Business › Re: Start Football Jersey Business With Zero Capital by peterock100: 11:47am On May 12 |
I am interested |
Business › Re: How Old Were You When You Made Your First Million?, And How? by peterock100: 8:09pm On Jun 16, 2021 |
Sukkyy2010: I'm 26 and I'm already at 600k and I believe by God grace I'll make my million thus year. nice. sorry, can i get your number? |
Business › Re: Big Boys Ecomm: How To 6-7 Figures Monthly Selling Physical Products Online 2021 by peterock100: 6:41pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
I can't find it too |
Business › Re: This Business Will Pay Your Domestic Bills Daily. by peterock100: 11:21am On Sep 05, 2020 |
Hello, how do you fund yout international btc account since limit has been placed on most cards |
Properties › Re: Construction And Completion Of A Four Bedroom Duplex (Smart-Home) In Abeokuta by peterock100: 12:51pm On Mar 16, 2020 |
Hargbo: The Black Nylon is a Polythene that serve as our DPM (damp-proof membrane) and it is a membrane material applied to prevent moisture transmission. We laid it before casting our concrete slab. Thanks bro |
Properties › Re: Construction And Completion Of A Four Bedroom Duplex (Smart-Home) In Abeokuta by peterock100: 11:06pm On Mar 13, 2020 |
Hargbo: Laying of DPM Please what is DPC because all I'm seeing is black nylon? |
Business › Re: Can 150k Start A Gas Refill Business? by peterock100: 9:29am On Feb 06, 2020 |
Business › Re: Can 150k Start A Gas Refill Business? by peterock100: 9:28am On Feb 06, 2020 |
olaboy33: Safety first.
Consider safety in your business plan, Get fire extinguishers, look at the shop surrounding if there is no one dealing with naked fire.
Don't be lazy to invest in safety if not, you're investing in death.
Also, for posterity sake, don't adjust your meters to gain more profit. You can even start a POS withdrawal and deposit business in the same location. Check online for Opay, you can get free POS machine from them.
I know a family who survive just on this 2-in-1 business. You geh sense she |
Fashion › Re: Professional Stylist Needed In Ogun State by peterock100: 7:25pm On Feb 05, 2020 |
barbiegirl4luv: Thanks, please send your number to my gmail account so I can add you up Please reply me with your mail or message me on Whatsapp 09034854400 Thanks |
Education › Re: How Bad Is Second Class Lower Division In The Labour Market? by peterock100: 5:54pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
owiko: It get some 2.2 weh the rob shoulder with 2.1 for labour market. An A4 paper shouldn't be the major determinant of how successful you'd become. Learn a suitable skill while you can and be good at it. Which skill can you advise i learn bro? |
Education › Re: How Bad Is Second Class Lower Division In The Labour Market? by peterock100: 5:29pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Maverickking1: Lol, so people still depend on the labor market? My guy no look that side at all cuz u no go like am. E beta make you learn 1 or 2 skills and become an entrepreneur. First class gees dey do farming work as I dey folo you talk. Which skill can i learn bro |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Move On After Failing To Get The Job You Really Want in Nigeria by peterock100: 5:20pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
frankdre: Agriculture..food,fooooood any thing that humans and animals need on a daily basis. Not clothes or boutique, people can go months without clothes. Go into sales of vet drugs, livestock feeds and vaccines, poultry/ pig production, sales of flour, baking iteams. You will be rich. Go ask dangote, the baking industry is a gold mine. Can you share your Whatsapp digit sir? I want to learn more Thanks Boss |
Technology Market › Re: We sell perfectly working fairly used Laptop 's screen, hard drive, ram etc here by peterock100: 1:42pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Fashion › Re: Affordable Turkey Shirt,tm Lewin And Europe Designers Trousers by peterock100: 1:36pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Onlineclothing: Kindly dm for Europe designers pant trousers as low as 1500 in bulk purchase nationwide delivery all sizes available check profile to whatapps me George Farah Mark spencer Etc Can you drop your contact? Here is mine 09034854400 |
Fashion › Re: Professional Stylist Needed In Ogun State by peterock100: 1:34pm On Feb 04, 2020 |
Good morning, I'm Peter. A student of funaab, i can help you handle your social media pages. Thanks twitter.com/peterock100 |
Business › Re: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 by peterock100: 10:41am On Mar 16, 2019 |
Xbolmax: Oya flex
B948SRWPPWSWAZ-6560509 This games na chop small money ooo
e pure walai |
Agriculture › Re: 22 Weeks Old Layers Not Laying Yet by peterock100: 1:23pm On Dec 12, 2018 |
Check well if they are layers really...
or like someone said: check if there's any contraceptive around... |
Career › Re: 10 Tricks To Appear Smart During Meetings by peterock100: 7:17am On Jul 25, 2018 |
Make sense |
Romance › Re: "Have Lots Of S3x To Lose Weight, Get Curves"- Weight Loss Pro Advises Girls by peterock100: 5:50pm On Jul 06, 2018 |
L |
Education › Re: UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread by peterock100: 9:47am On May 29, 2018 |
Damayogenius18: 2011ques 10,16,17,18,19,20,22,23,24
2012 ques 19,20,21,22,23,24,25
2013 ques 15,16,17,18,19,20,21,22,24
2014 ques 18,19,20,21,22,23,24,25....
This is not to replace ur normal solving of ur j
Jamb pq...its just for ur conveniences...
Also guys,its good u get a what's app number....
M not comfortable posting this on nairaland...
I think I should stop doing DAT....pls get a what's app number.... Kindly add me to d whatsapp group
09074474978 |
Career › Re: What Odd Job Did You Do On Your Way To Success? by peterock100: 10:19am On May 07, 2018 |
Sholaystar4me: having bagged a degree in chemistry from one of the prestigious Uni in Naija with strong grade, couldn't secure a job for sometimes, so I started making and selling liquid soap, and paint (painted house too), after doing that for a year, I got a job, as a medical rep, and exactly after one year doing that, I left the shore of my fatherland. I am not where I wanna be but I looked back in time, and I glorify the Lord. With every step I take, I am closer to my goal.
I need just 5 people that wanna learn how to make soap, paint etc to mention me and drop their emails.
This is my very tiny way of giving back and thanking Allah
Thanks wanna learn Hitiswell@yahoo.com |
Education › Re: UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread by peterock100: 3:27pm On May 06, 2018 |
Pes13: OK. Drop your contact. 09074474978 |
Education › Re: UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread by peterock100: 1:33pm On Apr 29, 2018 |
Pes13: Have added you.
For everyone who has been added, pls, strike out your number. Add me too pes |
Education › Re: UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread by peterock100: 1:48pm On Apr 08, 2018 |
aerozac: Pls Oga Pes13,Mr Nltaliban kindly add this number to the group. Also an MBBS aspirant following you guys silently. May God help us all 08105100542 Thanks You can humbly add me too Sir |
Education › Re: UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread by peterock100: 10:51am On Apr 03, 2018 |
Fight! Fight!! ...that's what we must all do before we can attain that height and get the price. |
Education › Re: UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread by peterock100: 11:50am On Mar 31, 2018 |
Pes13 we dey wait for you oooo |
Education › Re: UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread by peterock100: 6:51pm On Mar 30, 2018 |
Bobola07: if you will make not less than 75% in postume, you're okay.
if you want to change consider physiology biochemistry and MLS Thanks Boss |
Education › Re: UI 2018/2019 Admission Thread by peterock100: 4:45pm On Mar 23, 2018 |
Hello House, I need your advice on this. I had 237 in my jamb and I'm going for dentistry. What do you guys advice and what are my chances? cc. Ntaliban bobola07 pes MrHistorian |