Phamarsenal's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Phamarsenal's Profile › Phamarsenal's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 15 pages)
zuchyblink:am only suprised about d selection of ajayi to strt in dm ahead of a natural dm in agu...anyway let's see hw dat plays out.. |
BOOOMNAIJA:. u r spot on wit ur analysis bro,wether we like it or not, kudos must go do rohr because he is assembling a fine eagles team if we r to b honest wit ourselves..gone are those days where players will b invited based on favouritism and who dey knw, dis days we HV players invited in merit and all willing to answer there callups, he might not b d best tactician bt his man management skills is topnotch..wishing d boys all d best against d north africans |
champions league ticket or no ticket,I HV bn impressed with our boys ndidi and ihenacho...both HV bn immense in d first half, ndidi in particular has bn quite impressive in a midfield battle against Pogba and fernandes, always able to pick forward passes under immense pressure frm d ma.utd midfielders...I can't remember d last tym I saw ihenacho dis vibrant on d ball, d way he has bn picking d ball on d half turn and driving forward at every opportunity he gets towards d manutd back four has bn quite wonderful...he jst need to work on his decision making and finishing...dey shld HV bn 1nil up by nw..looking forward to a better second half performance... |
even d position ancelloti is playing him is not helping matters...I thought he would be given d chance to play through d middle or atleast let him play in d position he played for arsenal...in Everton he is having to do so much defensive duties, I don't knw hw exactly dey want him to perform |
do u have Toshiba satellite p-50a touch pad....it has a crack and d touch screen no longer responds..if u do HW much will it cost to fix it |
hey guys am intoducing a platform that has been paying me weekly, if u HV a perfect money account and I can spare abt 10mins of ur time every day, den u r d perfect candidate for dis. register wit dis link http://m01btcinvest.com.ng/?ref=joseph90 for more information go to my signature and get my contact |
Hey guys, don't dull yourself this season , Make your cool cash in the easiest way through viewing ads and getting paid weekly...drop ur contact to b added to d WhatsApp group or check my signature to contact me |
anyone knows a software called faucet collector that automatically claims bitcoins and other cryptocurrency from different faucets? |
08036471174 |
Add me up 08036471174....can't seem to get d link to.register |
I need a place where I can learn video editing at an affordable price..any suggestions would be really appreciated. |
Will it work on Xbox 360 |
Algeria jst missed a penalty... Sometin tells me dey might regret DAT miss |
Jarus:Those guys havny really bn tested, d only to team dey HV played in this tournament is Algeria and dey lost |
TheGoodJoe:Bro so u noticed it too, I was surprised myself...as early as d 5th minute I saw him barking instructiona, days so unlike rohr, good to see him do DAT tho because we Nigerians we like noise lolz |
Odunayaw:Iwobi was miles ahead of him today oo...dem no b mate abeg |
As much as I hate to admit it but rohr jst delivered a tactical masterclass tonight, from d starting lineup to d gameplay of d boys, he devised a system DAT enabled us to shut down south africa, and limited dem to aimless shots...d likes of tau, mothiba and d rest looked lost and confused on d pitch today, even wen we scored ourselves he made a deciave change where many of us questioned and at d end it brought d goal...kudos rohr and d entire super eagles |
Earthquake2:It would even b worse nw DAT dey are out of d tournament, only God knws hw d final will look like |
zuchyblink:Rohr sef...why doesn't he start aina at his preferred position at Rb, awaziem has not don badly BT he lacks pace and his wing would wanna b exploited by d south Africans.. |
jihday:Chai we HV really suffered, honestly ezenwa should start biko |
Earthquake2:I won't say horrible rather below average, he couldn't win his aerial balls against a shorter striker. And weneva he got d ball he would jst laugh an aimless highball, thereby putting us under more pressure... I don't knw wat he has bn learning in Italy tbh... I jst hope he puts up a better showing against southafrica tricky and pact attackers |
My views on today's game - d super eagles won dis game due to dere determination, and grit not due to rohr tactical impetus, d only meaningful tin he did was to bring in chukwueze very early in d second half - contrary to wat pple might tink, dis Cameroonian team is not weak..they quite strong and very skillful unlike other camerounian teams hv seen dat depend majorly on brute strength d likes of bassong, njie, chupo noting are very skillful and really gave d eagles defence a lot of things to worry abt, dey lost today because dey met an inspired Nigerian team tbh. - Eagles attack came to d party today especially the much critised ighalo, u could see his intent right from d blast of d whistle DAT he wanted to shut up his critics tonight, d way he dropped off to d middle to take d ball and lay it off for his teammates rather Dan remain up top and be marked out by d physically imposing centrebks, to me was d turning point in dis match - D Nigerian midfield trio of nddi, etebo and iwobi really ran themselves to d ground today, I tink d reason why iwobi was not in d game in d first half, was because etebo and ndidi were not playing through to him instead deywere bypassing him wit hopeful long balls to d wings, he came to d party in d second half wen dey started working with him in d middle and he made a decisive contribution with DAT goal, to me it was a job well done for iwobi today. - chukwueze is a gem, d young man created 3 clear cut chances DAT should HV ended up in d back of d net, as for onachu I dont tink we have d players DAT can put in descent crosses for him to exploit, so I tink osimen should b a better option..all in all it was a good game for d super eagles...kudos |
D boys really did it, even afta going 2goals down...dey really gave dere all, my only worry nw is hw thin our midfield is, I jst pray iwobi, ndidi and etebo dont get and injury...chukwueze really showed us wat he is made of even wen he was double teamed |
Dis game is being won by d Cameroonian bench seedorf and kluivert, r fishing out instructions didn't u guys observe DAT immediately bassong and njie switched wings we began to concede goals...rohr wasn't quick to tell his defence on how to nullify d switch...wish dem all d best in d second half |
jihday:So dis is rohr strongest 11abi...anyway we r all watching |
forgiveness:Am not suprised |
Benin has done it...abeg mk dem borrow us DAT dere goalkeeper for tomorrow |
Benin is really proving to b a hard but to crack.. |
EEGA:I taught I was d only one noticing DAT, even though we all know our midfield is not creating enough chances, BT ighalo poot mobility is not helping matters either, he keeps staying in front of d opposition center bk pairing thereby making it easy for defenders to pick him out, we need somebody to run through channels and drag d center bks out of position..osimehn would HV don DAT BT unfortunately rohr won't give d young man a chance...d match against Madagascar was d perfect opportunity to test him and rohr didn't, I doubt he would start in a high profile game like dis |
damagnificentusb:Ya he is contributed a lot defensively in DAT game..DAT is why I am proposing DAT rohr starts jst one of dem and d other can later come in as d match progresses... So DAT our fullbacks won't b exposed I don't knw how fit Collins is BT I doubt rohr would wanna risk starting him in dis kinda match |