Stats: 3,331,409 members, 8,450,196 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:35 PM

PHijo's Posts

Nairaland ForumPHijo's ProfilePHijo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 86 pages)

PoliticsRe: Ijaws, If Nigeria Breaks, Biafra Will Break And Niger Delta Wi Also Break by PHijo(m): 7:24am On Feb 24, 2021
okigbojihad:
ijaw creek rat trying to boast his ego after being thoroughly flogged on this thread...ijaws have nobody in terms of achievement compared to the great igbo tribe...ur tribe is known to be a sub human race..

stop spilling lies to comfort urselfs, ur tribes men have been known since time immemorial to be irredeemable illiterates nd have no zeal for education far back as early 1920's during the colonial period igbo were already making wave in education meanwhile u disfigured apes were still savaging about in ur cursed creeks drinking ogogoro...

i have went through ur comment on this thread nd it obvious u unappealing ape is in sinvere pain..u have notin to say so say back off...

failed tribe.
It is boost NOT boast!

I hear you, Ndi I went to school but I learnt nothing....
PoliticsRe: Ijaws, If Nigeria Breaks, Biafra Will Break And Niger Delta Wi Also Break by PHijo(m): 7:20am On Feb 24, 2021
Daytonbale:
I will forever say that there is no Ijaw in Akwa Ibom
You don't matter, your opinion doesn't count. You can rant for as long as you wish it won't change the status quo.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 10:03pm On Feb 23, 2021
Givaxy:
Money way we don dey enjoy already. Yoruba own oil wells and Yorubas have the highest population working in oil companies. So we don dey enjoy the money already

Yorubs are the richest people in Nigeria today. Courtesy of oil money. Lagos isn't pH. If you want to target anywhere.target abuja and rivers. Na this Una stubborness make opc kill some ijaws in ondo state in defence of ilaje. Same stubborness brought odi massacre. Same stubborness made opc kill some ijaws who came to ajegunle back then
I won't go into details but in a nutshell Odi led to total collapse of Nigeria's oil industry.

You are poorest Nigerians. Even the Hausa people regard as poor are richer than you. With people like you Nigeria can't make any progress.

If you call fighting against what is unjust "stubborn", yes we are stubborn. We refuse to be slaves or sell outs.

We don't need instructions from you. Why are you scared?

If they choose to they will target Lagos and NOTHING will happen.

God that created earth, God that that created the waters and crude oil is on our side.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:53pm On Feb 23, 2021
Givaxy:
Shut up. Opc don't need to engage herdsmen because we have people like Sunday igboho. Go anf find out what opc did to your weak millitants in Lagos. Opc no dey make mouth
Make den come attack Lagos
At least opc have been dealing with you ijaws from ondo state to Lagos state
Taaaahhhh!!!!
Come on die it!!!!!
Which OPC?
Know your mates....you are just foolish cowards
Fulani feast on you like kilishi and you are making noise. Where were you when Olu Falae and Wole Soyinka were attacked?

All you know how to do is be obedient slaves to the Fulani. Anything other that is beyond your comprehension.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:47pm On Feb 23, 2021
Givaxy:
Money way we don dey enjoy already. Yoruba own oil wells and Yorubas have the highest population working in oil companies. So we don dey enjoy the money already
You are not enjoying the money, it is an illusion. You are just stuffing your throat to be choked.

The frog that finds in cooking pot is always comfortable with temperature of the pot until it starts boiling.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:45pm On Feb 23, 2021
favor914:
Aren’t they the ones that chased shell & all the other OIC’s away with continuous taxiing & Kidnapping, Government Tompolo & Gang? Now they want to blame someone else as usual for their own shortcomings?
If the place is safe oil exploration and exploitation it is safe for their corporate headquarters. If it isn't, then there should be no oil exploration or exploitation either because it is safe for oil exploration and exploitation they corporate headquarters should be in the region too.

The only reason those facilities were taken out of the region was corruption and bigotry by other Nigerians and not security concerns.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:40pm On Feb 23, 2021
Givaxy:
You mean poverty stricken ijaw nation?
You, your family and your nation will experience the poverty you wish the Ijaw nation. You malnourished the Ijaw through your stealing, the same God that has been us to gradually recover has restored all that was stolen from us by Nigeria. If Nigeria is not poor you should compare it to the UAE she was giving foreign aid in the 70s. You can't steal from the Ijaws and enjoy it. If you like fast for a thousand years it won't work.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:35pm On Feb 23, 2021
christistruth01:
Where did Ondo State Oil money go?

What of NDDC?

While we feel for the Injustice of the Niger Delta they should go after Buhari,Shell ,SS State Governors and Nddc

We will support you
They have gone after Shell and the people dig into the issues they find out the issues mostly created by ethnic bigots from other parts of the Nigeria.

If the corporate headquarters of oil firms are allowed to be in Lagos, Lagos inadvertently makes herself a legitimate target .

If Nigerians truly felt for injustice in the Niger Delta they could marched on their streets the way they marched in Lagos because of June 12 and the 2012 subsidy removal.

Last week a community was attacked by the Nigerian military in Bayelsa which Nigerian talked about it?

Nobody talks about the Ogoni clean up instead they are thinking of ways rob communities in their new PIB.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:26pm On Feb 23, 2021
Givaxy:
E pain am. Backward illiterate ugly wretched I jaw. Opc dey wait Una weak niger delta millitants
Na money be fine boy! That is why no matter how we deal with your country you still beg, you still want us.

We brought Nigeria from fastest growing economy in Africa to the poverty capital of the world as una no wan use una head na bodi go tell una.

Long live the Ijaw nation!
Asawanaaaaa!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:22pm On Feb 23, 2021
Givaxy:
Stfu. Let them come to lagos. Opc and army awaits them. No be today opc dey fire them
As if they've not hit Lagos before?

OPC that could engage herdsmen want engage people that have engaged the Nigerian state sucessfully for years?

So long as the army was fed and maintained with our oil money they will go down.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:18pm On Feb 23, 2021
ceaser:
They should spare Lagos. Majority of installations and companies in Lagos are built by private individuals who struggled hard to establish their thriving business.

It's good they face Abuja, and they should be highly selective too. They should spare the places where the indigenes reside for such areas do not contain people that put the country into problem.

In Abuja, the structures, properties and buildings linked to any politicians past and present must all have bombs planted in them and razed to the ground.

The senators' quarters should be targeted too.

But first things first. They should drive the Fulanis far away from their lands. The ESN are doing a good job with that. The Egbesu boys should be the Niger Delta arm of Coalition to Drive out the Fulani cockroaches from Nigeria.

In South west, aside from Sunday Igboho who has done all within his power, he can only do so much. But I'm optimistic that we will soon have more Sunday Igboho's being secretly empowered and jazzed up unveil themselves and declare multiple fronts of attack on the Fulani marauders.
Lagos as a target makes sense! There are lots of federal infrastructure there.

Lagos benefitted from certain facilities being moved from the Niger Delta so they shouldn't be surprised if Lagos becomes a target.

If the mountain won't come to Mohammed, Mohammed has to go to the mountain.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:13pm On Feb 23, 2021
yomcity:
My problem with this militant of Niger Delta is they all lack sense and they reason from their **s if not instead of them to hold their leaders responsible u are blaming The federal govt, what federal govt got to do with ur deteriorated lands and water when NDDC was mounted to stand as the eyes of govt, what did they do they slander it future and eat their people's future with taking cognisance of what tomorrow holds......where is Asari Dokubo, Tompolo, Tom and Government they ve collected their pot of soup and travel over seas to invest on another mans land while they abandon ur land to for oil to consumed ur farmland and now u are coming to Lagos to do what na ur papa land or how did Lagos become ur problem go to aso rock and face ur fear and let's Lagos be or else u won't find funny our gentility doesn't mean we are cowards don't bit more than u can chew or else ur prosperity will continue to lay a cause on u......anyway we are waiting for u....I will play una naira Marley song
^to ba wa, awa sa na lo ma ba^ if don't understand go and listen to naira song.......bastards sons of the bitches
Their leaders don't share oil blocs.
Their leaders are not responsible for oil spills
Neither the senate president or the speaker is their leader
They don't have votes in your dirty national assembly
They make your useless laws
Their petroleum ministers or NNPC MD, your president is the petroleum minister

Their anger is directed in the right direction. They've been too lenient.

Fulani herders exercise right on land that doesn't belong to them how much more people on their ancestral home
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:08pm On Feb 23, 2021
fredoooooo:
You people and Lagos , it's high time we Lagosians do something about this ... Go to Abuja, the state capital or your States..
You will all get what you're looking for soon .. Awon werey
Lagos is using electricity that is supposed to be for their place. As a former federal capital it is in no way different from Abuja. It was BUILT at their expense , with their oil money and to the detriment of their waterways and farmland.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:05pm On Feb 23, 2021
coputa:
All these clowns should attack the NDDC, they should ask all the managing director where they kept the billions that is meant to develop their region.

No region in Nigeria, gets up to one quarter of the allocations given to Niger Delta.
The managing director said it is with NIGERIAN LAWMAKERS!

Why was Yoruba shouting off the mic if they had nothing to hide?

It is a shame we share a country with insincere, unjust and hateful beings like you.

You are not different from the Buhari you bigots complain of every day.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 9:02pm On Feb 23, 2021
ipobarethieves:
sad Dumb pipu sad. Instead make dem go attack Bala MuhamMAD,Senate President and other Useless pipu in authority sad.Nah common man like dem dey wan kill sad. Ogun blind Una there. sadBaztardz huh shocked angry
Who born Ogun wia dem dey?
Ogun no blind Nigerian army eye for Lekki na people wey dey feed una maim una won blind?

Thunder from on high naim go strike una plus that ogun.

No be poor people dey praise Tinubu or Bala Mohammed?

No be people dey support oppression against people for 9 delta because d oppressors from dia place?

No be poor people collect 5h scatter endsars?

No poor people dey kidnap children?

No be poor people dey support Nigerian army wickedness for Nairaland?

Una no sabi road to sambisa? Una no get 2 legs, 2 hands and eyes?

Abeg shift!
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 8:51pm On Feb 23, 2021
jrjfjfj:
Who gives a fvck about an ijaw dunkard
fvck ijo
Who gives a damn about broom eating yoruba retards?
Fvck you yeriba Fulani s**t (igbe) licking cowards.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 8:43pm On Feb 23, 2021
Adexvivacity:
It seems swear dey follow some people. Just like their brothers, they always jealous lagos and always want to bring it down.....all the haters of Lagos will die before their time. why not destroy your state and east then go to Abuja and do what you like?
Jealous of what? Are you scared? Una don dey piss for trouser?

There is no peace for the wicked..the Holy Bible is right.

Na una wey no like 9ja Delta people go die before una time.
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 8:40pm On Feb 23, 2021
YorubaPrince:
They should go ask their fvcking corrupt leaders how they keep embezzling their funds. Dagogo Jack et al... Rubbish! angry
They will come and get their money from Tinubu's bullion vans
PoliticsRe: Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Abuja And Lagos (Video) by PHijo(m): 8:39pm On Feb 23, 2021
jrjfjfj:
wetin concern lagos for here,channel all your frustrations to Abuja. grin grin the dollars wey jonathan give u don finish.una still wan collect another bundle.Well i trust bubu and the gallant nigerian army grin.your own go pass odi massacre
When that time reach you go understand why e concern Lagos!

Since after the killings in Odi our people have taken up arms and God has been very faithful. Odi won't be repeated.

Maybe God will give you "Odi" in Lagos since that is what you desire
PoliticsRe: Ijaws, If Nigeria Breaks, Biafra Will Break And Niger Delta Wi Also Break by PHijo(m): 8:32pm On Feb 23, 2021
Ekealterego:
As it is evident in this thread, the insults have come from either side, and as you find in this thread and even since 2015 after Jonathan left office, it is your people who have opened threads insulting Igbos. Check all the thread before 2015; when there is an attack on the Ijaws and other minority groups, Igbos quickly defend.
For most of us, we do not understand where the hate stems from....for a people we have supported and defended as "Brothers". Mind you, more than 60% of the Igbos have not even heard about Ijaw people before Jonathan; they regard all in Bayelsa and non-Igbo groups in Delta as people to support and defend.

So, it is good you know now, Biafra will be achieved, and Ijaw people are not part of it. No need to feel agitated.
Despite all the Igbo are saying here about Ijaw people if the need arises to defend them I will do it.

I have been doing it here and I will continue doing it

Today Igbo are boasting Okonjo-Iweala is WTO DG but she is there today because several ethnic groups in Nigeria gave her support , Africa supported her and the world at large did. I understand the importance of cooperation and at the same time I understand the importance of interests and individualism.

That I don't agree with them on some issues wouldn't make me act in an unjust manner.

For the Ijaw the Igbo is just a brother to us the same way the Yoruba is to us. We cannot support one against the other. We can only support what is right, what is good for us and what will not harm others.
PoliticsRe: Ijaws, If Nigeria Breaks, Biafra Will Break And Niger Delta Wi Also Break by PHijo(m): 7:57pm On Feb 23, 2021
Ekealterego:
Why are you taking offence today? The Ijaw joining Biafra topic ended years ago and even the most extreme of the inclusive Biafra champions have excluded anything Ijaw. In fact, today, it is Asari that is running to Rauf Uwazurike and Massob take over the Biafran struggle in order to achieve Biafra in the absence of MNK. So, what are you taking offence today for something you have been excluded from since?
It was your fellow Ijaw man that opened this thread. The main Biafran agitators are not interested and do not want you guys joining so, please, know this so you can continue in your one Nigeria. Nobody will take you away from Nigeria, you hear?
That somebody doesn't want to be part of Biafra is not in any way an endorsement of 'One Nigeria '.

I have listened to Asari and Nnamdi. Their definition of Biafra differs.

Their disagreement is that Asari said Biafra belongs to the Ijaws and if the Igbo choose to join they should on Ijaw people's terms and conditions while Nnamdi Kanu believes Biafra was a gift to him from Chukwuokikeabiama and he acts as if he is modern day Moses with Aaronic priestly functions.

The person who started this thread could as well be Igbo. Nnamdi Kanu in particular said he won't leave Nigeria until the Ijaw are added to the area he was offered.

For most Ijaws we have told Asari that even the name Biafra has historical relevance in Ijawland we should leave for the Igbos.

I only offences when people insult the Ijaw nation or take granted the memories of our loved ones Biafran forces under Ojukwu's leadership raped or murdered.
PoliticsRe: Ijaws, If Nigeria Breaks, Biafra Will Break And Niger Delta Wi Also Break by PHijo(m): 7:20pm On Feb 23, 2021
Ekealterego:
As I mentioned, people were going with the old Biafra, do you think majority know who Ijaws were until Jonathan? However, for the other half, they will rather not have you in the new Biafra... I personally would not want and a lot of people too would not want to include the Ijaws... SO, I do not see why you should take offence in the first place.
One would take offence when people start throwing insults at people or the Ijaw nation for not being in support of the Biafran agitation.

The 'old Biafra' was not popular amongst the Ijaws too.
PoliticsRe: Ijaws, If Nigeria Breaks, Biafra Will Break And Niger Delta Wi Also Break by PHijo(m): 7:17pm On Feb 23, 2021
Ekealterego:
Bro, it seems you do not understand something, The ijaws have been going around in the name of IYC looking for minority groups to claim as Ijaw. They have been doing that in Abia state, Imo state, all the SS states... They are currently clashing with Bini people who are also on the same mission. The goals to create a franchise under the umbrella name of their respective ethnic groups. The goal is to form a large ethnopolitical body that they can control.
They have convinced one of the youths from the Obolo groups who are just riverine Ibibio with a different dialect.
If it is about conviction how did Bini people manage to convince Ikwerre people and Igbo people who have trying to give them a franchise since the 60s failed?

Why have the Igbos failed to convince Israel of their Jewishness?
PoliticsRe: Ijaws, If Nigeria Breaks, Biafra Will Break And Niger Delta Wi Also Break by PHijo(m): 7:10pm On Feb 23, 2021
IDENNAA:
Nnaa, I am not a fan of denigrating people but these Ijaw minions are biting more than they can chew. Bunch of inconsequential nitwits who simply became popular because they were blowing pipelines and oil wells.
Point of correction, the Ijaw became popular in Europe and the Americas for selling Igbo slaves and palm oil and swapping used clothes or dried tobacco leaves for Igbo slaves.
PoliticsRe: Ijaws, If Nigeria Breaks, Biafra Will Break And Niger Delta Wi Also Break by PHijo(m): 7:02pm On Feb 23, 2021
Daytonbale:
u want to claim Akwa Ibom
Is Akwa Ibom your ethnic nation or a state Nigeria created?

Ijaw people in Akwa Ibom have been trying to join their Kith and kin in Rivers state. Luckily some were added back to Rivers state through boundary adjustment.
Foreign AffairsRe: Luca Attanasio, Italian Ambassador To DR Congo Killed After Convoy Attacked by PHijo(m): 6:04pm On Feb 23, 2021
Litmus:
Someone quoted you and stated that you are very right but actually you are mostly wrong. The borders of Nigeria encapsulate the natural home of the Hausa, Yoruba and Igbo peoples. The Yoruba’s, Hausas and Igbos you find in other African nations not bordering Nigeria are consequences of relatively recent migrations out of Nigeria. Those in bordering nations are the real consequences of Colonial borders, e.g parts of Benin, Niger, Chad and Cameroon bodering Nigeria. Europe is not immune; for instance, Germany claims that parts of France belong naturally to Germany. Alscae and Lorraine, the small land between France and Germany, created conflicts between the two nations. Anyway, the primordial Hausa kingdom although does have a substantial sprawl into Cameroon, the core kingdoms of the Hausa, Yourba and Igbo are in present day Nigeria.
So which part of Igboland is outside Nigeria?
It is obvious you don't know what you are talking about!
Yorubaland spreads into Benin republic and Togo. Hausaland spreads from Sudan to as far as Gambia.

Prior to World War 2 there was barely any European country that was homogeneous. The pretext for the invasion of Poland was a homogeneous German country. After World War 1 the winners didn't want a single homogeneous German country.

Today we have over 5 countries in Europe that are homogeneous German countries or are largely German.

As long as countries are largely heterogeneous in Africa and poverty is prevalent instability will be rampant.

You talked of Igbo, Yoruba and Hausa as if they are the only groups that exist!

I mentioned only Hausa and Yoruba in West Africa because no other groups illustrates the futility of the fraud called Nigeria better than them.
SportsRe: 2021 AFCON Qualifier: Why Super Eagles May Travel By Boat To Benin – Rohr by PHijo(m): 5:18pm On Feb 23, 2021
coputa:
How and why ?
That's a scientific fact! Means of transportation people are scared of like boat and airplane are safer than road .
SportsRe: 2021 AFCON Qualifier: Why Super Eagles May Travel By Boat To Benin – Rohr by PHijo(m): 5:15pm On Feb 23, 2021
coputa:
They should warn Rat, sorry Roar,no,Rohr not to gamble with our national team.The risk is high,if there happens to be a boat mishap,can they swim, right now,the devil has relocated to Nigeria,too many bad news,we have to be very careful.
Boat is safer than car.
PoliticsRe: Ijaws, If Nigeria Breaks, Biafra Will Break And Niger Delta Wi Also Break by PHijo(m): 5:07pm On Feb 23, 2021
Omuaro38:
Minority sewage Ijo rat, go and join your useless brothers in bursting oil pipelines and stop mentioning me upandan, I'm not the one who made your land polluted and your people poor, miserable, and condemned to the perpetuity of neglect.

Don't run faster than your shadows cause the Fulani herdsmen you have taken so much fancy to are currently pillaging your polluted region and butchering your people, like they did at Jonathan's hometown yesterday.

I don't need to reduce my worth to your Ijo filth, it's on historical record that my ancestors brought civilization to your domain while your people were still running around naked, I'm a proud Aro man and the equanimity of my heritage makes me superior to you in all ramifications of life, FUN FACT: in Aro history, it's still told till this day how we brought the first set of Europeans to your land for trading purposes, and were shocked to see your people running around naked while hiding behind shrubs and trees at the sight of men with cloths grin

If Igbos are a minority then Ijos are a sub-clan, not even up to the population of my small village in Aro-Ndizuogu, Imo state, accept your eternal minority status and know peace. And always remember Igbos taught you a bitter lesson when you tried to misbehave in 1966 under Isaac Boro and his brigands, it took us just 12 days to crush your Ijaw republic pipe dream.

Lastly remember Igbos conquered you, and made sure all your women had our seeds and DNA, that's why today Bonny, Ibani, Opobo etc maintain the strong Igbo paternal effects.
Does the trash you wrote make any sense to you?
How did you, from hinterland forest enclave bring Europeans to us along the coast?

Smoking Igbo has made you mad! It is obvious.
CelebritiesRe: My Head Deserves Headie – Falz (Photos) by PHijo(m): 4:48pm On Feb 23, 2021
WiszyFraud:
That your "Bop Daddy" song that won headies, naa complete TRASH!!! cheesy

I swear to god broo..
Some of the musics these artists make here in Naijja won't even make first 1million of reasonable songs globally cheesy
Falz self no sabi sing! I wonder what criteria qualified him for the award.
SportsRe: 2021 AFCON Qualifier: Why Super Eagles May Travel By Boat To Benin – Rohr by PHijo(m): 4:45pm On Feb 23, 2021
Amotolongbo:
Eagles traveling by boat to face squirrels?

This our coach is both technically and tactically deficient in football and real life.

If the roads to Cotonou aren’t good and motorable, what about air?
Why the only suggestion he has is boat?
What is wrong with boat?
PoliticsRe: Don’t Push Us To War, FCT Natives Warn FG, Army Over Land Tussle by PHijo(m): 4:41pm On Feb 23, 2021
Numerouno94:
With d bad precedent being laid down by dis present government No!!

Buh dis Tribal nd Ethnic banters nd trolls ain't helping matters either. Its high time we fought dis evil government; nd how can we do dat wen deres so much hatred betwn d Igbos nd d Yorubas. "d irony is dat d seed of hatred betwn dem is being planted by dis same government".
Do you know there are ethnic groups that have genuine reasons to hate the country called Nigeria?

I agree with you on this present government's behaviour towards national cohesion but apart from them Nigeria's laws and the overall attitude towards how unjust Nigeria is to certain groups doesn't help.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 86 pages)