Politics › Re: PDP Won Benue 2015 Elections - Mike Iordye by PHILipu1(m): 1:42pm On Aug 28, 2018 |
helpee: stop telling lies. He said if he had pursued the case in court, it would favour PDP since they won. See this quote here........
The APC aspirant, who went to court alongside others to challenge the victory of Ortom in court, noted that they had no option than to withdraw from the case because it dawned on them that the PDP candidate, Terhemen Tarzoor, might carry the day.
He said it would have benefitted the PDP more had Ortom lost the case; hence they took the decision to let go of the case at the last minute. . You get brain so? He was talking about the APC primary that Ortom won that if they have gone to court to get Ortom disqualify for the primary election that it would have benefited the PDP candidate who the court may declare the winner if Ortom who carried APC flag was disqualify for wrong APC primary. Use your head before you post. Can the man be in APC and still challenge the main governorship election that his own Ortom that was in APC won? |
Politics › Re: Amaechi Inspects Lagos - Ibadan Rail At 14th Project Steering Meeting (Photos) by PHILipu1(m): 1:33pm On Aug 28, 2018 |
yomi96: locomotive trains at this time and age?Look at those that have commented above. They all have one tin in common. They have sold their conscience to fill their bellies. . If your PDP had brought locomotives for 16 years that it was incharge,Buhari would have upgrade them to bullet train by now. Allow us to start from somewhere. Must you guys wail? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Welcomes Uhuru Kenyatta, Kenyan President To The White House. PICS by PHILipu1(m): 1:23pm On Aug 28, 2018 |
amaniro: and who spoke of election?! . The celebration of this Trump speech by PDP supporters is like PDP have already won 2019 election. Is it even Trump that majority of Americans don't take serious is who you guys are celebrating? |
Politics › Re: Uduaghan Attends APC NEC Meeting Today by PHILipu1(m): 1:20pm On Aug 28, 2018 |
Authoreety: The spy
Fear no go let am do anyhow, ibori go just chop am raw! Ibori fit stand Federal might? |
Politics › Re: PDP Won Benue 2015 Elections - Mike Iordye by PHILipu1(m): 1:15pm On Aug 28, 2018 |
rofanx13: Wonderful revelation Can't you guys just read and understand simple statement? Ortom came from PDP to win and he has return to PDP with the APC mandate. What he is saying is simple,he mean that Ortom deceive APC by claiming he is APC and won the governorship for PDP. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Donald Trump Welcomes Uhuru Kenyatta, Kenyan President To The White House. PICS by PHILipu1(m): 1:10pm On Aug 28, 2018 |
amaniro: Now this is LIFE FULLNESS
Meanwhile i can't see BMC crew this week has been a bad one for them.
sarki, madriguy, BBQ grills, yarimo, Corinthians aftermath  .
But elections are not won here.
Elections are won in the polling units |
Travel › Re: Updates On The Lagos - Ibadan Railway Line (Photos) by PHILipu1(m): 9:27am On Aug 28, 2018 |
lastmessenger: after increasing Nigeria debt to 22trillion. Pmb is working indeed It is better to take loan for infrastructures than to take loan to pay workers like we had under PDP. Even America have debt on it's neck |
Travel › Re: The Bad Condition Of Lokoja-Okene Expressway (Photos) by PHILipu1(m): 7:26am On Aug 28, 2018 |
Politics › Re: PDP Reacts To Donald Trump's 'Lifeless' Comment About President Buhari. by PHILipu1(m): 5:46pm On Aug 27, 2018 |
Trump wanted me to lick his America ass but I refused
Politics › Re: 2019: APC Plots Takeover Of South-east, South-south by PHILipu1(m): 4:59pm On Aug 27, 2018 |
Realname: South south and south east vote very similarly, infact I will say 98% to argue this means you don't know anything about Nigerian politics
From 1999 these two regions have voted same way, so let's not talk for the sake of talking .
SMH too many talkatives on nairaland This 2 regions have been very easy for PDP to rig in the past. But without the army,police,DSS,inec etc on PDP side,I don't think it will be that easy again |
Politics › Re: 2019: APC Plots Takeover Of South-east, South-south by PHILipu1(m): 4:56pm On Aug 27, 2018 |
Realname: I doubt the south east and south south will even.allow APC get 2% votes there 
This must be a joke A joke just like in Anambra? I wonder why some people don't know that from 2015 to date that alot of water has pass under the bridge |
Travel › Re: Gridlock Holds Passengers Hostage For 72 Hours In Kogi by PHILipu1(m): 2:04pm On Aug 27, 2018 |
otunbakolawole: Excuses never solve our problems. We need honest answers to solve our challenges. Obama inherited a bad economy.... he turned it around, didnt sit in power making excuse like you and the government of APC. Trump got in, despite his pitfalls he has turned the economy in USA around. The man in Ghana is doing same. Angola had it worse with the recession at the same time as us, yet they did the needful, and their economy has moved quite well. In Nigeria, the governor of Gombe, Abia, Cross River, Lagos, Ogun, Kebbi, Sokoto, Rivers, all took the development of their states in the same season of complains and pushed their respective states forward.
NIGERIANS VOTED APC TO.CHANGE THINGS UP. 3 YRS @ THE FEDERAL LEVEL, APC CREATED A STREAM OF FLOWING EXCUSES. NIGERIANS SAID NO TO PDP, WE KNOW THEY WERE BAD, SEEMS APC IS WORSE.
PDP created the lapses in the NASS. PDP created the crisis in APC which has affected the focus of the government. PDP created the lies the govt keeps churning out daily. PDP created the bouts of inflation , the injustice and growing conflicts. ABI? Always passing the blame, yet ever ready to take the glory.
Quit making excuse for incompetence. All we blamed PDP for APC has done, in some cases outdone. The journey to make Nigeria great is a long and difficult one, one if we are all sincere Buhari can't lead us to. Looking at what this govt has offered thus far. Wow. It's funny you are comparing Nigeria to American that their democracy didn't start today and you are also comparing Nigeria to mushroom countries like Ghana and Angola that many states are bigger than. But one thing you can not take away from this countries that you mentioned above is that they don't have opposition party like PDP that will have in Nigeria. In this countries, when parties lose election in this countries you mentioned,they come together and put their hands together to help the party that won to move their country forward. But what we have here is PDP playing opposition of pulling down the government in power. You guys will wail why is this like that and when the present government give you guys reasons why it is like that,you guys will tag it blame game. Is the present government just suppose to accept all facts that it caused the present mess when statistics and figures showed that 16 years of PDP bad governance contributed a lot to it? If you guys don't want this government to talk and blame you guys for all this mess,then your party ought to shameless keep quiet and stop disturbing us with Buhari 3 years if your PDP don't want people to talk about it's own 16 years of bad governance. Everything will are experiencing today is as a result of many years of bad governance which your party contributed majority of it. |
Travel › Re: Gridlock Holds Passengers Hostage For 72 Hours In Kogi by PHILipu1(m): 11:52am On Aug 27, 2018 |
otunbakolawole: Buhari is no magician! We know! The man campaigned in 2014/2015 like a magician though. As "Buhari 8years" that is not cast in stone. I pray Nigeria never experience this kind of leadership, i pray we experience better and a robust leadership starting from 2019. I don't know the foundations you talking about, Is it his government impunity when it comes to court orders and illegal detentions. Is it the way and manner they have gone about fighting corruption. Is it the incompetence of government in handling the various cries in the various parts of the country? Is it in the carelessness of government in relation to its communication with its citizens? Is it in the way the economy has been managed, vis a viz the unbalanced and unsustainable continous propping of the naira, the misuse of economics by the CBN, Finance minister, the enormously painful debt we have accumulated so far, the daunting trends and difficult choices Nigerians make daily, the rising inequality and disunity, the armies of unemployment..... Yet, Buhari like every other government in this country shift the blame, never taking responsibility, but skillful at making up excuses ;DBuhari is no magician! We know! The man campaigned in 2014/2015 like a magician though. As "Buhari 8years" Wow! Do you know that if your PDP had done well for 16 years,that it will not be possible to be in all the mess you mentioned above. Your PDP handed over a dead country to Buhari and you guys expect him to fix it over it. The economy didn't get to this stage over night. How do you explain a country that made so much during crude oil boom but have no good foreign reserve and no good infrastructures on ground? Why blaming Buhari for the division in Nigeria now? Were you a kid when PDP were campaigning in 2015 and made some people in one part of the country to believe that APC is an Islamic party that belong to the north? You are just running from the facts that we are in all this mess because of PDP 16 years of bad governance and it has nothing to do with Buhari just 3 years. Take it or leave it,things would have be worse than this if PDP had won in 2015 and crude oil price was that low and it's members looting continue. We would have gone the Venezuela way if not for Buhari and Osinbajo coming |
Politics › Re: National Interest Supersedes Individual Rights - Buhari by PHILipu1(m): 9:43am On Aug 27, 2018 |
Ebimor96: IT'S NOW OFFICIALLY CONFIRMED.
BUHARI IS THE ONLY DICTATOR IN AFRICA.
HE SHOULD BE IMPEACHED IMMEDIATELY.
HE HAS TO MAKE WAY FOR DEMOCRATS TO GOVERN NIGERIA.
WHY SHOULD ANYONE ALWAYS THINK HIMSELF MORE RIGHTEOUS THAN EVERY OTHER HUMAN BEING ON PLANET EARTH?
BUHARI CANNOT BE BIGGER THAN THE CONSTITUTION OF NIGERIA.
BY THIS SPEECH, BUHARI HAS PROVEN BEYOND REASONABLE DOUBT THAT HE IS ANTI DEMOCRACY AND SHOULD BE IMPEACHED IMMEDIATELY.
#BuhariMustGo. Keep wailing till 2023. Nothing do me
Politics › Re: Impeachment: APC Dares Saraki To Reconvene Senate by PHILipu1(m): 9:40am On Aug 27, 2018 |
HSfoundation: Cc:Tambuwal Argue with your keyboard � When Tambuwal defected with others, APC became the majority in the house and that was why he remained. Go and check your facts |
Politics › Re: Restructure Or We Resume Attacks - Militants Tell FG by PHILipu1(m): 9:34am On Aug 27, 2018 |
Afriifa: Tompolo is not hiding. Even bubu d respect tom.. U no see as him mellow down for tom matter? Dis guys don settle.. Tompolo is not just anyone u can intimidate.. Make he show face na. Tompolo that the government arrest and keep for one ship inside the ocean? |
Politics › Re: A Man With Kettle Washing Buhari's Poster With Water (Photo) by PHILipu1(m): 9:31am On Aug 27, 2018 |
I'm waiting for Atiku and co at the polls
Politics › Re: Trump Said Buhari Is So Lifeless - Financial Times by PHILipu1(m): 9:27am On Aug 27, 2018 |
Make una believe anything my brainwashed IPOB Jews that believed that Trump will send soldiers to fight Buhari if Buhari send phyton after KANU.
Na Buhari till una reset una brain
Politics › Re: Trump Said Buhari Is So Lifeless - Financial Times by PHILipu1(m): 9:25am On Aug 27, 2018 |
ewigmee: And they were here celebrating how he was standing at his back. Speechless.  Oh but you believe this news abi?
Travel › Re: Gridlock Holds Passengers Hostage For 72 Hours In Kogi by PHILipu1(m): 9:17am On Aug 27, 2018 |
otunbakolawole: Yet the same dumb people populate this current dumber government. It is dumbing to leave out 2015-date, because Kogites and Nigerians voted the Dump APC to change things, yet all we see are Fire Brigade projects on paper. The dumbest thing will be to support the Dump people's return in 2019 but it wont be the first time we will be dumbed Lol. Because brainwashed people thought they were voting a magician in 2015 that will just snap a finger and everything will change over night. We knew from day one that Buhari was not going to change all the wrongs of many years within 3 years and even 8 years will not be enough but we can see that he is laying that foundation for this nation to stand on in years to come. We just pray that after Buhari 8 years another person like him that will continue from where Buhari stop will come and in matter of years,Nigeria will be the talk of the world. We that voted Buhari are patient and ready to give him more years and I believe we are still in the majority. Wailers can continue wailing. The people that were going to serve in Buhari government before were not going to come from heaven but one thing is sure,they will never try the looting and rubbish they did under your so call hero. You are crying just because of Buhari 3 years and you tag him a failure already but you wanted us to still give PDP more years in 2015 after they wasted good 16 years doing nothing. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News:: PMB Flags-off N22.7b Jada Town Road, Leads To Atiku's Hometown. by PHILipu1(m): 7:42am On Aug 27, 2018 |
emmie14: Most"... Mention the project u Do your investigations |
Travel › Re: Gridlock Holds Passengers Hostage For 72 Hours In Kogi by PHILipu1(m): 7:12am On Aug 27, 2018 |
frowland: Don't mind those jokers. To them government started 2015. ..and I think 72 hrs is an exaggeration. A vehicle drove for 72hrs in a 6km journey? I think the writer is trying to be mischievous. 6Km is something a bicycle can do in 15-20mins if the rider is moving at lets say standard 10-15km/hr. There is no truth in that comment. Either the writer is being tricky or the readers are gullible. Don't mind them. They are quick to point out Buhari 3 years in power even with low price of crude oil our major source of income but they will never mention their PDP failed 16 years even though we made so much money this period and Buhari wouldn't have been doing all this projects now if those governments before him were good. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News:: PMB Flags-off N22.7b Jada Town Road, Leads To Atiku's Hometown. by PHILipu1(m): 7:07am On Aug 27, 2018 |
emmie14: Musa yar'dua express in Abuja. Started by Musa completed by Jonathan. Rail lines and Nnamdi Azikiwe international airport new terminal. Paid off project. . Most were already paid off by the military government of Abdusalam ok. Not PDP projects |
Travel › Re: Gridlock Holds Passengers Hostage For 72 Hours In Kogi by PHILipu1(m): 7:06am On Aug 27, 2018 |
tivta: Yet apc promised change abi? And you thought the change was going to be within 3 years because Buhari is a magician that will just snap his fingers and everything will change? To destroy is even easy to do than to fix ok. It's unfair that what your PDP couldn't do for 16 years is what you are expecting Buhari and APC to do within 3 years |
Travel › Re: Gridlock Holds Passengers Hostage For 72 Hours In Kogi by PHILipu1(m): 7:02am On Aug 27, 2018 |
Viking007: As usual, all those paid zombies collecting 30k monthly will avoid this thread. Bunch of castrated pigs. Just look at how people are suffering just because they lack a basic necessity like good roads in 2018!  . Good roads? Because Nigeria started in 2015 with Buhari government abi? Before you complain of Buhari 3 years,why don't you ask about your PDP good 16 years? What stopped them from fixing it. There is a big difference between 16 years and 3 years. |
Travel › Re: Gridlock Holds Passengers Hostage For 72 Hours In Kogi by PHILipu1(m): 7:01am On Aug 27, 2018 |
Viking007: As usual, all those paid zombies collecting 30k monthly will avoid this thread. Bunch of castrated pigs. Just look at how people are suffering just because they lack a basic necessity like good roads in 2018!  . Good roads? Because Nigeria started in 2015. Before you complain of Buhari 3 years,why don't you ask about your PDP good 16 years? What stopped them from fixing it. There is a big difference between 16 years and 3 years. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News:: PMB Flags-off N22.7b Jada Town Road, Leads To Atiku's Hometown. by PHILipu1(m): 6:56am On Aug 27, 2018 |
omocalabar: When will we hear " completes "..... What were they doing for the past three yrs 3 years? What of PDP 16 years? Even though Atiku was VP for 8 years. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News:: PMB Flags-off N22.7b Jada Town Road, Leads To Atiku's Hometown. by PHILipu1(m): 6:55am On Aug 27, 2018 |
iammo: Always flagging off, never commissioning. While serious administrators like ambode and wike after 3years are already getting their projects ready for commissioning phase. Their own is always 56% to 87% completed everyday till 2019 . Lol. Do you think that Buhari will do made in Aba projects? His projects are standard projects that will last. Any massive project that you really want to do in Nigeria will talk not less than 3 years when you add some months during raining season that contractors can not work. Why couldn't PDP fix all this for 16 years and you are here complaining of 3 years? |
Travel › Re: Gridlock Holds Passengers Hostage For 72 Hours In Kogi by PHILipu1(m): 6:48am On Aug 27, 2018 |
Nukilia: Maybe we should rather say "Failed People" because we failed our Nation by supporting dumb people to lead our country! . We supported dumb people from 1999 to 2015 that is good 16 years and those people couldn't fix this road |
Politics › Re: I Am Confident Of Picking PDP's Ticket – Makarfi by PHILipu1(m): 6:54pm On Aug 26, 2018 |
Afam4eva: I still believe that Atiku is PDP's greatest chance of challenging Buhari. This will determine their chances in 2019.
However, if they can't get Atiku, it should be in this order:
Kwankwaso
Makarfi
Saraki
if they are smart, they should not even think of fielding Saraki. he only has a base in Kwara state and nowhere else. Nobody will vote for him anywhere in the north ecept Kwara state. Nobody will also vote for him in the south-west just because he has some Yoruba ancestry. he is just not a popular candidate for a presidential election. if they pick him, that will be their greates undoing.
ATIKU should be the choice. He can wrestle some votes from Buhari in the north and add it to votes from the SS and SE. . But don't believe that Buhari as the president with ministers and political appointees in the SE and SS will perform poorly in this zones like he did in 2015 when PDP controlled aso rock,Police ,army,dss,inec,nysc etc. It will be a different ball game. |
Politics › Re: APC Wins All 27 LG Chairmanship Seats In Imo by PHILipu1(m): 6:41pm On Aug 26, 2018 |
SolutionMee: What's breaking there?
Presidential election is the main thing
After gaining access into ASO ROCK, we will install PDP chairmen in those local governments . Gain access in year 3031? Keep dreaming. There will be no party call PDP after 2019 elections. |
Politics › Re: Kwankwaso Received By PDP Supporters In Anambra (Photos) by PHILipu1(m): 2:18pm On Aug 26, 2018 |
eyeview: This Buhari you are talking about, is it not the same one everyone was beating left and right. From obj to yaradua to Jonathan. If it were to be in boxing, his record will read 3losses, 1win. Yeah,when there were no card readers then and it was easy for PDP to manufacture those fake votes from the south. It is a different ball game now with card readers |