Education › Re: How Is Your Class Topper Fairing In Life So Far? by PNomsule: 5:05am On Jan 17, 2021 |
Education › Re: How Is Your Class Topper Fairing In Life So Far? by PNomsule: 5:03am On Jan 17, 2021 |
Awon class toppers  |
Politics › Re: Nothing Must Happen To Bishop Kukah, Apostle Suleman Issues Strong Warnings by PNomsule: 8:38am On Dec 30, 2020 |
blackpanda: He's too small for buhari to even bother. Kukah doesn't even have the support of catholics let alone Nigerians. He's a paid pdp puppet. Both kukah and suleiman are pdp puppets Your papa there |
Crime › Re: Mob Sets Man Ablaze In Benue For Allegedly Trying To Steal Motorcycle (Graphic) by PNomsule: 3:25pm On Nov 11, 2020 |
THE ONLY NEWS FROM BENUE ON NAIRALAND ARE ALWAYS GORY |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Istanbul Basaksehir Vs Manchester United : UCL (2 - 1) On 4th November 2020 by PNomsule: 8:02pm On Nov 04, 2020 |
Ole is the best coach for united |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Istanbul Basaksehir Vs Manchester United : UCL (2 - 1) On 4th November 2020 by PNomsule: 7:24pm On Nov 04, 2020 |
Carlo Ancelotti will never use Martial if he were in his Everton team
Donny VDB is indeed a super class player, I wonder why Matic keeps denying him the passes. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Vs Leipzig :UCL (5 - 0) On 28th October 2020 by PNomsule: 9:44pm On Oct 28, 2020 |
Every 5seconds for this match na whistle |
Crime › Re: Pablo Escobar's Nephew Finds £14million Cash In A Wall In One Of His Houses by PNomsule: 2:34am On Sep 25, 2020 |
Truthlord12: the movie about him on Netflix is really touching. Name of movie |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija Housemates Nominated For Eviction in Week 9 by PNomsule: 10:47pm On Sep 14, 2020 |
They are back to the arena, what for?! |
Sports › Re: Messi To Move To Manchester City Likely As Aguero Removes No 10 From Instagram by PNomsule: 6:56pm On Aug 26, 2020 |
Manchester would be blue... E be things for United |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Sevilla Vs Inter Milan: Europa Cup Final (3 - 2) On 21st August 2020 by PNomsule: 7:28pm On Aug 21, 2020 |
Thank you much iyke926: Startimes. If you are using Android or iOs, download Startimes ON app and subscribe to the daily plan or weekly. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Sevilla Vs Inter Milan: Europa Cup Final (3 - 2) On 21st August 2020 by PNomsule: 5:11pm On Aug 21, 2020 |
Why won't DSTV air the Europa cup finals at least? And who knows where it will be aired? |
Politics › Re: Nigerians Abroad Protest Against Kaduna Killings, Task U.S., Others On Cessation by PNomsule: 9:20am On Aug 21, 2020 |
NaijaOlosho: No amount of protests can change anything
Some months back these same people were the ones chanting sai baba 4+4
Enjoy it till the end When you aren't sure of a thing, do not pronounce it a fact. |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari Appointed Gambari As Chief Of Staff by PNomsule: 11:13am On May 14, 2020 |
don4real18: Actually, he isn't. He is probably brought in to suppress the VP and other southern likely 2023 presidential candidates Oh waow, some battle of the wits being played there. Tinubu should have another card under his sleeves, don't you think? Because me I am rooting for him o |
Politics › Re: Why Buhari Appointed Gambari As Chief Of Staff by PNomsule: 7:54am On May 14, 2020 |
Gambari is definitely from the Tinubu's camp. |
Christianity Etc › Re: T.B. Joshua: Some Nigerians May Withdraw To Villages Later by PNomsule: 9:31am On May 12, 2020 |
BeLookingIDIOT: This is good news...now T.B J said it,it means it won't happen  You're smart bruv |
Family › Re: Banker Commits Suicide After Marriage He Took N3M Loan Crashed After 2 Months by PNomsule: 10:33am On May 10, 2020 |
There's a 99% chance he used his wife as Next of Kin whilst applying for the loan... Are u thinking what I'm thinking, if not, na she go inherit the loan. |
Politics › Re: 245 New COVID-19 Cases Reported. Total 2802. 417 discharged. 93 deaths by PNomsule: 6:05am On May 05, 2020 |
Pascal9 omo, u finish work. Perfect answer. Pascal9: ANY BODY FORCE U TO COME OUT, U CAN LOCK UR SELF FOR 1YR. |
Travel › Re: New BRT Seating Arrangement As Lagos Eases Lockdown On Monday (Video) by PNomsule: 12:18pm On May 03, 2020 |
fairfora: are you trying to say covid-19 is a hoax? You didn't read that, did you? |
Travel › Re: New BRT Seating Arrangement As Lagos Eases Lockdown On Monday (Video) by PNomsule: 9:38am On May 03, 2020*. Modified: 9:56am On May 03, 2020 |
The impact of Covid 19 here in Nigeria as we are made to believe is magnified and near audio sef.
Like someone asked, is the Covid 19 strain in Italy, Spain, UK and America different from the one here in Nigeria, where people fall off dying even in the streets? Do not mention the Kano case, because Kano State Government is already relaxing it's lockdown, impossed by the President. They know something more than we have been told jare.
You can't be familiar with the clandestine vices, perpetrated by our political elites and imagine they've suddenly turned into saints.
The question is, what do they stand to lose rather than what it is they stand to gain?! Our major source of income here in Nigeria is undoubtedly via crude sale. The reality this season is Stark. A barrel is selling for far below our benchmark, as a result, budget funding is depleting hence they are short on cash flow to swindle from that quarter. Therefore their grand plan, sell the Covid-19 hoax to us and milk from donors, take up inexplicable foreign and local loans, hoard palliatives etc etc |
Politics › Re: Some States Playing Politics With COVID-19 To Get Money - Northern Elders Forum by PNomsule: 10:59am On May 01, 2020 |
Iamgrey5: The money given to Lagos is nothing compared to what Lagos state government has lost in tax revenue as a result of the lock down imposed by the federal government. The point is infact that with taxes in revenue, it is largely accountable relatively compared to disaster relief fund. They would do anything to fuel the compromised figures and I dare say Lagos inclusive. |
Politics › Re: Ginika Tor Williams Contesting For Federal House Of Reps (Photos) by PNomsule: 7:11am On May 01, 2020 |
Politics › Re: FG To Cut Agencies To Reduce Governance Cost – Zainab Ahmed by PNomsule: 10:30am On Apr 30, 2020 |
Bobby4090: And maybe many more new unknown ones would have sprang up For instance, wetin be Ministry of Special Duties? |
Politics › Re: FG To Cut Agencies To Reduce Governance Cost – Zainab Ahmed by PNomsule: 10:28am On Apr 30, 2020 |
northvietnam: E don red for bubu...
We need to cut down on running cost of the government
Even reducing our senate and house of reps members drastically......
Merge ICPC with EFCC ...
We need to save more , service our loans and keep the country up and running What is VIO, what is Road Safety What is NPF, what is Civil Defence Custom, Immigration Petroleum downstream is even worse, over unbundle dey worry there. |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Gives N10k To Each Of The Hawkers He Met On The Road by PNomsule: 10:17am On Apr 30, 2020 |
volterra: I don't know why people are so foolish. A lot of people have an ungrateful heart. Even if he gave 1K, he has still in a very little way helped a life. He doesn't owe them that yet he did help and pple are still complaining. Do they even know where he was going to and the plans he had for that money. How can you receive more when you are ungrateful for the very little things that people do for you. Everyone has a challenge this period, and will even want to preserve their reserve in this uncertain times, Yet a man, out if his scarce resources gives and people are still complaining.
Wicked people who may have not even helped anyone in this period.
Later they will say politicians are stealing money. I am even more disgusted with the ladies, their show of appreciations leaves much to be desired. |
Politics › Re: Samuel Ortom Calls For 30-Day Fast Against Herders Attack In Benue by PNomsule: 11:44am On Apr 24, 2020 |
Saltybear: Bastard of a governor Shows how stupid benue people are to have such a useless governor
No wonder their women are the most cheap and useless things after Akwa Ibom women
That's why tuface the cocaine addict can never speak up against the massacre going on in his state by herdsmen Generally benue people are useless No more useless than you are. |
Politics › Re: Adamu Adamu To Replace Abba Kyari As Buhari’s Chief Of Staff - Sahara Reporters by PNomsule: 10:28pm On Apr 21, 2020 |
princejenks: still a speculation until confirmed but looks like an unlikely choice to me Very unlikely... |
Politics › Re: Former Vice President Son Struggling With Corona Virus by PNomsule: 11:01pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
ojesymsym: When did Kemi start becoming a reliable source? At least when she was spot on, on the biggest casualty yet in d country. |
Politics › Re: Former Vice President Son Struggling With Corona Virus by PNomsule: 11:00pm On Apr 19, 2020 |
His immune system ought to be defensive enough to resist the viral load especially as he is young and must have been eating healthy... |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari's Death: Femi Fani-Kayode Calls The Presidency by PNomsule: 9:59am On Apr 18, 2020 |
Such condolence to someone he is "morbidly against" makes no difference really Mr. Adeshina so quit acting. |
Politics › Re: Abba Kyari Is Dead! by PNomsule: 5:35am On Apr 18, 2020 |
hammer0: IF I WAS OSINBANJO, THIS WOULD BE A GOOD TIME TO GET EXTRA PROTECTION.
U CAN IMAGINE THIS HEIDIOT CALLING THE VP ORDINARY. Failed comprehension test. |
Health › Re: COVID-19: 34 New Cases Confirmed. Total Now 407, 128 Discharged, 12 Deaths by PNomsule: 7:18am On Apr 16, 2020 |
damesilver: Well, it won’t help to heighten our fears, we are already getting used to the increasing numbers. To the dreamers saying it will soon be over, this and that, they can please save us the hackneyed consolation.
People complain that Edo state has not ordered lockdown, some are blaming the Federal government for extending lockdown, who are the hypocrites, really? A time might come when people themselves will be begging to be on an enduring lockdown without the government admonitions. The most inane quote ever seen on Nairaland  |