Stats: 3,325,210 members, 8,420,829 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:03 PM

Policy12's Posts

Nairaland ForumPolicy12's ProfilePolicy12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 125 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Paul Enenche's 2021 Prophecies by policy12: 3:27pm On Jan 01, 2021
This seem to be more of a messagephecies o.
CelebritiesRe: D'banj Welcomes A Baby Girl With His Wife, Lineo Didi Kilgrow by policy12: 3:24pm On Jan 01, 2021
Congratulation bros,one of the best celebrity home, you hardly hear issues even when we all know there is no home without challenges. They av done their best, by not bringing it to the social media court.
SportsRe: Nsukka Township Stadium In Enugu Takes Shape (Photos) by policy12: 12:10pm On Dec 27, 2020
Bialegend:
Which idiot is building this?
The one that place the affairs of his state in the Hand of God. Yet his ppu won't see this and scream but let it be in the West then u will see them wailing.

PoliticsRe: Nigerians Turn President Buhari Into Clown On Twitter by policy12: 2:06pm On Dec 23, 2020
This is the best advice...

PoliticsRe: Travails Of Mama Boko Haram: Why She Is Held In Prison Since February by policy12: 7:05am On Dec 17, 2020
[quote author=Passionate888 post=97142980]Buhari is working, jail every Northerner. They're all potential terrorist[/quote

She is not a Northerner, she is from Imo state services took her to north and she later married Wakili she was once a Christian before converted to Islam.
PoliticsRe: Travails Of Mama Boko Haram: Why She Is Held In Prison Since February by policy12: 12:09am On Dec 17, 2020
If this is true, she only show her Igbotic character.

Igbo AMAKA
RomanceRe: The Secrets And Life Of A Yahoo Boy (Part 2) by policy12: 11:16am On Dec 09, 2020
Elo gentlemen...
PoliticsRe: Lagos Bye-Election: I Was Rigged Out – Gbadamosi Reacts To Results by policy12: 7:57am On Dec 06, 2020
reallest:
Awon Eyan Donald Trump
God will forgive, u can't make heaven. ����
Car TalkRe: Please Is Peugeot 407 A Good Car? by policy12: 6:17am On Dec 02, 2020
I will say yes, if you are buying directly from Seme or graded tokunbo. I have been using mine now for the past 6yrs and it also depend on how good u are in maintenance.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Wolverhampton (1 - 2) On 29th November 2020 by policy12: 11:23pm On Nov 29, 2020
Hmmm

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Wolverhampton (1 - 2) On 29th November 2020 by policy12: 11:20pm On Nov 29, 2020
Don't talk just like and share.

Nairaland GeneralRe: The Ghastly Motor Accident That Killed A Lady In Onitsha (Graphic Photos) by policy12: 8:06pm On Nov 19, 2020
post=96209614:
What did you mean?
Hmmm.

Nairaland GeneralRe: The Ghastly Motor Accident That Killed A Lady In Onitsha (Graphic Photos) by policy12: 11:54am On Nov 19, 2020
Holy Ghost Academy Hmmm?
TravelRe: Inagbe Grand Resort Owned By The Ooni Of Ife by policy12: 6:54pm On Nov 05, 2020
FuckThaMod:
Land meant for everyone na wetin the elites dey share amongst themselves.. Ordinary beach someone can't visit for free.
You got me laffing

PoliticsRe: Pensioners Block Major Road In Calabar, Protest Non-Payment Of Entitlements by policy12: 7:31am On Nov 03, 2020
saaphiere:
I don't know who is more tried of Nigeria than I do.
Your own tiredness dey learn work where mine dey.

The angel that put me, in this country will tell me wetin I do am.
RomanceRe: I'm Fed Up With My Marriage by policy12:
After going tru so many comments here pls I will like to enjoin u to be careful with ur final decision. It's only on SM u see so unmarried giving advice to the married, like it has always been we are all perfect on SM that been said.

My dear, I read ur post and for now I won't like to take side but I will try to be objective as I can. How I wish ur hubby can also post his own side if the story, so we will know how best to judge him but for now going with one sided of ur story I will like to advice u to be very cautious in taking decision.

The truth is that most men are cheaters naturally, though not an excuse but of what gain is it to u to leave ur houz hurriedly for another woman to take over and just for u to get along with another man who will also cheat,pls do all u can to make sure ur marriage work, if the man worth it.

As bad as cheating and lying is in marriage, I have come acknowledge that it cut across all gender, race and tribes. Little wonder will read about pastors, Imam and those u never expected cheat, though not an excuse but just to tell u there is no perfect home or relationships. Most of the ppu advising to quit ur home on this thread are in worst relationship or situationship pls take caution.

1. My advice to you is pls the good wife u av always be.
2. Gather more evidence from his fone, u need more to substantiate his crime.
3. After show it to him and let him know u will get his family and urs into the matter.
4. Let him know he has nothing to gain chasing pleasures while trading away his treasure.
5. Do all this if he worth it and fight for ur home, don't join d millions out there who are wishing to call ur marriage failure, only on the ground of Domestic violence.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs Leipzig :UCL (5 - 0) On 28th October 2020 by policy12: 9:41pm On Oct 28, 2020
Dreyton36:
United for life
I will be crediting everyone who is supporting Manchester United on this comment session
If 5k each is not too small for 30 people then we move tonight
Only when I win oooo

I'll surely know who are supporting United
You will win o.

GGMU
CrimeRe: Moment A Bank Manager Was Shot Dead After Being Caught Sleeping With Another Man by policy12: 1:03pm On Oct 16, 2020
Na wa o, dog wey go lost won't hear the whistle of the hunter.
PoliticsRe: Ondo Election: Akeredolu Defeats Jegede With Over 99k Votes by policy12: 3:35pm On Oct 11, 2020
chatinent:
As if votes count.

Yawns.
Things must not go ur way, when Pdp won in Edo I believe the votes count now it's APC the vote does not count again. Just happy for the man shalom
Art, Graphics & VideoUrgent: Please How Can I Download Video From Powtoon? by policy12(op): 4:28pm On Sep 26, 2020
Good day my able senior colleagues in graphics and animation. I did a work on Powtoon and I have been trying to download the video, but is redirecting me to pay page. Meaning I av to pay before I can download d video, please is there anyone in the houz who know how, I can download free video please assist a brother.
Art, Graphics & VideoWhich App Can I Use To Create This Image? by policy12(op): 1:38pm On Aug 25, 2020
I was on twitter, when I come across this image and I fell in love with the design. As a passionate graphic designer pls I want to know how this is done and d app that is use for it.

Thank you all as u provide answer to my questions.

CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija: Video Of Erica Kissing Singer Minjin Surfaces Online by policy12: 6:50pm On Aug 24, 2020
Fingerica...doing what knows how to do best.
CelebritiesRe: Amazing! Woman Feed Her Baby And Her Goat At The Same Time. PHOTOS by policy12: 6:45pm On Aug 24, 2020
What shall we say to this?
HealthRe: Construction Of American International Hospital, Calabar (Photos) by policy12: 8:26am On Aug 19, 2020
The same hospital they won't treat their families member, after the structure what next? Equipping it will be problem and maintenance culture will be throw into the dustbin.

Akpabio once boasted of building an ultra modern hospital in Akwa Ibom, but immediately he got involved in an accident he was flown abroad.
PoliticsRe: Dogara, Adamu Adamu And Tinubu Held A Special Meeting In Abuja (Photo) by policy12: 8:18am On Aug 10, 2020
agbolahan1991:
They are lobbying for vice president position....
It's now becoming crystal clear that the zoning of presidential candidate is going to the South West...

Our turn don reach
Must the presidency be about Yoruba and Hausa?
TravelRe: Video Of The New Allen Junction Built By The Lagos State Government by policy12: 11:59am On Jul 27, 2020
mrvitalis:
This is embarrassing to say the least ....there is nothing here to show ...this is a regular road in owerri or pH or enugu that won't even get commissioned na
U ppu can lie sha, abeg where in Enugu this type of road exist? Is it Oguih road, abi Independence layout, I an curious to know where this type of road dey in Enugu. The dirt that filled ogbete road after Zenith bank is still begging for mercy. New market road are getting bad everyday and u are here spitting rubbish bcus u ppu think most ppu don't kno about East. Achara layout is getting worst since this man came to power and u are here saying rubbish.

I challenge u to post this type of road that is in Enugu, ESBS road to Maryland/Nomanlinda is an eyesore. Bros na God I take beg u post the picture if this type of road in Enugu and I will credit ur account with 20k. We all live in denial for those who are not in Enugu will think u are saying the truth and u know very well Gburugburu is not doing anything even the traffic light are not effective like before I don't know what u stand to gain but don't trade ur integrity cos of mere likes and share.
PoliticsRe: NDDC Returns To Presidency by policy12: 5:57am On Jul 24, 2020
Hmmmmmmm
HealthRe: COVID-19: Zindzi Mandela Dies At 59 by policy12: 5:11am On Jul 16, 2020
Hmmm year 2020..

HealthRe: Peter Gambo Dies Of COVID-19 Disease by policy12: 3:16pm On Jul 15, 2020
This is not the 2020, we signed for. So many tragedies both local and International.

Watching CNN now, Hong Kong is going on total lock down again for third wave of this Covid-19.
PhonesRe: MTN Increases Night Plan Bundle Limit From 500MB To 2GB And Time From 11pm - 6am by policy12: 11:17am On Jul 15, 2020
.....below is how you can get it.

Over the years, the maximum data you can buy for night plan has been 500mb and you can only use it between 12am-5am in the morning. The good news now is that the maximum data plan you can subscribe for has been increased to 2gb and time now extended from 11pm of the previous day to 6am the next day.

This is indeed a thing of joy for heavy users as you can do a lot more with just little amount. Follow these guidelines below to subscribe;

*. First of all, Migrate to MTN Pulse package by dialing *406# or sending 406 to 131.

*. You must have a minimum of N50 in your phone.

*. To activate the night tariff plan, you can actually text NT1 to 131 for 250mb (N25) or text NT2 to 131 for 500mb (N50).
PoliticsRe: Edo Governorship Election: Hurdles Before Obaseki by policy12: 3:54pm On Jul 10, 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 125 pages)