Stats: 3,330,950 members, 8,447,904 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 09:39 AM

Polyglot7pointO's Posts

Nairaland ForumPolyglot7pointO's ProfilePolyglot7pointO's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

PoliticsRe: Police Kill 4 Wounded IPOB Gunmen Receiving Treatment In Rivers, Recover Charms by Polyglot7pointO: 9:18pm On May 15, 2021
gidgiddy:
Assuming this story is true, then what the Police did was extra-judicial murder. If you have gone somewhere and surrounded the place, then there is no need to kill anyone. All you have to do is smoke them out. But if you surrounded the place, went in, and gunned down people recieving drip on their beds, plus the Nurse, that is cold blooded murder by the Police
but the Nigerian state will justify it and the educated monkeys will justify it only to move up west and seek justice or talk about international best practices… see I’m tired of Nigeria
TV/MoviesRe: Vyzov: The Challenge - Russia To Shoot A Movie In Space by Polyglot7pointO: 3:16pm On May 15, 2021
WriterNig:
Nigeria lacks visionary leaders, it's why the country is still stuck in the 70's....

Lalasticlala Mynd44 Seun
asin ban the mods sef
CelebritiesRe: Sound Sultan Speaks On Throat Cancer: I Will Tell My True Story Myself by Polyglot7pointO: 4:51pm On May 13, 2021
valentineuwakwe:
Tell us wetin dey sick you n.a. so that we go add am for our prayer point. ..not when its too late!
CelebritiesRe: Which Celebrity Can You Abandon Your Current Relationship For If Asked Out? by Polyglot7pointO: 4:01pm On May 12, 2021
Humanoid01:
Single, but there are a number of celebrities I have a crush on. They're all way older than me lol.

Betty Gilpin (shares a birthday with me)
Scarlett Johansson
Melissa McCarthy
Charlize Theron
Nicki Minaj

Well, if wishes were horses...
I don’t know there’s something about Charlie Theron honestly I don’t think she’s even aware..
AgricultureRe: Obasanjo Inspects His Yam And Maize Farm (Photos) by Polyglot7pointO: 5:52am On May 12, 2021
illicit:
Operation feed the nation

Hmmmmm
Na real storm his farm lol
RomanceRe: Why Do Some Men Ask For Sex After Taking A Girl Out On A Date? by Polyglot7pointO: 3:22pm On May 11, 2021
Psych412:
This is a very serious issue. Spending on a lady doesn't give you the right to ask her for sex. This needs to stop. Taking a girl out for a date doesn't have to be sex in return.

Please let's try to be responsible
lol just like Nigeria’s democrazy is local to Nigeria as a nation so it’s the attitude of the citizens or anything associated with her… in Europe even on a date everyone is responsible for the orders unless u insist u must pay and sex is free , spontaneous, full of chemistry..

I don’t know any Nigerian guy dat hasn’t lied or stole sex lol
Reason why they lure with dates so they can be repaid in kind ..lol mind u 95% of the women knew what will come out but they will all feign ignorance especially if they are into I go just chop him money trade..

But in the end Nigeria is a country ravaged/plagued with hypocrites they pray before they lie and swear to God after they have lied.
FamilyRe: Groom Shows Off What He Gave His In-laws For Traditional Wedding In Enugu (Pix) by Polyglot7pointO: 6:24pm On May 10, 2021
TheEnygma:
Yes I Will marry you, I just hope your FRONT is as gallant as your BACK.
gringringrin
once u authenticate am fight go start nor tell any person ooo cuz Diz kind back go getti many owners ooo except something dey wrong somewhere
FamilyRe: Groom Shows Off What He Gave His In-laws For Traditional Wedding In Enugu (Pix) by Polyglot7pointO: 6:22pm On May 10, 2021
Akpuobi1:
When you become an inlaw to a herdsman angry grin grin grin
abi unknown lol
CelebritiesRe: Stella Damasus Celebrates Mother's Day With Her Grown-Up Daughters (Photos) by Polyglot7pointO: 5:12pm On May 10, 2021
Lobyloo:
My lovely Stella, the resemblance between me and her is out of this world, it's just that I have bigger hips than her
lol u make me taya ur hips Na futuristic Na through wavelength u dey transmit am now ..
PoliticsRe: Anambra Guber Poll: INEC To Relocate Polling Units fro Shrines, Churches, others by Polyglot7pointO: 4:48pm On May 10, 2021
Doubleoh7:
INEC wants to disenfranchise the gods oo, the gods are wise!!
u got me laughing �
PoliticsRe: Anambra Guber Poll: INEC To Relocate Polling Units fro Shrines, Churches, others by Polyglot7pointO: 4:47pm On May 10, 2021
Maxymilliano:
But what is polling booth doing in a shrine huh
because shrines are sacred places for never to be rigged elections but this is supposed to be myth mind u lol
PoliticsRe: Anambra Guber Poll: INEC To Relocate Polling Units fro Shrines, Churches, others by Polyglot7pointO: 4:46pm On May 10, 2021
BruncleZuma:
d matter totori u sotey u nor see memes release
PoliticsRe: IPOB, Yoruba Separatist Groups Plotting To Attack Lagos - CP by Polyglot7pointO: 4:44pm On May 10, 2021
oshozondii:
https://dailytrust.com/just-in-ipob-plotting-to-attack-lagos-says-cp
na waooo Na like diz Nigeria go come be? Diz is a soft copy of anarchy ooo

We rise and sit based on tiredness for the matter even bbQ guy hardly rise diz days Na seen and reading things d weakness don reach everybody lol
CrimeRe: Thief Who Stole Generator And Mattress Caught In Delta State (Photos) by Polyglot7pointO: 4:42pm On May 10, 2021
saphiere:
Tribal bigot
i know u wrote in a rush don’t worry Daz why I said lol I know u smarter than that
CrimeRe: Thief Who Stole Generator And Mattress Caught In Delta State (Photos) by Polyglot7pointO: 3:23pm On May 10, 2021
kingxsamz:
Lol, the guy wants to live a comfortable life without paying for it.
If he wasn't caught, he'd have stolen air conditioner next.
ahhahahah
CrimeRe: Thief Who Stole Generator And Mattress Caught In Delta State (Photos) by Polyglot7pointO: 3:23pm On May 10, 2021
saphiere:
So this is what you can say? You tribal bigotry.
lol@ tribal bigotry
PoliticsRe: 2023: Yahaya Bello Supporters Inauguarate Plateau Exco, To Begin Mobilization by Polyglot7pointO: 9:25am On May 10, 2021
Oluboh:
BELLO AMBASSADORS: THOUSANDS OF PLATEAU STATE SUPPORTERS TROOP OUT FOR GOV. YAHAYA BELLO
8th May, 2021

The Bello Ambassadors Network, BAN, a socio-political movement for grassroot mobilization for the actualization of a youthful and responsive 2023 presidency, has today inaugurated the Plateau State leadership structure and volunteers.

The inauguration ceremony was done in Jos, Nigeria.

The state and local government area executives and coordinators were inaugurated and commissioned to commence immediate mobilization of the Plateau people for the Gov. Yahaya Bello project.

The Kogi State Information Commissioner who was on ground for the event highlighted the many achievements of Governor Yahaya Bello saying that he would do same as President of Nigeria come 2023.

The National Coordinator of the Organisation, Anthony Edogbo, thanked the people of Plateau for coming out to support Bello Ambassadors Network and the 2023 youthful agenda.
He described how Governor Yahaya Bello transformed the security situation of the state, empowered security agencies to earn second most state in the country and most security conscious Governor; noting that Yahaya Bello would replicate same giant strides when he becomes President of the country by 2023.
Anthony Edogbo called on the people of Plateau to join hands together to support the agenda of BAN.

The Plateau state BAN coordinator, Hon Hanas Usman Dan Maliki thanked the leaders of the Organisation for bringing the great initiative to Plateau state, stating that the people of Plateau are passionate about the youthful agenda and the Governor Yahaya Bello leadership qualities.

The volunteers and leaders promised to work to bring at least two million Plateau indigenes to the network.

The event was attended by notable Nigerians including the Emir of Kano represented by Engr Abba Kadade, Sarkin Yakin represented by Hon. Saidu Bobboi, the Special Assistant to the First Lady of Nigeria, Hon Abdulbasit Adam, Special Assistant to the Vice President, Engr. Labib Lawal.
Also in attendance include the North East Coordinator of BAN, Hon. Suleiman Alkali, The Kogi State BAN Cordinator, Hon Hussein Attaja, Director Special Duties of BAN, Comr. Abdulrahman Idoko, Excos and members of Plateau state APC, many women and youth groups as well as student organisations.

https://cablenews.ng/2021/05/08/bello-ambassadors-thousands-of-plateau-state-supporters-troop-out-for-gov-yahaya-bello/#.YJbV1_9cZfg.whatsapp
the real Nigerian youths will ban diz nonsense ban lol
PoliticsRe: Despite Dwindling Resources, Governors Spend Billions On Private Jets by Polyglot7pointO: 6:49am On May 09, 2021
iammo:
For a rubbish declaration?! He can only fool some of his followers

A man with closing balance of roughly 200 million naira in all currency, claiming his Makon Petroleum ( with just one or two fueling stations) Makon Engineering fabricators of pipes and maintanance is worth a whopping 48 billion
u must be his personal accountant to have audited him so accurately sadly I have to excuse you because I have no such records.
PoliticsRe: Despite Dwindling Resources, Governors Spend Billions On Private Jets by Polyglot7pointO: 6:36am On May 09, 2021
iammo:
I wonder what Makinde spends monthly flying about

Atleast once a month he flies to Texas to visit his family, once a month he is in Rivers State where his makon engineering limited is, and he visits Abuja Atleast twice a month to secure allocation and inspect OYO State House Asokoro Abuja
but he was flying about before he became governor?please check his assets declaration first because I don’t think u are making sense…with all due respect to ur brains that fabricated such.
FamilyRe: Man Batters Amputee Nursing Wife, Sends Her And Baby Away (photos) by Polyglot7pointO: 6:05pm On May 08, 2021
Wisdomkosi:
Man Batters Amputee Nursing Wife, Sends Her and Baby Away (Photos)

By Wisdom Nwedene

A Nigerian man Mr. Uche Opara is in the news for the wrong reason after he allegedly gave his own wife Cynthia Amaka Okoro, the beating of her life despite being a nursing mother and an amputee.

Mrs Okoro who hails from Oru East Local Government Area of Imo State, is now suffering the aftermath of the severe beatings from her husband that almost cost her, her dear life.

Findings by Igbere TV revealed that the amputee who is a graduate of the Imo State Polytechnic, has been suffering domestic violence for years immediately she met her husband in 2019.

Mrs Okoro who lost one of her legs to an accident that almost took her life about eight years ago, now feeds from hand-to-mouth due to her condition as she is unable to secure a pay job.

In an exclusive interview with Igbere TV, the Physics graduate said she had to run away from her marriage with her baby who is currently sick after she was almost beaten to death by her husband.

The accused husband Mr. Uche Opara could not be immediately reached for comment. But sources close to the embattled couple confirmed the development to Igbere TV.

One of the sources, who craved anonymity, recalled how the amputee nursing mother tried to reach out to her on several occasions but she(our source) could not do much to help.

To survive, the amputee says she now hawks meat-pie in Lagos to support herself and her baby after being accommodated by a Facebook friend who saw her deteriorating condition.

She further revealed that her mother rejected and disowned her because she(the mother) has always been against her (Cynthia) getting pregnant for a man who has not paid her pride price nor done any traditional marriage rites for her people.

According to her, “One of my legs was cut off as as a result of an accident which happened 8 years back, and has put a pause to my dream of getting a job.

“Although, life has been difficult ever since my dad, the bread-winner passed away, and then I crossed path with the father of my child in 2019, who happened to be an abuser.

“Though I got pregnant for him but had to run away because he beats me at any slight opportunity he gets. After being delivered of the baby, I went to my sister’s house since my mother won’t accept the child as she saw me as a family disgrace.

“Few weeks later, the father of the child came begging, I gave him a second chance, not knowing it was a second chance to kill me, I was beaten almost to death, and again, I had to run away back to my sister’s place, but was turned down as she lamented that her husband never welcomed the idea of me staying with them.”

Mrs. Okoro is unable to pursue any formal case against her abusive husband as she is more occupied with how to survive the next day in a harsh Nigerian economy. She and her baby survive on the little change she makes from hawking meat-pie on the streets of Lagos.

Source : https://igberetvnews.com/1389386/man-batters-amputee-nursing-wife-sends-baby-away-photos/
soon handicap go dey scarce because Na second crude oil windfall as it stands
PoliticsRe: Pantami Wins Award: Most Outstanding Minister (People & Power Magazine) by Polyglot7pointO: 6:08am On May 08, 2021
PoliticsRe: Igbo Presidency: El-rufai’s Assertion Idiotic, Laughable – Ohanaeze by Polyglot7pointO: 6:07am On May 08, 2021
PoliticsRe: Nuj calls for fasting and prayers as Bandits abduct female journalist by Polyglot7pointO: 3:23pm On May 06, 2021
nairalandankrah:
NUJ calls for fasting, prayers as kidnappers abduct female journalist

Fasting and prayers, according to the leadership of the Adamawa State chapter of the Nigeria Union of Journalists NUJ), are the surest ways of ensuring the immediate release of the kidnapped female journalists, Amrah and Ahmed Diska.

To actualize this sole objective, it said there is need for all members of the profession to embark on fasting and prayers.

The said female journalist, whom DAILY POST reports is a nursing mother, was abducted by unknown gunmen last Tuesday at Mbamba in Yola South Local Government Council.

The abducted journalist who is also a News Editor with Adamawa Broadcasting Corporation(ABC) Yola, was said to have fell prey on resumption of office from her maternity leave.

In a statement on Thursday made available to media practitioners by the leadership of the council via its Secretary, Fidelis Jonathan, the need for journalists to seek for divine intervention for her safe release can no longer be overemphasized.

The gunmen who were said to have stormed her residence came in large numbers, according to DAILY POST findings. They gained access to her bedroom through the sitting room before disappearing with her.

The abductors whom our correspondent learnt went for the husband of the journalists but met his absence, decided to kidnap the wife, leaving behind her newly born baby.

https://dailypost.ng/2021/05/06/nuj-calls-for-fasting-prayers-as-kidnappers-abduct-female-journalist/
lol if really it works then Nigeria would have been eldorado lol
PoliticsRe: Uzodinma Launches Operation Search And Flush Team In Imo, Presents Cars, Gadgets by Polyglot7pointO: 5:33am On May 06, 2021
charixel:
There is need for armed drone, powerbikes and special forces like in the USA used for infiltration or extraction.
more like u requesting made in AbA swat team or navy seals lol

Nigerian forces till thy kingdom come can never extract nor infiltrate they can only invade and kidnap lol
PoliticsRe: House Of Reps Seeks Suspension Of Proposed National Census by Polyglot7pointO: 4:20pm On May 05, 2021
PoliticsRe: Olusegun Bamgbose On Greenfield: We’ll Shut Down Aso Rock If Students Are Killed by Polyglot7pointO: 9:05am On May 05, 2021
ImmaculateJOE:
Did you reported him because he called the president a fool or because he changed your moniker from helinues to HellAnus...?

all of the above!!!! Increase the volume now
PoliticsRe: Olusegun Bamgbose On Greenfield: We’ll Shut Down Aso Rock If Students Are Killed by Polyglot7pointO: 9:03am On May 05, 2021
helinues:
Mynd44
Lalasticlacla
Seun
Dominique
Oamj4

Calling Nigeria president a fool.

Rule 2
lol reporting diz shows or further elaborates why diz forum is still running on pentium 1…why u nor vex send Trojan bomb the person u personalise people opinions and views and make ursef appear patriotic but in reality u are pathetic with all due respect to ur existence and the space u occupy whilst..
PoliticsRe: Gumi: CBN Should Pay ₦100m Greenfield Students’ Ransom Before It’s Too Late by Polyglot7pointO: 7:03am On May 05, 2021
saheedbadmus:
Abi ori gunmi gbale ni.. if to say Nigeria na sane country ni , dis gunmi should have been arrested by now
sane ko sani niii our democracy is local shey kin loud ehh nii boboyi?
PoliticsRe: Gumi: CBN Should Pay ₦100m Greenfield Students’ Ransom Before It’s Too Late by Polyglot7pointO: 6:59am On May 05, 2021
Mindlog:
Gumi, the Minister of Banditry Affairs.
lol obviously diz guy knows cbn has been printing lol idi amin state of the mind activated up north lol yinmu
PoliticsRe: Again, Ondo Amotekun ‘Deports’ 137 Northerners From State by Polyglot7pointO: 6:56am On May 05, 2021
Islie:
This comes a few days after the government evacuated 42 suspected invaders, who were arrested by Amotekun.

http://saharareporters.com/2021/05/04/again-ondo-amotekun-%E2%80%98deports%E2%80%99-137-northerners-state
elegbeka where u can buy yams almost free I remember how we used to drive there in convoy with my mum driving me in another car behind them and my stepdad to buy yams and we return to Benin with yams enough to last us 3months and we still share to Neigbors and extended families sweet memories not forgetting sweet potatoes and bushmeat lol
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: APC Has Performed Far Beyond PDP’s 16-Year Achievement by Polyglot7pointO: 12:23pm On May 04, 2021
iwaeda:
https://dailypost.ng/2021/05/04/apc-has-performed-far-beyond-pdps-16-year-achievement-gov-yahaya-bello/
sure keep saying that until 2023 I hope u aren’t relying on thuggery cuz dat thought will be ur own undoing… I know what I’m saying cuz I’m not gonna sound idealistic but realistic..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)