Stats: 3,329,500 members, 8,440,933 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 06:30 PM

Popowaa's Posts

Nairaland ForumPopowaa's ProfilePopowaa's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 146 pages)

Forum GamesRe: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 4:36pm On Nov 01, 2013
Rock
Forum GamesRe: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 4:35pm On Nov 01, 2013
East
RomanceRe: What Can I Get Her? by Popowaa: 4:27pm On Nov 01, 2013
dopeJemi: leave her.. We get beef b4
ok
Forum GamesRe: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 4:26pm On Nov 01, 2013
Yeast
Christianity EtcRe: Fishing Season Is Over. Its Time For Hunting And The Biggest Hunter Is In Town by Popowaa: 4:24pm On Nov 01, 2013
obadiah777: well thanks a lot Popowaa for the kind words but i can assure you that the only time i get high is from smoking garri cheesy cheesy
smileysmileysmiley
Forum GamesRe: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 4:22pm On Nov 01, 2013
eccentric
Christianity EtcRe: Fishing Season Is Over. Its Time For Hunting And The Biggest Hunter Is In Town by Popowaa: 4:20pm On Nov 01, 2013
obadiah777: by the grace and honor and largess of Yahawah ba ha sham ha mashayach Yahawashi I am indeed a prophet of sorts. all praises and thanks and honor due. to him belongeth all wisdom and knowledge and understanding. i am but a mere lowly servant. a vessel, if you will wink
Ur insight in the bible is very deep,i admire u a lot but i think smtimes u are highsad
Forum GamesRe: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 4:15pm On Nov 01, 2013
Rectify
Christianity EtcRe: Fishing Season Is Over. Its Time For Hunting And The Biggest Hunter Is In Town by Popowaa: 4:14pm On Nov 01, 2013
Is Obadiah a prophet?
RomanceRe: What Can I Get Her? by Popowaa: 4:11pm On Nov 01, 2013
rokiatu: Well since your a broke azzz nigga, I suggest you sent her some cheesy love poems and quotes.
Be nicesmileysmiley
Forum GamesRe: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 4:08pm On Nov 01, 2013
Dude
RomanceRe: What Can I Get Her? by Popowaa: 3:16pm On Nov 01, 2013
190: popowaa isnt a human being undecided
Jokes EtcRe: Who Cares Enough? by Popowaa: 11:42am On Nov 01, 2013
Khalessi: Keep on opening meaningless thread before the end of the month the number of your threads including the ones in the bin will be more than onila's collection. undecided
gringringringrin
Forum GamesRe: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 11:40am On Nov 01, 2013
Kiss
Jokes EtcRe: Your Dream Date by Popowaa: 11:39am On Nov 01, 2013
[quote author=-Mr Cork-]..WHAT?... U wanna eat her punny? ....Dammm I love leesbbians! tongue[/quote]Psychoangryangry
Forum GamesRe: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 8:19am On Nov 01, 2013
Tick
RomanceRe: This Magical Pair Of Underwear Can Filter Out Your Fart's Smell!!! by Popowaa: 7:59am On Nov 01, 2013
lynpetra: Won't work for the atomic skunky smell that I produce.
gringringrin
RomanceRe: What Can I Get Her? by Popowaa: 7:52am On Nov 01, 2013
Mondisweets: Buy her xhiong xhang underwear...one size fits all smiley u r welcome
gringringringringrin
Forum GamesRe: Start Your Own Word With The Last Letter by Popowaa: 7:49am On Nov 01, 2013
Hurraysmileysmileysmiley
Jokes EtcRe: Ladies Night...it's 0official! by Popowaa: 7:47am On Nov 01, 2013
[quote author=-Mr Cork-]...ok ladies,guess what, am organising a swimming pool party for u beauriful ladies next month & all the females must where thongs....no thong no entry.

Anyways. .,No guys allowed, Please stay home...,ladies u will be highly entertained & winner goes home with Brazilian wig plus leather thong & belt...ladies..r u interested?.. erm no guys,please!
angry[/quote]Kai,i don diegringringringringrin
RomanceRe: Nairaland's Singles & Married Summit by Popowaa: 6:42pm On Oct 31, 2013
190: I go slap you just now angry
If u are a man,dare and you will see?angryangry
RomanceRe: What Can I Get Her? by Popowaa: 6:33pm On Oct 31, 2013
190:
popowaa romantic

i laff - make she dey deceive una

person wen i wan drive undecided
angryangry
RomanceRe: What Can I Get Her? by Popowaa: 6:32pm On Oct 31, 2013
baralatie: used to?
Dnt worry abt it.anoda gr8 guy always cme alng & he is gona get u this new brazilian ladies bra(dnt brk hìs + becoz of overexcitmt)
sadsadsad
RomanceRe: What Can I Get Her? by Popowaa: 6:31pm On Oct 31, 2013
190: im a sexually active being wat should i have done

ure not here with me angry
U are a cheatangryangry
FashionRe: Ladies, Would You Rock This Hairstyle? by Popowaa: 6:19pm On Oct 31, 2013
190: you hear say i be woman make u dey talk truth
men no sabi cut this hair?sad
RomanceRe: What Can I Get Her? by Popowaa: 6:15pm On Oct 31, 2013
baralatie: :-D
do u mean to say, that nobody wu likd u tok u to a lady store. to buy u sexy,cool and top of d world gr8 feeling bra,swim top/lingerie
u ned to experienc 1
trust me,u'l do it again!
There is nothing i havent seen ok,i used to have one of the sweetest guy u could find on this planet so vamooseangry
RomanceRe: What Can I Get Her? by Popowaa: 6:13pm On Oct 31, 2013
190: i have proof undecided
U've been cheating on me?i will cut of ur kondo todayangryangry
RomanceRe: What Can I Get Her? by Popowaa: 6:12pm On Oct 31, 2013
dopeJemi: lol! I gree smiley
When the time comes nobody will tell you to do it,u will be the one rushing to get them for herwinkwinkand dont mind the braggart called 190smiley
RomanceRe: What Can I Get Her? by Popowaa: 6:09pm On Oct 31, 2013
Lepatohset: do people do this in real life? Sounds like movies
People do,my first bf gave me his necklace he use to wear everyday and i still have that necklace.I keep it becos he entrusted it to me.I still wear the shirts and boxers of my immediate ex.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 146 pages)