Stats: 3,325,365 members, 8,421,558 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 04:12 PM

Poseidon12's Posts

Nairaland ForumPoseidon12's ProfilePoseidon12's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 214 pages)

PoliticsRe: Eeben Barlow: US Funded Buhari’s Campaign, Says Military Contractor by poseidon12: 10:31pm On Jan 06, 2020
joyandfaith:
if hilary had won, Buhari would not have won second term.
Not true. It was actually the Democrats that brought in Buhari. They would have still supported him.
PoliticsRe: Eeben Barlow: US Funded Buhari’s Campaign, Says Military Contractor by poseidon12: 10:28pm On Jan 06, 2020
Godwin2019:
This Is A Big Revelation, That Means Some People Are Sponsoring BOKO HARAM. May God Save Us
Yep, Boko Haram is being sponsored, mostly by Western countries (including France). They want to destabilize Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Eeben Barlow: US Funded Buhari’s Campaign, Says Military Contractor by poseidon12: 10:24pm On Jan 06, 2020
APCNig:
This hatred and bitterness that has grown firmly in your heart is the reason why you know no peace
What is this fool talking about? Buhari is sinking your country, and this information comfirms that Buhari is being used as a tool to destroy Nigeria and you are talking about hatred and bitterness. Clowns everywhere.
PoliticsRe: Eeben Barlow: US Funded Buhari’s Campaign, Says Military Contractor by poseidon12: 10:19pm On Jan 06, 2020
stanisbaratheon:
Obama was one hell of a bad president.
Bad President?? He was a good President for his country, the US, but a bad man for Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Eeben Barlow: US Funded Buhari’s Campaign, Says Military Contractor by poseidon12: 10:16pm On Jan 06, 2020
orisa37:
The DEMOCRATS under Obama didn't like Jonathan and so cooperated with APC Fulani Branch to destabilize Nigeria. Bokoharam, Chibox Girls, Dapchi Girls, Fulani Herdsmen, Miyetti Allah etcetera were all parts of the plan to destroy NIGERIA.
Exactly. Buhari is obviously being used as a tool to destroy Nigeria and some naive fools are hailing him.
PoliticsRe: Eeben Barlow: US Funded Buhari’s Campaign, Says Military Contractor by poseidon12: 10:12pm On Jan 06, 2020
Tinaevergreen:
Interesting! Does this mean If Iran wants a war with the United States and it’s allies, we are in trouble?
Why would Nigeria be in trouble if Iran and US start fighting. Nigeria is not an ally of US.
PoliticsRe: Eeben Barlow: US Funded Buhari’s Campaign, Says Military Contractor by poseidon12: 10:07pm On Jan 06, 2020
Maxymilliano:
Can the allegations be alluded to Jonathan's refusal to endorse gay rights ?
I doubt it. After all, Buhari has not endorsed gay rights. I suspect that it is all about trying to destabilize Nigeria to gain control of its oil resources, especially around the Lake Chad region. I suspect that France is spearheading the game. And US and the UK are in on it.
Dr Obadiah Mailafia (former CBN Deputy Governor), said something like that recently.
Boko Haram is definitely getting support from some Western countries.
PoliticsRe: David Umahi: I Also Belong To APC by poseidon12: 10:21am On Jan 06, 2020
David Umahi the clown.
PoliticsRe: Operation Amotekun Begins In South-West: Yoruba Youths Warn Criminals by poseidon12: 10:13am On Jan 06, 2020
Good development. They should try and follow due process to avoid victimizing the innocent ones.
Nigeria should be restructured and State and regional Police should be introduced.
BusinessRe: Is Nigeria A Truly Wealthy Nation? See What Economic Facts Say by poseidon12: 11:43pm On Jan 05, 2020
Interesting and enlightening article. Thanks. I have always known that Nigeria is very poor. But most Nigerians still have the illusion that Nigeria is rich. The annual budget of the average State university in the US is much bigger than the annual budget of the average State in Nigeria.
Nigeria cannot overcome its poverty until it restructures. No economic progress can take place under the centralized unitary system we are operating.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Second Term Governors Plot To Succeed Buhari by poseidon12: 11:27pm On Jan 05, 2020
BuhariAdvocate:
Any of this two people will win majority votes come 2023. Bola Ahmed Tinubu or Yemi Osinbajo.
You are obviously one of those true enemies of Nigeria that Pastor Tunde Bakare is talking about. Supporting someone you definitely know is a rogue just because you share same ethnicity. Tinubu is a rogue and should not get close to the position of President. Osinbajo is an intelligent man that can probably do well for the country but can't seem to be man enough to take a stand; one day, he is for restructuring and State Police; the next day he is not for restructuring and State Police. Probably too scared to rock the boat.
CrimeRe: Sea Pirates Kill Four Nigerian Navy Personnel, Abduct Three Foreigners by poseidon12: 10:52pm On Jan 05, 2020
Simplyleo:
I'm not saying they are related. I'm talking about how our military guys are being killed like chickens on daily basis as if they are no longer military men.
And yet you keep supporting an incompetent and bigoted Commander in Chief who has clearly shown that he is incapable of running the country.
PoliticsRe: SERAP Gives Buhari, Osinbajo, Governors 7-Day Ultimatum To Publish Assets by poseidon12: 4:52pm On Jan 05, 2020
okefrancis:
The SERAP should know vividly that president Buhari and the vice President yemi osinbajo didn't have problem in declaring their assets.
It should be made public.
PoliticsRe: SERAP Gives Buhari, Osinbajo, Governors 7-Day Ultimatum To Publish Assets by poseidon12: 4:51pm On Jan 05, 2020
maybanks:
SERAP needs not to make a mountain out of a mole. The CCB is there for them to check for the President's and his Vice assets if the need arise. They should stop this needless cry
You are one of those people Pastor Tunde Bakare called the true enemies of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: SERAP Gives Buhari, Osinbajo, Governors 7-Day Ultimatum To Publish Assets by poseidon12: 4:49pm On Jan 05, 2020
yanabasee:
SERAP, if you don't know, Buhari has 158 barren cows.. A bungalow in daura and just one wife in za owa room.
If those are all he has, he should make it public. Of course he has a lot more. Buhari is as corrupt as any other wealthy Nigerian politician.
PoliticsRe: SERAP Gives Buhari, Osinbajo, Governors 7-Day Ultimatum To Publish Assets by poseidon12: 4:46pm On Jan 05, 2020
Good one from SERAP. The criminals Buhari and Osinbajo will still hire SANs to prevent them from being compelled to publicly disclose their assets. Thieves.
Foreign AffairsRe: 3000 U.S. Soldiers Deployed To The Middle East After Soleimani's Death by poseidon12: 4:40pm On Jan 05, 2020
The stupid Trump has succeeded in putting Americans on edge. Now they have to perpetually be watching their backs.
Foreign AffairsRe: Al-Shabab Attacks Joint US-Kenyan Military Base by poseidon12: 4:37pm On Jan 05, 2020
sophtcopy:
They can do whatever they wanna do with themselves. As long as them no involve Nigeria, we go dey alright
Nigeria is not out of the loop. France (and probably Turkey) are busy sponsoring Boko Haram in Nigeria.
Foreign AffairsRe: Al-Shabab Attacks Joint US-Kenyan Military Base by poseidon12: 4:33pm On Jan 05, 2020
Hadampson:
Saudi Arabia is not a terrorist country.
Are you serious or just being sarcastic? Saudi Arabia is the number one sponsor of terrorism around the world.
PoliticsRe: Chad Soldiers Leave Nigeria As Their Boko Haram Fighting Mission Ends by poseidon12: 9:04am On Jan 05, 2020
aolawale025:
Could be that the area is safe now
So the residents are fleeing to Maiduguri because the area is safe?
PoliticsRe: FG Revokes Itobe-ajaokuta-okene Highway Contract by poseidon12: 8:54am On Jan 05, 2020
I thought SCOA Motors is a moribund distributor of vehicles. They used to distribute Peugeot vehicles. How come they got a road construction contract? Nigerians are wonderful people. Those civil servants and the Minister that awarded the contract should be prosecuted or at least lose their jobs.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Kidnaps Lawan Andimi, CAN Chairman In Adamawa by poseidon12: 8:26am On Jan 05, 2020
itsme01:

So the CAN of worm Pasta CAN'T protect himself with his annoiting oil or cast and bind boka haram spirits away...

scammer them

Here's a God forsaken slowpoke* speaking.
PoliticsRe: Fresh Pressure On Presidency To Bring Daura Back by poseidon12: 8:23am On Jan 05, 2020
The semi literate bigot at the helms has turned Nigeria into a useless Fulani republic. Smh for the morons* that are still supporting the useless character at the helms. Nigeria has gone to the dogs. I doubt it would recover from the damage done by Buhari.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Power Supply Drops By 385.65 Megawatts by poseidon12: 7:19pm On Jan 04, 2020
So after 5 years of Buhari, Nigeria is still not generating more than 4000 MW of power. So Buhari has not added anything to what he inherited from GEJ. Buhari is the definition of incompetence. Shame on Fashola.
RomanceRe: I Saw My Best Friend's Wife... by poseidon12: 1:00am On Jan 04, 2020
AwkaetitiBabe:
Probably a business meeting. Just saying
Of course. Yeah right.
RomanceRe: I Saw My Best Friend's Wife... by poseidon12: 12:59am On Jan 04, 2020
Jodha:
Do yhu know what she went to do with this other man in the hotel?....

Biko no go spoil person marriage based on misconception...
If you are married, I guess you will be comfortable having your husband visiting a hotel with a female.
PoliticsRe: Gbemisola Saraki Breaks Silence On Ile Arugbo" Demolition, Comdemns Gov's Action by poseidon12: 12:48am On Jan 04, 2020
SarakiBukola:
You are born to lick Bukola's ass. I wouldn't stop you.

Seems like a Igbo pastime.
And you are born to be a fool and a slave (to the Fulani), which seems to be synonymous with the Afonjas.
PoliticsRe: Gbemisola Saraki Breaks Silence On Ile Arugbo" Demolition, Comdemns Gov's Action by poseidon12: 12:13am On Jan 04, 2020
Zico5:
I read somewhere on Facebook where someone called Gbemi a bastard for being silent on the demolition of his father's properties. To be sincere, APC members are mean and the level of inhumans in this party gone beyond fighting for the rights of the citizens. Some are naturally blinded by nepotism and they feel they can do anything since General Buhari has laid precedence for them. Only a fool and vagabond will be happy when his/her father's properties are being destroyed. I still believe there are many to come from Mr governor.
The Gbemi lady is a fool. The Saraki family should disown her.
PoliticsRe: Gbemisola Saraki Breaks Silence On Ile Arugbo" Demolition, Comdemns Gov's Action by poseidon12: 12:11am On Jan 04, 2020
SarakiBukola:

I wouldn't be disappointed.

Some youths would come here to defend Saraki.

Defending their oppressors while wailing about how bad things are.

I know the place.... I in fact had a close friend there. Frankly, it's very close to the land of the Civil Service Clinic. I wouldn't be surprised if it was "appropriated " by the Sarakis.

Let the Court decide!
Let the Court decide? After the thug you call a Governor has already taken possession?
PoliticsRe: Gbemisola Saraki Breaks Silence On Ile Arugbo" Demolition, Comdemns Gov's Action by poseidon12: 12:09am On Jan 04, 2020
oglalasioux:
This beautiful intelligent lady just played into the hands of vindictive people calling themselves APC.
Beautiful?, yes. Intelligent?, I doubt it.
PoliticsRe: Gbemisola Saraki Breaks Silence On Ile Arugbo" Demolition, Comdemns Gov's Action by poseidon12: 12:07am On Jan 04, 2020
greatdreamer:
Baby please don't cry, he who brings ants infested wood should not blame the invasion of lizards. It is "otege' who campaigned vigorously and voted for its manifestation. That's the dividend of otege so please enjoy it
Exactly.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 214 pages)