Stats: 3,151,301 members, 7,811,892 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:32 PM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (374) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2754270 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) (376) (377) ... (2210) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by TheUndercover: 3:45am On Apr 21, 2021
Shakzee:
I never asked anyone to abuse his mother just cause he's a redpiller,I also consider my mom an outlier or a NAWALT if you like. It just amuses me that men think female nature doesn't apply to their moms.

Hmm, I think you misunderstood me, most people only consider the hypergamous nature of women and leave other parts or let me say for example, if you say all women cheats, that's when some guys will put it out to you that not all women cheats (which I believe also but do not assume your girl isn't cheating or can't). My previous post didn't dispute the fact about their nature. It's alright. I didn't say being an outlier means NAWALT. We all know these instincts responds differently in each woman depending on some factors. If you misunderstood me, it's fine. You don't need to agree with me.

Well, I was just passing by yesterday and decided to share my opinion, thank you.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by COOL10(m): 4:57am On Apr 21, 2021
To be honest, majority of you aren't ready for TRP. It's indeed a hard pill to swallow.
What I hate is when people speak so confidently out of their own ignorance and self delusion.

Remember this:
She was a woman before she had you, and a woman she shall remain till she dies.

Do as you wish with that statement.

27 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 6:23am On Apr 21, 2021
DAY 111, REDPILL 2021

Humans are infected by the emotional atmosphere around them. As a man, you must be careful about the woman you've assigned to be your queen.

If she has a long line of misfortunes, disengage.

If she has a whirlpool pasts, disengage.

If she has series of broken relationship with friends, lovers and family, disengage.

If she's not consistent with a particular work, disengage.

If she always claim right to all her negative actions, disengage.

If she has an unlucky or unhappy pasts, disengage.

Authority: Cut off every viruses.

26 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 6:29am On Apr 21, 2021
Martinez39s:
Those that don't want to learn or accept the harsh truth should be left alone. As I said, there are many false beliefs and delusions in the red pill manosphere, either because of incomplete knowledge or the need to believe what one wants to believe. Most men don't realise that a woman has many faces: the face she shows her kids (which appears nice and loving in many cases), the face she shows the husband when the kids are watching, the face she shows the husband when the kids are not watching, and the face she shows the bad guys that are fuckiƱg her and she is sexually attracted.

When we talk of AWALT, what do they think we mean by that? If someone can think his mother is a nawalt because she is nice to him, cooked him a nice meal and nurtured him well, it means he will fall for any girl who puts on a similar act and brand her a nawalt, especially when the need to have children kicks in. When it comes to other females, they know the red pill applies; but when it comes to their mums and sisters, they make assumptions and think they are nawalt unicorns. Notice how they are unknowingly conflating the red pill truth about their mums, which they aren't comfortable with, with hatred/bashing/disrespect, exactly what simps and women do.
Indaboski Martinez... Lol

AWALT doesn't mean all women will behave simultaneously in a particular way, but will respond to their underlying prerogative feminine nature at any particular time. Confusion as a result of this is a limitation in knowledge as regards the feminine specie. Women are unequally distributed along different geographical terrains and each demographical area has its own culture, tradition, religion and social way of life. Definitely, as a result of these factors, all women cannot act same way like auto programmed robots. However, this doesn't eliminate their instinct.

1. Women date higher not lower.

Women are weak by nature and needs dominant male to fight for them, provide for them and their offspring. Her eggs are limited and the cost/risk of pregnancy is high. Therefore, she must take her time to select the best among males who can provide these functions. Even broke women wants a man that have a company or a profitable business.

If a woman settles for less it means she has a low sexual market value. Or, has hit/pass the wall. Or, she has a problem that can be as a result of her environment, genetics, anatomy or physiology.

2. Women branch swing.

If a man can no longer continue with his functions along same line, his woman will branch swing to another dominant male. Sexual relationship is a game and can be compared to an employee leaving a particular low paying job and latching onto a high paying company.

If she stays and don't branch swing, it might be as a result of the environment she finds herself; limited by the rules and laws of that environment, shame, religion etc. Because she didn't branch swing she will continually henpeck her man for life until he levels up.

Vetting is a way of cultivating for the best among women. However, vetting cannot be able to expose the inner and outer layer of women bare. Women(mothers and sisters) have a past we don't know of and will never. We can only judge them by our proximity to them. They have secrets we simply don't know of and all humans will go to their graves with circumstantial amounts of secrets.

We're just living by faith with the hope that our mothers and sisters "are not like that". Though not all women branch swing, f^cks around, belligerent, outrightly exhibiting their histrionics, but if given the chance without censure they will. That is the reason men has been bestowed with authority by God/The Divine to lead women, because if left alone they will run the earth into chaos. Notice: where male dominance or positive masculinity is not rightly followed or practiced, women act belligerently without caution.

" Some Redpill gurus" want to believe their sisters and mothers are outliers, however, this can be true and yet their instinct is still active and ready to "act like" other women. Outliers among women decides to act and behave rightly by inculcating the positive traits of men and blending it with their positive feminine nature--- high value women. If our mothers didn't "act like" other women it simply means that the height of masculinity wall around them was tight and strong alongside other cultural and social consequences for living their life according to her own volition without any consideration.

AWALT

Thanks.

20 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by emmaodet: 7:05am On Apr 21, 2021
TheUndercover:
Why are you guys still lingering on this issue? Sometimes, I just come here to read words of wisdom and all I can find are men hurling insults at one another. SMH.

Anyone shouldn't be questioned or abused on the choice one makes. Like I said, every path in life has its own pros and cons. It shouldn't result to this. If you want to get married, get married. If you want to go your way, then go your way. If you want to keep picking up girls for fvcks, then continue. Whatever the consequences met on that path, know that you have to bear it alone.

It shouldn't result to us hurling insults at each other, we all agreed that getting emotional over issues is for women, why are we now the one found wanting?

It's clear that 99% of men and 100% of women will prefer feelings over logic. The fact that most men prefer logic over emotions is a lie, most men will choose feelings over logic.

The insults and bullying is getting much of recent.
Initially when this thread started, it was cool and calm until some monikers started joining and insulting people with different views.
Imagine calling others bastard, weak etc just because they don't agree with you.
It speaks alot about the upbringing and age of the person (probably early 20s)

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 7:14am On Apr 21, 2021
if we say our moms are NAWALT and other women are AWALT,are the other women not moms too undecided

19 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 7:35am On Apr 21, 2021
emmaodet:

Initially when this thread started, it was cool and calm until some monikers started joining and insulting people with different views.
Imagine calling others bastard, weak etc just because they don't agree with you.

We share over 90% of traits that are analogous to animals especially apes and chimpanzees. Especially when it comes to a male space like this, men will shit test, proclaim a show of dominance and status, develop some particular features or imitate it. Expect this wherever you find a motley of testosterones. Testosterone is a b!tch. Lol!

It is normal! However, if we don't calm down, relax to see the nuances in every ideas/opinions our transmutation into something better will be dilatory.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 8:24am On Apr 21, 2021
@CaveAdullam

Exactly! You just spoke my mind with little you wrote.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Shakzee(m): 8:37am On Apr 21, 2021
MJBOLT:
if we say our moms are NAWALT and other women are AWALT,are the other women not moms too undecided
Please tell them

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Orpazpjr: 8:37am On Apr 21, 2021
papiforreal:

It is true bro.
Religion restrict all. If no be religion some pastors go turn to yahoo boys

This has been my stance ever coming in terms with the redpill or women's nature in general.

A woman, girl, lady on her own reverts to the natural laws of hypergamy or monkey branching or just plain selfishness that makes her seeks better options per time, but also in a bid to understand my faith, while doing small studying, I came to understand that it is impossible for a lady who Truly submits to The Christ life to still operate in her female nature default line, difficult to grasp but true.

A woman that truly wants to make heaven for real ooo!! Not modern woman emotional intelligence crap, I know myself crap, or a new me, or girl power nonsense, "Heaven" true true will allow religion or her faith in this sense Christ tame her. But then her nature do dey pour out once once.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 9:02am On Apr 21, 2021
emmaodet:

Sorry about that.

I hate bullying. Wasn't so active when the last debate was going on, I will.continue to tackle any form of bullying I see here. Call me the bulldog! ;

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Junnior: 9:07am On Apr 21, 2021
luminouz:

Chad will never be a true Alpha unless he accepts the fuqin pill. He is handsome and so attracts the girls but he has no FRAME. HE caves in to pressure from women and that comes from being raised by as you call it "a domineering biitch of a single mom'. The gf,after marriage will alienate his ass from everyone and the house will be a warzone between his wife and his mom. Lastly, the gf respect will continue to dwindle any time he caves in to her pressure and soon enough, there won't be anything manly in him to make her obedient.

Chad is getting fuqed...like our Lake Chad, sooner or later
Who is Chad?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by COOL10(m): 9:28am On Apr 21, 2021
MJBOLT:

Exactly my point. Those women we regard as hoes also have brothers who see them as saints and sons who take them as demi gods. So who's fooling who? cheesy

19 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by luminouz(m): 9:42am On Apr 21, 2021
Junnior:

Who is Chad?

The guy in the story bro

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 11:21am On Apr 21, 2021
Women hate the red pill for the same reason as masters in the past hated slaves who knew how to read. Because then they would be free.

22 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 11:24am On Apr 21, 2021
Her: I'm independent and I don't need a man.
When the lights go out.
Her: hey men, could you fix that.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 11:26am On Apr 21, 2021
Women say that any sane woman wants a nice guy. The problem is that there are many nice guys and few sane women.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 11:28am On Apr 21, 2021
Women are most powerful when they embrace true femininity.
No man wants to marry another man with boobs.

14 Likes

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 11:33am On Apr 21, 2021
You should be as concerned with her sexual past as she is with your financial future.

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by emmaodet: 12:00pm On Apr 21, 2021
CaveAdullam:

We share over 90% of traits that are analogous to animals especially apes and chimpanzees. Especially when it comes to a male space like this, men will shit test, proclaim a show of dominance and status, develop some particular features or imitate it. Expect this wherever you find a motley of testosterones. Testosterone is a b!tch. Lol!

It is normal! However, if we don't calm down, relax to see the nuances in every ideas/opinions our transmutation into something better will be dilatory.

Well, you are right bro.
No qualms

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by TheUndercover: 12:01pm On Apr 21, 2021
BLOODYSPERM:
Nice boys finish in divorce court, bad boys finish by cumming on her face.
LOL! Let me share this one.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 12:01pm On Apr 21, 2021
SOZINN:
You should be as concerned with her sexual past as she is with your financial future.

Wisdom

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by emmaodet: 12:02pm On Apr 21, 2021
Drenimarcus:

If after 17 years of being together, she can ask for a divorce, then it is fair to say marriage will soon be an outdated institution in the coming years. I am shocked at this news!

This is very bad, very very bad. No loyalty at all.
More reason i don't see any reason to be faithful in relationship/marriage because women want men to be faithful and committed but don't want to fulfill their own end of the bargain. They can just walk out of your life/on you when they feel/like without consequence

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by emmaodet: 12:04pm On Apr 21, 2021
RedpillAnalyst:

These happen more often than not. The excitement is over and it is time to move on.

Boredom is number one thing that push these women to unleash their whoredom.

In the next 5 years marriage will be an outdated concept. You can't sell marriage to any logical human being. You have to be a first class simp or live in Arabian country to enter that marriage contract.

If a woman decides to be changing men when she get bored in the relationship/marriage, then she should be prepared to ride as many dicks as possible.
Moreover, which happiness are they too bringing into a man's life?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by emmaodet: 12:05pm On Apr 21, 2021
FORWARDEVERLY:
Brothers in the community, I swear, no matter how nice and kind you are, women are vicious, the best thing that happened to me was being Red pilled ..
Now I got a breaking news, legendary Spanish and Madrid goalkeeper Iker Casillas and his partner are officially divorced, those of us here that are football fans would easily know him, they dated for 12 years and married for 5 years plus, they had two sons..
He famously kissed her on set when she interviewed him after Spain won the 2010 world cup, funny enough she started divorce proceedings just months after he retired from football, he last played for Fc Porto (the team Chelsea just won in the champions league) and retired last year after a heart failure and complications related issue..
Y'all can see, she got tired of the union immeidiately he is no longer an active super star and the Bucks (money) ain't rolling in weekly again compared to before..
Drogba's wife recently divorced him after he retired..
We all know Eboue's story..

For the aspiring patriarchs, pls note that women are in it for what they can get and how comfortable you make them feel, always be ready for the unexpected..
Bless up everyone here..

I really feel bad for Casillas, this is really really bad

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 12:10pm On Apr 21, 2021
This shit funny grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Dabronze(m): 12:39pm On Apr 21, 2021
BLOODYSPERM:
I am distrustful of women who become Traditional Conservatives after age 30.

#Aspiring Patriachs
#Redpill truth
I almost fall for this trap wth a lady before i switch on TRP mode immediately i jakpa ever since then i always Switch on my TRP to Autopilot Mode.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Drenimarcus(m): 2:14pm On Apr 21, 2021
emmaodet:

This is very bad, very very bad. No loyalty at all.
More reason i don't see any reason to be faithful in relationship/marriage because women want men to be faithful and committed but don't want to fulfill their own end of the bargain. They can just walk out of your life/on you when they feel/like without consequence

I tell you bro.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SOZINN: 2:42pm On Apr 21, 2021
This people will not kill me. grin

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by nwaezeemmanuel(m): 3:02pm On Apr 21, 2021
For clarity, the dichotomy isn't really between nice men and bad boys, but strong men and weak ones.

It is primitive to use the nice versus bad boy analogy even though it points to certain truths. And again, the definition of nice can mean several things to people. If it is about pleasing everyone, that is not just about being nice, it's foolishness and weakness manifesting. We should never confuse being weak or without guts as NICE.

I hope we learn and understand that emphasis is on becoming stronger men.

BLOODYSPERM:
Nice boys finish in divorce court, bad boys finish by cumming on her face.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ikillbrokegirls: 3:10pm On Apr 21, 2021
Here is how I sleep like a baby and never have money anxiety.

First

Have three bank accounts

1. Income Account
2. Expense Account
3. Investment Account

Get ALL of your personal income in your Income Account. By ALL means ALL

Income from

- Salary
- Bonus
- Money as gifts

Set default mode to receive income in INCOME account

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ikillbrokegirls: 3:11pm On Apr 21, 2021
Second

Transfer at least 10% of your income to an Investment account

10% is the bare minimum. Aim to Transfer up to 40-50% of your income based on your capacity

Now use only this amount to Invest

Either in Stocks, Crypto, Mutual Funds, etc

withdraw and deposit profits here

6 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) ... (371) (372) (373) (374) (375) (376) (377) ... (2210) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Thormentor, USAfall2024, Haydens and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 69