Stats: 3,325,490 members, 8,422,315 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 06:10 AM

My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomanceMy Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy (41077 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by AutoChick4U(f): 9:03am On Jul 11, 2021
Only 4 days in the city dem don buy person phone? Omo God bless good men sha.
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by tellsblinks(m): 9:07am On Jul 11, 2021
Sweeetheart:
[s]I don't know who birth you but I can tell you they gave birth one of the dumbest being to ever exist on earth

why not continue carrying burden on your head and leave me with my own ideology, after all ideology is not meant to be universal

just try and do upgrading on your draining brain, I shouldn't be held responsible for your complete stupidity[/s]
you're welcome
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by AutoChick4U(f): 9:10am On Jul 11, 2021
Tiv people wey dey use knacks do kolanut for visitor.
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by debbydams(f): 9:26am On Jul 11, 2021
salisuammy:
Are you sure you are even responsible for the pregnancy?
tell him oo,,he's not responsible oo cheesy grin
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Sweeetheart(m): 9:30am On Jul 11, 2021
tellsblinks:
you're welcome
senseless entity like you think you can troll me here, I'm a troll myself

foool
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by HRMK: 10:01am On Jul 11, 2021
relax,it only means the pregnancy isnt urs!or u want a bastard child?
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Angelacruz: 10:14am On Jul 11, 2021
D pregnancy might not be urs or she is faking it
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by samtol4(m): 10:24am On Jul 11, 2021
Massiveglory:
You and her are confused, just that she is more confused then u are. Her confusion is mixed with ogbanje.
hahaha �
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by jeph19(m): 10:25am On Jul 11, 2021
The way men Post threads here makes me wonder the kind of Dad's they'd be....
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by BeardedMeat(m): 11:30am On Jul 11, 2021
Op please forget about her. Even if she comes back, don't take her back. When the baby is born if at all, go for DNA. If result is positive, fashion a way to care for your child without draining yourself dry.

NB.
The only time you won't go for DNA is the baby is your split image.
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by salisuammy(f): 11:49am On Jul 11, 2021
debbydams:
tell him oo,,he's not responsible oo cheesy grin
Nairalanders ehn grin grin grin
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by fineboynl(m): 12:09pm On Jul 11, 2021
MASTERYANKEE:
a guy bought a phone for her sister just in her four days in the city.
probably after enough nacking.
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Mrscarter(f): 1:00pm On Jul 11, 2021
frozen70:
Do you want to hurt your emotions for someone who have gone to several places and possibly sleep with other men while pregnant for you

Left for me, just leave her for good
What makes you think that the pregnancy is yours after all
Im agreed with you. I think once the baby is born do dna. I wouldnt take her word for anything as shes shown she cant b trusted. Til then id just move on cos she seems like she just gonna keep causing u stress if shes already behaving this way.
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Nobody: 1:11pm On Jul 11, 2021
focus7:
Stop calling her and stop looking for her, if she comes back send her away. As for the pregnancy tell that until she put to bed before you can determine whether the baby is yours or not
I agree with you... that's the best thing he should do
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by yommyoke: 2:08pm On Jul 11, 2021
man, better chill and don't give yourself unnecessary tension. focus on yourself for now, you can't even be sure she's yours for now
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by focus7: 2:29pm On Jul 11, 2021
Megatron77:
I agree with you... that's the best thing he should do
The fact is some people belongs to the gutter no matter how you treat them to make them feel important. Any lady that doesn't value what you have with her doesn't deserve your attention and resources.
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by frozen70(f): 2:39pm On Jul 11, 2021
Mrscarter:
Im agreed with you. I think once the baby is born do dna. I wouldnt take her word for anything as shes shown she cant b trusted. Til then id just move on cos she seems like she just gonna keep causing u stress if shes already behaving this way.
She knows her game.
Just be smart and stay ahead of her
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Nobody: 2:51pm On Jul 11, 2021
focus7:
The fact is some people belongs to the gutter no matter how you treat them to make them feel important. Any lady that doesn't value what you have with her doesn't deserve your attention and resources.
Well said...hope you're not a misogynist oooo lols
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by focus7: 3:06pm On Jul 11, 2021
Megatron77:
Well said...hope you're not a misogynist oooo lols
No no no, not at all. I respect women a lot, if you check my comments on women you notice that I have a soft spot for them and I speak a lot in their defence. But there are some people, not just ladies men inclusive that doesn't deserves some of the attentions we give them, they are scums.
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Nobody: 3:16pm On Jul 11, 2021
focus7:
No no no, not at all. I respect women a lot, if you check my comments on women you notice that I have a soft spot for them and I speak a lot in their defence. But there are some people, not just ladies men inclusive that doesn't deserves some of the attentions we give them, they are scums.
I feel u bro
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Nobody: 3:26pm On Jul 11, 2021
Hehehehehehe... wahala cheesy cheesy
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by DrObum(m): 5:42pm On Jul 11, 2021
Like, she was meant to run and leave the pregnancy behind?
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Depressed101: 6:00pm On Jul 11, 2021
22o62021:
[b] Our patents are aware of the pregnancy.

She traveled home and she told me that she has no money to come back, I sent her #12500. But I was surprised that her number stopped going through and I was restless. After the first day on the road, she called me to tell me that her step brother took her two phones inside her back and went away. I was surprised and asked her if the brother dropped her sim and she said yes. After three days on the road ,she finally came home past 11pm . When I went to open the gate for her, I saw that they were two girls outside, I let the both inside, she told me it was her step sister, I said ok because at this moment I thought maybe her sister is going somewhere else.

In the morning I woke up before then and I was at the bathroom when my girlfriend came in, I asked her , that she planned bringing her sister here without informing me , she said that it’s none of my business if she bring her sister, that her sister will not stay with me because she already has a work for her. I was angry but I kept quiet since she said that the said girl won’t be staying in my house. Before this my girlfriend stays with me but her belongings are not in my house, they are in her own place.

After about 5 days later , I got her another android phone because she was already asking for it because a guy bought a phone for her sister just in her four days in the city.

They will always come to my house to eat in the morning, on one particular day, I have yam at home and I bought everything that we will need to make porridge, I called them to come in the morning. Immediately they came, her sister opened the fridge to check for bread but couldn’t find any,my girlfriend gave her money to go buy one and eat, when they are done eating, I asked them to go cook the food, I followed my girlfriend to the kitchen but her sister stayed back, put on an earphone, on the fan and television, laid down. After 10 minutes in the kitchen I went inside to meet her and asked her to go help out in the kitchen, she just stood up and left my house. I told her that I don’t want to see her in my house again. My girlfriend after preparing the food, she fished in the flask and took it to her, I did not even ask her why because I know that she won’t have the heart to eat without her sister.

Right from that moment, my girlfriends behavior changed too, she will no longer call me on phone or come to my house, At their working place, her boss started complaining of her change in attitude since she brought her sister there.

Her boss was tired of complaining and sacked them. They came to my house when I was the kitchen, she joined me in the kitchen but her sister was inside. After cooking , we ate together in the kitchen and I went straight to stay at the balcony, she came to me and told me that they are going to her brothers place that she will be back.

It had been days now and she doesn’t pick my calls and I don’t even know where they are right now.

I have called with different numbers and she wasn’t picking.

This morning I called the numbers severally until a guy picked up, I asked after the owner of the phone and he told me that she is not around now, I told him whom I am and the said girl is pregnant for me. She was shocked and told me that they are together now in a different state with me. This is to say the said girl has ran to meet another girl with pregnancy.

My friend also called the guy and introduced himself as my elder brother, he explained everything to him and he promised to call us back when he get home, that he was not aware that she is pregnant, that he is going to send her back to where she cane from by tomorrow.

This evening they flashed me and I called them they will busy the call. Her number hasn’t been going through since then.

Many women have advised me to let her be for now that she will come back begging when she sees that no man is ready to take her in when the pregnancy starts coming out. Others said I should pet her to come back then talk sense into her.

To me right now, I have tried my best and I have chosen to stop looking for her.

Many people on this forum warned me about TIV girls and their promiscuous nature but I defended her thinking that she is different.

I have been avoiding my moms calls because I know that she will ask after her

I can’t sleep and I can no longer concentrate on anything I’m doing. It’s affecting me psychologically .[/b]

#modified

But this evening when I came back to the shop

My boy told me that she saw her sister and called her to the shop, he asked her about my girlfriend and she said she was at home (their brothers house) she said it’s the next street after mine but I can’t locate the particular house.

But I’m sure she is no longer in this state
all I see is an ogbanje that wants to die in your hand... Wash your hands now, the fear of trouble is the beginning of wisdom
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by MASTERYANKEE: 7:54pm On Jul 11, 2021
fineboynl:
probably after enough nacking.
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Massiveglory: 4:46pm On Jul 15, 2021
Lalasticlala see wahala
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Goldenheart(m): 10:06pm On Jul 15, 2021
Bollo men everywhere sha....
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by blamingthedevil: 10:06pm On Jul 15, 2021
You are not the owner of the pregnancy
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Cerebellum: 10:06pm On Jul 15, 2021
OP, hope say no be Amaka..bcoz your child fit don dey Togo ogrin

Amaka and trafficking nah like 6 follow 5

Sorry o Amaka people grin
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by mbahdi(m): 10:07pm On Jul 15, 2021
Upload her pic for easy identification so dat we wunt marry her out of pity.but hope u are not maltreating her.cos u guys are unpredictable
Re: My Pregnant Girlfriend Has Ran Away With The Pregnancy by Ayo2004: 10:07pm On Jul 15, 2021
Is this not good news huh
If na me,I for order two crates of minerals,one bag of rice and one small goat do small party grin

May all of our problems run from us IJN
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

Was I Wrong To Abandon My Pregnant Girlfriend?My Girlfriend Has A Star And Butterfly Tattoo And Waist BeadsPregnant Girlfriend Scatters Her Boyfriend's Side Chic's Birthday Party234

My Parents Refused To Accept My SuitorWhy Keep A Girlfriend And Don't Spend On Her?My Girlfriend Cannot Get Pregnant