Stats: 3,151,855 members, 7,813,913 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 09:29 PM

Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere (19124 Views)

I Told Igboho To Stay Away After Benin Police Searched My House – Associate / Standby Helicopter Was To Bring Igboho To Nigeria, But Yoruba Indigenes Fought— / Anything But Cow Day: Afenifere, Adams, Igboho To Launch Campaign Against Beef (2) (3) (4)

Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by murana100: 11:22am On Jul 28, 2021
SATANICALLY666:

https://dailypost.ng/2021/07/27/do-not-compare-sunday-igboho-to-prophet-muhammad-muslim-women-warn-afenifere-others/
How many of you still remember in June 2021 when MURIC compared Buhari to Jesus? MURIC did & people no die! Google it!

Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by OmoOshodi(m): 11:22am On Jul 28, 2021
The name of the head of the women wing of MUmuric : Bushra o low show"

Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by charlesdinho7(m): 11:23am On Jul 28, 2021
JESUS IS BIGGER THAN MOHAMMED... and those idiot still have the guts to compare JESUS with another mortal... if comparing mohammed with igboho will make them not to be in peace, let them go and kiss transformer. stupid people. hypocrite

Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by UncommonLogic: 11:28am On Jul 28, 2021
Nisiw365:

Thunder fire you

Thunder has fired you and your village drunkard idiot father.
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by OmoOshodi(m): 11:28am On Jul 28, 2021

Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by kkonyeji(m): 11:28am On Jul 28, 2021
vedaxcool:
[s][/s]

Sorry may God heal you from your ailment!

Sorry for yourself sick man, claiming ignorance you didn't see where MURIC made d statement via Prof Ishaq on June 12th?
Nonsense!

Y are u pained?
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by Nisiw365: 11:29am On Jul 28, 2021
UncommonLogic:

Thunder has fired you and your village drunkard idiot father.
Thunder fire your oloriburuku olofo father
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by OmoOshodi(m): 11:32am On Jul 28, 2021
BnQoyyim:

It's not a news when dogs are barking or biting Man, meanwhile, the reverse is what would likely kept the mouth ajar.
The infidel AFENIFEBI are are known to be a set of people suffering from a cognitive spillage in comparing a vagabond Igboho with the one rated by non-muslims like Micheal Heart in his book titled "The 100".

Somebody shall try to read the book and determined the position of even the Jesus Christ comparatively to the Noble Prophet Muhammad.
who is Noble.....lol
Go and read about how he died like a chicken just because he planned to blaspheme Jesus Christ

Mumu
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by nnamdico82: 11:32am On Jul 28, 2021
sango loma pae fun nto so yen, were

Obagreatdatoye:

Are you so dumb ...so u can't use google abi...awon oponu buruku!
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by Mathiasa(m): 11:42am On Jul 28, 2021
Ok them don hear, can we move to on now? We keep fighting for God�

Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by pacespot(m): 11:43am On Jul 28, 2021
I said it earlier, Sowore has made a big mistake by apologizing to these people, now they will make it look like it is one big crime he has committed.
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by UncommonLogic: 11:53am On Jul 28, 2021
Nisiw365:

Thunder fire your oloriburuku olofo father

Ogun la pa Baba n la Baba e, oloribu omo ale ni e.
Omo e ran di ran. Your unborn generations are doomed already. Just take your curse and get lost.
Go and jump inside the Lagos lagoon, that's your final destination.

BYE
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by Yolain(m): 11:56am On Jul 28, 2021
Severe poverty don scatter una head aswaer �� you guys are hungry and angry how can you compare prophet and igboho? Is everything okay with you guys? Y'all should go look for money � and I promise you, all this your hate and trash thinking will vanish. Small thing North are you not tired? As if where you are is better than north �. Poor cultist
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by bibbiana(f): 12:04pm On Jul 28, 2021
Igboho is more of a saviour. The comparison is a slap in Igboho's face

Register and earn when you perform daily tasks. No harm in trying, as you must not pay before you earn.
http://www.goldenlion.top/#/register/0015881
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by Nisiw365: 12:08pm On Jul 28, 2021
UncommonLogic:
[s][/s]

Ogun la pa Baba n la Baba e, oloribu omo ale ni e.
Omo e ran di ran. Your unborn generations are doomed already. Just take your curse and get lost.
Go and jump inside the Lagos lagoon, that's your final destination.

BYE
Ogun lo ma pa iyalaya e ati gbogbo awon ebi e.
Oloriburuku omo ale, alayebaje. Aiye e ma baje no ti le ni
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by Omodua(m): 12:13pm On Jul 28, 2021
SATANICALLY666:

https://dailypost.ng/2021/07/27/do-not-compare-sunday-igboho-to-prophet-muhammad-muslim-women-warn-afenifere-others/
Afenifere is right. Sunday Igboho could be compared to Prophet Muhammed of the Quran. The travails of Igboho and Pubh Muhammad are identical. Prophet Muhammed was persecuted in Mecca and he migrated to Medina. And Igboho is persecuted in Nigeria for fighting for the Rights of his people and he is facing trials in Benin Republic.
Prophet Muhammed is ordinary mortal and I rate Igboho higher than him. I need to be corrected!
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by vision2050: 12:22pm On Jul 28, 2021
AntiBMC:
But it's okay for MURIC to compare Bulhari to Jesus? How can a set of people be so religious yet so immoral at the same time. From terrorism to paedophilia to bestiality to every other vile thing one can think of. If hypocrisy were a religion.
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by olowo1930: 12:24pm On Jul 28, 2021
Obagreatdatoye:

Are you so dumb ...so u can't use google abi...awon oponu buruku!
bross take it easy. In life their is inside life. Is just what we are saying.
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by Charmingrascal(m): 12:29pm On Jul 28, 2021
dmbb:

Even the person that is worshipping servant have mouth to say rubbish

At least I am not worshipping a known paedophile.

Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by olowo1930: 12:33pm On Jul 28, 2021
Ddontee:
Religion is really a disease that has no cure, why fight for God?. Christians insult Muslims and Muslim insult Christians both insult pegans but Christian who want to do rituals used Christians for sacrifice likewise Muslims who do we blame for our misfortunes.
I prefer to be without a Religion
sir your qoute is never correct. Is either you belong to a Christianity, Islam, or traditional but don't forget you can't exist without having faith among the listed believe. Thanks
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by dmbb: 12:36pm On Jul 28, 2021
Charmingrascal:

At least I am not worshipping a known paedophile.
My problem with you is that you don't read your bible. Tell me the age of getting marriage in Christianity, no age is given, marriage is done based on culture to culture in your religion, so what are you talking of you slave. Jewish age of marriage for male is 12 and for female is 11 years old you ignoramus
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by Nobody: 12:37pm On Jul 28, 2021
Christianity is a fucking joke
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by Perkins2018: 12:38pm On Jul 28, 2021
jojo1415:
Sell out tribe embarassed

And you are from the tribe of betrayals.
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by BnQoyyim(m): 12:45pm On Jul 28, 2021
OmoOshodi:
who is Noble.....lol
Go and read about how he died like a chicken just because he planned to blaspheme Jesus Christ

Mumu

Deuteronomy 21:23

"you must not leave the body hanging on the pole overnight. Be sure to bury it that same day, because anyone who is hung on a pole is under God’s curse. You must not desecrate the land the LORD your God is giving you as an inheritance".

This is how your acclaimed God (Jesus) died.
He died not like a chicken but like a rabid dog which head was suffered for its death.
Prophet Muhammad died honourably in His room.
Your acclaimed God died even together with thieves, logically, he must be staunted thief.

Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by saniabubakar425: 12:52pm On Jul 28, 2021
Brainless people you are just like a donkey, so it will not be problem if you will be abusing the prophet but I pray you should mistakenly try your nonsensical in north!
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by skywalker240(m): 12:54pm On Jul 28, 2021
Sunday Igboho is even better than the stupid peadophile
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by berrystunn(m): 12:56pm On Jul 28, 2021
Tranquillity360:
Yes is better i call Nnamdi Kanu my lord than calling muhammad my lord.

Your Lord is now in a cage

He said his untouchable... That UK can't help him get Biafra, UK is this and that.

Now is crying to UK for help.
Who is fooling around?
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by Newray: 1:02pm On Jul 28, 2021
Mahammad is a pig and a ritualist..

Make una get out ..
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by BigRocky: 1:05pm On Jul 28, 2021
Mrs bushra olosho pls shut d Bleep up
Re: Do Not Compare Sunday Igboho To Prophet Muhammad – Muslim Women Warn Afenifere by Thetruthshallse(m): 1:05pm On Jul 28, 2021
ISLAMABAD

Highlights Of The Lagos State VAT Bill / What Buhari Should Do To Treasury Looters - Oshiomole / Akpabio Does Not Have Our Support, Chris Ekpenyong Explodes