Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas - Celebrities (15) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Entertainment › Celebrities › Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas (109622 Views)
1 2 3 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by iamtardey: 9:56am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Ahh ... |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by Nobody: 9:59am On Sep 03, 2021 |
kingthreat:My brother, can we safely assume that Baba is a redpiller? ![]() |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by BekeeBuAgbara: 10:00am On Sep 03, 2021 |
vickydevoka:hmmm |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by loliapoopy2013(f): 10:01am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Pero was his 1st baby mama and had 3 kids for him, she is as good as the second wife na. If I were Anni, I will not make much noise. With that kind of history he has with pero, Anni can't stop any relationship going on between them. Anne, we are taking about three beautiful kids between your husband and his baby mama, abeg chill. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by adonaimart(m): 10:09am On Sep 03, 2021 |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by bukatyne(f): 10:10am On Sep 03, 2021 |
NoToPile:I dug it out sharp sharp! The way people were celebrating them then, I was shocked! Same thing with Chioma ![]() |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by bukatyne(f): 10:11am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Iyaebe:How can we understand what she is passing through when she chose this life herself? |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by EmmaLege: 10:15am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Mraphel:you no lie aswear ![]() |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by BRATISLAVA: 10:16am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Magnoliaa:LMAO. You're funny. You couldn't have said it better. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by Rumundele(m): 10:18am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Missyajoke:Why are you laughing at me, are you happy that the relationship collapsed? I have moved on since then o, but she is too good to miss. I have never seen a lady that never complained at all no matter what? She is always ok with anything given to her, at times I use my discretion. Even if she come back to me now that she had kids for her husband,I will still marry her. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by Lordapson23(m): 10:19am On Sep 03, 2021 |
ChiefSosa:And I thought I had bad mouth.. Tuale Oga’ Mi |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by bukatyne(f): 10:25am On Sep 03, 2021 |
NoToPile:She doesn't want a co-wife ![]() To think she was the last baby mama in both rounds. And is the youngest wife ![]() |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by pocohantas(f): 10:28am On Sep 03, 2021 |
NoToPile:Buka brought receipts . There were several other threads to that effect and whenever their picture comes up, they don’t fail to tell us “Be like Annie”. I always knew that the major reason the marriage would last is not because Tuface has changed, it is because Annie would stomach a lot. This is very hard for her to put out, especially after playing virtuous for so long. She shouldn’t give up now sha. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by samuelenza: 10:34am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Are you trying to start an upwork account? Do you need someone to guide you on how to get started? Do you want to earn in dollars��� because you know the naira is dropping day by day? Do you want to earn by helping others open their upwork account Look no further, this upwork boot camp is definitely for you and got you covered. All you need to get started and more will be taught in this bootcamp��✨ Price:just your time and attention is needed throughout the training�� Join this group to get started�� https:///GVYilYhCYDoJ3nszkXaa76 |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by HMarshal(m): 10:37am On Sep 03, 2021 |
McGg:My dear,because ppl are entitled to "perceptions" dosnt mean all "perceptions" are right or be considered. The truth is an eyesore,smells bad & tastes very bitter. For every action/decision,there is an immediate or long run repercussion.Good or bad. The Red flags were there b4 she agreed to marry him for God's sake! |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by Sirmuel1(m): 10:37am On Sep 03, 2021 |
2rez: ![]() |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by JovialJune(f): 10:38am On Sep 03, 2021*. Modified: 11:55am On Sep 03, 2021 |
princewarri1985:Smh so many idiots as men these days, own up to your cheating ways let your wife be aware na, I hope you're not scared of her leaving you ode Ladies stop marrying single fathers una no dey hear, they are community diicks, they will always go back to their dirty vomits or try out a new side hen and keep spreading their seeds all over the earth cos they feel that since they smoothly got away with the first one, they can get away with so many others. Stop marrying single fathers. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by Ishilove: 10:38am On Sep 03, 2021 |
naptu2:Kponkwem!! ![]() |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by JovialJune(f): 10:45am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Moorish:The problem I have with so many idiots shouting polygamy upandan is that, nobody stops you guys from towing that path, the problem is before marrying any lady, sit her down and tell her point blank that you are polygamous in nature, if she accepts and marries you, good and fine, do not deceive a woman to marry you when you know you're a community diick and expect her to accept your stupid polygamy nature just like that, no way, she will drag you, shame you, and divorce you for her own peace of mind. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by masseratti: 10:51am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Toks2008:oga allow all the ladies to box me in abeg, put your self in their shoes and see if you will be happy seeing them doing other men as you will be doing. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by NoToPile: 11:02am On Sep 03, 2021 |
pocohantas:She can't stomach more any longer( which is not something bad) hence the outburst. I would also advise her not to give up, she should simply acknowledge she has a cowife that's all. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by NoToPile: 11:06am On Sep 03, 2021 |
bukatyne:Well to be fair I think she was the first girlfriend. I would still say she should accept she has a cowife and comot eye from pero matter. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by Tundex911: 11:10am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Person wey no fear this our generation, I fear that same person aswear... Awon weyrey gbogbo Smh |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by Toks2008(m): 11:10am On Sep 03, 2021 |
masseratti:I put to you that you are either a Simpleton, a lady posing as a male or you are indeed a female thinking you are a male. No real man will write the quoted. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by fxexperts: 11:13am On Sep 03, 2021 |
princewarri1985:immaturity speaking. So if its a man who gets married to a single mother. then its okay for her to keep having sex with her baby daddy abi? Thank God i made my mind earlier never to ever marry a single mother. I dated some back then but never ever marry any one of them, even though there was one of them who tried her very best to make me marry her. but i jappa for my peace of mind. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by Martins153: 11:25am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Sometimes is not the fact that a man is cheating but with whom he is cheating with also matters, this is probably not the first time tuface hv cheated since he married annie but cheating with someone who makes annie insecure is a disrespect to Annie but in all personally i dont like choosing sides in maternal issues is not a reasonable thing to do. Mraphel: |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by kingthreat(m): 11:31am On Sep 03, 2021 |
MasterRahl:Unapologetically yes ![]() |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by GeneralPula: 11:41am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Moorish:Generally accepted? Is there Minister of polygamy somewhere? Or you’ve subjected yourself to man made laws? People been practicing polygamy since the beginning of time and up till date.. It’s your world bruh. Is someone or something holding you from doing whatever you want? See bruh, you better do whatever you want cuz eventually, the only thing we’re likely to regret are the step we didn’t take.. |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by NaijaDonCast(m): 11:44am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Onyi22:I sure say na one simp dey disguise ontop this moniker |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by ceeceeuwa: 11:48am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Mercy2006:He is beating her emotionally, na that one worse pass! |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by NaijaDonCast(m): 11:52am On Sep 03, 2021 |
I swear she thought marrying Tuface with all the circumstances around was a way of telling the other babymamas I won, but it backed fired Davash222: |
| Re: Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas by Nobody: 11:55am On Sep 03, 2021 |
Too much content and details. I mean what do we do with all this information? Na Bomb dey some of these celebs head. |
Kemi Olunloyo Advises 2baba And Annie Idibia On Raising 13-yr-old Isabella • 2Face Celebrates His Mother, Rose Idibia, On Her Birthday (Photos) • Rita Daniels: Regina Daniels' Mother Blasted On Instagram Over Daughter Marriage • 2 • 3 • 4
Khloe KokobyKhloe: Nude Photoshoot Of BBNaija 2018 Housemate • Muna Obiekwe Dies Of Kidney Failure • Meet Mya Yafai, Davido New Girlfriend (Video, Photos)