Stats: 3,330,422 members, 8,445,423 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 02:29 AM

Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland GeneralRomancePre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed (48629 Views)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply (Go Down)

Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by chatinent: 6:17pm On Oct 04, 2021
Emlekt5:
Why are you laughing, huncle?

Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by AutoChick4U(f): 6:23pm On Oct 04, 2021
Best combo.
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by AutoChick4U(f): 6:29pm On Oct 04, 2021
I wish you both a happy marriage and pray she's content with you and all you have to offer
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by Nobody: 6:34pm On Oct 04, 2021
ahnie:
If I say what's in my mind concerning the groom,i know am gonna be lashed at.
My fingers wants to type it,But my switch box is warning me to mind my business.

I wish you guys happy Marital life together.wow the bride is pretty and blessed with good height.
You are not normal oh, so its only the groom you noticed, you didn't notice the bride's own too undecided
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by ahnie: 6:37pm On Oct 04, 2021
Bouz:
You are not normal oh, so its only the groom you noticed, you didn't notice the bride's own too undecided
oga please rest.
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by Iamagoodgirll: 6:40pm On Oct 04, 2021
Perfect match. I wish you a happy home congratulations Op
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by tolugar: 7:01pm On Oct 04, 2021
SportsHD:
Congrats.

If it's this lady - https://www.nairaland.com/5403537/please-just-discovered-she-been

Once debe, ex always debe.

Cc. Chatinent , ahnie.
Internet…. An archive

Some people don’t need advice

They just want to let out fumes.

I wish them happy married life
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by Danjikanbauchi: 7:58pm On Oct 04, 2021
manz:
In 2014 I was going for my service, her mum met me when she learned that I've never been to the state I was posted to, should in case I'll need her help.
Till I finished my service we could not even see, I remember going to her school then for RCCF program yet we couldn't meet cause I was busy. She finished her school two years later before we finally met.

We become very good friends for another two years.
From friendship to lovers...
Here we've found ourselves to journey together till death do us part.
Pls lovely NAIRALANDERS pray along with us.

30th October, 2021
Venue is KD.
Note: All Nairalanders are invited.
Mod: Thanks in advance
I wanted to ask why 1st and 2nd pictures the op don't want us to see his face, but it's clear now. Dan Allah wanne gefe a kaduna muzo mu ci shinkafa. You guys resemble Adamawa people. Congratulations
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by chatinent: 8:07pm On Oct 04, 2021
Ekejoestar:
It's not from my mouth that u people will hear that if the bride bite OP na death be dat.

OP abeg make you no let her mouth reach you if una wan fight
You are not from this world. Mehn. Lol.
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by Demigod22: 8:12pm On Oct 04, 2021
After seeing the pictures, I realized that beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder indeed. Happy married life.

How I wish I can end up marrying this 100 level girl I adore so much, but only time and chance can determine that.
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by Samakus(m): 8:27pm On Oct 04, 2021
Jesus :DJesus. Nairalanders sha lolz. The kain finishing una don give people wey use their church mind come invite una for their wedding eh. Lolz.

On a serious note, I hope that it's not the lady that oga groom wrote about in one of his threads. If it is, may God help him
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by Emmanuel909090: 9:03pm On Oct 04, 2021
Congrags to you two.
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by mizlovette(f): 10:30pm On Oct 04, 2021
Una congratulations
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by INTEGRITYA1(m):
Her mum met me when she learned that I've never been to the state I was posted to, should in case I'll need her help. She must be a good mother. May God bless your union.

Hilltop Estates, not to be missed for potential investors and intending house owners.

Located within the heart of Lagos Mainland with smooth access from Muritala International Airport, Iyana Ipaja, Abule-Egba and so on.

Launching Promo Price:
N5.7m per 500sqm.
Make 3million initial deposit and spread the balance for 3months.

Tittle: C of o.

For Inspection, enquiry and payment details
Call: 070-11333155.

Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by NaijaCoverBlog(m): 10:32pm On Oct 04, 2021
Marriage Now is scam, is only God Almighty can give a man the right woman.
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by eventainment(m): 10:33pm On Oct 04, 2021
E go make sense say the nairalanders go wear particular asoebi come the wedding
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by rolams(m): 10:34pm On Oct 04, 2021
Una match!

Happy married life in advance!!
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by Lamanii22(f): 10:34pm On Oct 04, 2021
Y'all are not nice to the OP

CONGRATULATIONS OP
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by wamide042(m): 10:34pm On Oct 04, 2021
ahnie:
My fingers wants to type it,But my switch box is warning me to mind my business.

I wish you guys happy Marital life together.wow the bride is pretty and blessed with good height.
I know what you want to say but Please for the sake of Peace to reign ‘DON’T’ say it.. BTW Your sins are forgiven ‘Go and Sin’ no more…
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by Goldenheart(m): 10:35pm On Oct 04, 2021
awon werey full here o angry
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by googlepikins: 10:35pm On Oct 04, 2021
manz:
In 2014 I was going for my service, her mum met me when she learned that I've never been to the state I was posted to, should in case I'll need her help.
Till I finished my service we could not even see, I remember going to her school then for RCCF program yet we couldn't meet cause I was busy. She finished her school two years later before we finally met.

30th October, 2021
Venue is KD.
Both of you fit each other
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by ElValiente(m): 10:35pm On Oct 04, 2021
I love this. God bless your home brother.
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by dex4sure: 10:35pm On Oct 04, 2021
Must we bring everything to the social media...
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by akdjr(m): 10:35pm On Oct 04, 2021
U be unknown table shaker
ahnie:

Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by marwanafrica: 10:35pm On Oct 04, 2021
manz:

30th October, 2021
Venue is KD.
Which part of kd
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by Goldenheart(m): 10:36pm On Oct 04, 2021
Demigod22:
After seeing the pictures, I realized that beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder indeed. Happy married life.

How I wish I can end up marrying this 100 level girl I adore so much, but only time and chance can determine that.
100 Level
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by TheGoodJoe(m): 10:36pm On Oct 04, 2021
May God bless you and your wife to be. May your marriage be fruitful and successful. Many blessed years ahead. Congratulations.
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by Igwetech: 10:36pm On Oct 04, 2021
Congratulations
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by UndauntedYOCA(f): 10:37pm On Oct 04, 2021
Since my birthday is just a day before your wedding maybe I should kuku attend make we celebrate am together.. grin grin grin
You both look wonderful, congrats! grin grin
Re: Pre-wedding: We Met Through Her Mum Three Years Later And Now A Date Fixed by Bighead9: 10:38pm On Oct 04, 2021
ahnie:
If I say what's on my mind concerning the groom,i know am gonna be lashed at.
The last pics tho....who remember Ninja turtles

See person wey no even get Boyfriend for five years straight, Dey follow yab somebody.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Reply

My Boyfriend Is Getting Married To A Lady He Met Through Me – Lady Cries OutWe Met In 2017 On Nairaland And In July,2020 We Got MarriedSex With Minor: Nine Years Later And This Is Happening To Me (18+ Photo)234

Lady's Response To A Man Who Wooed HerLady Returns Her Ring To Her Boyfriend After 3 Days Of ProposalRelationship Ends After Store Owner Adjusts Girlfriend’s Dress