Stats: 3,153,215 members, 7,818,729 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:11 PM

APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria (41899 Views)

Tinubu Lied About Bringing Enron And Econet To Nigeria / Nigeria’s Foreign Assets At Risk As Enron Seeks To Enforce $22m Arbitration / The Moment APC Screening Committee Disqualified Obaseki (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Philipponzaghi: 11:27pm On May 30, 2022
Below is Asiwaju taking questions on electricity from Oyegun.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0N5ThWWrNhk

409 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Sonyboom: 11:49pm On May 30, 2022
Tinubu without mincing word said he brought Enron and Econet to this country while Peter Obi brought Pandora and Azu genocide.

189 Likes 19 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Tundeolou: 11:57pm On May 30, 2022
In the end he scaled through the screening

We Design professional Logo for your Business or Company Letterhead Design for 2k Only

Drop Us Your Company Name:

https://forms.gle/mkkz8aiUaUMDMXW38

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by wwwihy: 12:00am On May 31, 2022
Practical discussions and solutions based on what he did...not theory.

God Bless Incoming President Bola Ahmed Tinubu

615 Likes 26 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by JagabanLagos: 12:23am On May 31, 2022
The only politician in Nigeria who doesn’t live solely on income generated from politics. The man who knows what it means to build a successful business.

The only politician that campaign base on his achievement while in office.

Jagaban 2023 is a goal !!!

193 Likes 21 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Tinubuadvocate2: 12:25am On May 31, 2022
Stop using Tinubu and obi in same content.
Sonyboom:
Tinubu without mincing word said he brought Enron and Econet to this country while Peter Obi brought Pandora and Azu genocide.

549 Likes 9 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by gaby(m): 12:31am On May 31, 2022
E be like say somebody dey him back dey remind or prompt am on wetin to talk.

The desperation is too much.

Na by force to serve?

I honestly thought this man was more articulate than this...what's with the drooling speech?

I'm beginning to believe those who say this man is Bubu ProMax.

Go rest and take care of your health and enjoy your old age.

The panelists did a great job at suppressing their laughter and keeping a straight face. Na only that woman wey dey tap table been wan betray her emotions and sentiments...lol

83 Likes 13 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Philipponzaghi: 12:35am On May 31, 2022
gaby:

Na by force to serve?

I honestly thought this man was more articulate than this...what's with the drooling speech?

The panelists did a great job at suppressing their laughter and keeping a straight face. Na only that woman wey dey tap table been wan betray her emotions and sentiments...lol

I can bet my last card that you are not as eloquent as Tinubu.

You won’t even be able to pass Deloitte interview and I’m sure Exxon Mobil can never recruit someone like you and Asiwaju worked in both international company reaching the peak of his career before leaving for politics.

If that man that speaks about his past record of bringing Enron, the first private PPP that generated electricity in Nigeria and Econet which metamorphosed to Airtel today and yet you said he said Jargons. He spoke about how he raised Lagos IGR and yet you said he’s saying jargons, it shows you are irredeemable.

It shows you are a shameless hatred filled soul and a nonentity.

742 Likes 39 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by gaby(m): 12:47am On May 31, 2022
Philipponzaghi:

I can bet my last card that you are not as eloquent as Tinubu.

You won’t even be able to pass Deloitte interview and I’m sure Exxon Mobil can never recruit someone like you and Asiwaju worked in both international company reaching the peak of his career before leaving for politics.

If that man that speaks about his past record of bringing Enron, the first private PPP that generated electricity in Nigeria and Econet which metamorphosed to Airtel today and yet you said he said Jargons. He spoke about how he raised Lagos IGR and yet you said he’s saying jargons, it shows you are irredeemable.

It shows you are a shameless hatred filled soul and a nonentity.

I was waiting for you to end it by telling us how he is the landlord of Lagos with his immediate family controlling every critical and money spinning sectors of the state in a blind and evil insatiable greed.

You should have told us how his daughter confirmed that her father was an old sickly man that deserves to be in a hospice situation getting the love and care he deserves for his age at a reputable old peoples-home.

Irredeemable dolts.

152 Likes 24 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Nobody: 12:52am On May 31, 2022
gaby:

Na by force to serve?

Same comment everywhere. I didn't know Association of Bitter People now has a robot to do 'Copy & Paste'...

110 Likes 10 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Philipponzaghi: 12:55am On May 31, 2022
gaby:

I was waiting for you to end it by telling us how he is the landlord of Lagos with his immediate family controlling every critical and money spinning sector of the state in a blind and evil insatiable greed.

You should have told us how his daughter confirmed that bet father was an old sickly man that deserves to be in a hospice situation getting the love and care he deserves for his age at a reputable old peoples home.

Irredeemable dolts.

You have dysfunctional intellect. I thought you initially wanted to engage based on his ability in the interview which you termed incoherent because e you have no one in your immediate caucus that is more eloquent and successful like Asiwaju.

As per the other hearsay jargons you said here, Tinubu probably stashed Anambra funds for his daughter in Pandora offshore account like that bastard liar Obi Pandora.

He also dumped Anambra able youth into Awkusu river like Obi Pandora did so why are you angry?

530 Likes 12 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by gaby(m): 12:57am On May 31, 2022
Philipponzaghi:

You have dysfunctional intellect. I thought you initially wanted to engage based on his ability in the interview which you termed incoherent because e you have no one in your immediate caucus that is more eloquent and successful like Asiwaju.

As per the other hearsay jargons you said here, Tinubu probably stashed Anambra funds for his daughter in Pandora offshore account like that bastard liar Obi Pandora.

He also dumped Anambra able youth into Awkusu river like Obi Pandora did so why are you angry?

Lol...everyone against your sickly Lord and personal saviour is now from Anambra State.

Dumbos forming internet warriors and bots

Thunder fire all of una propping up another disaster for.your selfish and personal gains.

Dolts

87 Likes 14 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by CrownOfClay724: 1:52am On May 31, 2022
Sonyboom:

Which of the Econet?

Strive Musiyiwa's?

Lol.

15 Likes 3 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by dadavivo: 2:09am On May 31, 2022
wwwihy:
Practical discussions and solutions based on what he did...not theory.

God Bless Incoming President Bola Ahmed Tinubu

With Oyegun as the chairman of this Presidential screen committee, Tinubu is just yarning rubbish to his ear.

This Fulani people like to play hardcore politics.

Of all the people they would use as the head of screening committee why use his enemy.

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by KingKO22: 2:14am On May 31, 2022
gaby:

Na by force to serve?

Shameless Ebooow. Must you depict your frustration openly.

grin your wailing never start.

Peter Obi never see anything.
He will soon decamp from Labour to Neighborhood party.

You think Asiwaju is a lying machine like Obi ?

77 Likes 9 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by gaby(m): 2:23am On May 31, 2022
KingKO22:

Shameless Ebooow. Must you depict your frustration openly.

grin your wailing never start.

Peter Obi never see anything.
He will soon decamp from Labour to Neighborhood party.

You think Asiwaju is a lying machine like Obi ?

Ode buruku

Anyone whose head isn't buried under your Lord and personal saviour's butt hole is automatically Igbo.

So much for online bots and urchins.

Illiterates

49 Likes 7 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Ratello: 2:23am On May 31, 2022
So incoherent in his speech and doing more of gesticulation than making any sense. Useless rogue......waste of data

34 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Spizzy1: 2:27am On May 31, 2022
What brought Obi to this topic?

I can't still relate. Let's try to be rational and see beyond selves into the national interest.

We should not package criminals in the name of politics and forget that we all will pay dearly for it collectively.

Unfortunately, political parties often present similar criminals for us to choose. Just imagine the sort of shameful primaries our major political parties conducted last week.

So shameful.

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Halifaxguy: 2:32am On May 31, 2022
Look at the thief they are trying to make a president. Buhari is even better than this old thief. He can't even complete a sentence. Nigerians make una try get sense oh, suffer no dey tire una by supporting this old sick thief. God forbid this man become president �.

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by KingsleyCEO: 6:25am On May 31, 2022
I thought he also brought bullion van, just saying since he forgot to mention grin grin

No Vawolence o... Don't attack me

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Mooh247: 6:26am On May 31, 2022

Yes boss

Tell the mofos and ingrates, the hateful and the bitter envious leeches

Name any sector of Nigerian Economy that Tinubu hasn't contributed

Name any single Nigerian Politician that have given his absolute all to Nigeria Democracy like Tinubu

One thing is certain God can never let evil prevail good

Burn his properties claiming endsars he would be richer

Call him sick he would be stronger

Wish him disqualified and he would get qualified and win

Abiola won with all their hate Tinubu will

395 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Bosenan: 6:26am On May 31, 2022
lop, Enron didn't age well now, why is he bringing them up?

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by espn(m): 6:26am On May 31, 2022
Philipponzaghi:
Below is Asiwaju taking questions on electricity from Oyegun.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0N5ThWWrNhk
Gbam

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by olaboy33(m): 6:26am On May 31, 2022
Opolopo lowo omo Abibatu.

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by mizz2posh: 6:27am On May 31, 2022
If he was still young and strong, he would have done a good job as president, cos he tried as governor of Lagos. However, his style of leadership, where he is like a dictator, is something people are scared of, he practically owns Lagos he decides who becomes governor, senator, reps, LGA chairman, even down to who becomes Oba etc, his mom was iya oloja of Lagos state, after she died he installed his daughter, his wife is a senator. The North will fight with their last blood to make sure he doesn't get the ticket.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by toujurs: 6:27am On May 31, 2022
grin grin just imagine the old man, Nigeria has really suffered under these leaders
Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by anonimi: 6:28am On May 31, 2022
Sonyboom:

Why are you so arrogant in your ignorance

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by BlackBaron: 6:28am On May 31, 2022
Obasanjo brought GSM, that's his enduring legacy. Stop jumping on people's achievements.

Would soon start claiming he brought the air we breathe.

Here's a place in Lagos that seemed to have skipped the attention of Tinubu or is he deliberately punishing them in that area so he can continue to recruit them into his 'thuggery franchise' . As he claims EKO Atlantic, let him claim this too.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AAqTdrX2m0

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by Mooh247: 6:28am On May 31, 2022
gaby:

I was waiting for you to end it by telling us how he is the landlord of Lagos with his immediate family controlling every critical and money spinning sectors of the state in a blind and evil insatiable greed.

You should have told us how his daughter confirmed that her father was an old sickly man that deserves to be in a hospice situation getting the love and care he deserves for his age at a reputable old peoples-home.

Irredeemable dolts.

Such ignorance

Tinubu's family have been Iyaloja of Lagos for centuries so what made you think his daughter is undeserving

389 Likes

Re: APC Screening: Tinubu Speaks On Bringing ENRON And ECONET To Nigeria by anonimi: 6:28am On May 31, 2022
toujurs:
grin grin just imagine the old man, Nigeria has really suffered under these leaders

Old rogue you mean
Stealing Lagosisans money paid as IGR instead of providing ordinary water in every building, and employing people to keep gutters clean so roads are free from annual flooding.

itubaba001:
Lagos, the commercial hub of Nigeria, has been ranking as one of the worst places to live in the world for the nine straight years, a BusinessDay analysis shows.

Data from the 2019 Global Liveability Index published by the Economist Intelligence Unit (EIU), the world’s leader in global business intelligence, shows the city has been within the range of 137th-139th position out of a total of 140 cities in the world from year 2011-2019.
Last year, Nigeria overtook India as the country with the largest number of people living in extreme poverty, thereby becoming the world capital of poverty, according to the Brookings Institute. This year, the number has risen to 91.6 million from 87 million in June 2018. Every minute, six Nigerians enter the group of extremely poor people, according to the World Poverty Clock.

https://businessday.ng/uncategorized/article/lagos-ranks-amongst-worst-cities-to-live-in-for-nine-straight-years/

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Kwam1 And Adebayo Olasoju Visit Tinubu In London - photo / Households Under Pressure As New Electricity Tariff Due July 1 / Okorocha In Aba For Apc Rally.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 48