Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? - Christianity Etc (13) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Christianity Etc › Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? (56791 Views)
1 2 3 ... 10 11 12 13 14 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by Sambab(m): 2:25pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
This world is in 2 forms. We have 2 different types of world in just this world. The world of spirit and the world of physical. We man is alive,he lives in the the physical world because he lives in body, but the moment a man is died, his spirit lives in spirit while his body die in physical body. But most time, spiritual world has a great impact and manipulation on this physical world,cos the physical world is majorly control from the spirit world. This is the reason the bible says, we don't fight the flesh, body or blood, but the principalities and some wicked spirit. God1000: |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by vilight(f): 2:26pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
sonmvayina:Can you please expantiate? Thanks |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by meobizy(m): 2:40pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
Jman06:Move. You dey find pointless argument. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by Jman06(m): 2:40pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
TrollsNeverDies:That guy's experience must have happened in a trance state. Humans can interact with the spirits in those two states (trance and dreams). Many of you doubting Thomases have not experienced things that's why you keep doubting the spirituals. Mind you, the West some of you use as standards in your unbelief know that the spiritual realm is a reality. The fact that they focus on improving our physical plane of existence doesn't mean they doubt the spiritual plane. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by Jman06(m): 2:44pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
meobizy:Sorry my dear! I was once like you before I delved into seeking knowledge by myself. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by 9icetoo(m): 2:47pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
The dead remain dead. They can neither see nor hear nor feel. Movies and hallucinations has done a number on people. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by palsenator(m): 5:07pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
MufasaLion:Shove your doubt to your mouth. It is non of my business. It's my personal experience and you believe it or not changes nothing. The people we experienced this together are still alive and one 6 people can't be wrong plus the people who lived at Power line area in Osogbo at that time. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by MufasaLion: 6:00pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
palsenator:You were deluded. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by kolamilan(m): 6:08pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
VladimirPutiin:saint paul ke. No mortuary beside saint Paul / Peter. Unless Ajayi hospital. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by VladimirPutiin(m): 6:13pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
kolamilan:This is the hospital in Ebute Metta. I just had to google it out now and saw this picture. I grew up in Adekunle so I know this Hospital well. It has a mortuary. Infact I know people that died and was put in their mortuary before |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by kolamilan(m): 6:23pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
VladimirPutiin:what's the name of the hospital, Ajayi memorial?? Cos thats the only hospital on that apapa road. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by VladimirPutiin(m): 6:25pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
kolamilan:This one is in Ebute Metta Ondo street close to that sawmill.. I don’t know about the one in Apapa. I know this one well |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by Tapout(m): 6:41pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
God1000:If you haven't experienced it yourself, then it's lie. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by palsenator(m): 8:50pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
MufasaLion:Your problem.. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by godofuck231: 10:18pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
1Sharon:madam president, come take audacity |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by javaguru: 10:46pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
godofuck231:according to the story the 6 other corpses were stacking her and was saved by the warrior spirit ask your self if the dead could really rise, how is Jesus resurectiom a big deal, what force led to it |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by godofuck231: 11:18pm On Jul 05, 2022 |
javaguru:I no know yet o , let's go hear from buhari |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by Imokha(m): 1:05am On Jul 06, 2022*. Modified: 1:46am On Jul 06, 2022 |
PrincessofDSS:Lol ! Funny enough I never drank to loose guard then, alot was involved ,one had to be at alert always, this was between 2001/2002/ 2003 that town was hot then, ask those who were in unical then All thanks to GOD who saved me and kept me safe til date. That's why today I am depopulating hell by introducing everyone that I come across to the abundant love and grace available for all in Jesus Christ ,when you let the Holly Spirit reside in you, which is by accepting the super natural life of GOD free of charge, it is not the ordinary man life, it is a higherlife that puts you in charge of everything (it gives the Authority to be God every where) because you will become a child of GOD ,when you accept his WORD which is (JESUS Christ) whom is GOD. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by Maforgreats(m): 9:11am On Jul 06, 2022 |
Keller20:U follow act walking dead ? ![]() |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by Iceberg3: 12:40pm On Jul 06, 2022 |
[quote author=TheFacelessMan MENTALUS TANTALUS post=114416254]YES... it is true seen a corpse rise in a mortuary. Woken up in a cemetery before! |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by Itzurboi(m): 8:25pm On Jul 06, 2022 |
1Sharon:he ran because someone he left on the hospital is already home, seated before him... |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by justlove91(m): 5:36pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
God1000:I believe in seance. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by justlove91(m): 5:48pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
Saladdin:Where does the jinn get physical body to walk around with and interact with physical objects? |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by justlove91(m): 5:54pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
Gkay1:If your story is true then that just means your sister visited you and you were able to became clairvoyant for a few seconds to see her ethereal body. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by justlove91(m): 5:59pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
Goalnaldo:Do the whites also knock the door before entering the morgue? |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by justlove91(m): 6:07pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
2016easy2017:Where does the jinn get a physical body to manifest in? |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by justlove91(m): 6:18pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
Abujaexpress:You had what is called a false awakening. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by MufasaLion: 6:20pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
justlove91:These people are full of lies. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by justlove91(m): 6:49pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
valETA1:Phenomenon caused by poltergeist is different from a dead body waking up and waking around. |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by justlove91(m): 6:51pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
aktolly54:How do one open his/her third eye, and is yours opened? |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by Bruno3000(m): 7:37pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
Wow... So this jinn has the ability to disappear? Saladdin: |
| Re: Is It True That Dead Bodies Wake Up At Night In Mortuary? by aktolly54(m): 7:56pm On Jul 07, 2022 |
justlove91:why Google it and you will know procedure to open it. Am not interested in opening my own third eyes on my own but if I can get guidance then that will be perfect |
Is It True That Witches Use Trees As Their Covens? • Prophet Onyeze Jesus: 'I Will Raise Dead Bodies On The 28 Of January' • Before That Dead Line, God Will Show Up. • 2 • 3 • 4
Woman Vomits Python Snake During Spiritual Deliverance In Church In Taraba • Daddy Freeze Reacts To Signboard Of 4 Different Churches In The Same Building • Pastor Olakunle Beloved: Sex Before Marriage Is Not Sin (Video)