Stats: 3,159,147 members, 7,838,921 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 11:18 AM

Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (1624) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (2798761 Views)

"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) / For Men Only(strictly Redpill):why Simping Is Becoming A New Culture / 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1621) (1622) (1623) (1624) (1625) (1626) (1627) ... (2225) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Cheasystickylov: 9:24pm On Aug 18, 2022
RikudoSennin:
Tips for the single ones here. Women never back down on their specs when it comes to men, you should not either.

1. If a girl/woman has childhood trauma, no matter the trauma, never, ever date her.
2. If a girl/woman father is not present in her childhood, never date her.
3.If a girl/woman is an attention seeker, will do anything for attention. Never date her.
4. If a girl/woman says she was raped when young or sexually abused when young, never date her.
5. If a girl/woman is materialistic, never date her.
6. If a girl/woman has depression, never date her.
7. If a girl/woman is a single mother, never date her.
8. If a girl/woman has chad/tyrone as exes(do your research on her past). Never date her.
9. If a girl/woman is not a virgin, never date her.
10. If a girl/woman has no idea or cannot give ideas on how to invest, never date her.
11. If a girl/woman has more than one ex, never date her.
12. If a girl/woman is a baby mama, never date her.
13. If a girl/woman does not give you space for you as a man to develop and grow, never date her.
14. If a girl/woman is not close to her parents be it father or mother or close relatives, never date her.
15. If a girl/woman cannot spend her own money or buy gifts for you, never date her.

You might say but where will i find all the healthier girls. Answer is, they are out there, do not let one-itis blind you from enjoying a healthy relationship devoid of drama. The women on the list above will make you life miserable. Stay away from them.

Thank you for coming to my Ted Talk.
You are very right. But a very few of them, were able to suppress these trauma

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Brokeloser: 11:18pm On Aug 18, 2022
Just finished sex life.I didn't feel sorry for the mumu horseband at all.He deserved to be used like the stable,beta,no balls,comfort providing bïtch he is.When redpill said never turn a hoe into a housewife as she will never change,some mumu men will be arguing.How can a man be so pussy whipped.Tufia!! I spit on his simpish soul.

Therefore I implore thee brethren,if thou shalt marry thou must ensure that thou marries a virgin.Else thou shall suffer miserably and be cuckolded by thy wife.Take heed lest thou fall into a bottomless vagina.

35 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Brokeloser: 11:34pm On Aug 18, 2022
If said virgin steps out the boundaries of what you consider acceptable behaviour,then do not fail to read her the riot act(according to Lord Adam).

Do not tolerate shit in the name of being a man. If a venture is no longer profitable then it must be liquidated immediately.Truly I salute those who still intent to marry even with the knowledge of female nature this thread has bestowed upon us.

26 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by RedpillAnalyst: 1:55am On Aug 19, 2022
This is becoming a common thing now. I see some girls in secondary school who squandered their youths on guys who are up to no good because they wanted mysterious, unpredictable guy.

19 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by PUSSYHOE(m): 5:52am On Aug 19, 2022
Brokeloser:
If said virgin steps out the boundaries of what you consider acceptable behaviour,then do not fail to read her the riot act(according to Lord Adam).

Do not tolerate shit in the name of being a man. If a venture is no longer profitable then it must be liquidated immediately.Truly I salute those who still intent to marry even with the knowledge of female nature this thread has bestowed upon us.

I keep telling people even Legends here (in my mind) virgin or no virgin they are all the same. Do you know that a virgin can make a redpill man bluepill?

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 5:59am On Aug 19, 2022
DAY 231, REDPILL 2022

CaveAdullam:
1. The way he's a fugitive to his fraud victims is the same way his girlfriend is a fugitive to him. Now, he understands the feelings that come with being a victim of a scam and other fraudulent activities. Thief catch thief. Lol.

Ok, that's for that.

2. Say no to crime in whatever shape, style, and color. But be ruthless in the attainment of genuine goals and ambitions.

3. Women have men they love. No matter what you do for them they will remain loyal to that man. Rich or poor, it doesn't matter.

4. You cannot buy a woman's love with money. Showing her money from the onset is like exposing your wounds to dogs. They will lick and parasitize on you till they fill their stomach.

5. If you are a rich man, weigh every word of your sexual partner twice, thrice, several times. Same with other people.

They don't love you. What they love is your money.

6. Don't be blinded by love. Romance is an adventure for men, but many men have fallen there without being able to rise because they were not wise and proactive in their dealings with women.

7. Your woman should not know the secret of your business. Don't allow romance to make you become an open book and easily predictable. Refer to 6 above.

8. Once a woman starts pressurizing you, you must take time to know the underlying factor responsible for it. Most times, it is a way of manipulation.

9. When people hasten you to do something, they probably have something to gain. And they will abandon you if the results backfire. Thread with caution.

9. Avoid every form of a long-distance sexual relationship. The cost always outweighs the reason or benefit behind it.

10. You don't monitor or spy on women. That's a fool's job.

Once you suspect any ulterior motive caution her. If it persists, disown her. Time spent acting as an undercover should be channeled into other productive areas of life. With women, guts and intuitions take the lead. Then, follow with reason.

11. If she allows other men in her DM and space when in a relationship, it means you are still an option. This should make you never take her seriously. Just fun and cruise.

Women can only be loyal to one man. If she's not, she's for the street. Refer to the 3 above.

12. Don't take women at face value. Before you commit to her, you must examine her thoroughly.

You will know a woman's true color when you are poor than when you are rich. In the presence of abundance, manipulators are attentive and pretentious.

Who stands by you when you are poor? Who wants to exchange value for value with you? This is a litmus test to determine the quality of people you should take as acquaintances.

13. If she's not consistent with her behavior dump her. Except she's ascending.

14. Don't spend on women that have not submitted to you. (Marriage is the seal).

15. Men and women can't be friends. But if she insists, never spend. Only reciprocate kind gestures.

16. Don't believe every word women say. Judge their character and words. Refer to 5 above.

17. Better to help men than women. Ungrateful people abound, but in the scenario that anyone will help you when you're in a tough challenge, the probability that it will be a man is higher. Women don't associate with losers. (Even the poor man she's loyal to provides her emotional feelings and things other men can't).

18. If you want to help a woman, help her father, brother, nephew, boyfriend, fiance, husband, or son. These people will help her. But you have helped them to better their lives and they can now help their women.

19. Don't fall for romance because it will ruin you as a man. Guard your edges in your dealings with women. Refer to 6 above.

20. Say no to fraud. Say no to crime. Truth, logic, wisdom, and integrity no matter how ignored or bastardized are the only savior that can help us as individuals and as a society. Money is material and can never erase their importance.

Thanks.

Authority: Be vigilant.

31 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ashewoboy(m): 7:33am On Aug 19, 2022
JESHAL:
Please every guy must read the above post, let it edify your spirit in relation to female nature,that's the reality of most mordern men, paying full price for what others are getting for free, may you not be put to shame after all your redpill awareness

That's why one must take the redpill daily so that you would be fully prepared with relation to women whether you want to settle down with them or not same way a Bible believing Christian should take the word of God daily to build and edify his spirit man, nurturing his heart ( soul with thoughts) that would transform him into the glorious image of our heavenly father who created us.

True.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Brokeloser: 10:26am On Aug 19, 2022
PUSSYHOE:

I keep telling people even Legends here (in my mind) virgin or no virgin they are all the same. Do you know that a virgin can make a redpill man bluepill?
No they're not the same.Would you rather buy a rickety vehicle made in the 90s or a brand new 2022 suv assuming both are the same price and money is no problem for you.

A virgin is like that new suv.And like all vehicles needs regular maintenance(maintaining frame). Assuming you went for old rickety(retired olosho) you'll have to deal with the fact that those who came before you have damaged several parts,it'll be like literally shooting yourself in the foot.

Remember the fact that you got it brand new doesn't mean you are immune from accidents or theft.But as all things in life it's a risk.For those who intend to marry virginity should be non negotiable.

31 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by PUSSYHOE(m): 10:34am On Aug 19, 2022
Brokeloser:

No they're not the same.Would you rather buy a rickety vehicle made in the 90s or a brand new 2022 suv assuming both are the same price and money is no problem for you.

A virgin is like that new suv.And like all vehicles needs regular maintenance(maintaining frame). Assuming you went for old rickety(retired olosho) you'll have to deal with the fact that those who came before you have damaged several parts,it'll be like literally shooting yourself in the foot.

Remember the fact that you got it brand new doesn't mean you are immune from accidents or theft.But as all things in life it's a risk.For those who intend to marry virginity should be non negotiable.

Does it change the fact that both vehicles need fuel, need servicing?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Reminderz: 11:30am On Aug 19, 2022
PUSSYHOE:

No and Yes...

No, they are not the same in the sense that one has been through a storm of penile mileage, the other kept herself despite all temptations.. Virgins are more likely to submit to their husband than non-virgins.. the fact that people dumped a non-virgin girl means she's not a wifeable person..the ability to pairbond is more higher in virgin than non-virgins, virgins are more agreeable than non virgins.. virgins are more happier than non-virgins, non-virgins are more entitled and materialistic than virgins, the hypergamous instincts of virgins are more in check than non-virgins... virgins are more teachable than non-virgins... being a virgin is one of the characteristics of a high value woman amongst other things and so on.. so, how will you even be comparing both together...? it's like you comparing black and white, the difference is clear... if a lady has passed the age of 24-27 and still a virgin till marriage, she's more likely to remain faithful to her husband than a non-virgin...

a virgin woman and non virgin are the same in the sense that...
they both require masculine men, they both give shit tests, but more for non-virgins, they both love attention (also more in non-virgins), they both love alpha men, they both have intrinsic value, they both friendzone, they can both use you for your resources if you let them, they both love to be dominated.. a woman, virgin or not can only turn a redpill man into a bluepill if only he wants to turn or he decides to simp not because of the fact that she's a virgin.... even a runs girl go turn a jaguar into a rabbit if he simps or allows himself to be manipulated...

I'm not saying a woman who got married as a virgin can't cheat, but the probability of cheating and going astray is more higher in non-virgins than those who kept themselves...

32 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heartofcity12: 11:38am On Aug 19, 2022
Food for thought..

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Brokeloser: 12:14pm On Aug 19, 2022
PUSSYHOE:

Does it change the fact that both vehicles need fuel, need servicing?
No it doesn't. But if you had to choose then what will it'll be for you,the quarter to die rickety or the brand new SUV?

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Nobody: 12:51pm On Aug 19, 2022
FACTS

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by RedpillAnalyst: 1:26pm On Aug 19, 2022
Reminderz:

No and Yes...

No, they are not the same in the sense that one has been through a storm of penile mileage, the other kept herself despite all temptations.. Virgins are more likely to submit to their husband than non-virgins.. the fact that people dumped a non-virgin girl means she's not a wifeable person..the ability to pairbond is more higher in virgin than non-virgins, virgins are more agreeable than non virgins.. virgins are more happier than non-virgins, non-virgins are more entitled and materialistic than virgins, the hypergamous instincts of virgins are more in check than non-virgins... virgins are more teachable than non-virgins... being a virgin is one of the characteristics of a high value woman amongst other things and so on.. so, how will you even be comparing both together...? it's like you comparing black and white, the difference is clear... if a lady has passed the age of 24-27 and still a virgin till marriage, she's more likely to remain faithful to her husband than a non-virgin...

they both require masculine men, they both give shit tests, but more for non-virgins, they both love attention (also more in non-virgins), they both love alpha men, they both have intrinsic value, they both friendzone, they can both use you for your resources if you let them, they both love to be dominated.. a woman, virgin or not can only turn a redpill man into a bluepill if only he wants to turn or he decides to simp not because of the fact that she's a virgin.... even a runs girl go turn a jaguar into a rabbit if he simps or allow himself to be manipulated...

I'm not saying a woman who got married as a virgin can't cheat, but the probability of cheating and going astray is more higher in non-virgins than those who kept themselves...

You said it better People make this mistake and complain later in life. It is not even about virginity or hymen. Men care about this not because they care about bloody intercourse or hymen. It is about self-preservation and trust. A marriage with a virgin has about 80% chance of success and marriage with a [b]female more than 5 bodies has a high failure rate of more than 70%.

People lie, statistics don't lie.
31 percent who lost their virginity as teens divorced within five years, and 47 percent divorced within 10 years. = published in the Journal of Marriage and Family.

19 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Kaycee54321(m): 4:18pm On Aug 19, 2022
RedpillAnalyst:

You said it better People make this mistake and complain later in life. It is not even about virginity or hymen. Men care about this not because they care about bloody intercourse or hymen. It is about self-preservation and trust. A marriage with a virgin has about 80% chance of success and marriage with a [b]female more than 5 bodies has a high failure rate of more than 70%.

31 percent who lost their virginity as teens divorced within five years, and 47 percent divorced within 10 years. = published in the Journal of Marriage and Family.

Chief.

Can you share the link or source file to these stats? I'd love to see the full story there...

I ask because, in as much as statistical analyses and numbers tell the truest stories, I'd like to also check on some factors such as:

Sample Size (How many couples were looked at?)
Geo Location (Were couples sampled from a particular area or diverse locations across the globe?)

P.S. I'm just curious and not trying to poke holes in your post...

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by RedpillAnalyst: 4:46pm On Aug 19, 2022
Kaycee54321:

Chief.

Can you share the link or source file to these stats? I'd love to see the full story there...

I ask because, in as much as statistical analyses and numbers tell the truest stories, I'd like to also check on some factors such as:

Sample Size (How many couples were looked at?)
Geo Location (Were couples sampled from a particular area or diverse locations across the globe?)

P.S. I'm just curious and not trying to poke holes in your post...

https://ifstudies.org/blog/counterintuitive-trends-in-the-link-between-premarital-sex-and-marital-stability

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by monerozi5590: 4:52pm On Aug 19, 2022
RedpillAnalyst:

You are a real analyst. Thanks for this.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Martinez39s(m): 4:59pm On Aug 19, 2022
JESHAL:
FACTS
Years back, a guy opened a thread asking the best of two options: training a girl you want to marry in school or raising a german shepherd puppy in hopes of selling it in future. grin

The thread really shaked tables. Obviously, you know what the guy, myself and other sharp dudes went for. cheesy

37 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Alexgeneration(m): 5:08pm On Aug 19, 2022
If you want to sell your pi coin, send me a message. I offer good rates for your coins.

Make sure you've done your KYC and migrated to main net.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Ekakamba: 5:25pm On Aug 19, 2022

VIRGIN OR NOT? NO SIMPING!

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ProphetJeroboam: 5:25pm On Aug 19, 2022
As predicted, the new she-hulk movie is jamming heads together and causing a fight on twitter. She-hulk is already been accused of woke writings and demeaning men’s struggle. Is this a strategy to get viewers invested or just straight up bad writing? We’ll never know.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ProphetJeroboam: 5:30pm On Aug 19, 2022
Feminists and their male Allies are taking her side, others are accusing her of insinuating that women go through the most in life thereby any past, present or future struggles of men are irrelevant and ignored. This might be a movie but don’t forget that the people agreeing are real life people you deal with everyday.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by ashewoboy(m): 7:05am On Aug 20, 2022
Reminderz:

No and Yes...

they both require masculine men, they both give shit tests, but more for non-virgins, they both love attention (also more in non-virgins), they both love alpha men, they both have intrinsic value, they both friendzone, they can both use you for your resources if you let them, they both love to be dominated.. a woman, virgin or not can only turn a redpill man into a bluepill if only he wants to turn or he decides to simp not because of the fact that she's a virgin.... even a runs girl go turn a jaguar into a rabbit if he simps or allow himself to be manipulated...

Ubunja says go for a virgin. Na penis dey damage woman. Why does she call out her previous boyfriend's name while you are phvcking her?cheesy he performs better than you.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AlphaTaikun: 8:09am On Aug 20, 2022
ubunja:
yes boss!

it will always be men's weakness to make their woman their everything.
Women themselves know how to break their needs and spread them over many guys, so when they lose their main guy they only suffer a little. A woman will have one guy for money, another for sex, another for comfort, another for life advice, etc. If she breaks up with her BF she's not losing sex, she's not losing money, she's not losing life advice-- just love. Hence she can bounce back faster and feels less of a heartbreak.

But men.... When a man gets a GF he drops everything for her, and makes her his everything: sex? GF.
advice? GF
Comfort? GF
Love? GF
Best friend? GF
Next of Kin? GF

In the event of a breakup,, when the man loses his GF, he loses EVERYTHING. He loses his best friend, his advisor, his sex partner, his comforter--- all in one go. Hence men suffer breakups harder than women. They allow the GF too much monopoly in all parts of their life. And this really needs to change.

Men better learn to spread their needs over many people and stop putting everything on their woman. Many men can't even maintain any relationship with a female once they get a GF,, no matter what role that female played, she's dropped as soon as the man has a GF. Its a loser move.

Don't center everything around your woman for sure.

Hope your weekend is going nicely man.
Nicely put.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AlphaTaikun: 8:19am On Aug 20, 2022
RedpillAnalyst:

You said it better People make this mistake and complain later in life. It is not even about virginity or hymen. Men care about this not because they care about bloody intercourse or hymen. It is about self-preservation and trust. A marriage with a virgin has about 80% chance of success and marriage with a female more than 5 bodies has a high failure rate of more than 70%.

Insightful stats.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AlphaTaikun: 8:20am On Aug 20, 2022

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Kaycee54321(m): 8:41am On Aug 20, 2022
RedpillAnalyst:

Circling back to this, it's crucial to note how those two lines (for men & women) never meet in the second chart.

As in, regardless of the no. of previous partners across board for both genders, the number of men who claim to be "Very Happy" in their Marriage always outnumber the number of women who say the same.

This just highlights the emotional fragility of the average male. Man go think say e don figure out e union, meanwhile deep down, the woman may not be happy and is already scheming an exit strategy while the man is in wonderland.

-This is why men defend their women more frequently than women defend their men.
-This is why on NL, men post pre-wedding pics more frequently than women post same (regardless of the toxicity on this space).
- This is why on other media, women post pre-wedding pics more often than men (where they get love, light & best wishes).
-This is why an average man in Love will tell you that "all women are not like that"; unlike an average woman in Love who will tell you to "Trust no man".
-This is even why this thread was created and has been kept alive all through the months with different inputs from several hundreds of males...

Because an average man has physical strength but makes up for that by being emotionally weak.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AlphaTaikun: 8:56am On Aug 20, 2022
Danycrusoe:
[b][/b]
I won't lie, I was taken aback, before I would have showed it but I then went on to tell her how people misjudge me to be perfect and innocent when in fact I have made out with someone in a secluded open space, and also levelled up with some truths and half truths and blatant make up of my sex life so as not to make her feel weird.

In the days of 2go, there was this lady who was extremely naughty with me for over two years. We chat video call and all. I had never had sex then and the day I came out clean like babe I have never had sex before was the day I chopped blocking and lost all connections.

Of course she said something like "and u made me spread my bad side with u all along by pretending what u r not" before she blocked me.

So yep, I'm not making such a mistake again.
smiley cheesy

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AlphaTaikun: 8:58am On Aug 20, 2022
Danycrusoe:

I won't lie, I was taken aback, before I would have showed it but I then went on to tell her how people misjudge me to be perfect and innocent when in fact I have made out with someone in a secluded open space, and also levelled up with some truths and half truths and blatant make up of my sex life so as not to make her feel weird.

In the days of 2go, there was this lady who was extremely naughty with me for over two years. We chat video call and all. I had never had sex then and the day I came out clean like babe I have never had sex before was the day I chopped blocking and lost all connections.

Of course she said something like "and u made me spread my bad side with u all along by pretending what u r not" before she blocked me.

So yep, I'm not making such a mistake again.
smiley

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AlphaTaikun: 9:17am On Aug 20, 2022
CaveAdullam:

At the beginning, women are the prize because they've been blessed freely with all that's needed to fulfill their feminine imperatives - looks, and early fertility. At a younger age, these women are chased by men that have accomplished several things for themselves and men still struggling at the bottom see them as golden calves. At that age, she is a goddess, men just wrestle and filter themselves to win her heart.

The wall is the game changer. The few men that survived and are at the top have everything that women wants and have more beautiful women younger than her around them.

She rejected him at the earlier stage and it was temporal. If he doesn't commit, his rejection is permanent. Women always come to reality after they have wasted all their cards. If she ever finds a man that commits after the wall, it is never a win for her. That commitment she will resent with a smile on her face. Simps will always create that win for them.

Wise women will make use of that short window period to enhance themselves because they know they don't have much time. The foolish ones will want to play as men.

Men are the prize because, in the end, all that they've lost is rebounded in folds.

Thanks.
True that!... The natural cycle of events in the world of the human animal.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AlphaTaikun: 9:26am On Aug 20, 2022
ubunja:
i actually like this. Seems like you put her in that rare space where she felt comfortable enough to open up. And she seems smitten enough with you. Hope you didn't act shocked when she told you all this cause that would prevent her from doing it again. Women abhorr being judged because the most important thing they have is their reputation. And so they tremendously value men who are open minded and can tolerate their nature without getting disguisted. Every time a girl says she has done terrible things she's ashamed of always tell her you're in the same boat. Even if its a lie. Women are always looking for a partner-in-crime , someone they can walk the dark side with. And that someone must be you. If you can't realistically present yourself as a freak , at the very least, present yourself as someone who's never been out and about but is willing to learn and experiment and have been looking for that chance since forever.

Nice one bros.

Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AlphaTaikun: 9:32am On Aug 20, 2022
ubunja:
yes man, its about creating that safe space. And it works best especially if you've that gentleman demeanor, that decent good guy thing,, but then flash to her a darker freakier dirtier side that she doesn't suspect you have. This has kind of been my trademark...

Back in my 2go days I'd directly ask a girl "what's your darkest deepest secret or fantasy that even your best friend doesn't know?"

You're on an interesting path man,,
I'd add, Remember that time we talked about how immoral women are? Here's the thing, while money is the shortest shortcut to sex and being good looking with good genes will get you chosen easiest,,, being a freak without limits willing and ready to indulge women's fantasies and perversions without a drop of judgement will get you plenty of play.
"Lonewolf."

(1) (2) (3) ... (1621) (1622) (1623) (1624) (1625) (1626) (1627) ... (2225) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Kipaji, Didi233 and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 120