Stats: 3,163,293 members, 7,853,370 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 03:23 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (7011) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11042317 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7008) (7009) (7010) (7011) (7012) (7013) (7014) ... (7807) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 8:37pm On May 29, 2023
locodemy:
Everything will fly including Daarcom.This is not a time of monkey hunting or stock recommendations.
Just have a decision of where to put your money and invest.
Loco is in for stocks that is capable of delivering 200-300% in the first 100 days of Jagaban in office.

Be careful oooo

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by thesilentone(m): 8:44pm On May 29, 2023

The market will decouple from whoever is in govt. Euphoria has not arrived.

When we see topping action, we will do Oso Abiola.

Streetinvestor2:
This is too moderate for this new era.Pls don't discourage newbies that are been led to slaughter house .Just joking oh,I no sabi TA.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56(f): 10:10pm On May 29, 2023
thesilentone:
@Mcy56
LIVESTOCK, NB, UACN, RTBRISCOE

The usual FUGAZ, WAPCO, VITAFOAM, FCMB, FIDELITY, CONOIL, TOTAL, CAVERTON, BANKS generally including Microfinance are all on the rise
Thanks a lot sir.
Blvd I've asked on behalf of one or two investors here too.....
We'll monitor and watch market reactions for this possible positivities.
Wish us a more rewarding era during this Jagaban tenure. 🙌

**DD still advised cos Mr. Market has a mind of its own**

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Streetinvestor2: 10:13pm On May 29, 2023
FoolishBoy419:

Throw some recommendations bro.
oando because everything about the company is corruption plus Big T attached to the ceo.All thr sin will soon be forgiven and a clean slate handed over with national awards to crown it.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by IYGEAL(m): 1:02am On May 30, 2023
thesilentone:

The market will decouple from whoever is in govt. Euphoria has not arrived.

When we see topping action, we will do Oso Abiola.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Pennystockwarri: 7:15am On May 30, 2023
Here's a rundown of what happened in the Nigerian stock market last week and what to expect this week.

https://twitter.com/quansimodo/status/1662930842556014594?t=sGj7lrm93LmPfYggcZ7LAg&s=19
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by igbizen(m): 8:06am On May 30, 2023
onegentleguy:

Agba pls read my 1st post to @ emaewunmi and the 2nd one you just replied to.
...read them again and try to make sense of the words; APPROACH & MANNER and how both relate to and can infact impact on the efficacy of a counsel or advice given to someone.

Need I remind you that one of the most effective way of dishing out advice/guidance is by putting oneself in the recipient's shoes and NEVER being JUDGEMENTAL.
Where these 2 are lacking, chances are that your counsel/advice will less likely be taken or have little or no impact when taken.

Most of the views and feedback that was given to the fellow (@ Thazd) were absolutely in order!
...I was infact typing to advice him along a similar line before I stumbled on emaewunmi's post.

In trying to give or offer advice, we should try even more to be HUMAN.
I am NOT against the message/guide, I am against THE WAY IT WAS GIVEN.

Again, guidance can always be given without been OVERINDULGENT or HARSH.
@ Pa emaewunmi can do better!

And if you still nurse the same views as earlier or still see nothing wrong in the way he addressed the said fellow, then am sorry I can not help you.

Do take care bro.
Putting myself in his shoes means “it is really childish to ask in a faceless platform for 5M without any form of collateral…Even my wife went through years of training before I invested in her…we should stop painting issues..tell the guy the truth nobody will give him that money period!

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by igbizen(m): 8:07am On May 30, 2023
emmanuelewumi:
Nothing wrong in describing a laughable request as being clownish.

Very clownish.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by igbizen(m): 8:10am On May 30, 2023
onegentleguy:

Of course, I would mind! wink cheesy cool

And pls let's leave out that tag. ...no one is a celebrity here, INCLUDING ME.
Some persons are just more privileged than others, and that, ONLY by DEVINE GRACE!

Just because Mr A & B has it going on well in life doesn't mean that Mr X & Y should be treated tactlessly, sloppily or indifferently.

At the risk of sounding a bit too modest, we are all here to learn, relearn and help each other grow. ...and if that's still what this honourable platform stands for, then WE ALL should endeavor to address each other in a responsible and respectful manner.

Regards

I don’t think that guy started from page one of this platform he would have known the rules here…he is lucky Lazyyouth is on holiday.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by igbizen(m): 8:14am On May 30, 2023
aremso:

I had wanted to hit them hard but I just decided to maintain my peace, do they think everyone one is brought up with silver spoons or is everyone that inherited properties? Instead of just ignoring the guy they started using derogatory words on him. He will surely get to his desired destination is just a matter of time, those words are propellants.

Nobody was brought up with silver spoon. We all started small…but we didn’t feel like anybody owe us anything in life. Start small with the two naira and grow gradually…

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ositadima1(m): 8:19am On May 30, 2023
igbizen:

I don’t think that guy started from page one of this platform he would have known the rules here…he is lucky Lazyyouth is on holiday.

Lazzyyouth has a thread where he can run freely. Please do not invite him to this one. I repeat, do not bring him here. We already have enough trouble here! grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by igbizen(m): 8:24am On May 30, 2023
owolabi5:

The truth is always bitter.

Anyone who seeks advice and expects it in a favourable and sugar-coated form is not ready.

I prefer honest and harsh criticism to praise-singing from sycophants. Unfortunately our leaders prefer the latter and that's why we are here today.

What are we buying tomorrow?

If not for this faceless platform, I suppose give you one bottle. grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by igbizen(m): 8:47am On May 30, 2023
ositadima1:

Lazzyyouth has a thread where he can run freely. Please do not invite him to this one. I repeat, do not bring him here. We already have enough trouble here! grin grin grin
I Dey miss the guy. grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Toun2nl: 8:52am On May 30, 2023
How to value a stock

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by chimex38: 9:01am On May 30, 2023
Toun2nl:
How to value a stock
One upvote for sharing...
Buh which one be book per share abeg?

Update:
Done my research..
Know what it is..
Thanks all the same.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leparj(m): 9:27am On May 30, 2023
Where is FBNH results and
dividend?
We are almost in June.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 9:27am On May 30, 2023
leparj:
Where is FBNH results and
dividend?
We are almost in June.

Saving for you
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by thesilentone(m): 10:05am On May 30, 2023
VOLUME in ALL the names.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 10:08am On May 30, 2023
Toun2nl:
How to value a stock

Graham number is just one of the tools, you should not totally rely on it.

If not you will miss the opportunity to invest in some growth stocks or highly efficient businesses that will sell at a premium compared to their contemporaries .

Graham number assumed a maximum price book value of 1.5 and a maximum PE of 15

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 10:19am On May 30, 2023
Mkt up
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56(f): 10:21am On May 30, 2023
E Ku Market ooo. grin
Everything moving so so fast....
Lots of vexing from many of this coys..... cheesy

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Mpeace(m): 10:22am On May 30, 2023
If you missed totalenergies.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 10:23am On May 30, 2023
yMcy56:
E Ku Market ooo. grin

just like that grin..we keep watching

Nice one
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 10:24am On May 30, 2023
Mpeace:
If you missed totalenergies.

Sorry be dat.

It is the most efficient in the down stream sector
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by vibesdot001(m): 10:25am On May 30, 2023
yMcy56:
E Ku Market ooo. grin
Hopefully it's a marathon not just a sprint..
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by toyeoye(m): 10:27am On May 30, 2023
yMcy56:
E Ku Market ooo. grin

Please which source do you use to get the updates? Please
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Abbasmh(m): 10:28am On May 30, 2023
I have said it few days back

If you're holding cash you're on your own oo.

FOMO will soon catch a lot of people. grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 10:28am On May 30, 2023
emmanuelewumi:

Sorry be dat.

It is the most efficient in the down stream sector

Will share my analysis on Total Energy later in the day

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 10:29am On May 30, 2023
Abbasmh:
I have said it few day back

People with the liver were quietly buying about 2 months ago

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by thesilentone(m): 10:30am On May 30, 2023
It is Day 1. They will join on Friday.

Abbasmh:
I have said it few days back

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by yMcy56(f): 10:33am On May 30, 2023
toyeoye:
Please which source do you use to get the updates? Please
It's from Morgan Capital Securities Live Trade.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by thesilentone(m): 10:34am On May 30, 2023
Day well spent.

thesilentone:
Spent the day assessing NSE charts -

60+ uptrending.

Plenty to go round. Some are at or near All Time Highs whilst many are just gearing to take off.

Happy Hunting

(1) (2) (3) ... (7008) (7009) (7010) (7011) (7012) (7013) (7014) ... (7807) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: Mpeace(m), megawealth01, dapix and 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37