Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... - Romance (2121) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... (3818764 Views)
1 2 3 ... 2118 2119 2120 2121 2122 2123 2124 ... 2391 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Philosopher1979: 12:37pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
ubunja:YES UBUNJA you understand game You can get a girl to get you capital for your business from one of the rich simps around her. YOu can use women for BOTH MONEY AND SEX IF YOU ARE ALPHA YOU TURN THE TABLES THAT IS REAL ALPHA WOMEN HAVE CONNECTIONS THAT A LOT OF PEOPLE UNDERSTAND BUT THESE GIRLS DONT HAVE ANY SENSE IMMAGINE IF I CAN DISCOVER THE CURE FOR CANCER OR A NEW WAY OF HARNESSING SOLAR ENERGY BUT I NEED MONEY AND SPONSORTS IF I AM ALPHA I CAN GET A GIRL TO CONNECT ME WITH POWERFUL INVESTORS TO GET WHAT I WANT EVEN GOD USED QUEEN ESTERS BEAUTY IN THE BIBLE TO SAVE ISRAEL |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Meedon: 1:24pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
Philosopher1979: |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 3:28pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
[quote author=Meedon post=126893171][/quote]😂 😂 😂 Their inconsistent past would always come to haunt them. Bunch of jonzing, unreliable men. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Meedon: 7:53pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
Skepticus:Would you be kind enough to shed more light on this |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Wotowotoman: 8:15pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
heartofcity12:Deep down in your heart of hearts, you know that shitt is fake but because of pain wey lack of toto dey punish you with, you dey deceive yourself say it really happened. Hopeless chronic masturbator like you ![]() |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 10:52pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
These "baddies" are nothing but mere sex objects. May Amadioha help guys that are still looking for wives among them. 😂 She said: "if e easy, run am" LMAO! 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Link below👇 https://www.instagram.com/p/CzekFH0r-Mc/?utm_source=ig_embed&utm_campaign=embed_video_watch_again
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Skepticus: 1:46pm On Nov 11, 2023 |
Meedon:Just bunch of jokers here speaking from both sides of the mouth. Ubunja has always been consistent and straight forward because he knows the relationship of men and women tinges towards sex, no matter how men and women try to ignore or play around it. Some of these jonzing men around here would demonize men and women's natural craving for sex today. Tomorrow, they are praising it. Shitty behaviour. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 6:30pm On Nov 11, 2023 |
Lotsa [young] men lose themselves trying to make an ungrateful woman happy. You can't love someone who loves drama. 👌💯 |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heironymos(m): 8:43pm On Nov 11, 2023 |
DonroxyII:lol you made very good points that do not rebuff what I said in anyway, Tell me how I sounded emotional or are you one of those who just feel the need to assert your opinion over others, because you want to seem smarter?... come on this is not a dick measuring competition. From what I gather you just repeated what I have said and added the fact that men should level up to meet up with the times bro. The story I gave was to paint the picture of how things used to be, until the tilt of modernization set in, and grow that mindset as a foundation for holistic self improvement which includes finances as you have emphasized, but it all begins with the mind bro, lol it's not to tell anyman to be a delusional loser and expect the king treatment from modern women when you are still in mummies condo. One of the ways to approach this is to simply shed more light on the areas of leveling up if you want that life, but calling people simp at every beck doesn't show maturity on your own part especially when you don't fully understand, context, examples or analogies used to convey a message mr alpha male lol. Last last this redpill alpha thing no be by gra gra...ask the OGs or atleast learn from their personalities, you have a good take bro adding the fact that we must all level up if we want that life, but your delivery was condescending to say the least. BIGGUP GUYS!!! |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heironymos(m): 9:18pm On Nov 11, 2023 |
Proudpolygamist:well said brother, well said. That's my advocacy,a shift in mindset from the men will definitely impart the behavior of women this is basic psychology, purnishing negative behavior and rewarding positive behavior: it's called reinforcement. Back to the crux of the matter whether anybody wants to argue this, which is futile because you can't argue with nature. Men will always be polygamous in nature, is that fair to the modern women? no it's not fair, it's male double standard, but that is basically the only incentive a masculine man has while interacting with women across time. Women have numerous double standards with the rise of feminism, therefore are not in the position to critique masculine men for their choices or polygamous obligations bound by nature. Men in the past didn't just take multiple wives because they have lands to be plowed from the children they had sired from their wives, they were by so doing also exercising their natural obligations. You can either choose to take the alpha route become super rich and marry a harem of women or take the sigma route equally leveling up and f*cking em hoes till you drop which in my own opinion is riskier if you don't use protection and you have plans and don't know what you are doing in the first place. Nice one bro. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Philosopher1979: 10:45pm On Nov 11, 2023 |
ubunja:Ubunja my friend. Women need to be delivered from themselves. That is hard-core narcism stupidity and foolishness. No wonder the devil found it easy to deceive eve. Maybe she thought the snake had something better to offer than her husband. Secondly you once mentioned the fact that pre marital sex psychologically destroys women and makes it difficult for them to pair bond. Turning them to sex addicts who are attracted to men who gave them their first orgasm or disvirgined them and they become whores and sleep around. In light cant we men organize psychological counselling or sex therapy for any woman above 25 because we are raising a generation of whores if care is not taken. Religious bodies like the church can handle this therapy so as to save our women from sexual rascality due to their nature. We men need to help them as women cannot be chaste without the help of men |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Philosopher1979: 11:28pm On Nov 11, 2023 |
Men are the prize only when they are looking for long term commitment post wall during the epiphany phase, why? societal stigma and shame for ladies being single, they need a life long beta bucking slave blinded by romantic idealism which will serve them the remaining parts of their lives till death and reward him with deplorable duty "I don't want to be barren" sex when she was engaging in the most outrageous sexual activities with her past alphas and exes,they won't settle down in their prime years when they are most attractive but will rather whoxre it up till they become leftovers and seek a gullible brother to commit to thrash that's why they flock religious gatherings post wall.This their whoring in the young phase problem can be solved by a professional psychologist. Women have deep narcicist sexual issues and obsession over looking beautiful. Women have deep psychological issues that need the attention of a psychologist and sociologist. There is basically something wrong with female nature |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DonroxyII: 9:32am On Nov 12, 2023 |
heironymos:I'm sorry Brotherly 😞... |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by mablie(m): 10:21am On Nov 12, 2023 |
Philosopher1979:Don't Save Them They Don't Wanna Be Saved Don't Save Them They Don't Wanna Be Saved Don't Save Them They Don't Wanna Be Saved |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SF123(m): 7:01pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Greetings pals. Last week my girl friend sent me texts on facebook itemizing that she wants to break our relationship as a result of me not giving her my time, attention, nor chatting her frequently on social media. The things is, i am currently in school now and i barely have time for myself as my classmates i am to compete with are all brainics. and i intend studying the most prestigous course after completing a programme. my discipline is the toughest in the tertiary institution. Should i let her go or plead with her to stay since she requested for breakup. I have already explained to her yet she called me on the same ideology of breaking up with her. If i heed to what she request for, i will fall out academically and it will endanger my life. She is also in school too but my course is more complex than her. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Aaron12(m): 7:04pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
SF123:your discipline is more important than that girl friend of yours,, focus on your studies, you will be glad you did the right thing |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Survivor20: 7:05pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
SF123:Let her go, this is your chance to be a better man |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SF123(m): 7:13pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Aaron12:Appreciated chief. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SF123(m): 7:16pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Survivor20:Appreciated chief. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by heironymos(m): 7:30pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
DonroxyII:we good bro |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MetalJigsaw(m): 8:02pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
Rizzputin:You've said it all bro. You need not say more. Women are very Pretentious and secretive and its rubbing off on unenlightened men. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AyoII(m): 8:17pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
SF123:Let her go. Once her mind has been made up, it has.. Do not beg or show any emotion. Delete any form of contact immediately (that is if you cant control yourself begging) highest it will take a week or two depending on how attached you her to move on. Then ask yourself the following questions: -How has she been of benefits or added impact to your life since you have been together? -What efforts did she put into the reletionship before it ended. Especially compared to your own effort Those questions are for you to answer just in case your don't want to let go or feels like going back. They (female) always come up with lame excuses to break up when they are no longer interested. All those reasons there are BS. Another ni..ga might be in the picture. Might be the lil breakup she initiated for no reason. Stand your ground. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by PinkNature(m): 9:35pm On Nov 12, 2023 |
SF123:MBBS? MBBS isn't the toughest course, try engineering and try graduating with a first class. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SF123(m): 2:30am On Nov 13, 2023 |
PinkNature:. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by SF123(m): 2:34am On Nov 13, 2023 |
AyoII:Appreciated chief |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by chariisGRACE(m): 7:35am On Nov 13, 2023 |
SF123:She already had a backup plan before asking you for a breakup. Just let her go. She don leave you since. No be today. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Karlifate: 7:45am On Nov 13, 2023 |
SF123:So, you're still contemplating on choosing between your purpose + parents sweat and a girl that has probably never added any tangible value to your life ![]() Wonders won't cease! |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by teebagy: 4:14pm On Nov 13, 2023 |
If u want to know more about women and life. Dont masturbate and practice semen retention. |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by DonroxyII: 4:19pm On Nov 13, 2023 |
heironymos:Na Nairaland Blood Na ... U Kno Say Here na Gbasgbos & You Gatz Fire The First Gbas Before The Other Party Fire The Gbos Na so The GbasGbos Drama go Begin ....Na Ihm dey make This Forum Sweet Our Belle. Thanks For Returning Me to "Civility" Sha ... Person Head No Suppose dey Correct Everytime On Nairaland.... This Forum Na Replica of "Naija Street" ... H |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by IAmHim1: 7:15pm On Nov 13, 2023*. Modified: 12:51pm On Oct 06, 2024 |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by AyoII(m): 7:40pm On Nov 13, 2023 |
IAmHim1:100 Cold beers for you.. lol Exactly my last points above Here's that Ubunja's masterpiece https://www.nairaland.com/4957210/ubunjas-miseducation-lil-break-up-she |
| Re: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by Philosopher1979: 10:24am On Nov 14, 2023 |
Actually feminism is about the liberation and emancipation of females be it politically, economically, socially and all others facets not included in my definition. I don't know what you men are so paranoid about when it comes to feminism that you resort to cooking up blatantly false statements just to denigrate a movement. I think your problem is ignorance. Be it willful or not. There are so many branches of feminism and you have to specify the brand you have a gripe with.Feminism has transitioned to radical feminism and it has been hijacked by trans sexuals misandrists beastialists and cultural marxists and all sorts of strange and radical ideas that need to be examined. Radical feminists and their cohorts aim to 1. Bring an end to gender. To be precise there is no man or woman again and all of us can change our gender and become anything They are starting with the kids in school 2. They want to promote homo sexuality by force. They want ti make sure 70 percent of people are either gay lesbian or trans sexual in the next 30 years. They mean it by all means 3. They want to conquer men and enslave men 4. They will succeed in Africa because we have inferiority complex are intellectually shallow and copy the white man anyhow 5. The aims of feminism has been hijacked by radicals and mad people 6. They want a society where prostitution is seen as a normal job admired and even gloriified. Kim kadarshain and onlyfans.com are pioneers. 7. Beastiality is onbthe way. They will start with hollywood and export it to africa. They will convince our teenagers to start sleeping with animals in the name of liberalism and civilization 7. The future will be interesting |
"Reality Every Guy Need To Know" (SINKING INTO REDPILL) • Every Guy Likes A Thick Lady, But Only A Few Like Skinny Girls And Here’s Why • 7 Most Important Bro Code Every Guy Should Never Break! • 2 • 3 • 4
Viewing this topic: 4 guest(s)

.... What was The value of the economy Your Forefathers wey no go School was Championing compared to The Value of Today's Economy
... U Kno Say Here na Gbasgbos & You Gatz Fire The First Gbas Before The Other Party Fire The Gbos Na so The GbasGbos Drama go Begin