Stats: 3,162,160 members, 7,849,595 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 04:47 AM

Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex (46462 Views)

'Stop Downplaying Sex. If I Love You, I Will Ask For Sex' - Nigerian Guy / Ways Women Discreetly Ask For Favours / Why Do Ladies Still Ask For Favours After You Break Up With Them? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by kullozone(m): 8:21pm On Mar 13, 2015
Edusouls:
african man is sex crazy and dosent have any thing called respect , this is a terrible disease that men suffer from, we are the one that first mount pressure on these women to give us sex, we behave well,promise heaven and earth just to enjoy her body, when she gives in and demands some things in return, we come here and start exposing our ignorance and foolishness, narrating how we slept with her, for what, why wont she demand things she like, is her body, you guys think is easy for these girls to allow you enjoy their body, when they know you wont even marry them. if u know you dont want demands for enjoying what you cherish so much, then forget it.. and stop coming to nairaland to talk senselessly, exposing men's gross stupidity, nowadays..

oga take easy na...
i don't think there is any guy who doesn't spend money on his woman these days,even tho na occasionally sef.
moreover,sex is not a one sided thing,both of them enjoy each other...the point here is that she can ask for whatever she wants some other time,not during or after sex.it's even more for her own good...because she'll eventually be considered as just a sex object that gets paid for her services and nothing more.

And it's not ok to generalize,some of us don't pressure them for sex you know,we make them want it.

Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Edusouls(m): 8:21pm On Mar 13, 2015
steppins:

No mature guy asks a normal lady who is not a prostitute, for sex.
It comes naturally by series of moves. lol
As for me, I offer any woman I sleep with, money in form of transport fare(there's hunger in the land)
You can call it anything you like, but 99% of women I've given the cash, gladly took it.
But if you ask me before I make the offer, to me, you're a hoe.
u just talked rubbish, off point,no sense at all, you drink..
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by EMEzzy(m): 8:24pm On Mar 13, 2015
Edusouls:
pig brain, u no get sister, bring am nahh make the whole men Bleep am, abbey u no go dey happy...black monkey..
Lol,you're just a low life.

Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by steppins: 8:24pm On Mar 13, 2015
Edusouls:
u just talked rubbish, off point,no sense at all, you drink..
Nna gi dey drink.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by onoja12: 8:29pm On Mar 13, 2015
so it is fair to assume that when a guy who you are not worthy of sleeps with you,you too must pay so he can feel better

andromida:
Anytime a woman sleeps with a man who is not worthy of her i believe it is o.k if she asks for payment. grin She knows she has not done right by herself and getting paid at least makes the act right on some levels within her mind.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by LewisO: 8:38pm On Mar 13, 2015
Edusouls:
monkey, if i catch my sister with a wash out like you,i go disown am...
[size=15pt]What did i wanna do with that dirty sister of yours? undecided

Empty skull. [/size]

Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by TeamLightSkin(f): 8:47pm On Mar 13, 2015
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Chilug(m): 8:53pm On Mar 13, 2015
Ask for favour during sex and I quit d pumping men!
Save myself this heat that is just too overrated.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Ranoscky(m): 9:01pm On Mar 13, 2015
Cos nothing goes for nothing. yet they pretend to be innocent.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by harry509: 9:19pm On Mar 13, 2015
x9ja1960:
Ok...am sure many G's have experienced this old trick.

My cousin was with his chic...well his side chic...not that he has a main chic sha grin Anyways, he was with this chic and after the first round, the girl started throwing charges. She started with how he is supposed to place her on a monthly salary of at least 30k and landed on the fact that she is traveling to her home state, so therefore needs money for transport.

My G being a badt gai, formed ear problem and proceeded to collect his 2nd round in the rising emotions. While they were taking a rest, she demanded a response to her request. My cousin started by wondering aloud why women always ask for something in return after having sex with a guy as though men must pay for a fun they both obviously shared in? She went quiet - a sign of gradual buildup of anger. My cousin continued anyways. He asked her if she was asking him to pay for sex...she replied no. He asked her that assuming she didn't come to see him that evening would she not have traveled...she didn't respond. To the salary placement of 30k, he reminded her that she was working and also well paid, so why should he place her on another salary especially since he has dependents...she gave no comment. Next she became very angry and started shouting that she is not ready for my cousin's stories...that he must give her that money o...that after all my cousin is the last born therefore she doesn't see why he should come up with excuses each time she asks him for money! At this point my cousin went quiet and simply added as a last shot...I am the last born therefore all my hustle should be surrendered to you abi...smh. She hurriedly left the bed and told him without mincing words that he must give her that money, whether he likes it or not...even if it means borrowing from somebody.

Sha she left afterwards and my cousin passed me the gist. We had a good laugh with the drama and wondered if she had just 5 guys giving her 30k monthly...she for don resign from work tey tey...lol. Come imagine say she now upgrad after a while in the biz and got just 5 guys giving her 50k monthly...levels for don change! We had a good laugh sha...women sabi turn guys to Sure-p (p for pay).

In the end nobody plan to become runs girl...na play play people dey take become bad players...hahaha
nigeria gals wit money ehen! Aldoh I av 1 like dat sha. Ooohh. Am reali reali confuse abt it.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by lilmax(m): 9:30pm On Mar 13, 2015
sophtaf:
na u cm dey take pain killer 4 another man headache undecided?
good,since you dont have any reasonable reason to back up your post then there is nothing wrong with his post
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Obinoscopy(m): 9:32pm On Mar 13, 2015
andromida:

How does society categorize her kind?
A semi-prostitute. It's only a prostitute that equates sex to money.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Legendoscar2: 9:33pm On Mar 13, 2015
x9ja1960:
Ok...am sure many G's have experienced this old trick.

My cousin was with his chic...well his side chic...not that he has a main chic sha grin Anyways, he was with this chic and after the first round, the girl started throwing charges. She started with how he is supposed to place her on a monthly salary of at least 30k and landed on the fact that she is traveling to her home state, so therefore needs money for transport.

My G being a badt gai, formed ear problem and proceeded to collect his 2nd round in the rising emotions. While they were taking a rest, she demanded a response to her request. My cousin started by wondering aloud why women always ask for something in return after having sex with a guy as though men must pay for a fun they both obviously shared in? She went quiet - a sign of gradual buildup of anger. My cousin continued anyways. He asked her if she was asking him to pay for sex...she replied no. He asked her that assuming she didn't come to see him that evening would she not have traveled...she didn't respond. To the salary placement of 30k, he reminded her that she was working and also well paid, so why should he place her on another salary especially since he has dependents...she gave no comment. Next she became very angry and started shouting that she is not ready for my cousin's stories...that he must give her that money o...that after all my cousin is the last born therefore she doesn't see why he should come up with excuses each time she asks him for money! At this point my cousin went quiet and simply added as a last shot...I am the last born therefore all my hustle should be surrendered to you abi...smh. She hurriedly left the bed and told him without mincing words that he must give her that money, whether he likes it or not...even if it means borrowing from somebody.

Sha she left afterwards and my cousin passed me the gist. We had a good laugh with the drama and wondered if she had just 5 guys giving her 30k monthly...she for don resign from work tey tey...lol. Come imagine say she now upgrad after a while in the biz and got just 5 guys giving her 50k monthly...levels for don change! We had a good laugh sha...women sabi turn guys to Sure-p (p for pay).

In the end nobody plan to become runs girl...na play play people dey take become bad players...hahaha
Dude this is the life story of your philandering so please leave your cousin out of this!

Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by sophtaf(f): 10:06pm On Mar 13, 2015
lilmax:
good,since you dont have any reasonable reason to back up your post then there is nothing wrong with his post
u r serious fa! Aproko,mind ur business smh
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Nobody: 10:39pm On Mar 13, 2015
andromida:
Anytime a woman sleeps with a man who is not worthy of her i believe it is o.k if she asks for payment. grin She knows she has not done right by herself and getting paid at least makes the act right on some levels within her mind.

So the man should pay for the woman's bad decision? Na person force her. Its prostitution joor. No rationalizing it.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Classicman47(m): 10:57pm On Mar 13, 2015
andromida:

So do women actually sleep with men they think are not worthy
Do u do that Under what circumstance if i may ask??
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Classicman47(m): 11:00pm On Mar 13, 2015
Requesting a reward for sexual favours is tantamount to psychological blackmail.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by kandiikane(m): 11:12pm On Mar 13, 2015
Tallesty1:
Sex time is sex time sir, there is a million and one other times to ask for favours.

The reason she asked for favour is because she knew the man will grant it, in other words she is trading sex for favours.

Prostitution is the business or practice of engaging in sexual relations in exchange for payment or some other benefit.

I guess then we should welcome prostitution openly just like we welcome cooking nice food for hubby and then asking for favours. All part of favours, favour na favour.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by IamforGod: 11:36pm On Mar 13, 2015
Stingy mofos!!! Na u talk say she be side chick now. So make she dey give u peukus for free abi?
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by ola4ola(m): 12:03am On Mar 14, 2015
andromida:
another one here oooooo
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Nobody: 12:30am On Mar 14, 2015
brito:

It is very wrong for a married woman to do that, she can ask whatever she want after s.ex.
@op I doubt if that lady is working. men like s.ex more than food even after her senseless demands your cousin still. went for another round. I give up on the issue of men and s.ex!

Yeah,u f**king right... Men likes sex & women hate sex angry
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by smudge2079(m): 12:38am On Mar 14, 2015
It's sad this still happen on a daily basis... I remember dis babe not too long ago, she did same to me... I was like "dont worry, dat one na small thing" grin to dis day i neva give her shishi. I refuse to be held to ransom #pussyoverrated
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Edigrows: 12:51am On Mar 14, 2015
LOL, I also had a good Laff. But let's face another Fact, some guys are stingy.... if d man is stingy, d best time to catch him so he can favour d gal is when he wants some punnany ;p grin
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Saved2Serve: 3:12am On Mar 14, 2015
Spotted another Koangaro!!
andromida:
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by unmask: 6:35am On Mar 14, 2015
simple.

men are soft when hard, and hard when soft
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by anwo247: 7:43am On Mar 14, 2015
falconey:
you are talking about married couple.....what business transaction? They are one!!

Sex or no sex she won't stop asking for favours and the man won't stop asking for sex.
And not everyman will grant such because of sex, during/before/after.

In marriage, women ask more for sex than men.

I agree that we often cheat outside because of men's nature for loving fruit salad assuming each women is seen like a unique fruit.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by justmag(m): 7:46am On Mar 14, 2015
FIRST OF ALL! YOU CAN HAVE A SIDECHICK WITHOUT A MAIN CHICK. HE EITHER HAS A HOE OR A GIRLS HE IS SKEPTICAL ABOUT. PERIOD.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by justmag(m): 7:50am On Mar 14, 2015
andromida:

Chai! Have u don't this before?? angry
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by Okeikpu(m): 7:58am On Mar 14, 2015
ivyT:

Wot is dis 1 saying
Nҡıţѧ яѧċһѧҡɰѧ ɢı ıҡpu ţһєяє ⊙︿⊙
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by MoNickk(f): 11:40am On Mar 14, 2015
op. from the scenario u painted above, the girl is the guys chick and I don't see anything wrong with her request. The only thing wrong is that she did that immediately after sex making it look like he was paying her for sex. but I wonder why guys complain about chicks who request for money.... believe me if that girl plays her cards right, she would collect more than that from him. And I feel that was childish of your cousin to come n table the matter before you making her look like a slut who sleeps with about 5 men or more. except she is not his chick o n just a friend with benefits.
Re: Why Do Women Ask For Favours During/After Sex by ahaika23: 12:38pm On Mar 14, 2015
You na pure ashi! See reasoning na! Tufiakuwa, just like sharing a coke with buhari.
andromida:

The Most Romantic Thing Your Partner Has Ever Said To You. / I'm Scared To Ask Her For Sex / Some Men Need To Think

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 51