Stats: 3,152,559 members, 7,816,351 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:02 AM

I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan (72342 Views)

Attahiru Jega Disappointed Me, Says Jonathan / I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan / I Never Said I’ll Not Contest Second Term, Says Jonathan (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by abuRevelatus(m): 6:30pm On Apr 05, 2015
this man is phenomenal.. Check this;

(1)"my ambition is not worth the blood of any Nigerian"__ GEJ

(2) "what i want from people is patriotism not loyalty"__ GEJ

its true what my brother said, "u didnt loose the election.. Nigeria lost you... I hope u run for predency again.. God bless GEJ

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by BlackTechnology: 6:31pm On Apr 05, 2015
Omotolu:
Just leave us alone. We have had enough of your wicked policies. God will bless Nigeria again.

Yes oooooo

Sai Baba

When is Buhari probing Tinubu and OBJ grin

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Nobody: 6:31pm On Apr 05, 2015
clemz88:
dear lord give this guy some sense even if na tokunbo
...seriously you need the fairly used brain the most,even if it's from Otuoke...
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Nobody: 6:32pm On Apr 05, 2015
yankit:

you must be silly for saying that. where were you when the yorubas massively voted for GEJ in 2011 presidential election.... you better pray so that u will not be consumed with curse from above.
Thunder strike ur generation......#Hediot
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by edoselele: 6:32pm On Apr 05, 2015
Omotolu:
Just leave us alone. We have had enough of your wicked policies. God will bless Nigeria again.
please keep short if you do not have any words to write

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by okpamson15(m): 6:32pm On Apr 05, 2015
Flets:
Posterity will judge GEJ fairly.

Providence brought you this far sir, Congrats for writing your name in gold.

Your best wishes for this country was never hidden as we saw in your achievements in almost all sectors, roads, bridges, railways, agriculture, automobile, alamajiri schools, new universities, fertilizer and ghost worker scam elimination, freedom of press, FOI, free and fair elections, power sector.....etc

Even until late, you kept Nigeria first and saved Nigeria from impending anarchy that could have trailed a tribunal or election rejection even when you could.

You were not as forceful as Nigerians wished because of our years of military rule. We lacked patience to see your policies come into tangible fruition. You were grossly misunderstood and propaganda from the opposition camp fuelled the government apathy of the impatient populace.

I will always maintain that you are Nigeria's best president. We were few months away from implementing the confab report that would have enthroned true federalism which would have set us on the path of recovery and greatness.

I am certain posterity will judge you fairly. Through all the insults, you never reacted. You gave all freedom like we've never seen before.

IF WE MUST PRACTICE DEMOCRACY, YOU ARE THE TEMPLATE.

I don't think you lost this election, you are just a victim of a sectional majority and Nigeria actually lost you instead.

I know we Nigerians are an impatient lot with unachievable high hopes for the incoming government. In few months time, after our hopes have been met with reality. ... then we shall sing your praises.

Whenever the history of this country will be written, your section will be in gold.

Go with your head up high, even you opponents would not have taken the step you took on this journey.

You remain my HERO.
I just the imagen how some people are very interligent like this. My man u 2much i'm very hapy down here 4 dis ur write up.

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Nobody: 6:33pm On Apr 05, 2015
charmingeyes:

Wicked policies?

Don't be a Sentimental bigot.
...the people has spoken...
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Nobody: 6:33pm On Apr 05, 2015
abuRevelatus:
this man is phenomenal.. Check this;

(1)"my ambition is not worth the blood of any Nigerian"__ GEJ

(2) "what i want from people is patriotism not loyalty"__ GEJ

its true what my brother said, "u didnt loose the election.. Nigeria lost you... I hope u run for predency again.. God bless GEJ
well said
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by 50calibre(m): 6:34pm On Apr 05, 2015
cocokiller1:
nigerians sha
they want change yet I see negative comments errday
wat will happen if u show a lil bit of love nd kindness
stop trolling around with hatred nd blindness
take a lil of ur time to reach 4 joy nd wear a happy face.
dey b so fast to crucify but they avnt given any help to a friend dats needy
they want Nigeria to b a better place yet they aint working towards it,,they'll kill u wit badmouth evn before u die

Here comes the blonde-weave wearing hood rat who thinks her opinions matter.

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by petkoffDrake(m): 6:34pm On Apr 05, 2015
Flets:

Your best wishes for this country was never hidden as we saw in your achievements in almost all sectors, roads, bridges, railways, agriculture, automobile, alamajiri schools, new universities, fertilizer and ghost worker scam elimination, freedom of press, FOI, free and fair elections, power sector.....etc

Even until late, you kept Nigeria first and saved Nigeria from impending anarchy that could have trailed a tribunal or election rejection even when you could.

You were not as forceful as Nigerians wished because of our years of military rule. We lacked patience to see your policies come into tangible fruition. You were grossly misunderstood and propaganda from the opposition camp fuelled the government apathy of the impatient populace.

I will always maintain that you are Nigeria's best president. We were few months away from implementing the confab report that would have enthroned true federalism which would have set us on the path of recovery and greatness.

I am certain posterity will judge you fairly. Through all the insults, you never reacted. You gave all freedom like we've never seen before.

I don't think you lost this election, you are just a victim of a sectional majority and Nigeria actually lost you instead.

I know we Nigerians are an impatient lot with unachievable high hopes for the incoming government. In few months time, after our hopes have been met with reality. ... then we shall sing your praises.

Whenever the history of this country will be written, your section will be in gold.

Go with your head up high, even you opponents would not have taken the step you took on this journey.

You remain my HERO.
God bless U! U just spoke my mind!

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Nobody: 6:34pm On Apr 05, 2015
olas24u:
Hope you have packed everything ,don,t take the generator with you pls
#Shediot
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by refreshrate: 6:35pm On Apr 05, 2015
londongal03:
well said

very well said
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Tonason: 6:35pm On Apr 05, 2015
thinkdip:

www.punchng.com/news/i-have-had-enough-says-jonathan/

I salute you twenty times. Tuale Sir. I love you including other millions out there. You are a great man. You save this nation what would have been a colossal damage. America sent back over 200 marines they stationed in Ghana back with shame and disappointed since there no war again as envisaged by them. Shame to Obama. He is Satan in a human body.
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Nobody: 6:35pm On Apr 05, 2015
edoselele:
please keep short if you do not have any words to write
...it's not short,it's shut.get over it,losers...
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by 50calibre(m): 6:36pm On Apr 05, 2015
okpamson15:
I just the imagen how some people are very interligent like this. My man u 2much i'm very hapy down here 4 dis ur write up.

It's funny how retar*ds consider themselves intellectuals.

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by refreshrate: 6:38pm On Apr 05, 2015
Omotolu:
...the people has spoken...

oga its the people have spoken
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by olas24u(f): 6:38pm On Apr 05, 2015
londongal03:
#Shediot

He will see power failure in otuoke even if he as generators,if he refused to provide power
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by kindnyce(m): 6:38pm On Apr 05, 2015
itops:

YOU WEY DE SHARP MOUTH..... where exactly are u relevant in the society if not to critizise other people's success. the man has written his name in the TABLET OF HISTORY, wait untill u get there before u can boldly come up with your critics or else just go silent and work on how you can develop yourself.

CHICK...TAKE IT EASY NA..

AM ONLY STATING THE FACTS
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by refreshrate: 6:39pm On Apr 05, 2015
londongal03:
#Shediot

az in confirmed one

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Nobody: 6:39pm On Apr 05, 2015
BlackTechnology:

Yes oooooo

Sai Baba

...Tinubu is an accused person;not a convict-until proven guilty,he is a free man...
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by shigoslim(m): 6:40pm On Apr 05, 2015
Like my lecturer use to say, INFALLIBILITY BELONG TO GOD. i.e only GOD can't make a mistakes still u are still the best for now as far as am concerned but Nigerian don't want be patient, they want revolution but they forget that for every meanyful revolution there must be sacrifices of blood. But Nigerian don't want to sacrifices themselves but want a meanyful revolution which i dont think is possible.

Note am not saying sacrifice of innocent nigerian but the youth must rise up to hold their leaders accountability and transparency.

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by BlackTechnology: 6:42pm On Apr 05, 2015
Omotolu:
...Tinubu is an accused person;not a convict-until proven guilty,he is a free man...

So Tinubu and OBJ are without sin

Eyaaaaaaa

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by petkoffDrake(m): 6:43pm On Apr 05, 2015
Omotolu:

U all will reap what U've sowed!
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by rebranded(m): 6:43pm On Apr 05, 2015
Oga so why did you contest na

Even reports said you promised to do only 1 term, but you refused..now you are saying i have done enough! u no know before?
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Omooba77: 6:43pm On Apr 05, 2015
Flets:

You remain my HERO.

He is my Hero anyday,now they have started giving excuse,the earlier the youth know they have been scammed the better.Hope they are not changing all their promises again.Goodluck you will remain forever great in our minds.They never wanted this country structured,so their wickedness act against us continue, to enrich their own pockets.We will know who is right.God bless Nigeria.

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by omenka(m): 6:43pm On Apr 05, 2015
londongal03:
Wat do u expect?Ewu awusa
Anancephalous floozie. Stay outta my lane.
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Nobody: 6:44pm On Apr 05, 2015
omenka:
Anancephalous floozie. Stay outta my lane.
#Go and Die

Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Divineproject07(m): 6:45pm On Apr 05, 2015
eliment:
If after 16yrs in government there are no TANGIBLE projects I repeat TANGIBLE projects that can be traced directly to you am afraid you are a failure. By now you should have completed second niger bridge, a sea port in any part of the country, a standard refinery and or a table electricity supply.

Are u in this country ? ...pls try and be objective. 6yrs at the Federal level, and u can see the transformation in d railway, power station projects that is 75 percent near completion, the elimination of ghosts workers via the IPPIS project, the You Win project that has empowerd alot of women and youths, the agriculture transformation in addition alot of farmers now have access to fertilizers, the 150 almajiri schools, the 12 new Federal universities, the automobile projects e.t.c....haba be objective na.
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Nobody: 6:45pm On Apr 05, 2015
petkoffDrake:

U all will reap what U've sowed!
...we will reap good and developed Nigeria...
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by refreshrate: 6:46pm On Apr 05, 2015
CityNG:

I know where you are coming from. Even Hitler had and still has staunch followers grin
Are you sure this isnt you shooting yourself in the foot? who is better known as a dictator between both men?
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Nobody: 6:47pm On Apr 05, 2015
BlackTechnology:

So Tinubu and OBJ are without sin

Eyaaaaaaa

...I did not write they are without sins...
Re: I Have Had Enough, Says Jonathan by Nobody: 6:48pm On Apr 05, 2015
refreshrate:

oga its the people have spoken
...I made the "people" to be singular,it can be has or have-check....in fact your its is wrong,the correct is it's or it is...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Sunday Igboho: I Am In My House In Ibadan, I Wasn't Arrested At Guru Maharaji's / Buhari To El-rufai: Your Entry Into Public Service Was Accidental… / Tinubu's Service Chiefs And Their State Of Origin (Picture)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50