Stats: 3,152,908 members, 7,817,683 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:10 PM

My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. (45216 Views)

My Sister Is A Lesbian, I Need Help To Cure Her / Two Half-Nude Ladies Beat Me Mercilessly In My Boyfriend's House / I'm Pregnant; My Boyfriend Wants Abortion (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by SylarsMcQuins: 10:58pm On Dec 05, 2015
Sanguine:
Heheheheheheh... I'm tempted to say your boyfriend has an ENDTIME sister with a disappearing act.

Lol. Wen did u join d end tym goons?
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by Nobody: 10:59pm On Dec 05, 2015
nyben4eva:
When you co habit with a man who's not married to you all in the name of boy friend,you invariably commit fornication.
After he must've enjoyed the better part of you and finally dumps you for another girl that's responsible enough not to co habit with him,that's when you'll realize that men value women who respect themselves.
Don't fall too cheap for any man,we don't value cheap women.
Alo. Ra...... cp ruggedly

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by ipledge10(m): 11:00pm On Dec 05, 2015
This is why I hate Nairaland,too many hypocrites...a gal that is already living in her bf house will come here and say "Are you married to him?why are you staying in your bf house", even a lady that still ask recharge card from her bf will come and say "learn to be independent"

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by YoursGEJ(m): 11:00pm On Dec 05, 2015
All these people wey no know Mr. Cork. You guys will lose this battle so forgerrit

BTW, Mr. Cork, how is your brother Chief Yuzedo? Hope he's fine.

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by pweetychyka(f): 11:02pm On Dec 05, 2015
smileysmiley:
you seem to know him? is he a naturally stupid person or is he trying to be funny?

Lol.....
I guess he's trying to earn familiarity with u lipsrsealed or possibly trying to gain fame on nairaland grin
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by solidman59(m): 11:02pm On Dec 05, 2015
Seconded. And he smokes sth really cheap
iceberylin:

I bet my GalaxyS6 to anyone's #100
This guy smokes....
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by geez18(m): 11:05pm On Dec 05, 2015
smileysmiley:
please who is this one? oga do you understand English at all? how did cheating enter this story?
hahaha...
babe eh, you sometime come accross a weirdo once in a while eh... lollll... bear with him.
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by kings49(m): 11:06pm On Dec 05, 2015
Old movie.
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by san316(m): 11:08pm On Dec 05, 2015
She's trying to tell you that it is whores that stay with a man without being married to them.
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by enijoshez: 11:09pm On Dec 05, 2015
Those of you taking mr cork seriously are on a long thing.

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by ipledge10(m): 11:09pm On Dec 05, 2015
smileysmiley:
you seem to know him? is he a naturally stupid person or is he trying to be funny?
you dont know who u engaging grin
..the guy lives in London and drives £28,000 range rover (cash) cheesy

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by lolu007(m): 11:10pm On Dec 05, 2015
shantelrandy:
Gush!why are you so [dumbed.]it seems u lack understanding coz vertually all ur posts says it all..
Jesus!

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by Vainglory: 11:12pm On Dec 05, 2015
jnrbayano:
Go to your father's house and stay until he pays your bride price.

Go home miss.
Because they cohabit with their boyfriends in school, they now think it is normal. She is not even sharp enough to understand that the boyfriend 's sister is telling her to go home.

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by iamkingzlee(m): 11:14pm On Dec 05, 2015
pweetychyka:

Lol.....
I guess he's trying to earn familiarity with u lipsrsealed or possibly trying to gain fame on nairaland grin
That guy is the head of trolls naa. very popular nigga grin

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by ipledge10(m): 11:15pm On Dec 05, 2015
pweetychyka:

Lol.....
gain fame? MrCork popular pass seun wey own Nairaland

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by Nobody: 11:15pm On Dec 05, 2015
gohzieh:

Give me one reason she shouldnt, they are there to learn to be together not there to learn how to be independent. they could be engaged sef!!
I wouldn't stay in the same house with my fiancé....undecided
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by passionz(f): 11:17pm On Dec 05, 2015
MrCork:

...u come for help & when we try to help u be come agresive towards us.. did anybory ask u to go & cheat wit yor sister boy friend? ...sweery r u dakskin? (no ofeinse) angry
no doubt you are an end time reader! turn ur phone right, then turn it left, take it up and down, shake it 7 times whly shouting Amadioha and read! if u still see d cheating aspect! trash the phone or better still visit ya dactar!

#passionz

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by JeffreyJamez(m): 11:17pm On Dec 05, 2015
pweetychyka:

Lol.....

People!... this lady right here says MrCork is trying to gain fame!! grin grin grin grin

Nne if you're on NL and don't know MrCork, deactivate your account biko lol

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by chichriso: 11:17pm On Dec 05, 2015
you are not married to him and u are living with him?
Then, it shows you are not responsible

*I dont mean to insult you please*

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by Nobody: 11:18pm On Dec 05, 2015
Truckpusher:
As if being independent is a walk in the park in a third world country like Nigeria.

Until you guys begin to accept reality and take your fight to the appropriate quarters , you'll always hear stories like this.
But why would a reasonable girl play a wife's role in her boyfriend's house?
Women, your own destiny is in your hands.
Well, honestly it's sad...undecided

It's somewhat Annoying...I can't move in with my fiancé... Not to mention a mere boyfriend!lipsrsealed the thought is nauseating!
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by Mariojane(f): 11:18pm On Dec 05, 2015
iceberylin:

I bet my GalaxyS6 to anyone's #100
This guy smokes....
are you sure you have GalaxyS6? Anyways you shouldn't bother yourself with the guy. Am enjoying the comments though, you people can continue grin grin grin
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by Nobody: 11:18pm On Dec 05, 2015
MrCork:

....ok..so yor sister boy friend is weird afta u sleep wit him ..abi? ...sweeeery i hope u now see why we black guys aviod dakskin females? (no ofeinse) angry
Are you always this stuupid all the time?No offense intended, just an observation.
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by niceeric(m): 11:20pm On Dec 05, 2015
pweetychyka:

Lol.....
the guy is very very popular here on nairaland already u know?

plus he's 'rich' and 'famous' lol

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by ipledge10(m): 11:20pm On Dec 05, 2015
Estharfabian:

It's somewhat Annoying...I can't move in with my fiancé... Not to mention a mere boyfriend!lipsrsealed the thought is nauseating!
no gal will accept she stays with her bf on Nairalander...not suprised

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by DonX001: 11:20pm On Dec 05, 2015
jejemanito:
Checks her profile

Time registered: September 1st, 2015

No wonder

Welcome to nairalander or better still romance section featuring mrcork

Heads up: Never ever argue with mrcork, you regret it grin

Truss me angry

Bro why you come spoil the fun nau?? grin grin
Once I saw MrCork ' s 1st 2 posts and her responses, I was already like this --->>grin grin grin, and settling in for a jolly good ride.
Thanks for saving her from MrCork's hypertension sha.
Loool.

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by Nobody: 11:21pm On Dec 05, 2015
ipledge10:
no gal will accept she stays with her bf on Nairalander...not suprised
Well, it's your Problem...

You believe, You don't...None of my business..!wink

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by Nobody: 11:21pm On Dec 05, 2015
Truckpusher:
As if being independent is a walk in the park in a third world country like Nigeria.

Until you guys begin to accept reality and take your fight to the appropriate quarters , you'll always hear stories like this.
But why would a reasonable girl play a wife's role in her boyfriend's house?
Women, your own destiny is in your hands.

shocked shocked shocked wink
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by kinglekan: 11:22pm On Dec 05, 2015
MrCork:

Sweeery look for yor glassses, cleannnit & wear it again...u clearly told us u sleep wit yor sisters boyfriend when u saw the picture on facebook coz he refuse to marry u..READ YOR POST AGAIN..U SAID IT...& YOU A CHEATER..PIRRRIOD!!! (no Ofeinse)
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by Nemesis99(m): 11:23pm On Dec 05, 2015
You are really making a great mistake right about now. That woman hiding those things is just telling you what u knw but don't wanna accept. Buh the only wish here is that she's telling u in a very silly manner
Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by Nobody: 11:23pm On Dec 05, 2015
Estharfabian:

See advertising grin grin grin

Re: My Boyfriend's Sister Is Weird. by DonX001: 11:23pm On Dec 05, 2015
smileysmiley:
sorry man, I just realized...
Good thing you caught the drift right on time.
Watching you arguing vehemently with MrCork makes for great comic relief....grin grin

He's Romanceland's resident troll......since 1850 AD grin

#EndBadRoadsInOwerri: And I Did My Wedding On Ohi-Orogwe Road, Owerri (Photos) / What Lesson Did Your Last Relationship Teach You? / Wedding Photos Of A Groom & His Big-Sized Bride