Stats: 3,165,374 members, 7,861,029 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 09:25 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (1202) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11070133 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1199) (1200) (1201) (1202) (1203) (1204) (1205) ... (7816) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 5:30am On Dec 06, 2015
grin good dey brother's and sister's in the LORD . is sunday remember and try go church today the best investment in life . happy sunday .
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ronkuns: 10:02am On Dec 06, 2015
angelo82:

What kind of magic are you talking about?....................Bullish or bearish one?..................
Bullish.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by taiwoliu(m): 12:26pm On Dec 06, 2015
@mercylicious.... A beg I won discuss something with you but its not related to NSE but another business which I figured you v experience in. Is it OK if I send u a PM?

This is the only place I know I could reach u. Looking forward to your response
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Youngzedd(m): 12:37pm On Dec 06, 2015
taiwoliu:
@mercylicious.... A beg I won discuss something with you but its not related to NSE but another business which I figured you v experience in. Is it OK if I send u a PM?

How much you go pay
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 1:05pm On Dec 06, 2015
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by taiwoliu(m): 5:54pm On Dec 06, 2015
Youngzedd:

How much you go pay
Oga I'm willing to gv u 10million units of Betaglass grin grin grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by NextProdigy(m): 6:22pm On Dec 06, 2015
angelo82:
I pity anyone who bought FBNH above 5.50......................Those foreign portfolio investors especially the ones from U.K dey vex no be small.............

We warned that FBNH was heading to N2.00

Alas, we weren't believed but attacked.

Hear, hear.

Time speaks.

Hear the voice of time.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by GudluckIBB(m): 6:29pm On Dec 06, 2015
NextProdigy:

Hear, hear.

Time speaks.

Hear the voice of time.

.......And Who are the "we"
Some body has less that 2,000 units of Shares of a company and he's saying we warned! That's how Peterich was here making mouth, today he has gone into Oblivion.

Abeggi.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 7:00pm On Dec 06, 2015
taiwoliu:

Pm me
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 7:15pm On Dec 06, 2015
NextProdigy:

Hear, hear.

Time speaks.

Hear the voice of time.

Get off your meds...............This time is not a joke............Your unnecessary obsession of downfall of FBNH is too much..............Read todays news and you will still see that asset managers are still optimistic about FBNH...................The stock has proved in these difficult time that is a strong stock and very liquid too................Lets see the next banking stock that portfolio investors will exit and lets see how that stock will handle it.............Your 2.00Naira drop down price has no basis other than the usual loan impairment.............I think the stock will bottom out and the lowest it could go will be 4.40.............So why the celebration of pessimism................

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by taiwoliu(m): 7:28pm On Dec 06, 2015
mercylicious:

Pm me
thank you ma'am.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Intendy: 7:56pm On Dec 06, 2015
angelo82:

Get off your meds...............This time is not a joke............Your unnecessary obsession of downfall of FBNH is too much..............Read todays news and you will still see that asset managers are still optimistic about FBNH...................The stock has proved in these difficult time that is a strong stock and very liquid too................Lets see the next banking stock that portfolio investors will exit and lets see how that stock will handle it.............Your 2.00Naira drop down price has no basis other than the usual loan impairment.............I think the stock will bottom out and the lowest it could go will be 4.40.............So why the celebration of pessimism................

Even if fbnh does reaches #2.00,there is no problem cause,

To BUY value in any market, you
spend TIME not CASH!

We'll wait if the TIME comes

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by 9free(m): 8:55pm On Dec 06, 2015
Intendy:

spend TIME not CASH!

My prayer is that it falls to N1.00 just as many are wishing. I have plans of owning 5% of FBNH too as Ucheson to OandO.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by angelo82: 9:08pm On Dec 06, 2015
9free:

My prayer is that it falls to N1.00 just as many are wishing. I have plans of owning 5% of FBNH too as Ucheson to OandO.

Thats when you see one man buying the whole FBNH at just 33Billion Naira................Guys stop dreaming.............This hard time shall pass.......... grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Ronkuns: 10:53pm On Dec 06, 2015
Intendy:

spend TIME not CASH!

FBNH closes 2015 upwards of 7. He that has ears.....

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 12:13am On Dec 07, 2015
angelo82:

Thats when you see one man buying the whole FBNH at just 33Billion Naira................Guys stop dreaming.............This hard time shall pass.......... grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ibe9ja: 1:38am On Dec 07, 2015
Dumexoga:

Dumex is not on nairaland to gossip. He's been on Uba for like a month now making real money. He's a real business man in NSE with enough cash making money. And God comot all of una eye for Uba cos una matter sef don tire God. He made a way for u people but una use una hand block d way. Anyway sha, I have said it before, the only people that will make money in NSE are those with real cash. I have been a spectator, reading some childish comments here. Only few people are making sense the rest are frustrated. NSE is the best place to be if you have wisdom, you can never miss it. If u loose some, you win some, at d end u take real cash to d bank. Imagine buying 8million units of Uba at 3.45, check d price now and tell me what profit u have made. Cash is king

U wan start again abi? Na so u make noise for oando about how u buy millions of units and make millions in profit everyday. But wen Oando show u pepper, u turn to fuel scarcity and deaf and dumb. Bros park well jare.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by lancee(m): 1:58am On Dec 07, 2015
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by NextProdigy(m): 5:21am On Dec 07, 2015
angelo82:

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by NextProdigy(m): 5:30am On Dec 07, 2015
GudluckIBB:

.......And Who are the "we"
Some body has less that 2,000 units of Shares of a company and he's saying we warned! That's how Peterich was here making mouth, today he has gone into Oblivion.

Abeggi.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jauntty: 8:10am On Dec 07, 2015
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 9:43am On Dec 07, 2015
[http://www.wsj.com/articles/as-oil-keeps-falling-nobody-is-blinking-1449446203]

The standoff between major global energy producers that has created an oil glut is set to continue next year in full force, as much because of the U.S. as of OPEC.

Some analysts see the potential for U.S. oil output to rise next year, even after Saudi Arabia and the Organization of the Petroleum Exporting Countries on Friday again declined to reduce their near-record production of crude. With no end in sight for the glut, U.S. oil closed on Friday below $40 a barrel for the second time this month.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 9:46am On Dec 07, 2015
http://www.punchng.com/?p=13535

The naira crashed further against the dollar from 247 last Thursday to 251 on Saturday at the parallel market.

This came barely one week after the Central Bank of Nigeria cut foreign exchange supply to Bureau De Change operators.

The central bank had during its weekly forex sale to the BDCs last Wednesday refused to sell forex to operators that failed to render returns on the utilisation of previous forex bought at the official window.

The dollar was selling for between N241 and N243 before Wednesday’s decision. The local currency was still sells for 197 against the dollar at the official market.

Meanwhile, the nation’s foreign currency reserves dropped to $29.7bn on December 3, 2015, data from the CBN’s website showed on Sunday.

This is expected to put more pressure on the CBN’s bid to defend the naira and avoid a devaluation of the local currency.

The gross foreign exchange reserves had dropped to $29.92bn on November 30, the first time they fell below $30bn since July 13.

The reserves have fallen by 20 per cent since the end of June 2014, when Brent crude prices began a more than 60 per cent plunge, hammering the finances of Africa’s largest economy and biggest oil producer.

The naira has been fixed at 197-199 per dollar since early March after the CBN Governor, Mr. Godwin Emefiele, restricted banks’ access to foreign exchange.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 10:23am On Dec 07, 2015
ibe9ja:

U wan start again abi? Na so u make noise for oando about how u buy millions of units and make millions in profit everyday. But wen Oando show u pepper, u turn to fuel scarcity and deaf and dumb. Bros park well jare.
fuel scarcity and deaf and dumb ooo grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 10:29am On Dec 07, 2015
[quote author=PETERiCHY post=40765504]http://www.punchng.com/?p=13535

The naira crashed further against the dollar from 247 last Thursday to 251 on Saturday at the parallel market.

This came barely one week after the Central Bank of Nigeria cut foreign exchange supply to Bureau De Change operators.

The central bank had during its weekly forex sale to the BDCs last Wednesday refused to sell forex to operators that failed to render returns on the utilisation of previous forex bought at the official window.

The dollar was selling for between N241 and N243 before Wednesday’s decision. The local currency was still sells for 197 against the dollar at the official market.

Meanwhile, the nation’s foreign currency reserves dropped to $29.7bn on December 3, 2015, data from the CBN’s website showed on Sunday.

This is expected to put more pressure on the CBN’s bid to defend the naira and avoid a devaluation of the local currency.

chibuking81 what is the name of the person that post this?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Chibuking81(m): 10:52am On Dec 07, 2015
[quote author=ihedioramma post=40766952][/quote] BITL PETERiCHY, he is back, is like he want to list his company in the Nigeria stock exchange market. Bro. Peter you are highly welcome.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 11:04am On Dec 07, 2015
Chibuking81:
BITL PETERiCHY, he is back, is like he want to list his company in the Nigeria stock exchange market. Bro. Peter you are highly welcome.
okkkk cheesy but his company is in nse daar,fmn and fbnh any other one?
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by jp130(m): 11:05am On Dec 07, 2015
marekt not looking attractive to profit earners but very attractive to profit investors.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 11:07am On Dec 07, 2015
Chibuking81:
BITL PETERiCHY, he is back, is like he want to list his company in the Nigeria stock exchange market. Bro. Peter you are highly welcome.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 11:09am On Dec 07, 2015
http://mobile.reuters.com/article/idUSKBN0TQ03V20151207

Crude oil prices dipped further on Monday after OPEC failed to agree on output targets to reduce a bulging glut that has cut prices by more than 60 percent since June 2014.

On Friday after a disagreement between Saudi Arabia and Iran meant that the group for the first time in decades didn't even mention an output quota, which previously stood at 30 million barrels per day (bpd).

U.S. crude CLc1 was trading at $39.57 a barrel at 0810 GMT, down 40 cents.

Internationally traded Brent futures LCOc1 were down 20 cents at $42.80 per barrel.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by PETERiCHY(m): 11:14am On Dec 07, 2015
http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/news/business/foreign-investors-shun-stock-market/123051.html

Withdrawal of foreign investors from Nigerian stock market has deepened as they invested N25 billion in the month of October.
The total foreign inflow in the month of October is the lowest investment by the investors since beginning of year 2015.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 11:44am On Dec 07, 2015
PETERiCHY:
http://www.dailytrust.com.ng/news/business/foreign-investors-shun-stock-market/123051.html

Withdrawal of foreign investors from Nigerian stock market has deepened as they invested N25 billion in the month of October.
The total foreign inflow in the month of October is the lowest investment by the investors since beginning of year 2015.
old news .

(1) (2) (3) ... (1199) (1200) (1201) (1202) (1203) (1204) (1205) ... (7816) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: ExpertDealer, Princkez, zwhite and 8 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49