Stats: 3,153,438 members, 7,819,609 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:05 PM

Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) (8456 Views)

Boriska, A Boy From Mars Says That ALL Humans Live Eternally And “people Like Us / You Are Not Condemned / From Atheism To Jesus: My Testimony (2) (3) (4)

Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 4:10pm On Mar 24, 2016
In part 1 of this thread, atheism & its believers were challenged but too weak and lack intelligence to defend themselves. In part 2, I murdered atheism, this is part 3 in which I condemned atheism into eternal condemnation. You are welcome to read why I hate atheism With Passion Part 3. (1) atheism believers see themselves as perfect people, they think they are gods, they think apart from them there is no god (2)Atheim believers keep their lies and confusion under big english (vocabulary) (3)Atheism believers believe they are error-free they will never agreet with you they are always correct (4) Atheism believe that atheism is a freedon to life & thought, they do not know is bondage (5)They believe atheism can free them from supernatural judgement (6)They see themselves as special kind of person, they thing being atheists has placd them on top of all theists (7) They always believe they are wisest, most intelligent beings not knowing reversed is the case.

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 4:14pm On Mar 24, 2016
Part 4, 5, 6 pending untill they are able to defend 1, 2, 3
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by JackBizzle: 4:32pm On Mar 24, 2016
You haven't finished yet. I am waiting for part 10 where you will eventually join boko haram to bomb atheists.......

.......but since you are a woman, you would be sold as a mumu slave.

[img]http://cdn.meme.am/instances2/500x/4934384.jpg[/img]

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by onetrack(m): 6:00pm On Mar 24, 2016
Christianity isn't all bad... grin grin grin Judas was actually a good guy.

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 6:17pm On Mar 24, 2016
JackBizzle:
You haven't finished yet. I am waiting for part 10 where you will eventually join boko haram to bomb atheists.......

.......but since you are a woman, you would be sold as a mumu slave.

[img]http://cdn.meme.am/instances2/500x/4934384.jpg[/img]
Ha ha ha ha! if person no wan laugh na so person go dey find em teeth for outside...sitdon dey wait.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 6:26pm On Mar 24, 2016
onetrack:
Christianity isn't all bad... grin grin grin Judas was actually a good guy.
Doest that really matter to me and my thread if church is blood ritual or animal ritual? If juda was a bad guy, he whould not have bought the land which is burial ground today.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by frank317: 4:21am On Mar 25, 2016
Nollywood part 4
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by finofaya: 8:38am On Mar 25, 2016
We didn't defend parts 1 & 2 but you still gave us part 3. Do you promise to withhold parts 4, 5 & 6 until some atheist has defended this part? What can we do to prevent parts 4, 5 & 6? I know that you're a nice and agreeable person and we can work together in harmony.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 6:05pm On Mar 25, 2016
finofaya:
We didn't defend parts 1 & 2 but you still gave us part 3. Do you promise to withhold parts 4, 5 & 6 until some atheist has defended this part? What can we do to prevent parts 4, 5 & 6? I know that you're a nice and agreeable person and we can work together in harmony.
So, the world can see that atheists are coward and lack intelligence.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by finofaya: 10:19am On Mar 26, 2016
ogechieku:

Lol. All theists are brave and intelligent. Especially you.

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by jayriginal: 11:06am On Mar 26, 2016

[Female hysteria - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia] is good,have a look at it! https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Female_hysteria

Female hysteria was a once-common medical diagnosis, made exclusively in women, which is today no longer recognized by medical authorities as a medical disorder. Its diagnosis and treatment were routine for many hundreds of years in Western Europe. [1] Hysteria of both genders was widely discussed in the medical literature of the nineteenth century. Women considered to have it exhibited a wide array of symptoms, including faintness, nervousness, sexual desire, insomnia, fluid retention, heaviness in the abdomen, "wetness between the thighs", muscle spasm, shortness of breath, irritability, loss of appetite for food or sex, and a "tendency to cause trouble."[2] In extreme cases, the woman might be forced to enter an insane asylum or to undergo surgical hysterectomy. Female hysteria was often attributed to sexual frustration, with females being unable to reduce stress via vaginal intercourse, this led to physicians recommending private clitoral stimulation at home. Such as horseback riding. Women unable to do so on their own received relief via a genital massage from a physician, although this caused a concern in the medical community, who would invent the víbrator to do the massage for them. The vîbrator later became a commercial product, so women who had little knowledge of how their bodies work, could relieve sexual frustration at home. By the 20th century, female hysteria was a thing of the past, as vïbrators became widespread and non-sexual frustration symptoms were attributed to other problems.

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 11:31am On Mar 26, 2016
finofaya:

Lol. All theists are brave and intelligent. Especially you.
I may claim that because everytime atheists come up with issue that agaist them they come up in mass to to defend their belief here are coward atheists who keep silent ont these threads.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 12:14pm On Mar 26, 2016
@Op why not divert and reinvest your energies on far more important issues like encouraging the brethren to study the word of God instead of consuming motivational and worldly preaching designed to enrich false men of god in these end-times. Atheist already have an end .. that is already determined. why not try to save the flock
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 1:30pm On Mar 26, 2016
ogechieku:
Part 4, 5, 6 pending untill they are able to defend 1, 2, 3
If your parents are not stunned by this your level of gullibility, then it certainly is hereditary... Your stupidity is of the highest originality. I feel sorry for you. Unlike you, I won't condemn you to hell... I hope you start to adopt a healthy and moral attitude towards others. It is never too late to escape from the brainwashing to which you've been subjected... Deep down, you should know your beliefs are ridiculous...

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 1:32pm On Mar 26, 2016
ogechieku:
Imagine the idiocy...

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 1:33pm On Mar 26, 2016
ogechieku:
Imagine the idiocy... I wonder if you even have noodles in that wretched skull of yours, let alone a brain...

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by finofaya: 4:46pm On Mar 26, 2016
ogechieku:
I may claim that because everytime atheists come up with issue that agaist them they come up in mass to to defend their belief here are coward atheists who keep silent ont these threads.

You're so mysterious.

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by AccidentalGenius: 5:08pm On Mar 26, 2016
ogechieku:
u fail to recognise how deeply insignificant you are. U keep on making a fool of yourself.lol why would anyone in their right mind want to prove anything to someone as unstable as you are. Lol my first and last comment

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 2:21pm On Mar 27, 2016
AccidentalGenius:
u fail to recognise how deeply insignificant you are. U keep on making a fool of yourself.lol why would anyone in their right mind want to prove anything to someone as unstable as you are. Lol my first and last comment
All you know is to display your degree of uselessness. i didnt ask you to abusu me. i already know insultive words are inborn.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 9:29pm On Mar 27, 2016
finofaya:

You're so mysterious.
I am not mysterious. Iam reachabe, hearable and understandable. I think your mind is too soft to be an atheist let me quickly chek your page.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 9:40pm On Mar 27, 2016
Ayomikun37:
Imagine the idiocy... I wonder if you even have noodles in that wretched skull of yours, let alone a brain...
Yet you have not solved the problem that nocks atheism down.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 9:49pm On Mar 27, 2016
everydayperson:
@Op why not divert and reinvest your energies on far more important issues like encouraging the brethren to study the word of God instead of consuming motivational and worldly preaching designed to enrich false men of god in these end-times. Atheist already have an end .. that is already determined. why not try to save the flock
Who cares about the false men? Did i talk about false men of god and their gods. What i opened these threads for is to condemn the lie and the liars and to reposition them to where day belong, stop parading theselves as intelletuals. Since then they have kept their my short. As for the flock, the flock have their leaders, do i sound like pope, G.O, Founder...if you dont have all this you cant have flock except if you want to be herdsman.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 11:37pm On Mar 27, 2016
ogechieku:
Who cares about the false men? Did i talk about false men of god and their gods. What i opened these threads for is to condemn the lie and the liars and to reposition them to where day belong, stop parading theselves as intelletuals. Since then they have kept their my short. As for the flock, the flock have their leaders, do i sound like pope, G.O, Founder...if you dont have all this you cant have flock except if you want to be herdsman.

grin grin grin grin grin carry on

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by finofaya: 11:45am On Mar 28, 2016
ogechieku:
I am not mysterious. Iam reachabe, hearable and understandable. I think your mind is too soft to be an atheist let me quickly chek your page.

My dear, you are not understandable.

Can you shed more light on the type of mind an atheist should have?

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 8:55pm On Mar 28, 2016
finofaya:

My dear, you are not understandable.

Can you shed more light on the type of mind an atheist should have?
Why should that be my concern? Whatever kind of mind anyone who doesnt believe in supernatural has there is supernatural condmnation like this one waiting for him.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by cloudgoddess(f): 12:35am On Mar 29, 2016
This is so hilarious and amusing tongue

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 1:53am On Mar 29, 2016
cloudgoddess:
This is so hilarious and amusing tongue
R eally? of cause these are threads that scare all atheists away! They were short of words and their intelligence failed them woefully.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by finofaya: 2:47am On Mar 29, 2016
ogechieku:
Why should that be my concern? Whatever kind of mind anyone who doesnt believe in supernatural has there is supernatural condmnation like this one waiting for him.

You were saying that my mind is too soft for atheism.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by frank317: 4:53am On Mar 29, 2016
King Ebuka, come and see ur female version. Making a fool of herself and calling it intelligence. At the end of the day, one atheists will still be shagging ur dumb puccy while u scream 'oh my God.'

Imagine the kind of people this dumb Christian God always recruits to tell people about himself.

Yaweh, at least if u must remain hiding, stop using dumb people to prove u... Heaven must be a place for dumbaassess.

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by cloudgoddess(f): 5:00am On Mar 29, 2016
ogechieku:
R eally? of cause these are threads that scare all atheists away! They were short of words and their intelligence failed them woefully.
I don't think that's what happened... Rather your thread was so void of substance and full of baseless, biased, nonsensical assertions, that it's laughable and no one wanted to waste their time to respond.
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Nobody: 6:48am On Mar 29, 2016
cloudgoddess:

I don't think that's what happened... Rather your thread was so void of substance and full of baseless, biased, nonsensical assertions, that it's laughable and no one wanted to waste their time to respond.
Yet, i am to see a sensible atheist defend the part one point number 4 of the threads which says"they say the visble can not be created by the invisible but they did not tell us how did atom that formed the big bang explosives come to be" all i see is child of a LovePeddler and a raped wowan resulting to a bastard child of Africa,living in demon county, parading her/himself as scientist and atheist but can not defend her/his claims even with common man theory
Re: Why I Hate Atheism With Passion Part 3 (Atheism Eternally Condemned) by Humblebloke(m): 7:01am On Mar 29, 2016
undecided shocked angry

Download Music: Samsong Ft Chioma Jesus - Odogwu Jesus / The Right To Choose / Why Is It That Jehovah Witness Don't Sing The National Anthem?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43