Stats: 3,151,306 members, 7,811,908 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 11:06 PM

An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT - Romance (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT (15358 Views)

I Regret Voting Lanicky. / Lanicky's Victory: Victory Against Cyberbullying / Should Lanicky Win Tomorrow? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Go Down)

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by tosyne2much(m): 6:40pm On Jun 15, 2016
Go on ladies... Bring your questions on

Please let's be patient. We all know it's raining and its effect on the network is usually terrible
Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Lezzlie(m): 6:40pm On Jun 15, 2016
tosyne2much:
. I like the way these ladies are answering their questions.. I think I will propose to one of them later in the day cheesy
Too informal for an interviewer in this capacity undecided

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Nobody: 6:40pm On Jun 15, 2016
Smellymouth as usual,you make me smile at your posts...
How do u do all that

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Jambsupport(f): 6:41pm On Jun 15, 2016
DExplorer1:
I think my 2nd wife is here!
Adultery sucks
Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by ivyy(f): 6:42pm On Jun 15, 2016
tosyne2much:
*Now let's go to next phase of the questions*

These are relationship questions cool

viii. Broke guys have no business being in relationships. What's your take on it?

ix. What's your definition of a husband material?

x. If you were a man and you discovered on your wedding night that your acclaimed virgin wife only lied about being a virgin. Would any amount of begging make you forgive and accept her back?, and how would you handle the situation?

xi. Can you date a yahoo boy? If yes, why? If no, why?

Cc
Ivyy,
Lanicky
ChubbyT

Ideally every adult has a right to be in a relationship if they deem it fit. So going by my perspective, a broke guy is entitled to be in a relationship as long as he is being loved and accepted for who he is.

On husband material. Becoming a family person involves maturity and emotional balance and more importantly, the ability to provide the basic needs of your future family. This factors to me determine how much of a husband material a man is.

Yes, I will definitely forgive. I got married to her for so many other beautiful reasons asides her virginity. Heaven knows I'd be really mad and almost inconsolable at first but I would heal. However, I would need some space to achieve that grin.

I can't date a yahoo guy. "Yahoo' is illegal and should be condemned as it portrays a negative view of our society. In as much as the yahoo guys are humans, I would not date someone who goes against what is ethically and morally right.

56 Likes 22 Shares

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by UyiIredia(m): 6:42pm On Jun 15, 2016
SAINTSAMURAII:
hehehe my brother. after seun and lalasticlala, i am 100% sure that i am the third most influential moniker in nairaland. u need to see my email.

What a joke !
Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by tosyne2much(m): 6:43pm On Jun 15, 2016
Now, their answers are here cheesy
Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Nobody: 6:44pm On Jun 15, 2016
tosyne2much:
. I like the way these ladies are answering their questions.. I think I will propose to one of them later in the day cheesy

If I hear grin grin
Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Nobody: 6:45pm On Jun 15, 2016
EColeJnr:
It's banned Madam smiley
wow! Weldone!!!
'Mr corrector'. Mr WarnerBros. Professor Emeritus. Greatest Linguist ever liveth cheesy grin Correcting Fluid. Baba correct

You've joined gang grin grin
You've Joined Achebe and Soyinka's gang

Clap for yourself cheesy

14 Likes 5 Shares

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by ihimiray(m): 6:45pm On Jun 15, 2016
ivyy:

Ideally every adult has a right to be in a relationship if they deem it fit. So going by my perspective, a broke guy is entitled to be in a relationship as long as he is being loved and accepted for who he is.

On husband material. Becoming a family person involves maturity and emotional balance and more importantly, the ability to provide the basic needs of your future family. This factors to me determine how much of a husband material a man is.

Yes, I will definitely forgive. I got married to her for so many other beautiful reasons asides her virginity. Heaven knows I'd be really mad and almost inconsolable at first but I would heal. However, I would need some space to achieve that grin.

I can't date a yahoo guy. "Yahoo' is illegal and should be condemned as it portrays a negative view of our society. In as much as the yahoo guys are humans, I would not date someone who goes against what is ethically and morally wrong.
spot on my lady.........IVVY

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Nobody: 6:45pm On Jun 15, 2016
ivyy:

I can't date a yahoo guy. "Yahoo' is illegal and should be condemned as it portrays a negative view of our society. In as much as the yahoo guys are humans, I would not date someone who goes against what is ethically and morally wrong.
I doff my hat for you!

6 Likes 4 Shares

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by zicoraads: 6:46pm On Jun 15, 2016
ivyy:

Undisputedly the star of tonight's show smiley cool

Well done ma'am kiss cool

6 Likes 5 Shares

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Nobody: 6:46pm On Jun 15, 2016
Lezzlie:

Nairaland's resident police undecided

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by joseph1832(m): 6:47pm On Jun 15, 2016
ivyy:

Now the emboldened caught my attention.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by fabrex(m): 6:47pm On Jun 15, 2016
tosyne2much:
tosyne2much u suppose talk say u wan take one out d contestant... Pls oga dnt use bias judgement for here ooo

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by firstking01(m): 6:47pm On Jun 15, 2016
Goodluck to them all.
Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by ihimiray(m): 6:47pm On Jun 15, 2016
KINGinVAHALA2:

I doff my hat for you!
my brother,, ur compliment are far too kind... Thanks
Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Nobody: 6:48pm On Jun 15, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
wow! Weldone!!!
'Mr corrector'. Mr WarnerBros. Professor Emeritus. Greatest Linguist ever liveth cheesy grin Correcting Fluid. Baba correct

Clap for yourself cheesy
hahahahaha grin so you Don learn this twitter trend of replying in this form
Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Nobody: 6:48pm On Jun 15, 2016
Lezzlie:
You just said my mind.

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Jambsupport(f): 6:49pm On Jun 15, 2016
ivyy:

I just recognised u. You're intelligent

9 Likes 5 Shares

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Nobody: 6:50pm On Jun 15, 2016
ellacute45:
hahahahaha grin so you Don learn this twitter trend of replying in this form
grin cheesy grin

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Nobody: 6:50pm On Jun 15, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
wow! Weldone!!!

Clap for yourself cheesy

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by FTbomb(m): 6:50pm On Jun 15, 2016
Vickyydera:
You just said my mind.
do you know you're my sweetheart? I dream of you all the time
Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by cherryice(f): 6:51pm On Jun 15, 2016
joseph1832:
Well like they say, common sense isn't common, which makes your logic flawed. Being in a relationship still mean you're not single.

Tosyne2much didn't write marital status, he wrote relationship status, now there's a difference, abi I lie tosyne? grin
I already told u wat common sense wld think. You are free to wallow in ur ignorance

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Mediapace: 6:51pm On Jun 15, 2016
I can see all lanikcy's team on silent mode while some ...... Are busy ranting

Empty barrel makes the loudest noise
#LANICKYBUSTINGMYBRAIN

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by Dainikel(m): 6:51pm On Jun 15, 2016
ivyy:

Spot on....just like I predicted...intelligence is lethal indeed.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by fabrex(m): 6:52pm On Jun 15, 2016
Yes, I will definitely forgive. I got married to her for so many other beautiful reasons asides her virginity. Heaven knows I'd be really mad and almost inconsolable at first but I would heal. However, I would need some space to achieve that grin.[hmmm] what if u can't put ur mind out of it nko? Biko na lie u knw go dey happy
Re: An Interview With Ivvy, Lanicky And ChubbyT by cherryice(f): 6:52pm On Jun 15, 2016
joseph1832:
Now the emboldened caught my attention.
the interviewer in his words and I quote "if you were a guy...."
Ivyy replied accordingly, okosisi undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16)

My Girlfriends Mother Ass Is Bigger Than My Girlfriends Own!!!!! Help / Ladies; 10 Ways 2know If A Guy Likes You / No Longer Finds Spouse Attractive

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 52