Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? - Romance (4) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? (5867 Views)
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by iykekelvins(m): 8:12pm On Jul 08, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:[color=#099999]Alright then.[/color] |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by ucnwafor(m): 8:28pm On Jul 08, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:se mole gba nomba ero ibiani soro re ejor |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by Walexsammy(m): 10:03pm On Jul 08, 2016 |
HateU2:for shock absorber |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by Nobody: 11:25pm On Jul 08, 2016 |
ucnwafor:beeni sir oo.. Kosi problem atall Bt ull have to get it tru my managers ![]() Hateu2 and sandoski come hia |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by Strahovski1(m): 1:08am On Jul 09, 2016 |
firstking01:Hey if you are looking to start some beef with me you better be smart about it. Did I tell you I am crushing on anybody? Where in my post did I mention it? That I admire the pictures of people means I am crushing on them? So much for your IQ |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by dave4rella(m): 7:43am On Jul 09, 2016 |
HateU2:Yes! Because the main chick hv been their before the sc so that immunity still covers her untiL you get tired of her nagging and all that |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by ucnwafor(m): 9:55am On Jul 09, 2016 |
naughtynaughty:E she gaan nd Inu midun my sis, oya do the needful sharperly |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by Nobody: 10:04am On Jul 09, 2016 |
ucnwafor:Pass through me first.... Before we go allow u.. Naughtynaughty m at ur service ![]() |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by ucnwafor(m): 10:10am On Jul 09, 2016 |
SANDOSKI:Lootan? Eku ori ire omidan!! Smh |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by brightlinse(m): 11:20am On Jul 09, 2016 |
is good to have a side chic, to avoid heart break. if your woman Bleep up. you will switch to the other so that you will not feel it. |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by Nobody: 4:31pm On Jul 09, 2016 |
Strahovski1:Imagine ooo, werent u d one requesting for a romancelander's full body pic @ d wee hrs..u really called sm1 a perv? Hey wtf is an irresponsible rapist..lolss so some ppl rape responsibly? chai English don suffer! GO TO SCHOOL, I WONT "WENT"! ... |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by chinwezdasilva: 5:13pm On Jul 09, 2016 |
Strahovski1:my friend go and sleep wat do u knw abt waste |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by HayZee06(m): 6:18pm On Jul 09, 2016 |
Strahovski1:All this negative assertions of yours eh! Are u saying all these to justify ur comments or what I'm confused here. ![]() |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by Strahovski1(m): 7:09pm On Jul 09, 2016 |
dairykidd:Is it a crime to request for a romancelander pic? You have no excuse man. |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by Strahovski1(m): 7:10pm On Jul 09, 2016 |
HayZee06:You have a side chic I get it. So my comment offends you. Unfortunately, I don't give a fvck. My comment stands. |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by dtyla(m): 7:19pm On Jul 09, 2016 |
u didnt even say 'side chics' but i belive a responsible human whether male or female should have just a patner and this does not rule out being cheated on. |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by Nobody: 7:30pm On Jul 09, 2016 |
Strahovski1:Okay keep wanking..oops asking i mean. Ahem! |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by HayZee06(m): 10:21pm On Jul 09, 2016 |
Strahovski1:Guy calm down. I just wanted u to explain what u wrote and u just proved to be a nonce and mind u am not offended only surprised u don't use ur brain wen its needed Going tru ur comments Well, i can only smh for u. |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by Nobody: 7:12pm On Jul 13, 2016 |
Lalasticlala, why do you have a side chic ![]() |
| Re: Guys, Is It Compulsory You Have A Side Chic? by dave4rella(m): 12:20pm On Jan 30, 2017 |
HateU2:Yes waiting to be upgraded once the MC misbehaves |
"After Being Side Chic For 6 Years, 33 Abortions, He Proposed & I Said.." - Lady • Guys, Is This Too Much Thighs On A Woman Or You Men Like This? (photos) • A Cheating Boyfriend, The Side-chic And The Jollof Rice.....a Must Read!....lol • 2 • 3 • 4
A Critical Analysis Of The Nairaland Beach Party 2017 • My Fiance Of About 6years Now Is Giving Me Real Atitude Help • I Think I Have Had My Fill Of The Stench!!!

We all know you love this girl. You have been dating for so long. Now, your girlfriend's threat is making you running upadan, calling everybody to beg her on your behalf
Well, i can only smh for u.