Stats: 3,149,958 members, 7,806,777 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:35 PM

When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) (16025 Views)

She Is Soo Obssesed With Me!! / OMG! What Kinda Pussy Is This? (photo) / My Pussy Is Clean And Well Shaved (2) (3) (4)

When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 8:34am On Sep 15, 2016
grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by makydebbie(f): 8:35am On Sep 15, 2016
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 8:39am On Sep 15, 2016
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by ifex370(m): 8:41am On Sep 15, 2016
Passy089:

Do not attach vain or mundane things to the ALMIGHTY GOD's name..

learn to at least respect yourself

97 Likes 6 Shares

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 8:42am On Sep 15, 2016
ifex370:

Do not attach vain or mundane things to the ALMIGHTY GOD's name..

learn to at least respect yourself

Ok sir Lol

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 8:46am On Sep 15, 2016
Passy089:
Common go to work or face your studies my Frd... Your head no correct at all
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 8:50am On Sep 15, 2016
nma24:
Common go to work or face your studies my Frd... Your head no correct at all

I'm at work na.... Nigerians ehhhhhh over religiousness de wworry us, no sense of humor at all
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 8:52am On Sep 15, 2016
grin I dey tell you, so annoying cheesy
Passy089:

I'm at work na.... Nigerians ehhhhhh over religiousness de wworry us, no sense of humor at all

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 8:58am On Sep 15, 2016
CrazyQuinn:
grin I dey tell you, so annoying cheesy

All these people wey de pretend online na dm chop pussy and dick pass sef... I never meant any disrespect to God, he knows that too (perhaps you think he doesn't see all of us enjoying the pussy he created in secret?

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by UncutSk(m): 9:03am On Sep 15, 2016
Damn sh.it crazy ouchea grin
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nightie(f): 9:11am On Sep 15, 2016
I think u're sick undecided

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 9:22am On Sep 15, 2016
Passy089:

D humour is very tasteless

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by deeLima86(m): 9:49am On Sep 15, 2016
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by RichieDaVinci01(m): 10:18am On Sep 15, 2016
Nigerians over-religious and corrupt at the same time nigeria has the largest amount of churches has more muslims than iraq and Afghanistan combined and still one of the most corrupt countries ever

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Fidelismaria: 11:16am On Sep 15, 2016
am yet to encounter such pussy
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 11:19am On Sep 15, 2016
This is a nice Joke. grin grin

A lot of hypocrites here! If you check there phones you'll be shock by the amount of porn videos they have!

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 11:21am On Sep 15, 2016
Op u r crazy cheesy
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 11:26am On Sep 15, 2016
Nightie:
I think u're sick undecided

Sick ke!
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 11:28am On Sep 15, 2016
Fidelismaria:
am yet to encounter such pussy

Are you a one pussy man? u need to diverstify bro... u gonna see it one day
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 11:28am On Sep 15, 2016
AjFive:
This is a nice Joke. grin grin

A lot of hypocrites here! If you check there phones you'll be shock by the amount of porn videos they have!

I tire o
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by MadCow1: 11:29am On Sep 15, 2016
Passy089:

I've been there bro..

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 11:32am On Sep 15, 2016
MadCow1:

I've been there bro..

Me too man.... Some pussy are just too damn good u could get addicted to em like drugs, U can never have enough

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Fidelismaria: 11:33am On Sep 15, 2016
Passy089:

Are you a one pussy man? u need to diverstify bro... u gonna see it one day

aiiiit den

am looking 4ward to it
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by LuvU2: 11:33am On Sep 15, 2016
Lost on me undecided I m not over righteous or anything bt i cannot disrespect God in d name of not being a hypocrite.

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 11:40am On Sep 15, 2016
LuvU2:
Lost on me undecided I m not over righteous or anything bt i cannot disrespect God in d name of not being a hypocrite.

This clearly has no sign of disrespect to God....ok let's put it this way. God created us,gave us dicks and pussies for us to make use of them right? ok here in the picture and pm described above could be a man having fun with his wife but the pussy is too sweet forget about the fact God was mentioned there, afterall it's God that created pussies to be too sweet.
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by MrObontami(m): 11:43am On Sep 15, 2016
Hateu2 is your pusssy that good cheesy

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by LuvU2: 11:47am On Sep 15, 2016
Passy089:

This clearly has no sign of disrespect to God....ok let's put it this way. God created us,gave us dicks and pussies for us to make use of them right? ok here in the picture and pm described above could be a man having fun with his wife but the pussy is too sweet forget about the fact God was mentioned there, afterall it's God that created pussies to be too sweet.

u are on ur own

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 11:49am On Sep 15, 2016
LuvU2:

u are on ur own

Alright... ur opinion
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 12:27pm On Sep 15, 2016
MrObontami:
Hate.u2 is your pusssy that good cheesy
but is there anything in that Brain of yours except pussy undecided undecided

Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by obontami: 1:10pm On Sep 15, 2016
HateU2:
but is there anything in that Brain of yours except pussy undecided undecided
answer the simple question..is your kitty that good ??

Don't ignore the message and attack the messenger undecided
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 1:32pm On Sep 15, 2016
obontami:
answer the simple question..is your kitty that good ??

Don't ignore the message and attack the messenger undecided
smh obo.

I don't know what pussy is about sir. I am man undecided
Re: When The Pussy Is Soo Good.. That The Lawd Has To Intervene (see Picture ) by Nobody: 1:46pm On Sep 15, 2016
To every foolish christian out there, see ur God in a picture grin grin grin

When Last did You Say "I Love You" To Your Partner!? / Older Women Vs Younger Women. Guys, Which Do You Prefer? / Should You Always Tell Someone You Love How You Feel About Them?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32