Stats: 3,158,315 members, 7,836,364 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:18 AM

Why Are Christians Such Liars? - Religion (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Why Are Christians Such Liars? (93189 Views)

Are Christians Allowed To Have Sex After Traditional Wedding? / Are Christians The Only People Who Will Go To Heaven? / When Are christians Permitted to KILL and Can A Christian Be A Soldier? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (86) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by Edenoscar(m): 5:04pm On Dec 26, 2016
hopefulLandlord:

he avoided the thread like a plague knowing fully well his chicken would come to roost if he dare attend to it

same way Promise10 ran away when someone accepted his blood money challenge

hehehe what do expect from someone who

hahn:

resort to lies, threats and the usual rigmarole when defending their imaginary god.

hopefulLandlord:
claimed to be female, 17 years old, said he's/she's in Pennsylvania and a niece to himself

Just take a look at this

An2elect2:
The God of Abraham, Isaac and Jacob is the God of my forefathers whether they knew him or not.

He is your God too grin

And yes i am an israelite! not by blood tho

i mean its clear that

hopefulLandlord:
an2elect2 can't face the thread and address the confession and outright lie

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by An2elect2(f): 5:04pm On Dec 26, 2016
hahn:

Just say "I don't know"

How hard is that? undecided
Were you also a "christian" ? smiley
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by hahn(m): 5:05pm On Dec 26, 2016
An2elect2:
Where you also a "christian" before? smiley

Even if I was, how could you tell? undecided
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by An2elect2(f): 5:09pm On Dec 26, 2016
hahn:

Even if I was, how could you tell? undecided
You would not need me to tell if you paid attention to the bible before rubbishing it smiley
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by hahn(m): 5:10pm On Dec 26, 2016
Edenoscar:

hehehe what do expect from someone who

Just take a look at this

i mean its clear that

Finishing based on facts grin

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by hahn(m): 5:11pm On Dec 26, 2016
An2elect2:
You would not need me to tell if you paid attention to the bible before rubbishing it smiley

Look, even full time pastors have come to the conclusion that Christianity is also a lie like other religions

Do you mean they didn't pay attention to the bible or weren't real Christians? undecided

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by Nobody: 5:13pm On Dec 26, 2016
notjonbellion:
lol athiest comedian Bill Maher was right
People prefer anything to an atheist
That's why the christians are foaming at the mouth over a person that didn't even convert to their religion
4evergod3 is there jumping upandan like a sexually frustrated girl on her period
A poll conducted in america found that people would rather elect
* A Muslim
* A Mormon
* A homosexual
* A Jew
To office rather than an atheist.
And America is a homophobic, racist, and xenophobic place.
But they would put all their hate aside rather than vote for an atheist.
As big and developed as America is there is no public atheist in Congress because it's political suicide.
I don't blame mark at all.

11 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by An2elect2(f): 5:15pm On Dec 26, 2016
hahn:

Look, even full time pastors have come to the conclusion that Christianity is also a lie like other religions

Do you mean they didn't pay attention to the bible or weren't real Christians? undecided
These questions were answered in the bible. But you hate the bible so much that you cant even bear to stand and grasp it fully. And have peace smiley
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by hahn(m): 5:16pm On Dec 26, 2016
Lennycool:

A poll conducted in america found that people would rather elect
* A Muslim
* A Mormon
* A homosexual
* A Jew
To office rather than an atheist.
And America is a homophobic, racist, and xenophobic place.
But they would put all their hate aside rather than vote for an atheist.
As big and developed as America is there is no public atheist in Congress because it's political suicide.
I don't blame mark at all.

Atheism is actually good for religion because the only time theists ever unite is when they are against atheists

Once the atheists walks out of the room it is back to "my god is the real god"

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by hahn(m): 5:18pm On Dec 26, 2016
An2elect2:
These questions were answered in the bible. But you hate the bible so much that you cant even bear to stand and grasp it fully. And have peace smiley

I don't hate the bible. It is very useful. In my house we use it to tilt the fan or roll weed cheesy grin

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by notjonbellion(m): 5:19pm On Dec 26, 2016
hahn:

Atheism is actually good for religion because the only time theists ever unite is when they are against atheists

lmao
They have even joined the poor Diests into thier stupidity

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by hahn(m): 5:21pm On Dec 26, 2016
notjonbellion:
lmao
They have even joined the poor Diests into thier stupidity

Thanks to kingebukasblog. Like he is not happy deists will burn in hell alongside atheists undecided
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by notjonbellion(m): 5:22pm On Dec 26, 2016
hahn:

I don't hate the bible. It is very useful. In my house we use it to tilt the fan or roll weed cheesy grin
lol I just appreciate it as a work of literature that early barbaric goat herder men used when they didn't know any better
Why anyone would still apply it's principles to the 21st century is beyond me
Paul actually said women should keep quiet in the church and it is a disgrace for a woman to speak there a very bad case of misagony
If you talk Anas09 will tell you you fukk demons undecided

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by An2elect2(f): 5:25pm On Dec 26, 2016
hahn:

Look how mean your heart is. Its this mean and can't give you rest sad

I remember how my wicked and hard heart made me treat the bible, some years back. Still recall how it made me hate and keep it very far from me. I dreaded it, i wouldnt even own it.

I preferrred my bulletin and rosary
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by MrMontella(m): 6:18pm On Dec 26, 2016
hopefulLandlord:
^^
^^ i was like :ohh shvt grin grin
Mrmister is a wicked sombori oo
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by MrMontella(m): 6:19pm On Dec 26, 2016
hahn:

And according to John 3:16 only people who accept Jesus will see eternal life. Therefore, salvation is not for all because not everyone believes that shit

And Jesus said in Matthew 15:24 He answered, "I was sent only to the lost sheep of Israel."

I agree that you and an2select2 are lost sheep but are you also of Israel? undecided
i used this exact word to describe christians today ---sheep!
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by MrMontella(m): 6:20pm On Dec 26, 2016
hahn:

COming from someone who blew Mark's comment out of proportion when simply said religion is important and made it out to seem that he said, "I am a Christian"

Hahahaha cheesy grin
i think he stated so sef..
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by MrMontella(m): 6:21pm On Dec 26, 2016
hopefulLandlord:

sure! if it helps you sleep better at night grin

he even accused someone of doctoring his post when he realised his Freudian slip grin
as i noticed the stuff ehn grin grin
i just jejely quoted his comment!

I expected something like that from him
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by MrMontella(m): 6:21pm On Dec 26, 2016
MrMarvelous:
I don't get why people lie though. That's just embarrassing.
hahaha!
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by HardMirror(m): 6:34pm On Dec 26, 2016
mrmrmister:

Hardmirror dey find wife undecided He has been spending a lot of time in Romance section
wink
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by LiberaDeus: 6:38pm On Dec 26, 2016
An2elect2:
He isnt imaginary to the majority, where will that place you and your opinion then grin

He is imaginary to over 4 billion non Christians in the world. If you bother to tell me how their gods are also imaginary then you just proved my point.
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by MrMontella(m): 6:40pm On Dec 26, 2016
notjonbellion:
lmao They have even joined the poor Diests into thier stupidity
no o! We reject such foolishness!
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by MrMontella(m): 6:41pm On Dec 26, 2016
hahn:

jeesus!

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by LiberaDeus: 6:44pm On Dec 26, 2016
hahn:

Haha haha.

Na only " my god is the real god"

You have forgotten how Christians throw jibes at each other like

1. You Catholics are idolaters that worship Mary and other saints

2. Pentecostals are noise makers with greedy pastors
3. Jehovah witnesses and Mormons are all heretics and deceivers.
4. Deeper life members are too extreme
Even among the Pentecostals , you see

1. My annointing is great that's why I run 4 services on Sunday.

2. The Lord is working wonders in our church that's why in just 4 years we have our own building and auditorium.

3. Has your pastor raised the dead before.

4. Just try my church once and you will know what you have been missing.

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by Wilgrea7(m): 6:48pm On Dec 26, 2016
KingEbukasBlog:

Theism/Deism say that Nature serves as evidence for God . I only use deism to expose the foolishness of atheists who think God is circumscribed to religion .

Simple .

ah swear... these guys ehn.... i don't know if we have to split their head open and put this your comment in their brain until their brain understands it

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by Deicide: 6:52pm On Dec 26, 2016
grin its no news that 4evergod3 is a liar....he also lied of raising the dead back to life deleman opened a thread to address the issue but of course the coward ran like a Chicken cheesy.. What A waste

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by Anas09: 7:12pm On Dec 26, 2016
notjonbellion:
lol I just appreciate it as a work of literature that early barbaric goat herder men used when they didn't know any better
Why anyone would still apply it's principles to the 21st century is beyond me
Paul actually said women should keep quiet in the church and it is a disgrace for a woman to speak there a very bad case of misagony
If you talk Anas09 will tell you you fukk demons undecided
Anas09 will say what?
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by Deicide: 7:17pm On Dec 26, 2016
Anas09:

Anas09 will say what?
That she loves me die kiss
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by notjonbellion(m): 7:18pm On Dec 26, 2016
Anas09:

Anas09 will say what?
incubus ave succubus renember undecided
Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by MrMontella(m): 7:45pm On Dec 26, 2016
LiberaDeus:

Haha haha.

Na only " my god is the real god"

You have forgotten how Christians throw jibes at each other like

1. You Catholics are idolaters that worship Mary and other saints

2. Pentecostals are noise makers with greedy pastors
3. Jehovah witnesses and Mormons are all heretics and deceivers.
4. Deeper life members are too extreme
Even among the Pentecostals , you see

1. My annointing is great that's why I run 4 services on Sunday.

2. The Lord is working wonders in our church that's why in just 4 years we have our own building and auditorium.

3. Has your pastor raised the dead before.

4. Just try my church once and you will know what you have been missing.
www.nairaland.com/3343566/war-against-christianity....by-christians

christianity and confusion and 5 and 6...they should even be synonyms..

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by lepasharon(f): 8:46pm On Dec 26, 2016
hopefulLandlord:

here you go brother

ForeverGod is not new and has been on nairaland for a long time. Although he may seem new to the religious section, I beleive he came to start a new e- life here on the religious section.
He has previously had scamming allegations against him and if you were here on NL around 2012 you might remember the Wunmi allen saga. He was her protege and helped her get away

Re: Why Are Christians Such Liars? by dalaman: 8:52pm On Dec 26, 2016
lepasharon:

ForeverGod is not new and has been on nairaland for a long time. Although he may seem new to the religious section, I beleive he came to start a new e- life here on the religious section.
He has previously had scamming allegations against him and if you were here on NL around 2012 you might remember the Wunmi allen saga. He was her protege and helped her get away

So 4everGod3 has some fraud related allegtions against him? grin.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (86) (Reply)

Shina Rambo, Notorious Armed Robber Turned Pastor, Hosts Crusade (photos) / Girl Gives Birth To Baby Boy In Oyo After Having Sex With Snake (photo) / Pastor Dr. JS Yusuf Anoints Pant/Bra With A Print Of His Face To Attract Men

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46