Stats: 3,153,500 members, 7,819,817 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 12:36 AM

"I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter (73915 Views)

Instagram Best Twerker, Janemena Gets Engaged To Her Boo On Valentine's Day / He Proposed Publicly, She Said YES, The Main Boyfriend Showed Up, This Happened / Lady Slaps Her Boo For Ordering 4 Bottles Of Beer When She Took Him For A Date (2) (3) (4)

Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Boyooosa(m): 8:06am On Dec 01, 2017
danduj:
Dem dey propose for boyfriend matter?
Good Boyfriend leads to husband bro, this is not Mary's era!
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Blissbeatz(m): 8:07am On Dec 01, 2017
She burst my brain.... If Muhammad refuse go meet mountain, then mountain go meet Muhammad.. Sharp gal

Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by xreal: 8:08am On Dec 01, 2017
Good bold step taken.
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Blissbeatz(m): 8:08am On Dec 01, 2017
She burst my brain.... If Muhammad refuse go meet mountain, then mountain go meet Muhammad.. Sharp gal.....
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Michelle55: 8:08am On Dec 01, 2017
Rutley:
Yorubas dont break hearts. Sometimes you date someone that is not dating you

that's true. the sets of people have actually come across are super nice and loving.

Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Slayer2: 8:09am On Dec 01, 2017
QueenSekxy don't be too shy to ask me out, don't worry I won't bite, I might say yes if you do kiss
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by wallex1983(m): 8:09am On Dec 01, 2017
TRAPP:
Happy for her, but it does not work in all situations.

Just like the reverse does not also work in all situations.

Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Mexyz(m): 8:10am On Dec 01, 2017
kendrace:

Oya send me a pm
Choi, Lionbite congratulations ooo.. This babe set anyhow.

Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by princeade86(m): 8:10am On Dec 01, 2017
why many are there pretending and lose at the end
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Lionbite(m): 8:11am On Dec 01, 2017
kendrace:

Oya send me a pm
incoming baby cool
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Mexyz(m): 8:13am On Dec 01, 2017
PrettySleek:
Sharp babe! grin I like that, something I would, life is too short to wait for a miracle to happen. If u see someone or something u like, go for it.
seriously waiting for you beauty.

Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Nobody: 8:14am On Dec 01, 2017
kendrace:

Oya send me a pm

Is this how you guys auction dates online? I need one for myself too.
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Humility017(m): 8:15am On Dec 01, 2017
it's nice....though many won't like toil same road...
I see no wrong in a woman asking a man out...
someone who loves you should be appreciated and loved in return and not to be taken for granted....
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Nobody: 8:15am On Dec 01, 2017
scaramucci:

Is this how you guys auction dates online? I need one for myself too.

Lol he's just a special friend
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Lionbite(m): 8:15am On Dec 01, 2017
Mexyz:
Choi, Lionbite congratulations ooo.. This babe set anyhow.
me too no bad na. wink
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Codes151(m): 8:16am On Dec 01, 2017
Hwhich one or who is the pretty one?
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by TRAPP(m): 8:16am On Dec 01, 2017
wallex1983:

Just like the reverse does not also work in all situations.
True Bro.
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Blissbeatz(m): 8:16am On Dec 01, 2017
For d guy mind now im na fine boi.... Seee im taseree bear bear
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by alexmaye(m): 8:17am On Dec 01, 2017
Good for the guy sha, wish I was him but all the same am still waiting for that special person
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Nobody: 8:19am On Dec 01, 2017
kendrace:

Lol he's just a special friend

Okay, treat him well and do him real good.
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by omooba969(m): 8:22am On Dec 01, 2017
Has anyone seen ibkkk, 'been looking everywhere for that beautiful flower. grin
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Teespice(f): 8:24am On Dec 01, 2017
this is something I say.

if you like him, tell him how you feel. chances are he either feels the same way or the feeling isn't mutual.

whatever the outcome, life must go on.

what I find in high distaste is mocking a lady for baring out her feelings or taking advantage of her emotions.

Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by habsydiamond(m): 8:25am On Dec 01, 2017
I love ladies with confidence...Na ego dey affect majority of them that make dem to give their food to cat....

Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Jeezuzpick(m): 8:25am On Dec 01, 2017
Lordfranklin:
Try it with a Yoruba demon and I'd bring a full truck of handkerchiefs for you!

What of evil Igbo spirits?

Meanwhile, this girl no even sabi weda de guy no even like am, maybe in just dey enjoy de sumtin as interim tins.

Even if de guy no wan do, in friends go yab am to e free.
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by omooba969(m): 8:26am On Dec 01, 2017
PrettySleek:
Sharp babe! grin I like that, something I would, life is too short to wait for a miracle to happen. If u see someone or something u like, go for it.

Are you taken already?
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by MISTAICEY02288(m): 8:26am On Dec 01, 2017
Yea theres nothing wrong in it.
In fact, that kinda relationship is very good in some ways because the lady loves the guy naturally not that the guy asked her out and she ends up loving him in the process of their relationship.
I am a proof of this. Theres this pretty lady who i happened to meet beginning of my NYSC days and shes been on my neck ever since then. I rejected her several times cos i never felt a thing with her and i wanted another lady after breaking up with my ex... I began givin this lady attitudes just to make her stay away. I stopped callin he, wasn't picking her calls frequently, ignored her chats and replied once in a while whenever i felt like. I later taveled to the states {USA} early this year thinking she would forget me, buh Hell No! She still kept calling from Naija and kept messagin me on Whatsapp. There was a time i even told her that jer boyfy should be the one callin her and not me when she asked why i wasn't calling her and how she loved hearing my voice than messages and chats. That statement i made really got her upset and felt so bad buh i never cares cos i felt nothin for her.

Fast forward to around late June, i returned to Naija and she still kept talking to me. So around July, i invited her over to my house for the 1st time and we discussed on lots of things. I asked her why shes so obsessed with me and cant just move on and let me go, the reply she gave was that even she doesn't know why she's still waiting and why shes so obsessed with me despite all ive put her thru...Mind you, she's got a whole lots of guys on her neck even guys far better than i am cos she is a very beautiful lady that you wouldn't see once and wouldn't wanna be with her..

To cut long story short, we entered a relationship around August and we together now. I don't have cause to regret it till now. She has been everything one could ever wish for in a relationship. Supportive, caring, prays for me, doesn't like seein me sad or angry and not demanding. This lady has offered me financial assistance like 3 different times i was in urgent need already since we began dating which I turned all down cos i aint that type of guy that collects money from his woman.

This is 21st century guys, it doesn't matter who asks who out first as long as the feelings are genuine and theres no deceit, you're good to go... wink

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Alwaysking: 8:28am On Dec 01, 2017
Good for her, she knows what she want.
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by jashar(f): 8:28am On Dec 01, 2017
khristal87:
Am a mature guy, dnt nid to wait fr a lady to ask me out. Jst giv me a sign.. I ll either ask u out or tell u i ve a serious relationship, dt wnt make u lose ur ego in either ways...,...............i jst cnt figure it out y some guys will wait fr a lady to ask them out. I think they re totally insensitive.

i think they don't like the lady enough...
Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by Jeezuzpick(m): 8:28am On Dec 01, 2017
MISTAICEY02288:
Yea theres nothing wrong in it.
In fact, that kinda relationship is very good in some ways because the lady loves the guy naturally not that the guy asked her out and she ends up loving him in the process of their relationship.
I am a proof of this. Theres this pretty lady who i happened to meet beginning of my NYSC days and shes been on my neck ever since then. I rejected her several times cos i never felt a thing with her and i wanted another lady after breaking up with my ex... I began givin this lady attitudes just to make her stay away. I stopped callin he, wasn't picking her calls frequently, ignored her chats and replied once in a while whenever i felt like. I later taveled to the states {USA} early this year thinking she would forget me, buh Hell No! She still kept calling from Naija and kept messagin me on Whatsapp. There was a time i even told her that jer boyfy should be the one callin her and not me when she asked why i wasn't calling her and how she loved hearing my voice than messages and chats. That statement i made reagot her upset and felt so bad buh i never cares cos i felt nothin for her.

Fast forward to around late June, i returned to Naija and she still kept talking to me. So around July, i invited her over to my house for the 1st time and we discussed on lots of things. I asked her why shes so obsessed with me and cant just move on and let me go, the reply she gave was that even she doesn't know why she's still waiting and why shes so obsessed with me despite all ive put her thru...Mind you, she's got a whole lots of guys on her neck even guys far better than i am cos she is a very beautiful lady that you wouldn't see once and wouldn't wanna be with her..

To cut long story short, we entered a relationship around August and we together now. I don't have cause to regret it till now. She has been everything one could ever wish for in a relationship. Supportive, caring, prays for me, doesn't like seein me sad or angry and not demanding. This lady has offered me financial assistance like 3 different times i was in urgent need already since we began dating which I turned all down cos i aint that type of guy that collects money from his woman.

This is 21st century guys, it doesn't matter who asks who out first as long as the feelings are genuine and theres no deceit, you're good to go... wink

Let us know how it's been after 10 years of marriage.

We no need dis epistle for now.

And before you write stuff like "kids on Nairaland", just know I'm 9 years married. As in, I know what I'm talking about.

Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by banre(m): 8:30am On Dec 01, 2017
this chic really made the right move. the dude was probably waiting for a green light sef, instead he got all d colours in d rainbow grin.
meanwhile girls here go dey form up and down.
i see una o, i dey wait for when 1 fine chic go toast me too o

Re: "I Asked Him Out And He Said Yes" Pretty Lady Shares Photo Of Her Boo On Twitter by lastempero: 8:30am On Dec 01, 2017
Is that a Nigerian movie.

Pre-Wedding Photos Of Police Officers & Medical Doctors In Love / Kung Fu Wedding Photoshoot Of Kenyan Couple That Got People Talking / How To Know Ladies That Will Become Lazy And Dirty Housewives

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43