Stats: 3,153,131 members, 7,818,395 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:21 PM

Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. (8624 Views)

Pre-wedding Photos Of Two Nairalanders / See Pre-wedding And Wedding Shots Of Two Nairalanders... / My Nairaland Romance Story: Two Nairalanders Wed (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Petonis(m): 6:16am On Dec 16, 2017
I just wish nairaland can start filtering evry post....cos some nairalanders are just too annoying. How can ppl have so mch hate to give...na wa o....anyways I knw dey cant derail the lively and fun nairalanders. Spread love and be happy always
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 7:05am On Dec 16, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
Yeah he’s my bf he won’t want us to meet smiley

But you like my main too angry
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 7:12am On Dec 16, 2017
Who are you?smiley
MrIjapa:

But you like my main too angry
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 7:27am On Dec 16, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
Who are you?smiley

Top secret. Can you keep a secret?
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Martin0(m): 7:29am On Dec 16, 2017
Can't we see the pics of these NL
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 7:31am On Dec 16, 2017
Yes I can
MrIjapa:

Top secret. Can you keep a secret?
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 7:32am On Dec 16, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
Yes I can

Ok..
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 7:33am On Dec 16, 2017
Ah I see you’ve appeared in the form of another animal cheesy
MrIjapa:

Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 7:33am On Dec 16, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
Ah I see you’ve appeared in the form of another animal cheesy

tongue

So now you know that you have a crush.
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 7:34am On Dec 16, 2017
Were you banned or just being mischievous?
MrIjapa:

tongue
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 7:36am On Dec 16, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
Were you banned or just being mischievous?

I do it sometimes for the fun of it.
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 7:37am On Dec 16, 2017
Lool I understand
MrIjapa:

I do it sometimes for the fun of it.

Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 7:37am On Dec 16, 2017
Now I know wink
MrIjapa:

tongue

So now you know that you have a crush.
LadyGoddiva:
Lool I understand

Yup my crush tongue
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by DaddyKross: 7:42am On Dec 16, 2017
2 Nairalanders met and you are showing us pictures of cups . No be by force to open thread na

Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Airforce1(m): 7:42am On Dec 16, 2017
DaddyKross:
2 Nairalanders met and you are showing us pictures of cups . No be by force to open thread na

Maybe she's ugly

Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by DaddyKross: 7:44am On Dec 16, 2017
Airforce1:

Maybe she's ugly

Wicked manhh cheesy grin
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Airforce1(m): 7:47am On Dec 16, 2017
DaddyKross:

Wicked manhh cheesy grin

Na she dey always write long epistle on my thread calling me all sort of names because I posted my own photo and other little things

But here she is doing same thing ...

I hate women wey dey behave like that Village brought up, Amarabae
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by DaddyKross: 7:52am On Dec 16, 2017
Airforce1:

Na she dey always write long epistle on my thread calling me all sort of names because I posted my own photo and other little things

But here she is doing same thing ...

I hate women wey dey behave like that brought up, Amarabae

Don't sweat it, she's just a fan, they are all fans grin

It is too late to fail. Amen

Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 8:20am On Dec 16, 2017
Jealousy. cheesy
You know na only kaikai and ogogoro you sabi
DrinkLimca:
k
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 10:02am On Dec 16, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
Nofa.vors stfu and let people enjoy things angry
Dont disturb me
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 10:07am On Dec 16, 2017
If you wanna know anything, you clasaarly owe me an apology and I’m waiting undecided
NoFavors:
Dont disturb me
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 10:11am On Dec 16, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
If you wanna know anything, you clasaarly owe me an apology and I’m waiting undecided
Apology? Keep waiting. Sebi you've done yours. No p

And I don't need to know nothing nomore
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 10:13am On Dec 16, 2017
NoFavors:

Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Jodha(f): 10:16am On Dec 16, 2017
Loool...

Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 10:16am On Dec 16, 2017
I’ve done mine? Who started it in the first place?
K!
NoFavors:

Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by BabbanBura(m): 10:20am On Dec 16, 2017
jamariwolf:
sorry. Abuja only. I fear lag pass hell fire.

a return ticket from Lagos will do. Am in but you must also receive BabbanBura as well.
Hulla me when decided
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 10:21am On Dec 16, 2017
LadyGoddiva:
I’ve done mine? Who started it in the first place?
K!
lol. Oya pele kiss kiss
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Alwaysking: 10:22am On Dec 16, 2017
shaybebaby:
Too late NOT to get drunk, Amen.
Why are you afraid of showing your ugly face and fallen boobs cheesy
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 10:22am On Dec 16, 2017
Please what’s my business with your apology here undecided? Do it at the right place my friend!
NoFavors:
lol. Oya pele kiss kiss
Re: Cocktail-o-clock:when Two Nairalanders Meet. by Nobody: 10:22am On Dec 16, 2017
I’ve seen her. She’s beautiful.
Alwaysking:
Why are you afraid of showing your ugly face and fallen boobs cheesy

Man Kissing His Girlfriend Publicly Got People Laughing At How They Are Kissing / 28 Hilariously Mindbending Pictures That Will Trick Ur Brain Until U Look Again / See How A Marketer Exposed Her Chest That Has Got Many Talking (photos)