Stats: 3,165,293 members, 7,860,711 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 02:46 PM

Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts - Investment (2948) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts (11068150 Views)

Nigerian Stocks To Buy - 2024 Best Performing Stocks / Free Stock Market Pick Alert For All Investors Globally!!! / Dangote Resumes As President Of Nigerian Stock Exchange (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2945) (2946) (2947) (2948) (2949) (2950) (2951) ... (7815) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ukay2: 3:44pm On Jan 12, 2018
bigjay01:

DF crown belongs to me.

Any attempt, group of attempts or attempted attempt ...!

Oga bigjay01.....you be oga and also BIG for DF......grand papa in DF.......oga chibuking.....sold at earlier price due to papa peterichie badmouth on DF then..

Thank God oga peterichie no enter UBA...............those in ACCESS......make the driver no jump out before the passengers......
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by samzepaparazi: 3:50pm On Jan 12, 2018
Good day Sir, i really do not understand the article.
Please is what is said in the article a good or bad thing for transcorp.
[q1uote author=DeRuggedProf post=64129434]

https://trwstockbrokers./2018/01/12/expect-electricity-tariff-increase/
[/quote]
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 3:58pm On Jan 12, 2018
ukay2:

Oga bigjay01.....you be oga and also BIG for DF......grand papa in DF.......oga chibuking.....sold at earlier price due to papa peterichie badmouth on DF then..

Thank God oga peterichie no enter UBA...............those in ACCESS......make the driver no jump out before the passengers......

Make THE ROCK a short term indicator and your worries are over..... grin
He provide buying opportunities... grin
WIGWE is in the driving seat, I am ON SLEEPING PILLS in the front passenger seat, with a self locked door and a clear door sign ' DO NOT DISTURB' even if you are THE ROCK....... grin
He will soon alight...... grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Nobody: 4:01pm On Jan 12, 2018
It is 4pm now. I didn't hear the closing bell ring on NL investment section.

Bear don carry the bell and the ringer go grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 4:01pm On Jan 12, 2018
samzepaparazi:
Good day Sir, i really do not understand the article.
Please is what is said in the article a good or bad thing for transcorp.
[q1uote author=DeRuggedProf post=64129434]

https://trwstockbrokers./2018/01/12/expect-electricity-tariff-increase/

Fuel price increase is never bad for marketers, but impending fuel price rise is NOT profit .... grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by DeRuggedProf: 4:04pm On Jan 12, 2018
RabbiDoracle:
It is 4pm now. I didn't hear the closing bell ring on NL investment section.

Bear don carry the bell and the ringer go grin

That guy gave 'sell warning' yesterday.
He must have done what he hinted and left early...... grin

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 4:07pm On Jan 12, 2018
bigjay01:

you talk babe? o ti oooo

There’s no sin talking about babe as long as you’re single grin. Scripture doesn’t forbid that lol Oga Big
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by seunpinky(m): 4:09pm On Jan 12, 2018
emmanuelewumi:

Baba was a billionaire when he died. As a director in 2006, Lafarge 680,000 , AIICO 2,000,000, Cap plc 2,000,000 excluding bonuses earn between 2006 and now.

He was my neighbour at Oshodi for many years until he bought a mansion at Ikeja GRA in 2006. But unfortunately died about a year after moving to a high brow area.

He was in the audit committee of Nigeria Brewery, FBN, Total Oil,. Just to mention a few.

Chairman of Enpee plc, Trans Express plc and some small companies on the exchange.
oga mi, how do i become your neighbour, so i can progress from neighbour to mentee then in law grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 4:09pm On Jan 12, 2018
RabbiDoracle:

9 for every 16 held. This is :

[1000(units held)/16(divisor for the units held)] X 9= [1000 X 9]/16

=562.5 units you will receive as your rights.
Yes brother am back grin if some one that has 1000 units bought all his or her rights, how many units will he or she have ?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 4:10pm On Jan 12, 2018
Investnow2017:

With your moniker I think say you be pastor oooooo grin grin grin. Abi the bull market don change every female to a chorister for your eye grin grin grin grin grin

I chase Mercy before, the love she has for Agba then no make her look my side. That’s why I no wan carry last for this bull season. Beautiful ladies no dey show for bear, naa bull be there last name lol
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 4:13pm On Jan 12, 2018
DeRuggedProf:

That guy gave 'sell warning' yesterday.
He must have done what he hinted and left early...... grin

He don chop ban
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 4:14pm On Jan 12, 2018
Godisfaithful:

There’s no sin talking about babe as long as you’re single grin. Scripture doesn’t forbid that lol Oga Big
Lancee come o grin some body that have two children is he/she single ?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 4:15pm On Jan 12, 2018
Godisfaithful:

I chase Mercy before, the love she has for Agba then no make her look my side. That’s why I no wan carry last for this bull season. Beautiful ladies no dey show for bear, naa bull be there last name lol

They smell money and bull riders grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Godisfaithful: 4:16pm On Jan 12, 2018
ihedioramma:

Don’t worry Pastor I’m single grin. Does the spirit reveal this to you that I’m married? Smh

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 4:16pm On Jan 12, 2018
ihedioramma:

Chai chai bad market

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 4:17pm On Jan 12, 2018
ihedioramma:
Yes brother am back grin if some one that has 1000 units bought all his or her rights, how many units will he or she have ?

RabbiDoracle, your student is here asking a question you answered.
The answer is in the post he quoted, I think you now know why I can't stand learners who can't assimilate.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 4:18pm On Jan 12, 2018
Agbalowomeri:

Carry go, I don port to Jeez2

You mean my own jeez2
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 4:18pm On Jan 12, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by emmanuelewumi(m): 4:18pm On Jan 12, 2018
seunpinky:

oga mi, how do i become your neighbour, so i can progress from neighbour to mentee then in law grin

We are neighbours in nairaland.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by leo1234(m): 4:19pm On Jan 12, 2018
mendes911:

"Witch cry for night, pikin die for morning".

This is no more a coincidence sir.

The octopus.
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by mendes911: 4:19pm On Jan 12, 2018
emmanuelewumi:

The answer is in the post he quoted, I think you now know why I can't stand learners who can't assimilate.

Of course he's joking!!
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 4:19pm On Jan 12, 2018
Godisfaithful:

Don’t worry Pastor I’m single grin. Does the spirit reveal this to you that I’m married? Smh
The children you pay school fees for day befor yesterday are they your friends or brother ? grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 4:21pm On Jan 12, 2018
currentprice:
Alert!
fcmb, diamond nearly getting to currentprice system fairprice

not BULL period fairprice o before you bring your gidigbo it is my own guide but who have hear should hear

Fcmb,, diamond reach currentprice fairprice system today. i have seen it several time when currentprice fairprice turn resistance for days before BULL price continuing

cc Dangote sugar

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 4:21pm On Jan 12, 2018
mendes911:

Of course he's joking!!

Oga Emma na 24hours serious businessman, no chill grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ukay2: 4:22pm On Jan 12, 2018
emmanuelewumi:

Pa Emma....since the day Pa ihedioranma quoted me and asked a question and i answered him.....the response he gave me was very "unique....uncordinated".....i vowed never to exchange serious discussion with him......except for jokes......we are still bnsitl......ONE LOVE

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 4:23pm On Jan 12, 2018
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ihedioramma: 4:23pm On Jan 12, 2018
emmanuelewumi:

Oga emma woman teacher, is it because of OANDO you are following me like this ?

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by McFabian07(m): 4:24pm On Jan 12, 2018
Investnow2017:

The best time to learn, for me, is during BEAR season. I learnt during the fake bull of 2008 (not knowing that it was one useless cow I was calling bull), the scars I incurred are still very visible in my CSCS account grin grin grin grin Well, I was just soliloquising cheesy

wallahi this cracked me up grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Chibuking81(m): 4:25pm On Jan 12, 2018
NSE, has ups and down.
But the investors carried the day.
When bear surface, a lot of people got injured, but when bull appear, many smiles.
The bear that appeared in today market was the fake one, Mr bull just hold on to drink water.
Never mind, some companies usually use this period to offload the untrusted investors ( the traders)

For the ministry to move forward, always remember to make companies EPS one of your guiding tools for investment. Happy weekend as we look forward into next week.
I am observing, ACCESS bank and UBA bank, NSE just reserve them to trigger part two of the bull, once their final year result comes out, part two of the bull run will be likely.

There are many stocks that will still return 50 to 100 % gain on investment, on or before June 2016. Use companies 2017, Q3 EPS/ 2016 Q3, consider their upwards growth by the margin of their growth.

Crude oil is moving up, from 27 dollar per a barrel in 2015 that usher in recession, to about 70 dollars currently. Naira is gaining strength, from #500 per a dollar, to #361 per a dollar.

Bull is at work.

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by Agbalowomeri: 4:25pm On Jan 12, 2018
@Chibubear

Abeg your time never reach, we will leave this platform for you and Peter Dumptruck by June

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by currentprice: 4:26pm On Jan 12, 2018
where is my boss onegentleguy

hope no be say you run because of yesterday bash

Re: Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts by ukay2: 4:26pm On Jan 12, 2018
currentprice:

Yes sir.......always on point......we are your boys.....following you....

(1) (2) (3) ... (2945) (2946) (2947) (2948) (2949) (2950) (2951) ... (7815) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: ghm, BabsO2(m), robobo, Mills55, vacanci, onegentleguy, zwhite, eziokwunwoko(m), USAfall2024, Zegra, faoogoke(m), Kreos44 and 12 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38