Stats: 3,158,459 members, 7,836,815 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:05 PM

Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. (88160 Views)

Hilarious Photos About Sex Dolls In Nigeria / Photos Of Male Sex Dolls For Women / LumiDolls: Barcelona Brothel Replaces Women With Sex Dolls (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by ifenes(m): 10:57pm On Jan 18, 2018
Sex dolls won’t ask for money and will always be ready tho cool, you won’t have to meet her parents, she won’t check your phone, she will stay in the closet you left her all day , no valentine cards or gifts ........

Just kidding

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by chuckjonesautos: 10:58pm On Jan 18, 2018
Nigerians and their superstitious beliefs.... everything we don't understand is evil and spiritual.

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by mywells: 10:59pm On Jan 18, 2018
can someone help me my dick is rising up on a mere view,if I can afford it or buy it bye bye to hello sister.

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by hypocriticracy: 11:02pm On Jan 18, 2018
DrBasit:
The end is here....This is not allowed in Islam.

Saudi Arabia has d first citizenship for a sex doll... keep slamming ur empty heads

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Nobody: 11:02pm On Jan 18, 2018
seyi360:
SEX DOLLS : The world is in trouble
www.nairaland.com/attachments/6571835_newarrival2013hotsellinginflatabledolladvancedjuniors_jpg640x640_jpegf5cc615f90da81c5f0db01e0e4604faa

The kingdom of darkness will stop at nothing in their aggressive pursuit to enslave the souls of men.

The invention of sex dolls or sex machines is an unmistakable proof that the world is in big trouble.

For all those unsuspecting and undiscerning men and women who considers this as just another tool meant render prostitutes jobless, there is more to this than meets the eye.

Sex has been the most potent and result yielding tool deployed by the enemy of man's soul to captivate, torture and neutralize his destiny.

A sex doll at the moment costs about N800,000 which is considered to be on the high side. The real war starts when it becomes affordable to many.

With the invention and acceptance of sex dolls across the world , the fallouts listed below becomes inevitable.

(1) Sex becomes accessible without a human partner.

(2) Commercial sex workers are most likely going out of business.

(3) Reduction in sexually transmitted diseases.

(4) Brothel owners will replace sex workers with sex dolls.

(5) One more excuse to stay single as the dolls are built to meet biological needs.

(6) Reduction in unwanted pregnancies.

To the Spiritually discerning;

(7) These dolls are an access gate for fresh sex demons to penetrate the human race.

(cool These dolls provide a comfortable place of abode for sex demon(s)

(9) These sex dolls will introduce STDs that cannot be detected by medical laboratories.

(10) These dolls will fast become sex shrines demanding sexual inter course as a form of sex worship from their owners and those who patronise them as the case may be.

(11) The demons living in these sex dolls will spiritually remote control the lives of their owners or customers as the case may be.

(12) These sex dolls will not only engage in physical sexual activities with their customers or owners, they will extend their services to the dream world.

(13) Spirit wives and husbands will rise astronomically

(14) Sex addiction will be on the rise

(15) Marriage to sex dolls.

In the end, this is an invitation to the accelerated destruction of stars and destinies of humanity.

The world is clearly in trouble, watch and pray.
I knew I will see shit like this on naira land soon.
U think sex doll is a new thing, just because u became aware of it now the world is in trouble. Sex doll has been around a long time also with other love intimacy gadgets, so why is the world in trouble suddenly because you are now aware of sex doll.
There's nothing happening now that has not happened be4 and will not happen again. So just take a chill pill, the world is already in chaos and is not because of sex doll, it's because of fanatics like you that refuse to use ur brain.

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by quickly: 11:05pm On Jan 18, 2018
it has advantages and disadvantages like every other thing.

For the Hot men- who can Bleep any woman in skirt---go on soun

for single men when babe do you shakara you go house Bleep your thing and tame ur conji

for married men- when wifey is complaining of headache and u are ready to lay that pipeline. u go lay pipeline till your back break

for virigns-disvirigin ur self

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Nobody: 11:05pm On Jan 18, 2018
phreakabit:
I hope people realize its weirdos that buy sex dolls not the cool guys....
Or have things changed?
Nigerians didn't know if sex dolls exist until recently, so u won't blame them. They don't know.
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by smith666999(m): 11:06pm On Jan 18, 2018
o my gush!!! this #SexDolls are too beautiful...
#SexDoll or no wife!

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by 1Sharon(f): 11:09pm On Jan 18, 2018
DrBasit:
The end is here....This is not allowed in Islam.

A lot of things are not allowed in Islam, but that doesn't stop ppl from doing them anyway
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by mustafa006: 11:09pm On Jan 18, 2018
Henitan24:
The world isn't in trouble because it is of advantage to some people out there but the only problem I've with it is that it invention is taking emotions out of sex and reduce intimacy to motions.
well said bros...I will give you 10 minute service when I buy my one

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by ModsWillKillNL: 11:10pm On Jan 18, 2018
yanshDoctor:
lol. how about sleeping with girls and prostitutes. will demons and those things mentions not get to someone?

It is better to sleep with a prostitute than a doll.
Even the Bible recognised prostitutes.
It's just they are hell bound if they don't repent same with their customers.
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by giftedben: 11:10pm On Jan 18, 2018
Op you know Notting. You see them everyday saying I cannot marry a guy that earns N100k. No amount of preaching will stop me from purchasing mine. Tired of women and their bad habits. Imagine labeling some Guys "broke Negas". Well that broke Nega is gonna get himself a sex-doll. Women can go sex themselves.

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Nobody: 11:15pm On Jan 18, 2018
Ladyhippolyta88:
How you take know self?

Very obvious my lady, see how he just dey shout demons, demons like say he don see one b4....
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by 1Sharon(f): 11:16pm On Jan 18, 2018
giftedben:
Op you know Notting. No amount of preaching will stop me from purchasing mine. Tired of women and their bad habits. Imagine labeling some Guys "broke Negas". Well that broke Nega is gonna get himself a sex-doll. Women can go sex themselves.

I don't understand, do men only approach women for a relationship just for sex?

So why are men saying women are in trouble ?
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by ModsWillKillNL: 11:17pm On Jan 18, 2018
Austeeenxx:
What manner of fuckery is the OP spewing? Demons in a sex doll?
Jesus fuucckking Christ!
You haven't talked about the thousands of demons residing in the body of all these slay queens... Na sexdoll matter dey scratch you for body. GTFOH!!!

Agent of the devil spotted.

I hope you can still repent else hell is waiting for you.
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Ladyhippolyta88(f): 11:18pm On Jan 18, 2018
SonOfAfonja:
Very obvious my lady, see how he just dey shout demons, demons like say he don see one b4....

He be like say na for night dem dey see dem.
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by vioment: 11:18pm On Jan 18, 2018
Nothing dey happen, this should reduce rape. It is good for guys. Less money to spend unnecessarily.

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Small080(m): 11:20pm On Jan 18, 2018
Nonsense

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by hokafor(m): 11:23pm On Jan 18, 2018
Forget story doll sure pass, no stupid emotions or sentiments attached. I will need a customized one that look like shakira

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by LZAA: 11:24pm On Jan 18, 2018
seyi360:
www.nairaland.com/attachments/6571835_newarrival2013hotsellinginflatabledolladvancedjuniors_jpg640x640_jpegf5cc615f90da81c5f0db01e0e4604faa

The kingdom of darkness will stop at nothing in their aggressive pursuit to enslave the souls of men.

The invention of sex dolls or sex machines is an unmistakable proof that the world is in big trouble.

For all those unsuspecting and undiscerning men and women who considers this as just another tool meant render prostitutes jobless, there is more to this than meets the eye.

Sex has been the most potent and result yielding tool deployed by the enemy of man's soul to captivate, torture and neutralize his destiny.

A sex doll at the moment costs about N800,000 which is considered to be on the high side. The real war starts when it becomes affordable to many.

With the invention and acceptance of sex dolls across the world , the fallouts listed below becomes inevitable.

(5) One more excuse to stay single as the dolls are built to meet biological needs.

(7) These dolls are an access gate for fresh sex demons to penetrate the human race.

(9) These sex dolls will introduce STDs that cannot be detected by medical laboratories.

(10) These dolls will fast become sex shrines demanding sexual inter course as a form of sex worship from their owners and those who patronise them as the case may be.

(11) The demons living in these sex dolls will spiritually remote control the lives of their owners or customers as the case may be.

(12) These sex dolls will not only engage in physical sexual activities with their customers or owners, they will extend their services to the dream world.

In the end, this is an invitation to the accelerated destruction of stars and destinies of humanity.

naija boiz u have gotz to undastand why chicks r afraid of sex dolls
chicks here get married for legal sex so no body wee call dem ashawo
a sex doll wee also kill all d shakara dy use to do and stop financial aid from men

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Austeeenxx: 11:24pm On Jan 18, 2018
ModsWillKillNL:

Agent of the devil spotted.

I hope you can still repent else hell is waiting for you.

I have no idea of what you yapping about.

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by iamKeo(m): 11:25pm On Jan 18, 2018
sex dolls will never be the problem but sex itself is the problem humans have abused the real meaning if sex
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by 1Sharon(f): 11:25pm On Jan 18, 2018
I believe this sex doll thing is for losers, male or female. If someone is having problems getting laid because they are socially awkward. The sex doll will only satisfy ur problems in the short term.

A person can become complacent and not bother to work on their social skills.

I worry that sex dolls will make human relationships diminish, but then again how many ppl will purchase them?

Just remember that a sex doll is not a human. Heck, if you become intimate with a sex doll is that even sex?

The dictionary definition of sex is when a man's penis enters a WOMAN'S vagina
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Nobody: 11:28pm On Jan 18, 2018
Chai ! And them con do them make dem fine and hot wella.

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by giftedben: 11:28pm On Jan 18, 2018
1Sharon:

I don't understand, do men only approach women for a relationship just for sex?

So why are men saying women are in trouble ?

No? But relationships leads to sex. We breath sex, dream sex and we eat sex. That is what have been keeping humanity going. That hole and stick was created for sole purpose of sex.

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by princesoso: 11:35pm On Jan 18, 2018
does man out there that, choose does plastic instead of real ladies they are just nothing but a psychopat.
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Ignatio(m): 11:37pm On Jan 18, 2018
safarigirl:
What is all this fuss about sex dolls? These things have been around since the 20th century, why is everyone acting like they just entered the market? undecided

These ones are advanced. A major upgrade from the previous.

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by Nobody: 11:37pm On Jan 18, 2018
This is a serious issue.people are not seeing what i am seeing.One of the reasons why God created human is to multiply ,replenish and fill the earth.with this sex doll the existence and mortallity rate of humans will be threatened.satan wants that.wake up christians!This isnt a joke!
Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by UncleSnr(m): 11:38pm On Jan 18, 2018
seyi360:

I don't understand these religious fellas again, you have sex with your fellow human being, they call it adultery and fornication. You masturbate, they call it sin against the body.
You think of sex, they call it sin against the spirit.
Now doll-baby wey you buy with your own money, come be abode for demons, witches and wizard.
This one weak me.

Re: Sex Dolls: The World Is In Trouble. by ibkgab001: 11:39pm On Jan 18, 2018

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Every Guy Likes A Thick Lady, But Only A Few Like Skinny Girls And Here’s Why / Nigerian Lady Poses With Her Adult Toy On FB, Sparks Heated Reactions (photos) / I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50