Stats: 3,167,217 members, 7,867,558 topics. Date: Friday, 21 June 2024 at 06:26 PM

Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! (15265 Views)

Ladies What Can U Offer Apart From Sex In A Relationship? / What Is The Extent Of Financial Help You Can Offer A Platonic Friend? / Guys, What Other Things Do You Want In A Relationship Aside Sex? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by marvin906(m): 7:39pm On Mar 10, 2018
BaeMercy:
But What Is Wrong With Some Guys? When A Man Create A Thread About Women They Will Be Happy, But When It Is The Other Way They Will Bash The Lady. It Is A Question, If You Can't Answer Just Ignore. Or Are You Guys Different From The Other Guy Who Respond Maturely And Stated What He Wants In A Woman?
Too Much Over Grown Babies On Nairaland

are you done..
I don't know if your actually seeing each and every emotion laced in her statement.
if you don't let me tell you she sounds like someone bitter,frustrated anyone you which to take
nice topic buh she destroyed everything with her write up..
even my last born saw her post and started laughing he's head off

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by highqueen(f): 7:41pm On Mar 10, 2018
efesodje:
We offer Respect (for the lucky deserving women that get such men)

A man that respects you as a person, as a peer, as a friend, as a companion, as a lover or as a partner.

Respect results in the disappearance of ones superiority to another. You become equal and you are one. There is peace and harmony. More time for being positive which is better mentally and physically and sexually.

So long as a man or a woman tries to be superior to the other there is no balance, no respect, no harmony, no union.

which one is respect,,don't women offer more respect..

seems you guys don't even have anything tangible to offer in a relationship. one up there is busy shouting he's stingy.

lol,,most these guys are so unintelligent cheesy

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 7:42pm On Mar 10, 2018
efesodje:

A man that respects you as a person, as a peer, as a friend, as a companion, as a lover or as a partner.

Respect results in the disappearance of ones superiority to another. You become equal and you are one. There is peace and harmony. More time for being positive which is better mentally and physically and sexually.

So long as a man or a woman tries to be superior to the other there is no balance, no respect, no harmony, no union.
this is of mutual importance!!!reasonable conitribition! But Physically speaking removing the lovedovi stuff (love trust n all that) what is a man relevants in a marriage than sex! Especially regarding independent woman!! I love ur last paragraph btw!!!
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Nobody: 7:44pm On Mar 10, 2018
highqueen:

seems you guys don't even have anything tangible to offer in a relationship. one up there is busy shouting he's stingy.

sexxyqueen don't let me start with you angry You know I am a cool headed guy cool Be careful smiley

Read my statement well, don't rush. Respect is both ways.
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 7:44pm On Mar 10, 2018
highqueen:

i tell u
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 7:46pm On Mar 10, 2018
marvin906:

are you done..
I don't know if your actually seeing each and every emotion laced in her statement.
if you don't let me tell you she sounds like someone bitter,frustrated anyone you which to take
abeg answer question n stop telling us ur family problem
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Nobody: 7:47pm On Mar 10, 2018
Shugavee:
this is of mutual importance!!!reasonable conitribition! But Physically speaking removing the lovedovi stuff (love trust n all that) what is a man relevants in a marriage than sex! Especially regarding independent woman!! I love ur last paragraph btw!!!

I am 100% for independent women. Companionship is key too. No matter how independent and successful you are there always will be that void that comes with loneliness. We humans are social creatures

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by highqueen(f): 7:47pm On Mar 10, 2018
efesodje:

sexxyqueen don't let me start with you angry You know I am a cool headed guy cool Be careful smiley

Read my statement well, don't rush. Respect is both ways.
lol..start with me angrycheesy

lool,,be my guest..smiley
I did but nothing really tangible cos ladies also offer both. .grin

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 7:47pm On Mar 10, 2018
daewoorazer:

If you had been patient and probably read between the lines, my first comment on your thread mentioned like 4 of them...

You are angry and it's telling on your perception about things....

angry?? lol!!! Am not angry i hv no reason to be
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by marvin906(m): 7:49pm On Mar 10, 2018
Shugavee:
abeg answer question n stop telling us ur family problem

kikikikikikiki
frustrated being..
I cant give an answer to something as moronic as this..
all I see is bitterness..
someone dumped you deal with it..
and stop spreading your contagious bitterness
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 7:51pm On Mar 10, 2018
efesodje:

I am 100% for independent women. Companionship is key too. No matter how independent and successful you are there always will be that void that comes with loneliness. We humans are social creatures
yes companionship!!! Woman n man need championship n being in a relationship poses that already!!! Let me put it this way ,in marriage who is losing the woman or the man??

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by BaeMercy(f): 7:58pm On Mar 10, 2018
marvin906:

are you done..
Yes I Did
But Ignore Her Bitterness And Answer
Or Just Ignore The Post
It Isn't Every Insult You Will Reply To It Will Look Like You Are Also Bitter.
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 8:01pm On Mar 10, 2018
BaeMercy:
Yes I Did
Or Just Ignore The Post
am just being blunt!! If its bitterness o!! Na them sabi, na them get their mouth
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by BaeMercy(f): 8:03pm On Mar 10, 2018
Shugavee:
am just being blunt!! If its bitterness o!! Na them sabi, na them get their mouth
I See
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Nobody: 8:06pm On Mar 10, 2018
Shugavee:
yes companionship!!! Woman n man need championship n being in a relationship poses that already!!! Let me put it this way ,in marriage who is losing the woman or the man??

No one group benefits more than the other. This is an argument that has been on ever since the existence of marriages.

The demands that men and women make on marriage will never be fully met, they cannot be. And these demands will rise rather than decline as our standards rightfully go up.

Men and women will continue to disappoint as well as to delight one another, regardless of the forms of their commitments to one another, or the living style they adopt, or even the nature of the relationship between them.

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 8:07pm On Mar 10, 2018
BaeMercy:
I See
okay

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by marvin906(m): 8:07pm On Mar 10, 2018
BaeMercy:
Yes I Did
Or Just Ignore The Post

why aren't you the one that brought this topic..
would have have gladly answered undecided
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Nobody: 8:08pm On Mar 10, 2018
Shugavee:
lol please answer question!! Dont bother urself abt my life
i Have Impacted Knowledge Into every Girl I Have Dated... The Money Spent Is Also Something... Giving Myself To Her Is Worth More Than Gold, if I Offer Myself To A Girl Who Doesnt Value me Then I Would Get The hell Out Of Her Life

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by BaeMercy(f): 8:12pm On Mar 10, 2018
marvin906:

why aren't you the one that brought this topic.. would have have gladly answered undecided
Hmm Why?
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 8:15pm On Mar 10, 2018
efesodje:

No one group benefits more than the other. This is an argument that has been on ever since the existence of marriages.

The demands that men and women make on marriage will never be fully met, they cannot be. And these demands will rise rather than decline as our standards rightfully go up.

Men and women will continue to disappoint as well as to delight one another, regardless of the forms of their commitments to one another, or the living style they adopt, or even the nature of the relationship between them.
please dear can u tell me what's a mans contribution in a union!!! Or do u imply that they contribute equally so no need to list them out If so, i just like to know their own effort in a union!! Regradless of the fact we know they contribute equally but whats mens own!! (physically)
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by marvin906(m): 8:19pm On Mar 10, 2018
BaeMercy:
Hmm
Why?

your more sensible than madam OP..
as for the OP you can force a horse to the river buh you can't force it to drink..
the OP mind is already made up..
so no need killing myself to change her bitter ideology

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 8:21pm On Mar 10, 2018
efesodje:

please dear can u tell me what's a mans contribution in a union!!!
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 8:23pm On Mar 10, 2018
marvin906:

kikikikikikiki
frustrated being..
I cant give an answer to something as moronic as this..
all I see is bitterness..
someone dumped you deal with it..
and stop spreading your contagious bitterness
o

okay are u done??
I think u can now move on with ur life
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by marvin906(m): 8:24pm On Mar 10, 2018
Shugavee:
o

okay are u done??
I think u can now move on with ur life

Hahahhahahaha..
no am not yet done..
buh I think I will just sit Down and watch you exhibit your bitterness and frustration
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by donstan18: 8:28pm On Mar 10, 2018
Lol cheesy grin grin

I advised Shugavee on what to do to attract logical and reasonable discussions in this good thread, but she refused and was forming baddo sneh cheesy

Now marvin906 is serving it hot to her. grin grin

Me....Relaxing and enjoying the bashing grin

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 8:30pm On Mar 10, 2018
marvin906:

why aren't you the one that brought this topic..
would have have gladly answered undecided
as she is not the one now!!! Can u please leave the thread!!
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by BaeMercy(f): 8:31pm On Mar 10, 2018
marvin906:

your more sensible than madam OP..
as for the OP you can force a horse to the river buh you can't force it to drink..
the OP mind is already made up..
so no need killing myself to change her bitter ideology
Alright
Good Night
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Shugavee(f): 8:32pm On Mar 10, 2018
So u guys seriously hv nothing to say grin smh!!
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by Nobody: 8:33pm On Mar 10, 2018
efesodje:

Is that all you've got to offer? I could get the same respect from anyone. grin

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by don4real18(m): 8:38pm On Mar 10, 2018
Shugavee:
Guys always say what can ladies offer than sex, but i dont as well see their relevance but sex too!!! Women make their money nowadays!!! So what can u offer a lady, cause if a man n woman get married, the woman does everything, fynny how men think money is a great attribute that keeps the family together,n plus the fact women r working hard n making their own money n u know they claim not to want liabilities so guys what do u really offer a woman!!! If not women carry marriage like one big achievement, men offer u nothing than their last name!!! But a lady does everything n keeps the home but some yeye boys will ask what a woman offers,,, now what do u hv to offer a woman??
You asked a question and threw your opinion in our faces... Any contrary opinion will only generate arguments and this I can tell by the tone of your message.

Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by marvin906(m): 8:39pm On Mar 10, 2018
Shugavee:
as she is not the one now!!! Can u please leave the thread!!

depends
Re: Guys What Do U Offer A Woman!! by marvin906(m): 8:40pm On Mar 10, 2018
don4real18:

You asked a question and threw your opinion in our faces... Any contrary opinion will only generate arguments and this I can tell by the tone of your message.

ohhhhhh God what's wrong with you guys self..
can you force a frustrated horse to drink water
stop giving this girl intelligent opinions

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Can You Allow Your Babe To Open Her Bom Bom Like This (pics + Videos) / What's Your Marital Status? / In Luv With My Husband's Sister

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50