Stats: 3,160,109 members, 7,842,211 topics. Date: Monday, 27 May 2024 at 11:47 PM

"My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out (44009 Views)

"My Husband Wants To Kill Me" - Nigerian Woman Cries Out For Help / My Niece Said My Husband Got Her Pregnant / My Husband Is Cheating On Me With Our Neighbor! Hurting Real Bad (2) (3) (4)

"My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by TreMain: 2:16am On Apr 07, 2018
A woman who caught her neighbor with her husband in highly compromising position, has cried out for help as it is evident that the older neighbour is pregnant for her husband.

The woman who took to the social media to narrate her ordeal, explained that she travelled to meet her parents for Easter, but decided to come back home earlier than scheduled. Only to meet her husband at her neighbour’s place.

"Thanks for the good work here Editor, now straight to the point.

When we moved recently to our place, this woman(our neighbour) should be in her late 40s and unmarried and she is our only neighbour. She was so good to me. I would even leave my kids with her whenever I need to rush off to the market or somewhere.

I lost my job around May last year and my husband has promised to give me money to set up a business but for now, I’m mostly home. This neighbour has a shop not too far from our house, I would sometimes go there when I’m bored and the kids have gone to school. I thought she was a good person and didn’t know she has been sleeping with my husband and now she’s pregnant.

I got to know when I travelled to my parents at Ibadan for the Easter celebration. We were suppose to come back on Tuesday but my sister also came for the holiday and she came with a car, so we decided to travel a day before so we could join her back to Lagos. I didn’t tell my husband we were coming back because I wanted to surprise him. We got to Lagos and my Sister dropped us at our gate and left. I called my hubby from the gate and he said he was home trying to sleep. He didn’t know we were at the gate.

I got in opened the door with my keys and we looked for him everywhere all to no avail. So, I started unpacking and told my kids to wait for me because I wanted to check if our neighbour was home and give her what I got for her. I was about to talk when I heard her talking to someone. I was excited because it was a man’s voice because I always teased her about already giving up on love. I listened again and behold it was my husband’s voice. I didn’t really feel strange because we are all close to her but something told me to turn the door-knob without knocking and luckily it opened.

Aunty was just sitting on my husband with only her bra on, no panties nothing. I launched at both of them, but my husband escaped and I beat day light out her and she was begging me to stop that she is pregnant. I ignored and continued beating her until my husband came back and rescued her.

They both confirmed that she’s pregnant. She says its the only thing she wants and not love, that I should please forgive her and let her have a child because she might never have the opportunity.

Please, what do I do"
https://www.gistrealm.com/my-husband-got-our-neighbor-pregnant-and-they-are-bith-begging-me-woman-cries-out/

Cc lalasticlala mynd44 Obinoscopy

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Kobicove(m): 5:52am On Apr 07, 2018
Don't be selfish...don't you know there's scarcity of good men?

There's love in sharing cheesy

88 Likes 4 Shares

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Olalan(m): 6:06am On Apr 07, 2018
Your randy husband has gotten himself a second wife, am afraid there's nothing you can do but to accept your fate cause if the story is true she's going to have the baby

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by sisisioge: 6:14am On Apr 07, 2018
She's secondus o as I see am. Thank Goodness she's already your friend grin

Abi you could watch her have her child with the no love she claims...bet na lie. Your bobo is into her.

Abi, divorce him so you could leave him to her in whole.

Yeah, they are like that...backing us into corners like no man's business.

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Michelle55: 7:46am On Apr 07, 2018
shocked gbese re!!! but why are some men like this nau.. sis take heart and let her have the child.. mehn, I can't even wish my worst enemy such a scenario which you find yourself in.

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by starbuck(f): 8:06am On Apr 07, 2018
I believe the only thing the poster wants to hear now is DIVORCE HIM embarassed embarassed

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by lobell: 9:03am On Apr 07, 2018
She doesn't want love but she can sit on his laps okwa ya?

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by bukatyne(f): 11:02am On Apr 07, 2018
The choice is yours:

1. Forgive and continue the marriage with a second wife;
2. Forgive and move on.

Make no mistake, the woman is not going anywhere....

If you have not had a child, then your marriage is automatically over. In this situation, your kids is your leverage so she would want to settle for a second wife.

You also do not have the right to tell her to abort/keep the baby.... it's not in your place to do so.

If you are going with option one, you can also tell your husband you wouldn't live with a co-wife/ babymama and you guys move out of the compound. He can come and see his child & 2nd wife at his own time.

This is really a tough one.

Goodluck.

P.S.: This is one of the reasons married ladies are told to shun single ladies especially older ones.

75 Likes 7 Shares

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by bukatyne(f): 11:04am On Apr 07, 2018
lobell:
She doesn't want love but she can sit on his laps okwa ya?

She had the both of best worlds....

A lover without the responsibility of catering for him.

I doubt she would want to let go.
Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Oyindidi(f): 11:15am On Apr 07, 2018
There is love in sharing grin

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by lobell: 11:29am On Apr 07, 2018
bukatyne:

She had the both of best worlds....
A lover without the responsibility of catering for him.
I doubt she would want to let go.
Abi, who no like beta thing?
Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Obinoscopy(m): 11:31am On Apr 07, 2018
bukatyne:
The choice is yours:

1. Forgive and continue the marriage with a second wife;
2. Forgive and move on.

Make no mistake, the woman is not going anywhere....

If you have not had a child, then your marriage is automatically over. In this situation, your kids is your leverage so she would want to settle for a second wife.

You also do not have the right to tell her to abort/keep the baby.... it's not in your place to do so.

If you are going with option one, you can also tell your husband you wouldn't live with a co-wife/ babymama and you guys move out of the compound. He can come and see his child & 2nd wife at his own time.

This is really a tough one.

Goodluck.

P.S.: This is one of the reasons married ladies are told to shun single ladies especially older ones.
Option 3: Seek for a divorce.

It's unfortunate she's unemployed. If she was employed and well to do, I'd have made this Option 3 to be Option 1.

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Opinionated: 11:39am On Apr 07, 2018
You need to know what to prioritize in life. You were unemployed but your husband still managed to get a man pregnant under your nose.

Read this http://www.opinions.ng/value-most-life-shock-story .You might learn a lesson or two.

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by bukatyne(f): 11:41am On Apr 07, 2018
Obinoscopy:
Option 3: Seek for a divorce.

It's unfortunate she's unemployed. If she was employed and well to do, I'd have made this Option 3 to be Option 1.

Actually my option 2 was divorce aka moving on.

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Obinoscopy(m): 12:41pm On Apr 07, 2018
bukatyne:

Actually my option 2 was divorce aka moving on.
Oh OK.

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by moscobabs(m): 12:50pm On Apr 07, 2018
Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by trapQ: 12:50pm On Apr 07, 2018
Community horseband

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Iseoluwani: 12:52pm On Apr 07, 2018
This is wickedness

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Abfinest007(m): 12:53pm On Apr 07, 2018
give him a chance for him to continue
Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Nobody: 12:54pm On Apr 07, 2018
A man can never be left alone with a woman just a stone throw away and expect nothing to happen. I tell people this often, Any girl/lady/woman who is too friendly with you is vulnerable and weak emotionally around you, this applies to both sexes. Many deep in love ladies portrays their love in being friends it doesn't matter if you also a female.

The neighbor however used this to her advantage because she is a woman who necessary don't want a husband but wants a child since her biological clock is ticking and she's independent financially and otherwise. Her plan worked.

My advice to the jilted wife is forgive your husband otherwise a break up would make the other woman win and move in with the man, After forgiveness, Get your husband to relocate to a new abode, this wouldn't stop the man from going back if he want some......but it limits the pain you feel when you don't see them together.

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Offpoint: 12:55pm On Apr 07, 2018
Now I'm less and careless about the story up there, but
I'm more concern about the NICE NEIGHBOR.

I imagine in her youthful days how many of my fellow guys she might had turned down forming "Hard-To-Get", *Queenbee*, *I-can't-date-a-broke-guy* crew and not-my-class syndrome. unknown to her time is deceptive and waits for no one. and now she's dragging someone else's husband, not even for love but for the same sex she denied that innocent guy.
To all the current slayqueens forming class, your future may be more frustrating than hers. your elastic hole will loss its elasticity and widen up like Atlantic Ocean and all your current clients will avoid you like the biblical Egyptian plagues. to those forming hard to get and rich gang... see you all in the future(at she-low).

And to the man involve... on behalf of all the reasonable men I disown you for dragging us to the mud by shagging an expired product. you're a disgrace to manhood and your dîck is a disgrace to dîckhood for giving such an expired product a standing ovation.

And to the women, when you guys are advised to explore xvideo for new recipes, you all ignored and formed holy pass attitude. thinking the owner of that site was foolish and demonic(God bless him....greatest invention of our time). now miss nice-neighbor has given or served your Husband Spanish patoto with Indiana beans garnished with Italian sausage plus Chinese jellof rice which automatically made him to lossed his sense of reasoning....una see una life?
in my grandma era Face-Me-I-face-you used to be Face-Me-I-Face-You, but in my era Face-Me-I-Face-You is
now Face-Me-I-Bang-Your-Wife/Husband/Daughter/girfriend
and if non is around.... I bang your livestocks.

nobody should quote me please, I'm not feeling fine today.

31 Likes 5 Shares

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Coolcash1: 12:57pm On Apr 07, 2018
OP, who directed the movie grin
Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by annnikky(f): 12:59pm On Apr 07, 2018
Under ur nose spanner dey service madam.. grin

Have a serious talk with ur husband undecided

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Duru009(m): 12:59pm On Apr 07, 2018
It's really sad good men are scarce these days!

One of my friend has six girlfriends, it's unfortunate cos all of them knows he is dating them!
Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by viktagorion: 1:00pm On Apr 07, 2018
To err is human...

Forgive and forget.

Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by obembet(f): 1:00pm On Apr 07, 2018
Olalan:
Your randy husband has gotten himself a second wife, am afraid there's nothing you can do but to accept your fate cause if the story is true she's going to have the baby

Fact
Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by seenter84: 1:02pm On Apr 07, 2018
Nollywood script
Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by immortal145: 1:03pm On Apr 07, 2018
i just 4got wot i wanted 2 say now...damn it!
Re: "My Husband Got Our Neighbor Pregnant, They Are Both Begging Me"-woman Cries Out by Cutehector(m): 1:05pm On Apr 07, 2018
Its so easy for people to say forgive...ok what If the woman was the one who got pregnant for another man and the husband caught them in the act.

24 Likes 2 Shares

Tattoo: Not Under My Roof — Ireland-Based Nigerian Mum Scolds Daughter (Video) / Marriage Gone Wrong / What Should I Do

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49