Stats: 3,148,657 members, 7,801,913 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:26 AM

Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man (52492 Views)

Another Groom Cancels Wedding After Finding Out Wife-to-be Visited Ex (pics/vid) / Man Cancels Wedding Following An Old Facebook Post Of The Bride To Be / Man Cancels Wedding After Girlfriend Pours Hot Oil On His Cousin (2) (3) (4)

Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Gossipper: 10:54am On Aug 09, 2018
A Set to wed Groom is giving up on his wedding after discovering that his Wife to be banged a random guy, Toochi who shared the story said it was only once she did it, But the Fiancee later saw their explicit messages, Which got him mad, and now he's calling off their wedding, The Guy she actually slept with also called and begged the Fiancee but her has refused..

Continue below!

From Ebiwali---
http://www.ebiwalisgossip.com/2018/08/man-cancels-his-wedding-after-finding.html

1 Share

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Olalan(m): 11:04am On Aug 09, 2018
Nobody has sex by mistake.......she cheated on her fiancee cause she's not faithful and the man is justified cancelling the wedding.
BTW I advocate telling it all to your partner if they would stay they will and if they can't let them bounce.....

286 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by LarryBee1k: 11:12am On Aug 09, 2018
Bless you

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Babiod: 11:15am On Aug 09, 2018
Na God save the fiance, u meet a random guy when U were in a stable relationship,had a fling just like that,So many people don't know what it means to be committed in a relationship.what if the guy didn't know?she couldn't confess,she had to hide as if nothing happened,God knows what else she's lying about.wife no be just fuckmate,bedmate,gistmate but LIFE and HELPmate.

158 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Nobody: 11:17am On Aug 09, 2018
She dodged a bullet.. The man never loved her. He only loved her virginity.

3 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by GrammarNazi1(m): 11:20am On Aug 09, 2018
Elder001:
She dodged a bullet.. The man never loved her.
He only loved her virginity.
Does this make sense to you? Who really dodged a bullet between the two of them?

304 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by OneCorner: 11:22am On Aug 09, 2018
Selfish man. Because of ordinary fvck wey ur fiancé fvck u come cancel wedding.
Can’t you forgive her

11 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by chiommy123(f): 11:23am On Aug 09, 2018
hope the guy never cheated on her. it hurts thou

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Saff(f): 11:24am On Aug 09, 2018
Most women do this. A friend slept with his ex days before she got married. Nothing new.

25 Likes

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Deltayankeeboi: 11:26am On Aug 09, 2018
Saff:
Most women do this. A friend slept with his ex days before she got married. Nothing new.
? ? what is your point exactly

96 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by pocohantas(f): 11:27am On Aug 09, 2018
Saff:

Meaning most men have slept with some other man's wife to be, a day to her/their wedding?

And his own wife to be, would in turn have sex with her own ex before their wedding. The cycle continues. Na karma be that na.

Foolish thing to do, if you ask me. The guy reserves the right to call off the wedding. She's only crying because he found out.

Twitter users and "my friend".

120 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Donald95(m): 11:31am On Aug 09, 2018
Some women are just evil

Just look what those MOFOs ladies above me are saying. SMH.With these Feminist mentality, Am sorry to our coming Generation, There will be massive divorce, there will so many "Ọtọ na aka nne". Just look at the way they are defending this woman that would have cut short this man's life.

Thank God she was caught

96 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Saff(f): 11:31am On Aug 09, 2018
pocohantas:

Meaning most men have slept with some other man's wife to be, a day to her/their wedding?

And his own wife to be, would in turn have sex with her own ex before their wedding. The cycle continues. Na karma be that na.

Foolish thing to do, if you ask me. The guy reserves the right to call off the wedding. She's only crying because he found out.
It’s not right at all, but it’s becoming very common. This generation is a complete disaster.

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Saff(f): 11:33am On Aug 09, 2018
Deltayankeeboi:
? ? what is your point exactly
Its common and it’s happening a lot these days. It’s terrible.

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Nobody: 11:34am On Aug 09, 2018
GrammarNazi1:

Does this make sense to you? Who really dodged a bullet between the two of them?

I've told you earlier to stop commenting your emotions.

Correct words and stop chatting grin That isn't hard,you know?

She dodged a bullet because the man is an inconsiderate individual.
I guess if he was the one caught he would've wanted the lady to forgive him. Mtcheew

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by GrammarNazi1(m): 11:35am On Aug 09, 2018
pocohantas:

Thank you. Even though you have explained that in any case of this sort a member of the opposite sex is also a culprit, you have made a salient point.
Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by lilmax(m): 11:37am On Aug 09, 2018
This is Maxwell..... as in na me be this

there's one thing we should understand, no one has sex by mistake, I can't forgive a girl with this fcked up mentality

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Nobody: 11:39am On Aug 09, 2018
pocohantas:

You're so inconsiderate. Do you think it's easy to resist an ex?

If you find yourself in the same house with an ex even though you're married, it'll be very hard to resist him/her.

You guys should stop talking like kids abeg.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Kdon2: 11:39am On Aug 09, 2018
OneCorner:
Selfish man. Because of ordinary fvck wey ur fiancé fvck u come cancel wedding.
Can’t you forgive her

Go and pick your choice of a wife from inside brothel na.

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Kdon2: 11:41am On Aug 09, 2018
Saff:

Birds of a feather.

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Nobody: 11:42am On Aug 09, 2018
Donald95:
Some women are just evil

Just look what those MOFOs lady above me are saying. SMH.With these Feminist mentality, Am sorry to our coming Generation, There will be massive divorce, there will so many "Ọtọ na aka nne". Just look at the way they are defending this woman that would have cut short this man's life.

Thank God she was caught
Is this post in any way related to feminism?

Or you're just being stupid.

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by GrammarNazi1(m): 11:59am On Aug 09, 2018
Elder001:

I've told you earlier to stop commenting your emotions.

Correct words and stop chatting grin That isn't hard,you know?

She dodged a bullet because the man is an inconsiderate individual.
I guess if he was the one caught he would've wanted the lady to forgive him. Mtcheew
For now, this is irrelevant.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by GraceBestowed(f): 12:03pm On Aug 09, 2018
It’s baffling how people are normalising this kind of debauchery. She cheated and he walked away now people are accusing him of not loving her? Just smh!

70 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by DeeGeeNee: 12:15pm On Aug 09, 2018
Sorry man.....the right one will come. You just dodged a bullet. Better now than divorce.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Nobody: 12:35pm On Aug 09, 2018
marriage doesn't change a person's character.
u r in a serious relationship and can still do a one-off with a person u just met and people here think by putting a ring on it her character will change? the first time is the hardest but after you cross that barrier doing it again isn't so hard and it comes with less guilt...
I don't blame the guy. it's hard going into a marriage with a lady u know can lose it at any time for a silly reason. it will hunt him for long and any little thing can trigger bad thoughts in his mind. it will take a while lot for the lady to convince him that she's changed...
most girls do this but they are all angels until they get caught.
if he had asked her if she had ever cheated on him before what do u think her answer would have been?

56 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Nobody: 12:42pm On Aug 09, 2018
Wise choice he did and i dont believe its just a random guy she banged. D so called random dude must be an ex.Ex factor things.

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by donbachi(m): 12:49pm On Aug 09, 2018
Evi-edna ogoli of blessed memory...did a line in one of her songs...it goes"make u dey look well,before u cross"....d guy no look well.

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Nobody: 12:50pm On Aug 09, 2018
Saff:
and she will most probably keep on nacking the ex even when married. Ex factor things.

15 Likes

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by BigSarah(f): 1:08pm On Aug 09, 2018
Some women are shameless..

Nairaland men is that better now??

Meanwhile,
Help this undergraduate Stay in business, check signature for more info

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by BruncleZuma: 1:08pm On Aug 09, 2018
Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by labusinessguide: 1:08pm On Aug 09, 2018
Good decision

Re: Man Cancels His Wedding After Finding Out His Fiancee Slept With Another Man by Chiedu4Trump: 1:08pm On Aug 09, 2018

2 Zimbabwean Pupils Caught Having Sex In A Cemetery / He Once Asked Me Out...had I Known / This Lady Made The First Move On Her Man, She's Now Married For Four Years