Stats: 3,156,397 members, 7,830,026 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 03:12 PM

At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. (5971 Views)

Lady Who Got Pregnant At 23 As A Virgin Without Penetrative Sex (pics) / Where Are Her Parents? Slay Queen Blasted For Sex With Her Boyfriends Side Chick / Albino's Girlfriend Refused Him From Meeting Her Parents (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Nobody: 9:02am On Sep 27, 2018
LadySarah:
That is the most important thing to you at ur age.

Common English you can't write and you are bragging you gave her #5k.wasn't that payment for the ones you've eaten before?When minimum wage is even being reviewed.

You don't love her,just konji is worrying you.
Did I just read well? shocked cheesy
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by fatstan1: 9:02am On Sep 27, 2018
Biafrawillcome:
Guys I have a girlfriend she is 23. Am 22 was born 01/01/1996 she was born June 1995.
Am thinking of buying a serx toy because this girl is sex starving me. 3 months no sex
And I can't sleep with olosho. Anytime I go there my pernis does not stand.
Let me make this as brief as possible. I love this girl aren't cheating on her.
But the problem now is anytime I call her she will say her parents this and that.
And this is y I don't date 18,19,20.
Because of parents wahala.
This one is 24 he her parents monitor her movement.
One day she was with me the aunty was calling her to come back that the school has dismissed.
They even have her timetable.

Guys we've had sex only twice.

For months she is in Port Harcourt so as I. But we don't see. She said shell be free after school resumes.

She said she is not cheating on me. And when I forcefully collected her phone I discovered is the truth.

I send her money last week. 5k
Sent her 5k like three times now that I haven't seen her.
To make things short.
I like her but this sex starving is too much.
Over 3 months now.
No sex.

I want to start looking for another girl.

Should I go ahead

Convert that energy into making money and learning to write proper English.

You are just 22, you have your whole life ahead of you to Bleep until your cock drops of but the secret to that is making more money than you know what to do with.
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by folake4u(f): 9:06am On Sep 27, 2018
Rubbiish:

Shut up!
Will u continue anything in life u dont gain from?
Sent 5k couple of times, constantly sending her airtime & even bought a phone worth 40k for her & other things he forgot to mention. Common see he can't see this lady, be honest what is the girl doing for this guy & what is he benefitting frm d relationship??

If it were to be a prostitute, he wont spent such amount & i strongly believe dude haven't EVEN spent up to 5k for his mum or siblings. & u still say he dont love her....u women are plain selfish!

You see how stupid your mentality is?.

Was he forced to spend on her or buy phone or airtime on the said girl

He knew what he was getting into before this relationship started, can't you just think for once!

Lol I can see you're indirectly mocking the guy where you said you're sure he hasn't spent 5k on his home. Remember the old maxim, Charity begins at home,yeah?
Wouldn't it be shameful if he hasnt spent on his family and goes about spending on some girl. You sef think am undecided.

Lastly, all I can see from the guy's whining is "Sex starvation" nothing more nothing else.

Now go swerve to the left! Get off my mentions sad.
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Rubbiish(m): 9:07am On Sep 27, 2018
LadySarah:

Including every female in your ancestry down to the unborn
dat one no concern me...u just labelled u ladies are prostitutes from your comment. Paying a lady for sex makes her a prostitutes & that was what u just said.

Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by trumpcoat(m): 9:08am On Sep 27, 2018
You're too young for this,you should be schooling or something
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Nobody: 9:10am On Sep 27, 2018
Biafrawillcome:

Bros I have also given her my 40k phone.
The 15k I mean is now am not with her.
I sent her airtime from N500 up.

This is 3 months plus am faithful to her. Thats y am feeling it. I don't date small girls because they will always tell u about their parents.

Everyday when I want us to have time she will say her mother is at home just pissing me.

I told her to introduce me to her parents as her boyfriend. She said she can't. Is she a kid.

I can't sleep with a prostitutet. I don't double date so as she. But this everyday am feeling her absence as a woman and she will be saying my parents this and that is pissing me off.
In life , you must sacrifice. She's faithful ( your words not mine) That's a good and scarce attribute these days. At least she has parents to monitor and control her. See the good side of things , are you ready to forfeit your relationship because of sex? Believe me if you cheat on a lady like that and she finds out, it's OVER! Nothing will bring her back.

I'm not saying you should remain starved but is sex really worth losing the relationship for?
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Rubbiish(m): 9:13am On Sep 27, 2018
folake4u:

Was he forced to spend on her or buy phone or airtime on the said girl

He knew what he was getting into before this relationship started, can't you just think for once

Now go swerve to the left! Get off my mentions sad.
He wasn't forced & he never knew what he was getting into.
That was why he created this thread, trying to review his decision, whether to quit because he is not gaining anything from the relationship. Instead of telling him d truth, u are still trying to shift blame on him by saying he doesn't love her...

....& i won't get off your mentions...kill yourself tongue
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by folake4u(f): 9:16am On Sep 27, 2018
Rubbiish:

That was why he created this thread, trying to review his decision, whether to quit because he is not gaining anything from the relationship. Instead of telling him d truth, u are still trying to shift blame on him by saying he doesn't love her...

As long as he's not married, I don't think he's tied to one girl. Simply, there are many fishes in the ocean sad.

Instead of you to advice him to make money, you're shifting the blame to me now undecided.

I can't kil myself.
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by blingxx(m): 10:06am On Sep 27, 2018
Rubbiish:

Shut up!
Will u continue anything in life u dont gain from?
Sent 5k couple of times, constantly sending her airtime & even bought a phone worth 40k for her & other things he forgot to mention. Common see he can't see this lady, be honest what is the girl doing for this guy & what is he benefitting frm d relationship??

If it were to be a prostitute, he wont spent such amount & i strongly believe dude haven't EVEN spent up to 5k for his mum or siblings. & u still say he dont love her....u women are plain selfish!

bro this relationship of thing is fvckin overrated.. enjoy your life and stop wasting precious time and money on a girlfriend.. you are still young, get a fvckmate
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by blackboy(m): 10:11am On Sep 27, 2018
Sex is life or food? Y not channel your time and energy to make yourself a better man. You are not too young to be successful. School or no school. Your N5k you give her is making you feel like a champion ehh. Your mates are married. If you like grow up and don't monitor your children. Your choice. If the parents see you are responsible and serious you won't need to be doing this corner love. The parents aren't going to marry her but he'll no will they watch her go to a sex only minded guyz hands. If you like go find another babe just because of sex . Is that the best step. Is that what you will do when you are away from your wife for a long time? Guy think about life.
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Rubbiish(m): 12:17pm On Sep 27, 2018
folake4u:

As long as he's not married, I don't think he's tied to one girl. Simply, there are many fishes in the ocean sad.

Instead of you to advice him to make money, you're shifting the blame to me now undecided.

I can't kil myself.
OMG!
Are u suggesting he should cheat on his girl?
Is it not better to quit this one & find another girl or preferably find a sexmate that can satisfy him, instead of cheating on this one...hope u can now see how confused & fantastically clueless u are... kiss

Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Rubbiish(m): 12:18pm On Sep 27, 2018
blingxx:

bro this relationship of thing is fvckin overrated.. enjoy your life and stop wasting precious time and money on a girlfriend.. you are still young, get a fvckmate
Honestly brother...total waste of time
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by ProsperOkec: 3:10pm On Sep 27, 2018
Rubbiish:

you're supporting him too much
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Martinez19(m): 4:09pm On Sep 27, 2018
Biafrawillcome:
Guys I have a girlfriend she is 23. Am 22 was born 01/01/1996 she was born June 1995.
Am thinking of buying a serx toy because this girl is sex starving me. 3 months no sex
And I can't sleep with olosho. Anytime I go there my pernis does not stand.
Let me make this as brief as possible. I love this girl aren't cheating on her.
But the problem now is anytime I call her she will say her parents this and that.
And this is y I don't date 18,19,20.
Because of parents wahala.
This one is 24 he her parents monitor her movement.
One day she was with me the aunty was calling her to come back that the school has dismissed.
They even have her timetable.

Guys we've had sex only twice.

For months she is in Port Harcourt so as I. But we don't see. She said shell be free after school resumes.

She said she is not cheating on me. And when I forcefully collected her phone I discovered is the truth.

I send her money last week. 5k
Sent her 5k like three times now that I haven't seen her.
To make things short.
I like her but this sex starving is too much.
Over 3 months now.
No sex.

I want to start looking for another girl.

Should I go ahead
Abeg look for another girl. You do not deserve her. So if you don't calm your prick, you will die abi? Don't be selfish, put your self in her shoes and be patient. Given the kind of parents she has, it would be difficult for her to meet your demand. Sex shouldn't define your relationship.
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Rubbiish(m): 4:53pm On Sep 27, 2018
ProsperOkec:

you're supporting him too much
Lol...
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Nobody: 4:59pm On Sep 27, 2018
ultimate77:

Nke Nwayi.... ayam now in Awka.. i think its high time we connect. i kant hiding it any more.. oya i wantu ssee you.
I'm faraway from your location Nna.
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by ultimate77(m): 6:05pm On Sep 27, 2018
NwanyiAwkaetiti:
I'm faraway from your location Nna.
Oya nu, report you location. Nke nwayi
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Oreofepeters: 6:10pm On Sep 27, 2018
hmn this one weak me.

meanwhile, Earn bitcoin online today with Auto mine tricks
free.

I've made $500 worth of bitcoin this month so far, you can DM me if you want the proof.

check my signature.
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by ProsperOkec: 6:26pm On Sep 27, 2018
Rubbiish:

Lol...

My girl wunt let me check her phone. What's ur advice
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Rubbiish(m): 8:32pm On Sep 27, 2018
ProsperOkec:

My girl wunt let me check her phone. What's ur advice
Lol...is she hiding something? But why do u wanna check her phone....u suspecting her?
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by Wilfredpat22(f): 8:51pm On Sep 27, 2018
LadySarah:
That is the most important thing to you at ur age.

Common English you can't write and you are bragging you gave her #5k.wasn't that payment for the ones you've eaten before?When minimum wage is even being reviewed.

You don't love her,just konji is worrying you.

Have you given a man 500 naira before
Re: At 23 See What Her Parents Are Doing To My Girlfriend. by LadySarah: 8:53pm On Sep 27, 2018
Wilfredpat22:

Have you given a man 500 naira before

Transsexual +haemophrodite,na dem dey rush us tongue tongue

Should I Just Place A Curse On This Lady Already? / Don't Lie, Did You Bleep In Secondary School? / Lady Shares Experience After Attending Her Ex Boyfriend's Wedding

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46