Stats: 3,143,334 members, 7,780,873 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 01:34 AM

Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation (55880 Views)

How I Am Able To Quit Masturbation Addiction Through Nairaland / My Landlord Is Giving Me Quit Notice Because Of The Way I Dress - Lady Cries Out / Wanna Quit Masturbation? Let's Do It Together (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Mokenano: 8:07am On Oct 10, 2018
I started masturbating July 2017, tho I enjoyed it the first time but it keeps going on and on to the extent that I can't do without masturbating at least 4 times a day. I started doing things I don't do before, anytime I see a girl, the first thing that comes to my mind is her unclothedness and how she's gonna look down there.

Then I started masturbating with naked pictures in my mind, later with nude pictures, later Nude Gif images and now I watch porn cry . I'm not happy with this and I don't know how to stop it.

I'm thinking of telling this friend of mine Vivian, she preaches the word of God to me and pray with me as well maybe she can pray for me but I'm scared she might see me as a bad guy and start avoiding me.

Nairalanders please help me, I'm just 20yrs old.

65 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Nobody: 8:13am On Oct 10, 2018
Mokenano:

I started masturbating July 2017, tho I enjoyed it the first time but it keeps going on and on to the extent that I can't do without masturbating at least 4 times a day. I started doing things I don't do before,anytime I see a girl, the first thing that comes to my mind is her unclothedness and how she's gonna look down there,. Then I started masturbating with naked pictures in my mind,later with nude pictures,later Nude Gif images and now I watch porn cry . I'm not happy with this and I don't know how to stop it.

I'm thinking of telling this friend of mine Vivian, she preaches the word of God to me and pray with me as well maybe she can pray for me but I'm scared she might see me as a bad guy and start avoiding me.

Oya bring ya preek here! I will help you cut it. That way, ya masturbation days are over.

164 Likes 15 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by IamPlato(m): 8:14am On Oct 10, 2018

Why Do You Wish To Quit?

NwaAmaikpe please Come Tell This Lad The Good News Of Choking the Tit aka Beating Off aka first Class Love aka Heavens Pleasure

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by IamPlato(m): 8:16am On Oct 10, 2018

You Be New Member Na. I Have Been in the Club For 47years Now. Glory To God!

440 Likes 31 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by yanabasee(m): 8:18am On Oct 10, 2018
The Vivian you'd report to might just safe you from further wanking....She could let you have the real puxxy instead of the porn stuffs...

311 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by falcon01: 8:27am On Oct 10, 2018
To quit is simple
Note you can never stop it completely you can only reduce it to a point of 1 per month, like me now I masturbate 3 times per month sometimes I can go 2 months I used to be an addict but the fear of impotency and losing the sensitivenes of my penis made me stopped.
1. Dont feel bad about yourself for wanking consider it normal its your body.
2. Reduce your Masturbation to twice a day 1 when you wake up and one at night.
3. Drink lot of water as it helps to increase your sperm due to fact that you are an addict and this means your sperm count is getting low
4. Try reducing indecency thoughts
5. Keep yourself busy during the day

297 Likes 14 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by TissuePaper: 8:30am On Oct 10, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Please don't ever think of quitting masturbation.
It is cheaper, safer and wiser.

You can't contract STIs through it.
You don't need to bother over heartbreaks.

I have been an active masturbator.
And as long as my hands are long enough to touch my preek; I don't see myself stopping anytime soon.
this guy cheesy

124 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Mokenano: 8:34am On Oct 10, 2018
IamPlato:

Why Do You Wish To Quit?

NwaAmaikpe please Come Tell This Lad The Good News Of Choking the Tit aka Beating Off aka first Class Love aka Heavens Pleasure

I don't like it and I can't stop it. I feel guilty after Ejaculation

21 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Offpoint: 8:47am On Oct 10, 2018
4 times a day? do you want to exhaust your offspring before 30? get a job bro.
Masturbation is like cultism, once you get in you can't get out. only you can save yourself now, you're stuck bro... till eternity, the only improvement in the future will be less of it, you can't stop it. your body will crave for it, your minds wants it, your conscience will eat you after the act, then there will come a time you'll no longer feel guilty about it and that's the end of the battle, you'll be stuck with it.
they'll advice you to talk to someone, but the truth remains... nobody on earth can be with you 24/7 not even your parents.
They'll advice you get a girlfriend, here you'll become sex addict... lemme stop here

The best known way to stop masturbation is NOT to start MASTUBATION.

Modified:
Because I said "you can't stop it" they're coming for my head. just because you haven't masturbate in the last past 2 years doesn't mean you've stopped it. don't let them deceive you, those who claimed they've stop don't really stop it. they still do it at least once in a year.

69 Likes

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by IamPlato(m): 8:58am On Oct 10, 2018
Mokenano:

I don't like it and I can't stop it. I feel guilty after Ejaculation

This Your Statement Got Me Laughing Hard...

Ok Seriously, here Is The Solution.

Leave Home, get Busy, get A Girlfriend, get A Job, run A Tight Schedule and With Time You Will Forget About It. Simple

181 Likes 13 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by brown432: 9:23am On Oct 10, 2018

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by youngsahito(m): 10:09am On Oct 10, 2018
stop watching porn videos

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Nobody: 10:38am On Oct 10, 2018
If na porn be ur problem go buy torchlight phone or stick to freebasics

52 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Flexherbal(m): 10:56am On Oct 10, 2018
Deciding to stop it and seeking for help is a step in the right direction.

98 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by CAPSLOCKED: 10:58am On Oct 10, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

You don't need to bother over heartbreaks or be scared of impregnating anyone.

I have been an ardent masturbator.
And as long as my hands are long enough to touch my preek; I don't see myself stopping anytime soon.

SALUTE!

50 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Jagaban880: 11:28am On Oct 10, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

shocked shocked shocked
blood of my ancestors .....see advice.....

81 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by franklingud(m): 11:42am On Oct 10, 2018
Please tell Vivian.

She might help you quit.

14 Likes

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Nobody: 11:45am On Oct 10, 2018
IamPlato:

You Be New Member Na. I Have Been in the Club For 47years Now. Glory To God!
grin grin sad grin grin dude u crazy o

28 Likes

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Learnstuffs: 11:58am On Oct 10, 2018
First of all, stop staying in a lonely room most of the time.
Get a girlfriend or female friend
Try and keep yourself busy with something like work or anything
Avoid porn site
Read your Bible

137 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by chendstone01(m): 11:58am On Oct 10, 2018
I swear E no easy to stop at all but change what u think of and stop staying alone

14 Likes

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Nobody: 12:12pm On Oct 10, 2018
Lol even Vivian self fit dey battle with am.
Mokenano:

I started masturbating July 2017, tho I enjoyed it the first time but it keeps going on and on to the extent that I can't do without masturbating at least 4 times a day. I started doing things I don't do before,anytime I see a girl, the first thing that comes to my mind is her unclothedness and how she's gonna look down there,. Then I started masturbating with naked pictures in my mind,later with nude pictures,later Nude Gif images and now I watch porn cry . I'm not happy with this and I don't know how to stop it.

87 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Nobody: 12:13pm On Oct 10, 2018
franklingud:
Please tell Vivian.

She might help you quit.

Lol Vivian sef fit dey battle with d habit..

74 Likes

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Nobody: 12:14pm On Oct 10, 2018
Just get busy.. The only Panacea

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Martinez19(m): 12:40pm On Oct 10, 2018
Masturbation is addictive and needs discipline and strong exertion of willpower to break free from. Programme yourself or life will programme you. Life is already dealing you masturbation, better programme your self to be an individual that doesn't masturbate. First, m know what you want to do with your life and get serious about it. Great men don't waste their time on useless and unproductive habits. Spend your time doing things that add value to your life.

56 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by AuntyAmope(m): 1:06pm On Oct 10, 2018
Before you say there’s nothing bad in masturbation, I pray that u get to masturbate 4x a day.. or even more. Amen. smiley

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Nobody: 1:09pm On Oct 10, 2018
Lol, you're still very young and I think it's normal at your age. I doubt you can completely stop it, but stop being idle and find something doing, this will help you reduce it.

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by IamPlato(m): 1:15pm On Oct 10, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

Hahahahaha.

Case Closed

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by Blaze888: 1:57pm On Oct 10, 2018
Mokenano:

Only God can help you quit masturbation, feel free and talk to Vivian about it, so she will help you get closer to Christ

No addiction in Christ Jesus

29 Likes

Re: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by royalair(m): 2:13pm On Oct 10, 2018
Welcome to the club bro. Vaseline Crew of Nigeria. Nairaland chapter. We always give a free Vaseline to every new member. May we all rise to receive him

65 Likes 3 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (16) (Reply)

Pole-dancing Robot STRIPPERS That 'stole The Show' At A Las Vegas Club / See what A Lover Bought For His Girlfriend As Birthday Gift(pics) / Help!!! My Girlfriend Is A Lesbian. I Found Out Today

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39