Stats: 3,153,903 members, 7,821,142 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:52 AM

Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. (10469 Views)

What Is The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To Someone / What's The Meanest Word You've Said To Someone Which U Later Regretted ? / Ladies Share Some Of The Worst Things Men Have Done To Them, Very Interesting (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by rame18(f): 5:35pm On Feb 08, 2019
DanDeeBoss:
Wait, How many guys have you dated?? crycry BTW it's better that way

Ahhh! Jamb question.
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by NarnieSnyper(m): 5:47pm On Feb 08, 2019
One silly girl stood me up on our first date. I was so mad because I was supposed to have travelled after exams but stayed behind because of the date. She told me she went to drop her cousin at the park, I should give her 30mins, na so I dey restaurant order small chops so it won't look weird.
30 mins gone, I kept calling her, she didn't pick then 10 mins later she sent me a text that we should reschedule that she fell asleep and can no longer make it. As in ,me, I should reschedule with my own money abi has this one gone loco!!

I was so mad that I left what I was eating halfway and stormed out of the eatery. I swear if I had seen that girl that day, I for beat am silly.

I didn't see her till the following semester. I was walking home with my roomie and she was coming the opposite direction with her friends. This silly thing still get mind to wave at me smiling. I just looked at her and acted like I aint never seen the bîatch before, then looked away. She was totally embarrassed and I really loved what I did.

29 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by delectablegyal(f): 6:07pm On Feb 08, 2019
NarnieSnyper:
One silly girl stood me up on our first date. I was so mad because I was supposed to have travelled after exams but stayed behind because of the date. She told me she went to drop her cousin at the park, I should give her 30mins, na so I dey restaurant order small chops so it won't look weird.
30 mins gone, I kept calling her, she didn't pick then 10 mins later she sent me a text that we should reschedule that she fell asleep and can no longer make it. As in ,me, I should reschedule with my own money abi has this one gone loco!!

I was so mad that I left what I was eating halfway and stormed out of the eatery. I swear if I had seen that girl that day, I for beat am silly.

I didn't see her till the following semester. I was walking home with my roomie and she was coming the opposite direction with her friends. This silly thing still get mind to wave at me smiling. I just looked at her and acted like I aint never seen the bîatch before, then looked away. She was totally embarrassed and I really loved what I did.

What's up with you and the girl now? Are you guys cool?

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by DanDeeBoss(m): 6:18pm On Feb 08, 2019
NarnieSnyper:

gringrin
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by NarnieSnyper(m): 6:19pm On Feb 08, 2019
delectablegyal:

The embarrassment was too much that day for her I guess. We stopped talking after that day.
I did what I did because she didn't even put any form of apology when she sent me the text, like she was doing me a favor by agreeing to go out with me that day

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by Nobody: 6:19pm On Feb 08, 2019
I'm here to read comments...... This looks promising

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by Homeboiy: 7:06pm On Feb 08, 2019
One foolish girl told me that she is coming to my house
Me wey no dey cook, come go prepare better rice and stew with big big meats
Come clean house join, I go high dey wait for babe
Babe no show at agreed time, I call tire she no pick again
E pain me die

Na my compound guys help me finish the food

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by delectablegyal(f): 8:35pm On Feb 08, 2019
NarnieSnyper:

The embarrassment was too much that day for her I guess. We stopped talking after that day.
I did what I did because she didn't even put any form of apology when she sent me the text, like she was doing me a favor by agreeing to go out with me that day

You are a brutecheesy. I think it is a good decision.
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by delectablegyal(f): 8:36pm On Feb 08, 2019
Where is lalasticlala?.
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by temitope23(m): 8:42pm On Feb 08, 2019
delectablegyal:

Cooler ni grin grin grin
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by 3phase(m): 9:09pm On Feb 08, 2019
delectablegyal:
Where is lalasticlala?.
ur 2go acc still dey 'work'?
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by waywardpikin: 9:14pm On Feb 08, 2019
We went on our first date and it was pretty cool. Girl liked me a lot but she was still carrying around the trauma of whatever her ex might have done to her. Ordinary relationship wey crash o, and she couldn't be more than 21 or even up to. So because of that she expects every guy to jump through hoops and pass through factory fitted litmus tests designed by her.

Sent her a Happy Xmas message and she didn't reply until night explaining that she spent all day cooking. Well that was understandable so nothing spoil. Sent her a message the next day but she never replied, meanwhile she was uploading plenty pictures of her having fun at the beach. Oya na, nothing spoil. I kuku made up my mind that I was going to do my own back. My birthday came up on December 31 first and passed, no message from her still. No wahala naaaaaa.

Na so new year reach, this babe start to dey message me tire. I read all but I never replied. She then called me twice one fateful day and I didn't pick. Then I sent her a text telling her 'I was sorry for not picking as I was very busy but I hope she good and I wish her all the best in her future endeavours in life.'

She replied my message saying that it's okay and she wished me all the best in life too. She basically sent me the same text I sent her verbatim. Very petty girl and I know say the thing pain am die.

I live my life by a very simple rule: No dey use me catch trips. Don't try to act like a princess at my own expense. And better be sure you can take a dose of your own medicine.

Deuces.

28 Likes

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by MrStealYourGirl(m): 9:50pm On Feb 08, 2019
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by delectablegyal(f): 10:00pm On Feb 08, 2019
Where is lalasticlala? He should share an experience with a lady.
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by Ajoboss(m): 10:26pm On Feb 08, 2019
Homeboiy:

E pain me die

DAT one na d real real amaka grin

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by labanj1(m): 11:37pm On Feb 08, 2019
waywardpikin:
We went on our first date and it was pretty cool. Girl liked me a lot but she was still carrying around the trauma of whatever her ex might have done to her. Ordinary relationship wey crash o, and she couldn't be more than 21 or even up to. So because of that she expects every guy to jump through hoops and pass through factory fitted litmus tests designed by her.

Sent her a Happy Xmas message and she didn't reply until night explaining that she spent all day cooking. Well that was understandable so nothing spoil. Sent her a message the next day but she never replied, meanwhile she was uploading plenty pictures of her having fun at the beach. Oya na, nothing spoil. I kuku made up my mind that I was going to do my own back. My birthday came up on December 31 first and passed, no message from her still. No wahala naaaaaa.

Na so new year reach, this babe start to dey message me tire. I read all but I never replied. She then called me twice one fateful day and I didn't pick. Then I sent her a text telling her 'I was sorry for not picking as I was very busy but I hope she good and I wish her all the best in her future endeavours in life.'

She replied my message saying that it's okay and she wished me all the best in life too. She basically sent me the same text I sent her verbatim. Very petty girl and I know say the thing pain am die.

I live my life by a very simple rule: No dey use me catch trips. Don't try to act like a princess at my own expense. And better be sure you can take a dose of your own medicine.

Deuces.
This girl's attitude reminds of somebody I know.
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by Lightangel65: 11:46pm On Feb 08, 2019
The meanest thing I would probably do to any lady I come across, is act nice , get their hearts and break up publicly in the harshest means possible. Am not a bad person, I just like seeing women in pain. They are weak creatures. Men thrive .

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by biafraisdead(m): 12:09am On Feb 09, 2019
rame18:

The guy did a lot that I had to act like a possessed child, bleeped someone and he found out. He smashed my phone with a stone on the road and people were watching him, before he could turn around I had pick a cab and gone my way. grin cool
I am now 100% convinced what happened between us was not ordinary my instinct has never failed me, u are not a nice person and I so much thank God for all that happened. dispute me if I'm wrong.
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by Derekyayo(m): 12:12am On Feb 09, 2019
Deoseries:
Lol.... Sharp girl. Meanwhile, you can get External drives filled with Latest and Top Rated Movies including AQUAMAN, LIONHEART, BIRDBOX and TV Series in HD quality at affordable price. Lagosians with hard drives, we can set a meeting for the transfers. This is a perfect gift for Movies Junkies, please help a bro today by patronizing. Thanks.
Can one get complete seasons of animes from Ya. ��

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by rame18(f): 12:29am On Feb 09, 2019
biafraisdead:

I am now 100% convinced what happened between us was not ordinary my instinct has never failed me, u are not a nice person and I so much thank God for all that happened. dispute me if I'm wrong.

I hope you are not mistaken Wrong assertions don't help matters Mr man.
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by OKOATA(m): 12:57am On Feb 09, 2019
Estellie:
Dude got my number from my neighbor. He called and was begging me to come see him at an eatery.. I went there only to see a ring on his finger(married men sef). I acted all nice, ate chicken, ate rice, ate salad, drank my favorite drink, bread as takeaway, left to my house and blocked the idiot's number.. The man didn't see it coming. Lolz..

I'm not mean sef, some babes will do worse..
Na so you like food reach. Only you Waka come? lol

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by delectablegyal(f): 7:33am On Feb 09, 2019
Where is lalasticlala?
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by Collinsemegreat(m): 7:44am On Feb 09, 2019
Lightangel65:
The meanest thing I would probably do to any lady I come across, is act nice , get their hearts and break up publicly in the harshest means possible. Am not a bad person, I just like seeing women in pain. They are weak creatures. Men thrive .

U na Bini?
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by martyns303(m): 9:06am On Feb 09, 2019
I was put in a cell because of her.

My first and only time in my entire life to have a police case. My ex had broken up with me leaving me vulnerable, met this drop dead gorgeous girl in my uncle's cafe I was working whenever I am on break from Uni. Helped her registered her jamb, begged for number, but instead she took mine and promised to call. Didn't call, that's not until one faithful morning.

She called and told me she's in my uni, she's looking for hall to write post jamb, I wasn't in school, but rushed down to school. located her and went as far as impersonating for her, long story short, I got arrested, when they found out I was a student of the school, I was slapped with an extra year. still, I didn't get number. Worst still, she avoided me like a plague like I was the bad guy.

Well! I wrote a letter of deferment to the school, zoomed off to SA to start another course, then off to the UK for another. Till date I haven't seen that girl again.

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by DanDeeBoss(m): 9:11am On Feb 09, 2019
martyns303:

My first and only time in my entire life to have a police case. My ex had broken up with me leaving me vulnerable, met this drop dead gorgeous girl in my uncle's cafe I was working whenever I am on break from Uni. Helped her registered her jamb, begged for number, but instead she took mine and promised to call. Didn't call, that's not until one faithful morning.

She called and told me she's in my uni, she's looking for hall to write post jamb, I wasn't in school, but rushed down to school. located her and went as far as impersonating for her, long story short, I got arrested, when they found out I was a student of the school, I was slapped with an extra year. still, I didn't get number. Worst still, she avoided me like a plague like I was the bad guy.

Well! I wrote a letter of deferment to the school, zoomed off to SA to start another course, then off to the UK for another. Till date I haven't seen that girl again.
embarassedembarassedcry
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by fresh9jamusic1: 9:12am On Feb 09, 2019
We av Placed free airtime on Our Home page ,Kindly Visit www.Freshmp3.com.ng now to get free airtime instantly.
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by Chevrolet076(m): 9:21am On Feb 09, 2019
martyns303:

brooooooossss, even jesus didn't suffer as much as this. kilode? na only you waka come?

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by Deicide: 10:27am On Feb 09, 2019
The Guy up there Just because of Number? grin

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by olowoba2: 10:34am On Feb 09, 2019
Homeboiy:

E pain me die

Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by delectablegyal(f): 7:36pm On Feb 09, 2019
3phase:
ur 2go acc still dey 'work'?

Yeah. Long I logged into it. Too many requests. Maybe you should just send a mail.
Re: Ladies. Share The Meanest Thing You Have Ever Done To A Guy. by sharpwriter(m): 8:11am On Feb 11, 2019
martyns303:

Lol... You impersonated for her... Clap for your self sir! Girls can be mean.

20 Things Every Girl Wants But Will Never Ask You / 17year Old Girl: I Drank My Boyfriend’s Sperms Mixed With Orange Juice / To Marry Your First Love

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64