Stats: 3,150,818 members, 7,810,140 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 09:34 PM

Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida (59977 Views)

King Maha Vajiralongkorn And His 20 Girlfriends In Hotel During Lockdown / Young Man Marries Older Oyinbo Woman In Ekiti State (Photos) / 19-Year-Old Boy Marries 15-Year-Old Girl In Northern Part Of Nigeria. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by koffinene: 5:47pm On May 02, 2019
Thailand’s King Maha Vajiralongkorn has married his long-time bodyguard in a surprise move just days before his coronation.

The Royal Gazette published an announcement saying Suthida Vajiralongkorn na Ayudhya, a former flight attendant, had “legally married” the king in accordance with royal traditions.

“Therefore, he bestows (the title) on General Suthida Vajiralongkorn na Ayudhya from Queen Consort to Queen Suthida as of now,” the announcement said.

The ceremony was overseen by Vajiralongkorn wearing a white uniform in Bangkok’s Dusit Palace Wednesday, according to a broadcast of the announcement, which showed Queen Suthida in a traditional Thai silk dress.

More: http://forums.freepopulation.com/viewtopic.php?id=16

31 Likes 9 Shares

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by MiddleSpot: 5:49pm On May 02, 2019
Wow. This looks sweet

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Nobody: 5:51pm On May 02, 2019
He married his Guardian, Wise decision. smiley

72 Likes

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by SageMK: 6:00pm On May 02, 2019
She did a job well done.

96 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by SmellingAnus(m): 6:02pm On May 02, 2019
Nice... She must have saved his life from death and his dvck from conji in the past

185 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by megareal: 6:08pm On May 02, 2019
The man has been catching feelings on the sly. grin

33 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Michelle55: 6:21pm On May 02, 2019
This is Sweet kiss

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by ambivert27(f): 6:29pm On May 02, 2019
she must have been his saviour

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by anthonyuncle(m): 6:42pm On May 02, 2019
she have been safe guarding his d!ck for her consumption since

12 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by LearnITsmash(m): 6:49pm On May 02, 2019
Sweet grin this is the best real life romance news I have ever heard, happy married life

112 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by koffinene: 9:20pm On May 02, 2019
cheesy cheesy
anthonyuncle:
she have been safe guarding his d!ck for her consumption since

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Timmypromise(m): 10:53pm On May 02, 2019
Wise decision ...... Toke makinwa or cossy boob can't snatch or else grin grin grin
Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by tydi(m): 11:01pm On May 02, 2019
wow.. Love and loyalty mixed together.. This sound so sweet!!!

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Nobody: 11:21pm On May 02, 2019
Look at the comment above and tell me why Africa won't remain this way.
Imagine the comments they would have made if this had happened in Nigeria or Africa.
To them anything a white man does is ok but would have looked for a way to introduce bad energy if this had happened here.
They would have called the girl all sort of names if this happened here. Same people who insult ladies here also begs to marry old women from foreign lands.
Inferiority complexed personalities everywhere.

The white men may have claimed Africans got independence,from it the mental slavery never ended.

119 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by debaj10: 11:26pm On May 02, 2019
kingkakaone:
Imagine the comments they would have made if this had happened in Nigeria or Africa.
To them anything a white man does is ok but would have looked for a way to introduce bad energy if this had happened here.
They would have called the girl all sort of names if this happened here. Same people who insult ladies here also begs to marry old women from foreign lands.

The white men may have claimed Africans got independence,from it the mental slavery never ended.
Haba na…
wish kyn beef u won beef d mata?
so dem hapi 4 who mari, com turn to slavery?!
shu!

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Nobody: 11:48pm On May 02, 2019
debaj10:
Haba na…
wish kyn beef u won beef d mata?
so dem hapi 4 who mari, com turn to slavery?!
shu!
Those same people would have been raining insults and negative names on the couple if they were Africans.

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by JubrinElSudan: 11:48pm On May 02, 2019
kingkakaone:

Thai no be white people

16 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by atilla(m): 4:11am On May 03, 2019
Dunno why I thot he married a man. I had to read the article like three times to understand maybe I'm sleepy. Happy married life to them

33 Likes 1 Share

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by abbeyty(m): 5:19am On May 03, 2019
They should have said his long time s*x mate

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by KingLennon(m): 6:26am On May 03, 2019
Gather here if you thought the king married a man at first reading grin

66 Likes 1 Share

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by lonelydora: 6:32am On May 03, 2019
I thought he married a man

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by ShinqRambq: 6:49am On May 03, 2019
I bless the union,always marry from your work-place e.g as an hotel manager,marry a prostitute

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Maverickking1(m): 7:34am On May 03, 2019
kingkakaone:

These aren't whites brother and moreover you sound like you have a problem with it?

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Kingluqman(m): 7:46am On May 03, 2019
That's the plan before na
If you know you know grin
Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Tripitaka: 7:48am On May 03, 2019
Maverickking1:

These aren't whites brother and moreover you sound like you have a problem with it?
JubrinElSudan:
Thai no be white people
Put aside technicalities, as long as you understand his sentiments.

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Nobody: 8:12am On May 03, 2019
Hmmm
Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by DBossNG(m): 8:14am On May 03, 2019
kiss
Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by IjebuWarrior: 8:14am On May 03, 2019
Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Yameater(m): 8:14am On May 03, 2019
SmellingAnus:
Nice... She must have saved his life from death and his dvck from conji in the past
Craze people full NL sha

Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Daeylar(f): 8:15am On May 03, 2019
KingLennon:
Gather here if you thought the king married a man at first reading grin

Same.. I thought the guy was gay, that was what made me interested in this thread.
Re: Thailand’s King, Maha Vajiralongkorn Marries Suthida by Nobody: 8:15am On May 03, 2019
She has been guarding the third leg well all these while

10 Sign She Doesn't Love You (copyright) / (photo) When You Call His Side Chick And Ur Phone Ringing / Man In Tears As His Girlfriend Rejects His Proposal In Public