How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? - Romance (12) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? (121592 Views)
1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 27 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by OlawaleBammie: 2:53pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
EmekusTHEgreat:Guy i was in a five year relationship but all tru it av never got cheated on and i never cheated on her as well till we broke up soo i dont knw d feelings of being cheated on. but with dis ur writeup, i swear I RESPECT YOU, U B KINGDOM'S CANDIDATE |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Pharaoh4rin(m): 2:56pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
[quote author=ImaIma1 post=80242170]Ok. Then men are selfless and courageous. I see.[/quote Very well and you know that. In4@ ,n all perspectives. |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Nobody: 3:03pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
AstroG:Look at this one. so the guy is allowed to be an animal but pocohantas is not supposed to defend herself? Did you read where he said he would pay guys to rape her? Why didn't you caution your fellow guy? Would you allow a guy to talk to your sister like that? if its not good enough for your sister, then its definitely not good for pocohantas. she's someone's sister and future mother too. Talk to your men. Respect begets respect. |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by AstroG: 3:05pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
kneehighbootz:
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by drmikeadams(m): 3:15pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
ekene101: any where i catch u for lag ,i Will giv u one chilled,diagnostic,refrigerated,iced,bottle of Heineken made in netherlands ![]() |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Kakamorufu(m): 3:18pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
Kalixx:na so we see am o |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by luvyaself95(m): 3:20pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
TemmyT002:What do you think ? |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by luvyaself95(m): 3:22pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
carter009:that what am saying too... |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by luvyaself95(m): 3:22pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
BoboKush:Yep |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by iamademola(m): 3:27pm On Jul 14, 2019*. Modified: 4:08pm On Jun 22, 2024 |
.. |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Felyyaks(f): 3:33pm On Jul 14, 2019*. Modified: 11:22pm On Sep 01, 2020 |
Relationship and headaches are like 5&6 |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by PotatoSalad(m): 3:37pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
Joystark:He needed steps, I gave him steps. ![]() |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by tinny898(m): 3:38pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
MenGoingThereWay:i feel like collecting your account number |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by PotatoSalad(m): 3:39pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
Nobleking2000:FB messages don't back up to your phone, so this isn't applicable. |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Joystark(f): 3:41pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
PotatoSalad:Next we'll hear, 'Boy arrested after scalding girlfriend with hot water, following confirmation of cheating' |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Stillthebest: 3:41pm On Jul 14, 2019*. Modified: 8:06pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
iamademola:If you are datin any babe in UNAD(EKSU NOW) Ado Ekiti, you are 80% likely dating a runs babe... |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Nobody: 3:43pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
jiboladhino:You go soon craze remain small |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by EmekusTHEgreat(m): 3:43pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
TanyLoe:Women cheat more often than men, its a proven fact.
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by PotatoSalad(m): 3:45pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
Joystark:It's the human nature to cheat. There's only a few faithful ones |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Navy08(m): 3:48pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
ubunja come in here. Let's do a little statistics. Most of the victims of these topic are mostly guys: 1. Who had not not efficiently browsed d p*ssy of their said gf/crush etc yet have invested so much either by time, money, etc. Yet their gf reluctantly kept getting bang*d behind their back f free. To make matter worst some of d said gf have made absolute jest of their said bf during banging sessions with their male bangers. Showing how intentional and unapologetic diz ladies could be. 2. Second category is for d guys that truely loved d ladies, showed respect, adored them etc. But, yet d ladies kept banging behind their backs either apologetically or not. 3. While, d third set of guys complaining here is d ones that have had numerous access to bang but again were caught unawares that their bangee is also being banged. From this, d big question is, what set of male guyz do these ladies willingly drop their pants for to b browsed without their bf knowing? And it seems diz set of guyz are d minorities banging ppls gfs, wives, fiancees for free. While d majority of guyz seem not to be dt exploitative. One can't conclude, dt diz guyz know d password to unlock every girl defence...d so called alpha males nd bad boys d likes of ubunja preach about. Guyz stop taking these ladies serious by d time u all know their nature, nothing comes as a surprise or shock again. As for d minority guyz banging all d available ladies. Keep banging them....until they receive sense. |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by luvyaself95(m): 3:49pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
Goddyj:You're just so stupid. I swear... |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Tweak2k: 3:55pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
Wizywiz:chai nawa |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by pocohantas(f): 3:56pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
kneehighbootz:Thank you o. He passed that guy's nonsense on the second page or thereabout, only to quote me pages later on decorum. This is how they encourage bad behavior among themselves, while expecting the woman to shrink and adjust to booshit. Very hypocritical ediot. I have zero apologies for my response to his ilk. |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by luvyaself95(m): 4:25pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
BrainSanitizer:i understand you said but i gat one question for you can you be watching your woman fvcking by another man in your present... |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by joromii: 4:31pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
romenna:Good girl |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Starboytwo(m): 4:35pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
I don't check a babes phone, most times I don't need to cuz I absolutely dont give a fuc.k... I don't lie, nor hide or pretend, almost all my girls know they are not the only one, ND I don't expect to be your only bf.... There's 2 who really stand out from the rest and they know their selves, havent met yet, but they've seen pictures of the other on my phone.... My phone is strictly off limits, well except for the 2 mentioned above, don't ask for my password, or to make calls, to see pictures or whatever... I don't bloody give 2 bleeps.... |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by KevinDein: 4:44pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
Really, everything is a lie. Men have been fed the blue pill all their lives. Men who show the truest form of love are being laughed at by their women and taken for a joke. This thread is genuinely sad but unsurprising. |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by FrenchWay: 4:53pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
MenGoingThereWay:U re so amazing. Beautiful tips bruv |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by Timagex(m): 5:01pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
TanyLoe:. Him doesn't cheat. ![]() |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by RulerIAm(m): 5:20pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
Ben cheated on twice by the last 2 girls I dated. In the third one and facing the worst. She had always been a good girl until she got introduced to one guy by one of her customers. She was like the guy is always disturbing me but I told him I have a bf. Found out that number had been calling persistently for a while and she makes excuse not to come spend nights in my house these days . I eavesdropped on her call and heard her telling d guy that he Shd buy the gas so she can start cooking for him.. I froze where I was. There was a Saturday night she was supposed to come to my place but I didn't see her. Called her from 8pm till 9am the next day but she didn't pick a single call. Over 70 missed calls. She later called that she want to church very early and as at when I was calling the previous night, she had slept. She was even querying that y Shd I b calling that much. I gave her insults. Called her a slut tat would bleep me 2day n bleep another guy the next day. She stopped taking my calls. Na me begin beg o cos I love her. After many people helped me beg, she agreed but she's still talking with d guy. I still love her but with what I've read her so far, I'm getting stronger. Some girls just socks. |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by TheControversy: 5:31pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
ImaIma1:Men go through a lot but don't talk about it because we've been brought up to believe that's the "manly" thing to do. But you ladies, you let the whole world know what happened to you and how xyz broke your heart and did bla bla bla. That's why most people believe it's guys that cheat more whereas it's the exact opposite. |
| Re: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by mrpoul(m): 5:34pm On Jul 14, 2019 |
PotatoSalad:thanks 4 dis |
How Did You Find Out You Were Being Cheated On? • Fathers Are Always Being Cheated By Society!! Fathers Are Suffering!! (Photos) • Would You Forgive Being Cheated On? • 2 • 3 • 4
If You Drank Any Of These And You Are Still Single, Please Go For Deliverance !! • Man Grabs Lady's Chest, Reveals To Continue Sleeping With Different Women. Photo • Savage Queen Quits Porn Industry. Nigerians React