Stats: 3,152,740 members, 7,817,044 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:39 AM

Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics (56304 Views)

Ijaw Bride Moody On Their Wedding Day Despite The Rain Of Money On Her (video) / Lady Breastfeeds Her Boyfriend In Bar (Photo) / Lady Catches Boyfriend In Bed With Her Bestie Kissing (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by daddytime(m): 7:52am On Jul 24, 2019
No be by force na

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by Lovelyn451(f): 7:52am On Jul 24, 2019
I

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by AbuuBilaal(m): 7:52am On Jul 24, 2019
Lobatan
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by WIZGUY69(m): 7:53am On Jul 24, 2019
What Happened to proposing to her in your house or while both of you are enjoying each other on the bed? This will save/prevent this kind of embarrassment.
Anyways, one-side nigga just got saved.
Ladies are very very polygamuos in nature.
They can date 10 guys at go, without anyone of them suspecting. cry
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by wonder233: 7:55am On Jul 24, 2019
I don't care, it has nothing to do with me
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by sauceEEP(m): 7:55am On Jul 24, 2019
He even called video crew shocked

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by duni04(m): 7:56am On Jul 24, 2019
Hollywood movies are really turning people's minds upside down in this country. Why on earth do you need to propose to someone on the street or in a crowded place? Can't you sit down at home and look your woman in the eyes and explain to her why you want to marry her?
Why do you have to embarrass someone into saying yes to you? Complete nonsense! All these Instagram and Twitter boys please chill out o.

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by SODbaba2(m): 7:56am On Jul 24, 2019
partnerbizz5:
Simple.
Propose under a mango tree
Abi cashew tree
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by clems88(m): 7:56am On Jul 24, 2019
Next time he go get sense angry

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by Doglove91: 7:56am On Jul 24, 2019
lilbest4:
she did perfectly well.
African men don't kneel to beg a woman's hand in marriage, that shiit was copied from the west, lol the fuccking west as in seriously? Of all the men on earth the western man should be the very last person anyone should copy in relationship issue. The fuccking western men that are 95% pussies are whom you're copying?
If my son ever kneel down to propose to a girl I will disown him that very day and divorce his mother because there's no way on earth that's my biological son.
Spits on all the fools in the world

Oga are you your son You've done your own part. Leave him to do his own part. As if you're the one marrying the girl. Parents sef.

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by cococandy(f): 7:56am On Jul 24, 2019
All these folks who think husbands are scarce should keep watching and learning.

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by Nobody: 7:57am On Jul 24, 2019
Local man is crying

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by shogsman(m): 7:57am On Jul 24, 2019
All I see is a lesser man playing catch up, who would want to marry a pathetic male.

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by londonzona: 7:58am On Jul 24, 2019
Total gridlock along eleme portharcourg, people are suffering what kind of government is this?... We need urgent attention

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by bisoye11(m): 7:58am On Jul 24, 2019
I don't believe.
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by AbuuBilaal(m): 7:58am On Jul 24, 2019
lilbest4:
she did perfectly well.
African men don't kneel to beg a woman's hand in marriage, that shiit was copied from the west, lol the fuccking west as in seriously? Of all the men on earth the western man should be the very last person anyone should copy in relationship issue. The fuccking western men that are 95% pussies are whom you're copying?
If my son ever kneel down to propose to a girl I will disown him that very day and divorce his mother because there's no way on earth that's my biological son.
Spits on all the fools in the world

You're on steroids.

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by Abolajihowells2: 7:58am On Jul 24, 2019
Later now she will start going to different church programs to sing.. do something new in my life

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by WIZGUY69(m): 7:59am On Jul 24, 2019
Samsimple:
Believe me the guy will never forget this day.. Someone should better trail this guy, some shops are still selling sniper

buying sniper because a lady declined marriage proposal grin
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by densiks: 7:59am On Jul 24, 2019
Why disgrace yourself in public because of a woman if it’s not an acting stunt?

Maybe she wanted him to propose with a nice car and kneel with both knees.

Nonsense upon madness!

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by crackhouse(m): 8:00am On Jul 24, 2019
Is that not a movie production?
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by Slimsly100(f): 8:00am On Jul 24, 2019
Make I see who say no for once Abeg.
cheesy cheesy
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by Nobody: 8:01am On Jul 24, 2019
As weed no expensive again e the hard to see boys on a normal level grin
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by KanuSE: 8:01am On Jul 24, 2019
omonla10:
Mr oga, u deserve this shame u brought upon urself 100 percent.. Best form of proposal is to place the ring on her finger while asleep.. E just remain to wake up and say yes or no. And if she says no, u chop ur L codedly..

NB.. Assuming she sleeps at ur place occasionally o

Don't you think it's a problem when you're not sure she's yours. Why slip a ring on her finger while asleep?
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by kingbwatt: 8:01am On Jul 24, 2019
mmmm hearts broken, why would ppl not forget public proposer, we may God help our guys out there.
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by Thinkfree(m): 8:02am On Jul 24, 2019
When I'm going to propose to my woman, it has to be in my room and it has to be at night.
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by baddosky1: 8:04am On Jul 24, 2019
Maybe he got a carrot d*ck lipsrsealed

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by Boyooosa(m): 8:04am On Jul 24, 2019
'This was a shocked'
Op should go and correct that please... Before anything.
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by Nobody: 8:06am On Jul 24, 2019
theButterfly:
Know someone well before you propose in public.

She could have accepted his proposal out of pretense, pressure, or to save him from embarrassment, but her candidness in declining and walking away will do both of them good in the long run.

Yep, I agree, good thing she did the right thing for herself -walking away!!!

Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by kings59: 8:06am On Jul 24, 2019
SeunWedsLinda:
Maybe the guy is a cheat.

Reason me outside the box.

What if the girl has disease and does't wanna burden the guy with it?

or what if she has no womb as a result of multiple?many abortions?

Reason on the female side also, don't be one sided on reasoning.
Re: Lady In Tears As She Says No To Her Boyfriend In Public Despite The Cameras(Pics by lekbel09(m): 8:07am On Jul 24, 2019
The thing go pain the guy chai, public disgrace

Am In Love With My Salesgirl / “Do Not Bring Borehole To My House” – Check This Epic Comment Out / He Was Angry With His Brother Because Of His Fiancee's Unwashed Plates