Stats: 3,148,628 members, 7,801,817 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:26 AM

Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II - Phones (699) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II (1339047 Views)

Data Service Guys On Nairaland Willing To Assist You With Free Data Purchase / Android, Anyone? Part II / Phone Engineers on Nairaland willing to assist you. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (696) (697) (698) (699) (700) (701) (702) ... (1213) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by drakeskull(m): 4:04pm On Aug 11, 2019
fizcoo20:

Depends on what you want to use d memory card for. That will determine d size of d memory card u will buy.

Really!!! He already stated the sizes he wants and needs just brand recommendation irrespective of purpose of use.

@op, original SanDisk or Samsung memory cards is your best bet.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Jonny2wealth: 4:09pm On Aug 11, 2019
gud day nairalanders. pls i need help. i inherited my late elder brother finger print samsung 3 and now i cant use it. pls how do i unlock for usage. thanks
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 7:35pm On Aug 11, 2019
krattoss:
bought Samsung galaxy a30 from 3chub owerri last week.

And not even up to a week,it has developed earpiece problems.

I cant hear someone when am making a call neither can the person hear me.

What should I do?
In case I return it, how long will it take for replacement?
Spartscus11

Done a factory reset and issue still continues embarassed

If I call someone..it will be making a shhhhhhhhhhhh like sound.
The person can't hear me neither can I hear the person
the speaker and mouth piece need to be work on and i can fix it for you . you can chat me up on whatsapp or call 08082409934
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 7:39pm On Aug 11, 2019
Jonny2wealth:
gud day nairalanders. pls i need help. i inherited my late elder brother finger print samsung 3 and now i cant use it. pls how do i unlock for usage. thanks
i can unlock it for you can chat me up on whatsapp or call 08082409934
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ebab(m): 9:44pm On Aug 11, 2019
Sir pls always give a good info... he only needs to change the earpiece and clean the mouth piece hole... nothing else

Repairguru:
the speaker and mouth piece need to be work on and i can fix it for you . you can chat me up on whatsapp or call 08082409934
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by drakeskull(m): 10:02pm On Aug 11, 2019
ebab:
Sir pls always give a good info... he only needs to change the earpiece and clean the mouth piece hole... nothing else

I wonder o
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 10:20pm On Aug 11, 2019
ebab:

grin cheesy cheesy
Why u dey quote BOT now. He is programmed. Think am lying?? Post a wrong request and see how he has it in stock cheesy

Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by drakeskull(m): 10:35pm On Aug 11, 2019
princemillla:

grin cheesy cheesy
Why u dey quote BOT now. He is programmed. Think am lying?? Post a wrong request and see how he has it in stock cheesy

grin BOT

Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Zaheertyler(m): 11:33pm On Aug 11, 2019
Una weldone ooo
I woke up one morning to charge my dead s8+ it showed that lightening stuff at the top so I thought it was charging and went back to sleep...2 hours later I came back to meet it like that.. only for me to meet it that way..I removed the charger and put it back it started showing one dim light... I left it and put it back after an hour it's did the same thing that is the lightening stuff and went blank... does anyone have a similar experience...or is there any solution to my problem
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Zaheertyler(m): 11:35pm On Aug 11, 2019
Repairguru:
i can unlock it for you can chat me up on whatsapp or call 08082409934
Your number is not going
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Diseye29(m): 1:11am On Aug 12, 2019
Ok mostly large files like movies of up to 400mb and games like god of war ppsspp thanks
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Nobody: 3:52am On Aug 12, 2019
ebab:

its more of a mouthpiece problem sir.

Will it require dessembling of the parts because am planning to take it back to where I bought it for another one
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ebab(m): 5:54am On Aug 12, 2019
If it is mostly mouth piece then check the bottom of the phone where you have your mouthpiece hole if there is dirty or dust there... try using pin to remove it

krattoss:
its more of a mouthpiece problem sir.

Will it require dessembling of the parts because am planning to take it back to where I bought it for another one
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 9:34am On Aug 12, 2019
Zaheertyler:

Your number is not going
it was off when i was about to sleep . try it now or whatsapp me
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Nobody: 11:05am On Aug 12, 2019
Gone there this morning..they verified the fault as a factory fault.
Told me to come back tomorrow to collect a new one as thy re out of stock.no refund policy available or I collect a50 they sell for 90k+

Thanks to everyone that contributed
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Nobody: 12:56pm On Aug 12, 2019
Gurus in the house please help me out my infinix Note 4 finger print stopped working right now, I rebooted the phone, I tried to create another finger print after deleting the old one and i saw

FINGER PRINT HARDWARE NOT AVAILABLE
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by princemillla(m): 1:47am On Aug 13, 2019
Daniel304:
Gurus in the house please help me out my infinix Note 4 finger print stopped working right now, I rebooted the phone, I tried to create another finger print after deleting the old one and i saw

FINGER PRINT HARDWARE NOT AVAILABLE

It's either it has pull out from d clip or it's damaged. Take it to tech for check up

Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by johnolusetire97(m): 6:56am On Aug 13, 2019
Is there anyone here that sells sim card tray. The phone is google pixel xl black
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 11:11am On Aug 13, 2019
johnolusetire97:
Is there anyone here that sells sim card tray. The phone is google pixel xl black
its avialiable . you can chat me up on whatsapp or call 08082409934
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ebab(m): 2:06pm On Aug 13, 2019
Who needs HTC M8 screen... halla me
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 2:16pm On Aug 13, 2019
LaconicINC:
@repairguru please respond thanks in anticipation
@experttouchtech
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by mrfoxx(m): 3:23pm On Aug 13, 2019
Hello guys... I'm having issue's of notification � alert on some apps after upgrading my infinix note 4 to oreo

Wondering if there is a competent engineer I could take it to for downgrade back to nougat... Please quote me with info thanks
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 4:13pm On Aug 13, 2019
mrfoxx:
Hello guys... I'm having issue's of notification � alert on some apps after upgrading my infinix note 4 to oreo

Wondering if there is a competent engineer I could take it to for downgrade back to nougat... Please quote me with info thanks
i can do it . chat me up on whatsapp or call 08082409934
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ladykilllar: 4:32pm On Aug 13, 2019
Hello gurus, good evening
Pls what is the best and the safest software to root a samsung galaxy note 4?
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Nobody: 5:54pm On Aug 13, 2019
Repairguru:
Hello sir, i have this huawei y3ii lua, phone was working well and all off a sudden it went off by itself with full battery. tried powering it on and didnt comeon. after a while i noticed the phone became extremely hot. after it cooled down tried charging it and it couldnt power backon. Any solutions? Thanks
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 6:01pm On Aug 13, 2019
[quote author=grayht post=81224330][/quote] there is hope and it can still be work on .chat me up on whatsapp or call 08082409934
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Nobody: 6:35pm On Aug 13, 2019
Repairguru:
there is hope and it can still be work on .chat me up on whatsapp or call 08082409934

Send a msg on WhatsApp already
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Reeefe(m): 10:37pm On Aug 13, 2019
Please does anyone know the price of iPhone 8 screen?
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by tunddy(m): 6:35am On Aug 14, 2019
Pls who can help me unlock my lg vk810 4g tablet, i was told that it can not be unlocked because it is a land line tablet which they called a CDMA
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by TheDejiEmpire(m): 7:29am On Aug 14, 2019
Anybody has infinix Note 3 battery?
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 8:38am On Aug 14, 2019
TheDejiEmpire:
Anybody has infinix Note 3 battery?
i hav it avialiable .you can chat me on whatsapp or call 08082409934
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 8:40am On Aug 14, 2019
tunddy:
Pls who can help me unlock my lg vk810 4g tablet, i was told that it can not be unlocked because it is a land line tablet which they called a CDMA
i can unlock it for you .you can call or chat me up on whatsapp 08082409934

(1) (2) (3) ... (696) (697) (698) (699) (700) (701) (702) ... (1213) (Reply)

UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD / Best Games To Download For Your Android Device / The Xiaomi Thread.

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45