What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! - Romance (23) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Romance › What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! (117787 Views)
1 2 3 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 ... 29 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by Kenneth10110(m): 4:57pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
SirKomA:Another chance?. Next time it might be two guys she will bring. |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by zedegit: 4:59pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
0KNM:Were you the one she denied the cookie? |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by Nobody: 5:01pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by zedegit: 5:02pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Reazest:Dude, are you crazy? How many girls here you want to be "your friend"? Dem do you? Abi you cut chain? |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by zedegit: 5:04pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
0KNM:Baddoosky! Baddaaska! |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by Modsfav: 5:05pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
just here to read comments ![]() |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by sucobaba(m): 5:06pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
just2endowed: ![]() |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by zedegit: 5:06pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Reazest:Somebody should bring chain. |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by sucobaba(m): 5:07pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by Nobody: 5:09pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
zedegit:LadyGKilaBCrueD |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by sucobaba(m): 5:09pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
fabuloz1:Eeeeeeee |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by KoolBigk(m): 5:13pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Welp, I don't think they were seeing each other at the time all these happened but if otherwise ; Better thunder go fire both of them left yansh wherever they are. cezarman: |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by zedegit: 5:14pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Chuky7:Is your name Gabriel? |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by hope4nigeria(m): 5:22pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
MrMacinterchi1:bro that thing no funny oh, Na so I just become deputy boyfriend. |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by zedegit: 5:25pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
BLACKPRIEST:Incoming!!!
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by zedegit: 5:28pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Mike4S:Is her name, Sandra? |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by MrMacinterchi1: 5:29pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
hope4nigeria:lol e de happen |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by zedegit: 5:35pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
lawrsmith:You can and you will! Listen the reason you haven't given love a chance is because you haven't moved on. Move on!! Look around you and you will see someone you can love but don't date too long o. 6 months then marriage. |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by Chuky7(m): 5:40pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
zedegit:Lol NO...why you ask? |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by fabuloz1(m): 5:59pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
zedegit:You no go allow my guy to try his luck? E concern you? |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by Numero9: 6:02pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Liliantalks:Your unborn male children inclusive. |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by Preetti(f): 6:03pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
zedegit:Thanks dear ![]() |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by Kwinesther: 6:10pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD:Foolish indeed! You really did well by not giving up the cookie. He only wanted sex and not a serious relationship, ladies needs to be wise abeg!!! |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by Realhommie(m): 6:18pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
camsyross:Whatever happened happened. You need to move on and stop cursing. |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by GboyegaD(m): 6:23pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
pocohantas:I guess those are the ones whose exes moved on because they were broke. I am sure not everyone has such stories at least I know myself and a few friends and we are more than seven. |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by enone(m): 6:25pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
She was seriously bleeping someone she called her uncle, Man was in his late sixties. She usually travel from school to see him and come back with a whole lot. Tried to manage the whole thing after I found out but I cud not. Twas heartbreaking. |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by bcbones: 6:28pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Lamanii22:I knew the building in your previous dp was jakande, I Sabi am die |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by Ennyola31(f): 6:30pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
Hmmm, Some of the comments here are funny though not funny when it happened while some are really heart breaking all the same it is well.Things we do for love. |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by Realhommie(m): 6:34pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
ladyGKilaBCrueD:There are many nice peeps, I've met two here who're good friends now. I didn't reach out to them for relationship but friendship. I liked their mindsets from comments they made. So never say never coz you never really know. |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by nuelsam: 6:42pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
chumzyprech:guy....cut the crap...u are still pained she dumped your ass for another guy...not like I'm applauding her for this act tho but u was clingy and needy...da fuq?? cos of gyal,u turned yourself to bambiala.....where your balls? |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by ArticleBeast: 6:43pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
mceze:Native doctor kwa... I just know the right things to do. |
| Re: What's The Worst Thing Your Ex Ever Did To You? Share Your Experience!!! by ifko: 6:55pm On Apr 28, 2020 |
zedegit:
Has Your Ex Ever Come Back To You?my Experience. • The Craziest Thing Your Partner Has Ever Asked You To Do? • What Was The Dumbest Thing You Ever Did To Impress A Girl/guy? • 2 • 3 • 4
Married Woman Caught In Bed With A Man She Brought Into Her Matrimonial Home • Meet Chidera Eggerue: "The Slumflower" #SaggyBoobsMatter Movement Founder • Oghosa Ovienrioba, Nigerian Woman Porn Addict (Photos)