Stats: 3,165,635 members, 7,861,956 topics. Date: Sunday, 16 June 2024 at 01:20 AM

My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. - Romance (16) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. (118600 Views)

My Wife's Sister Is About To Crash My Marriage / She Wants Me To Buy Her 66k Phone, But Doesn't Want Me To Touch Her / Nigerian Side Chic Makes Married Man Sell His Car,Wife's Sister Curses Her(Pics) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by oshorstan(f): 5:53am On Apr 29, 2020
This flesh cannot be born again. But we can mortify the deeds of the flesh by the Spirit. Oga your prick go soon put u for serious wahala.pls stay away from her. She doesn't have sinister plans, your mind is just dirty. Pls tell your wife with style to caution her sister. Do not stay alone with her, esp if you're wearing boxers n Hot. This times are tempting. God help us oo

Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by enemyofprogress: 6:04am On Apr 29, 2020
ninety5:
Yesterday, she wore a blouse that left her n.pples dangling back and forth as she walked around the house.

for her nipples to be dangling back and forth means that her breasts don fall and sour. You kuma no get taste nor shame. I pray she gets pregnant for you.

Good morning Dominique. I miss you die
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by Nobody: 6:12am On Apr 29, 2020
u re going to d land of no return
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by sanni32opemipo: 6:12am On Apr 29, 2020
Tell ur wife if possible, avoid that devil.
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by Rexymania(m): 6:22am On Apr 29, 2020
What can I say. That which is flesh is flesh, that which is spirit is spirit. You've lusted after her already. Just here to talk nonsense

Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by KenModi(m): 6:28am On Apr 29, 2020
Nelgenius4me:
Make your wife to be your gossip partner and her sister won't have the guts to tempt you.

My thoughts exactly
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by Olorosomic(m): 6:29am On Apr 29, 2020
oga tell your wife to talk to her sister about the her way of dressing in your home...just be a man
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by Badgers14: 6:45am On Apr 29, 2020
SpecialAgent:
Shame, why is it soo hard for some men to control thier libido. I can stay with a woman for months without touching her

Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by mystry(m): 6:46am On Apr 29, 2020
SpecialAgent:
Shame, why is it soo hard for some men to control thier libido. I can stay with a woman for months without touching her & I ain't even married.

Bros better respect urself b4 we read something like this on d front page "Man caught banging his wife's sister in lagos" blames the devil & lockdown

You can stay with a woman for months without Bleep oga check your pimpim grin shocked
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by Victorycollins(f): 6:53am On Apr 29, 2020
INDUSTRIALFAN:
hollup... He should be sure they are not in it together? So if he finds out they aren't then he should go ahead? Expatiate pls.
its not easy to be sure.... Either way, I'm not encouraging him to commit adultery
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by Ubanz: 7:05am On Apr 29, 2020
Did u just call ur wife a gossip?
Do u know u just gossiped ?
All these are on ur mind, that girl may be innocent.
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by gentlemate00: 7:08am On Apr 29, 2020
Why would wife want to do that in the first place like plan with her sister? What is the point?

Victorycollins:
You Really want to cheat......
Please don't make the same mistakes most people have....
Be very sure they are not in it together.. I.e.. Your wife and her...
Because if they are, you're done for even if you make the slightest mistake as to kiss her

Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by gentlemate00: 7:12am On Apr 29, 2020
Correct jare!

Kingsteve:
I really don't understand some of the comments insinuating that it could be a setup.
Why would a married woman want to set up her husband with her blood sister?
It's just moronic and sick!

OP, it's not a setup, but you really have to take charge and handle the situation properly and carefully.
Communication is key!
Just talk to your sister-in-law about the way she dresses scantily.
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by Victorycollins(f): 7:14am On Apr 29, 2020
She might, because she wants to know how faithful her husband is.... I've done it to every boyfriend I have.... They keep falling for the temptation.....
gentlemate00:
Why would wife want to do that in the first place like plan with her sister? What is the point?

Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by Nobody: 7:22am On Apr 29, 2020
Report or you may quote to insult me, but the truth is I am hungry and I am an ulcer patient too, I cant steal because u will still condemn me, pls help your daughter with 1000 for survival.
0010368892 emuka .c. Vivian Gtbank
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by ABINTUK(m): 7:25am On Apr 29, 2020
Kryptonvinyl:

Kpong anye. e yemi nie iwod

Ayom nsek itid seh akama akung.

Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by elokason: 7:27am On Apr 29, 2020
Better correct ur senses before ur senses go corner u into fuckin ur wife sister, how am sure u have not started peeping at her nude secretly, with this kind imaginations in ur mind.
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by ThatFairGuy: 7:32am On Apr 29, 2020
Your intention is already known with this write up and you've made up your mind! So, why stressing us undecided
Your wife is a gossip
Her sister is hotter and finer
You're a cheat and you'll regret your actions. Ashawo
ninety5:
Hi everyone, hope y'all safe. I am going to hit the road straight up.

My wife's sister, 24, visited us two days before the lockdown in Lagos and was hoping to travel in the next three days. Unfortunately for her, the lock down thwarted her plan.

Now, my wife, together with our 3 year old boy, always leaves the house during the day to go gossip with her friends, living only her sister and me at home.

The problem is, my wife's sister has been looking at me somehow, like she wants me to have sex with her. The other day she saw me and was smiling like I gifted her some money, like a fish. Yesterday, she wore a blouse that left her n.pples dangling back and forth as she walked around the house.

Guys please, I am in a dilemma. And, good god, the girl is finer and hotter than her sister, the gossip.

What do you want me to do?

No insult please.
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by DAVIDOLAWALE: 7:37am On Apr 29, 2020
OgbeniOja1:
Imagine u call your wife the gossip, you are already trying to give itself good reason to chop the sister. You are about to lose your respect as a man and also loose you family

this is bad temptation from devil

rebuke the devil's voice in your heart and be satisfied with your lovely wife.

Let your sister in law travel back as soon as possible.
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by Geesaintagape: 7:38am On Apr 29, 2020
Nawa for this man. In.ur house?
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by EnterpriseMan: 7:38am On Apr 29, 2020
ninety5:

My wife's sister, 24, visited us two days before the lockdown in Lagos and was hoping to travel in the next three days. Unfortunately for her, the lock down thwarted her plan.

Now, my wife, together with our 3 year old boy, always leaves the house during the day to go gossip with her friends, living only her sister and me at home.

The problem is, my wife's sister has been looking at me somehow, like she wants me to have sex with her. The other day she saw me and was smiling like I gifted her some money, like a fish. Yesterday, she wore a blouse that left her n.pples dangling back and forth as she walked around the house.

Guys please, I am in a dilemma. And, good god, the girl is finer and hotter than her sister, the gossip.

No insult please.

How do you expect us to read this and not insult you? from all i read, its you that want to have sex with your wife's sister, not the other way round.
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by ThatFairGuy: 7:39am On Apr 29, 2020
So not falling for it makes one faithful undecided
We're human being abeg
Victorycollins:
She might, because she wants to know how faithful her husband is.... I've done it to every boyfriend I have.... They keep falling for the temptation.....

Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by 9jamum(f): 7:42am On Apr 29, 2020
You married your wife and paid her bride price right? You went through the whole family knowing your family rites, abi? After all of that, you have a sister inlaw by law and tradition who is more like your younger sister and blood, right? So tell me, what is devil's name is making you look at your "younger sister" so lustfully and presumably that she's giving you the green light? You are not to be trusted. I say so because, your wife trust you enough to leave her sister at home with a man who could be thinking such evil and calls her names behind her back on a public forum such as this. A man that a young lady feels she's safe with to be free at home with not knowing you have devious intents of heart. The heart of man is indeed desperately wicked.
You will really enjoy mounting your own sister in-law and beat your chest that you did the right thing becos she tempted you or your lazy ass that is idling away at home cos of the Lockdown has beclouded your thinking to see her as an easy prey for you to conquer. Guy, I dey shame for you. I just pity your wife and her family that gave their daughter to you thinking you are responsible and could be trusted. Keep going, go on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, mosques, Church everywhere seeking advice on how to plot and conquer this prey in your courtyard. Nonsense!
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by saddhamhussain: 7:42am On Apr 29, 2020
Hindi Love Shayari:- Hey Guys, in this post I will share top Shayari for lovers to express your feelings with your lover. From every-time, people use Shayari as a source of entertainment. Nowadays, some people are interested in Shayari about love, Sad Shayari.
Click here for more Love Hindi Shayari. http://shayari4you.com/love-shayari/

Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by voc01(m): 7:43am On Apr 29, 2020
Dont do anything, just wait and see if the signal is what you think, then if she approaches you, choose if you will hit or miss, but I doubt you will miss because you are already calling your wife a gossip and saying she's more beautiful than your wife
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by Prinznonny: 7:44am On Apr 29, 2020
ninety5:

No insult please.

Oga you are the one with a dirty mind.

If not you will not even have such thoughts.like someone rightfully said earlier, you have already committed the act in your mind.

You are the one to advise your self ooO..
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by EvilSpirit5: 7:47am On Apr 29, 2020
ThatFairGuy:
So not falling for it makes one faithful undecided
We're human being abeg
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by EvilSpirit5: 7:47am On Apr 29, 2020
ThatFairGuy:
Your intention is already known with this write up and you've made up your mind! So, why stressing us undecided
Your wife is a gossip
Her sister is hotter and finer
You're a cheat and you'll regret your actions. Ashawo
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by seanjy4konji: 7:55am On Apr 29, 2020
Na the devil in you..the girls is just doing her thing..nothing outrageous in so.done wearing a blouse with blno bra in a house she sleeps not to talk of going out to buy stuffs.

You have a gutter mind.
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by IkemChris(m): 8:02am On Apr 29, 2020
Listen to this Advise, never use your device to create what you can't reverse....
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by courage9(m): 8:07am On Apr 29, 2020
ninety5:

No insult please.
Yes u can do it, but remember to take permission from your wife first........
Re: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by bolabadmus38: 8:08am On Apr 29, 2020
Pls,stay off her because you will regret it. Go out too. And keep yourself busy. Avoid her maturedly. Stay on your lane. Don't destroy your promising family for few minutes enjoyment.

(1) (2) (3) ... (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (Reply)

Four Types Of Women A Nigerian Man Would Most Likely Settle Down With / HOTTESSSSSST And YOUNGESSSST YAHOO BOY RIGHT NOW. [PHOTOS] / Don't Have Sex With People You Meet Online. Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46