Stats: 3,151,606 members, 7,812,986 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:34 AM

Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II - Phones (804) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II (1344181 Views)

Data Service Guys On Nairaland Willing To Assist You With Free Data Purchase / Android, Anyone? Part II / Phone Engineers on Nairaland willing to assist you. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (801) (802) (803) (804) (805) (806) (807) ... (1215) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Lorbar(f): 3:13pm On May 03, 2020
ebab:
You need screen replacement done ... Chat me up 07033185680

But the touch pad is working considering that I can take calls with it. Just that I can't see anything on the screen.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ozone0801(m): 3:17pm On May 03, 2020
yeman1:

Come and buy my screen, 27k firm. Like New, still with tempered glass on the screen. Five months used phone. Got booting up issue.

Call. 08134411880

My Oga, take 20k
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 6:42pm On May 03, 2020
Lorbar:
Good day all. Please I need help. My Samsung galaxy S9 plus suddenly went blank since 2am. It happened twice and came back but has since gone blank. Notifications are coming in and I can touch the screen to take calls but the back light is off. I've tried to restart but not working.

The phone is 2 months old. Please help.
the screen has develop fault. But youbcan bring it for accessment. Chat me up on whatsap 08082409934
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by oluwatobiloba12(m): 7:28pm On May 03, 2020
[color=#770077][/color] Engineers in the house pls help o i need Nokia TA 1047 Touch and Screen. How much for both? Location: Ibd
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by harmony940(m): 7:44pm On May 03, 2020
I need phone replacement for my Redmi note 8 complete Lcd.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by labiola: 8:12pm On May 03, 2020
Good evening all.

Please I need your help my Samsung A20 just went off. I have been trying to put it on but not coming up. Please guys help me out.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Badlimo(m): 8:27pm On May 03, 2020
Please how much will i change my iPhone 8+ battery
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ebab(m): 8:57pm On May 03, 2020
Does it charge? Did it fall off from your hand?

labiola:
Good evening all.

Please I need your help my Samsung A20 just went off. I have been trying to put it on but not coming up. Please guys help me out.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by labiola: 10:11pm On May 03, 2020
ebab:
No it didn't fall,I was watching a video on it when it suddenly went off without any sign.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Lanretoye(m): 10:15pm On May 03, 2020
Badlimo:
Please how much will i change my iPhone 8+ battery
i have original one for 5k
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by encryptor: 11:08pm On May 03, 2020
Well-done engineers....I use an LG G6 Phone...I was using the phone with 53% battery and it went off all of a sudden... didn't power on again, doesn't charge or give any sign.
The battery is ok... don't know what the issue is
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ukoyensamuel: 11:13pm On May 03, 2020
My infinix hot 5 just showed "Error! Uplug charger" what should I do... It has an inbuilt battery
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Otugan(m): 11:59pm On May 03, 2020
Lorbar:
Good day all. Please I need help. My Samsung galaxy S9 plus suddenly went blank since 2am. It happened twice and came back but has since gone blank. Notifications are coming in and I can touch the screen to take calls but the back light is off. I've tried to restart but not working.

The phone is 2 months old. Please help.

This same issue happened to my phone(Samsung galaxy s7)today just press and hold the power button and the volume down for 15-20 seconds
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Tiny99(m): 12:46am On May 04, 2020
Pls engineers, I want to fix itel p33 Screen and touchpad.

Location is Lagos mainland, I can go as far to Ikeja or Lagos Island.

Pls let me know the price I'm ready to fix it ASAP!
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by ebab(m): 2:09am On May 04, 2020
Your location pls

[quote author=labiola post=89155712][/quote]
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Badlimo(m): 2:46am On May 04, 2020
Lanretoye:
i have original one for 5k
how much last please and where do you base
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Lanretoye(m): 6:24am On May 04, 2020
Badlimo:
how much last please and where do you base
the price is 5k,I am in Lagos.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 7:56am On May 04, 2020
encryptor:
Well-done engineers....I use an LG G6 Phone...I was using the phone with 53% battery and it went off all of a sudden... didn't power on again, doesn't charge or give any sign.
The battery is ok... don't know what the issue is
the phone need to be work on. Chat me up on whatsap 08082409934
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 7:58am On May 04, 2020
Tiny99:
Pls engineers, I want to fix itel p33 Screen and touchpad.

Location is Lagos mainland, I can go as far to Ikeja or Lagos Island.

Pls let me know the price I'm ready to fix it ASAP!
I can fix it for you but am in ikorodu. Chat me up on whatsap 08082409934
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by labiola: 8:01am On May 04, 2020
ebab:
Your location pls

Ikorodu
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by labiola: 8:03am On May 04, 2020
ebab:

No, I was watching videos on it when it went blank.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by jospepper(m): 10:14am On May 04, 2020
jospepper:
Good afternoon Engineers in the house, please I need Afrione 2-in-1 transformer Tab Screen. Thank you.
I am still in need of this.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Tiny99(m): 10:23am On May 04, 2020
Repairguru:
I can fix it for you but am in ikorodu. Chat me up on whatsap 08082409934

Ok thank you

What's the cost of repair..
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Badlimo(m): 11:16am On May 04, 2020
Lanretoye:
the price is 5k,I am in Lagos.
where in Lagos ...so we can meet up
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by revcompaty(m): 11:56am On May 04, 2020
Hello Engineers in the house, my redmi note 4x back camera is showing error after updating to Miui 10 using OTA. What's the possible way to rectify this and the cost?

Cc. Repairguru
Chuksvoice
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by harmony940(m): 12:05pm On May 04, 2020
Please i a Lcd replacement for my Redmi note 8 phone. Please Engineers kindly contact me.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by adusco(m): 12:39pm On May 04, 2020
chuksvoice:

It's a software problem, just back up your data & do a factory reset

Thanks for your response, I will do just that.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Repairguru(m): 2:37pm On May 04, 2020
harmony940:
Please i a Lcd replacement for my Redmi note 8 phone. Please Engineers kindly contact me.
it's available. Chat me up in whatsap 08082409934
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by KunlexyInc1(m): 2:53pm On May 04, 2020
KunlexyInc1:
Letv LeEco Le 2 X520 for sale

Snapdragon 652 chipset
FHD screen resolution 1920 x 1080 pixels
3/32GB variant
Pink colour
4G enabled device
3000mah battery
Fingerprint sensor
Infrared blaster for remote control
Brand new device sealed in carton

30k. Contact me on whatsapp/call 07081517572

Still available, slightly negotiable
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Jung(m): 3:45pm On May 04, 2020
Anyone with the original note 10 plus 25watts charger for sale should reply. I need it urgently. No bring big price, but I'll pay well for it.

And no, don't bring Ikeja 18watts fast charger. I know the difference.

Cheers.
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Lanretoye(m): 3:58pm On May 04, 2020
Badlimo:
where in Lagos ...so we can meet up
my office is at computer village ikeja
Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Samyokporua(m): 4:32pm On May 04, 2020
25k?

KunlexyInc1:

Still available, slightly negotiable

(1) (2) (3) ... (801) (802) (803) (804) (805) (806) (807) ... (1215) (Reply)

UMIDIGI DISCUSSION THREAD / Best Games To Download For Your Android Device / The Xiaomi Thread.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24