Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You - Family (12) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Family › Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You (112579 Views)
1 2 3 ... 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Pinkybush: 8:07am On May 21, 2020 |
yomi007k:You being black and hate reading doesn't mean another black man is like you. So, stop generalizing "we" whenever you want to vomit such trash. |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Randy100: 8:07am On May 21, 2020 |
afribabe:You should have said, I should stop greeting girls too. |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Bojack(m): 8:12am On May 21, 2020 |
fieryy:
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Mariangeles(f): 8:12am On May 21, 2020 |
creative11:The bolded got me laughing.... No be only sister... ![]() |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Depressed101: 8:12am On May 21, 2020 |
creative11:this could have being ilegend, but no, he chooses to be the clown he is! Op well done. Well written and articulated, |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Randy100: 8:13am On May 21, 2020 |
Mariangeles:Nobody is kissing a poisonous snake. Kissing is a greeting. If you are a christian read 2 cor 13:12 |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by foleskay(m): 8:14am On May 21, 2020 |
Ishilove: ![]() |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by piamily(f): 8:17am On May 21, 2020 |
Keep kissing other peoples wives and watch God bless you! Just imagine Randy100: |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by King44(m): 8:20am On May 21, 2020 |
proclinician:correct talk, you better do not listen to this one you leave you ruin or almost ruin your children's life, there is only very few cases where it won't absolutely affect the children psychologically, emotionally etc and the relationship with their father may become rough which would be a sore to you in coming years, upon all that very ignorant husband might even decide to replace you with two more wives, your home has been given to wolves all because you are not patient or patient enough and you can not apply wisdom. Long story short my ups and down life drama is a product of such unwise decision she should have stayed. |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Freeeanijor: 8:22am On May 21, 2020 |
wany:It hurts men the most when there spouse cheat and has higher implications not just on there ego but there mission on Earth. The Almighty God the Creator of heaven and Earth in His infinite wisdom made man the head of the house and provider of food for his family. If he decides to bring in more children from a side chick (concubine) or not it's his money that will be used to take care of them. Before this civilization and era of feminism (except in Islam populated areas) patriarchy system was the order and a large proportions of women were okay with it. Matriarchy is what is causing issues for those that adopted the system. The name for a cheating wife is "a prostitute" and that in itself is a deregotory word any descent woman would want to be called, that's the reason most of them women hide there game. A cheating wife can prevent a man from seeing his offsprings, his children and blood therefore not fulfilling his God given assignment. She's dangerous and referred to as wicked sometimes, when caught in the act of cheating it sometime end in tears because love and hate are the same, sacrifice turn to revenge. Proverbs 6: 32-35 Anyone committing adultery with a woman is lacking good sense;The one who does so brings ruin on himself. 33 He will get only wounds and dishonor,And his disgrace will not be wiped away. 34 For jealousy makes a husband furious;He will show no compassion when he takes revenge. 35 He will accept no compensation;He will not be appeased, no matter how large you make the gift. |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Nobody: 8:24am On May 21, 2020 |
[quote author=Bojack post=89787230][/quote]Lmaooooo, are you scared ![]() |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by maasoap(m): 8:27am On May 21, 2020 |
DanseMacabre:And the killer and the children lives cease to remain the same |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Truthbites: 8:31am On May 21, 2020 |
'Reach out to the girl' advise will not work if the married man is her ATM...u wan comot her income? The cheater will just insult you.. this recession plus covid era? All the woman should do is to pray hard and not nag and up her game. |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Parisian: 8:33am On May 21, 2020 |
Funny you ![]() LadyGCrueDKilaB: |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Nobody: 8:44am On May 21, 2020 |
*THE ABUSIVE USE OF ROHYPNOL* I am sure you must have previously heard of the drug Rohypnol a.k.a "the date-rape drug" (it has other coded names). It is now widely used and available in Nigeria for rapes and a *new variety of purposes you are about to read* To the extent that you can even buy it now from all these small aboki shops or aboki hawkers that sell herbal medicine. What some people are not aware of, is that this drug, now has a brand new use in Nigeria. Rohypnol is now used in Nigeria for a whole lots of purposes you are about to find out. Read this message to the end! NOW HOW DOES THE DRUG ROHYPNOL WORK? Rohypnol is an intermediate-acting benzodiazepine with general properties similar to Valium (diazepam). Rohypnol is a tranquilizer about ten times more potent than Valium. Tiny doses of this drug is used in the short term treatment of insomnia. It is also used as a pre-medication in surgery for inducing anesthesia (numbness). It is used medically for these reasons because it has very strong amnesic properties capable of impairing motor skills. Since the 1990s Rohypnol has been used illegally as an abusive drug, as an aid for sexual assault and that's where it got the popular name "the date-rape drug". It is placed on the drinks or food of victims without their knowledge. Due to the strong amnesia produced by the drug, victims would have limited or no memory of the assault. This is because, the drug has the capability of impairing the motor skills of the person and impacting their brain function. THE NEW USES OF THE DRUG IN NIGERIA. *First Danger* Overtime people discovered that this drug when used illegally at very tiny doses repeatedly, it does the following things; It impairs motor skills, makes the person to be docile loosening up their principles, It alters the brain activity of the person slowing it down gradually. It does permanent damage to the brain. It turns a once vibrant intelligent person into a depressive human being that cannot reason properly. People would think that the reason for the person's change in behavior is because the person is just undergoing family pressure and children stress, they would not know that it is Rohypnol at work. Husbands are now using it to dumb-down their wives who cannot accept cheating and refuse to be trampled upon. And vice versa, wives also use it on their husbands. So what does the husband do? The husband kindly puts tiny amounts of the drug on weekly basis into his wife's food. At cumulative little doses regularly administered into the victim's food, it can alter the brain activity of the woman and subtly change her perception towards life to the extent that nearby friends would not take notice immediately until the drug eventually turns her into a complete zombie that can easily be trampled upon, and is not capable of making the right judgement for herself. So a once vibrant intelligent lady can be reduced to a brainless and senseless wife. This drug is capable of doing that. *Secondly* It is not only men that are using this drug. Women are also using this drug on their cheating husbands too, to dumb him down and make him loyal. It is becoming a rampant thing these days. Husbands really need to be aware of this because it is happening today. Wives can take tiny bits of this drug and add it to their husband's food on weekly basis, just once a week is enough. The drug will turn the man into a degenerated man incapable of making useful decisions. Girlfriends and side-chicks are also using this drug on their unsuspecting boyfriends/marked men and sugar Daddys. It will have the same effects as mentioned above and turn him into a loyal dick. NOTE It is also worthy to note that when this drug is used at high doses and mixed with *carbamazepine*, it makes the victim run mad (mental). A lot of wives and husbands are doing this now. Most people cannot go through the stress of divorce or kill their spouse in an obvious way. So this is an easy way out cos it is untraceable. It is becoming rampant nowadays. So when next you hear of a husband or wive run mental, don't join the crowd to conclude that it was caused by Juju or family stress. It has been backdoor knowledge that hausas have long used this method to dumb-down their women especially when they have the intention to take multiple wives. It helps them easily put all their wives under control. *Please pass this on and save a soul today* >>Forwarded>> |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Lcf69(m): 8:46am On May 21, 2020 |
Shugavee:And,Madam u'll U shoot him at d slightest fall of any obvious Satanic Temptation?... Pinned |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Braindealer(f): 8:48am On May 21, 2020 |
LadyGCrueDKilaB:Chisos! Your type will kill me if you find me hugging our daughter ![]() |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Airoflaw(m): 8:53am On May 21, 2020 |
Check out this book.
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Danester: 8:54am On May 21, 2020 |
CanadaOrBust:
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Danester: 8:56am On May 21, 2020 |
Depressed101:. Contact us for generator repairs and maintenance.
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Braindealer(f): 8:59am On May 21, 2020 |
EVILFOREST:dont say that bro. Lets call a spade a spade. Am also a man. And i find it difficult to avoid cheating even tho i dont want to. It is morally WRONG to cheat! Lets tell ourselfs the truth. Put yourself in her shoes. Women deserves to be loved. Shugavee |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Nobody: 9:11am On May 21, 2020 |
creative11:hogwash and poppycock!! |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Nobody: 9:12am On May 21, 2020 |
LadyGCrueDKilaB:Amen, or make him a walking corpse. |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by CanadaOrBust: 9:13am On May 21, 2020 |
Liftedhands:Bless u too, and your mom and dad and little brothers and sisters |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by nautybride: 9:15am On May 21, 2020 |
No, I don't need to kill him fast, it can be done slowly. I can wait patiently for years ![]() . Have you ever seen a chameleon choose a colour for life? |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by nautybride: 9:16am On May 21, 2020 |
funmisticqueen2:Correct! |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by lexy2014: 9:16am On May 21, 2020 |
Shugavee:But u said "men stop cheating". Is a "good man" not part of d men? How would u no that a man is "good"? Based on what d op wrote, can a "good man" not cheat? |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by lexy2014: 9:18am On May 21, 2020 |
funmisticqueen2:Y is it "hogwash and poppycock"? |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by nautybride: 9:21am On May 21, 2020 |
Truthbites:A woman should use all that time to pray for herself and her children. Is the man not an adult? People will say pray,pray! Please did you come to the world together? Won't you die alone? This world is vanity! Women keep yourself happy too, men keep themselves happy by cheating. |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Azurevermillion: 9:22am On May 21, 2020 |
yomi007k:What a stupid fellow. That's why the white always feel superior. |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Nobody: 9:26am On May 21, 2020 |
Liposure:Hope you don't expect me to keep mute and keep forgiving her while she will still go back to her vomit? |
| Re: Don’t Kill Your Husband. This Is How To Deal With Him If He Is Cheating On You by Nobody: 9:27am On May 21, 2020 |
Liposure:Do me I do you, man no go ves � Torch me I torch you, man no go ves � @Psquare. |
My Aunty Is Cheating On Her Husband • Don't complain that your husband is cheating on you if you are on this table • My Husband Is Cheating On Me With Our Neighbor! Hurting Real Bad • 2 • 3 • 4
He Is Punishing Me On Our Honey Moon • xxxxxx • My Husband Doesn’t Want My Son To Come And Stay With Us