Stats: 3,152,448 members, 7,816,039 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:22 AM

North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum (24224 Views)

Restructuring: I Won’t Cede Power To Those Who Didn't Win Elections - Buhari / Babachir Lawal: It’s Not Compulsory North Must Cede Power To South In 2023 / 2023 Presidency: Ndigbo Worried Over New Plot To Cede Power To S/west (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Misterdhee1(m): 3:59pm On Jun 22, 2020
asobo:
If my brothers from the south east talk, you guys say they don't matter. It's fine and good but let's watch how your "lovers" at core north will hand over the presidency to you. Don't pretend as if the 2023 presidency doesn't matter to you guys because that is what is keeping some of you mute from speaking despite the ineptitude of your beloved APC. Thank God Oyo state and Ondo have seen the light.
Your brothers? grin The ones that refused to vote out pdp when they glaringly failed for 16 years? Yorubas don't do follow follow. We don't let hatred be at the forefront of our interactions. Despite all the mess gej did, he still secured almost 40% of the votes from swest.

Don't worry, just ask the same pdp your brothers have always supported to hand over their party ticket to your brothers, if you love them so bad. At least we will be able to finally decide who really matters between the swest and SEast and how your imaginary brotherhood counts grin. Apc's ticket is wholly for a yoruba man. Get that into your minority skull.
Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Jakemedg(m): 4:00pm On Jun 22, 2020
Sagay212:

LMAO! it's hard being an ipod miscreants...ya'll always deny...dingbat!
Lol when you have run out of ideas you resort to abuses Sagay212 come up with more insults

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by xcon: 4:01pm On Jun 22, 2020
bigfish3k:

Thank God you are not SS, so you can't tell us not to relate with our brothers from SE.
We can have our quarrels but damn it we are one.

But why is it so difficult for Yorubas to stay alone, they are always attaching themselves to the north in order to defeat any SS and SE alliance
You people should also stop attache by force to the north
. I am from SS. Y can't SE stand on their own.
Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Jakemedg(m): 4:03pm On Jun 22, 2020
Misterdhee1:

Your brothers? grin The ones that refused to vote out pdp when they glaringly failed for 16 years? Yorubas don't do follow follow. We don't let hatred be at the forefront of our interactions. Despite all the mess gej did, he still secured almost 40% of the votes from swest.

Don't worry, just ask the same pdp your brothers have always supported to hand over their party ticket to your brothers, if you love them so bad. At least we can see who really matters between the swest and SEast and how you imaginary brotherhood will count. Apc's ticket is wholly for a yoruba man. Get that into your minority skull.
Is that why some of you betrayed your brother Jonathan in 2015?
You honestly think they have forgotten right

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Misterdhee1(m): 4:06pm On Jun 22, 2020
Jakemedg:
Is that why some of you betrayed your brother Jonathan in 2015?
You honestly think they have forgotten right
By giving the same Jonathan 35% votes despite being a chronic failure? And your brothers gave the same failure 95% votes to reinforce his failures? Get away from my mentions please. More grease to your minority elbow.

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by OfoIgbo: 4:06pm On Jun 22, 2020
Sagay212:

lol...I ask again, you nor want bia.fraud again? when you voted atiku because of gay adaobi, was it attache by force with your fulani masters? when you were helping your fulani masters to look for lost server, what was that? the only properties you are buying in the SW is the ones you are buying in your dreams and on the internet. The SW will be waiting for you flat headed monkeys in 2023. Una go collect correct lashing which ever way it goes.

The Yorubaman that tried to lash the Igbos in the 2019 elections nearly lost his life. I'm sure you've seen the clips.

Igbos are democrats. Some want Biafra, some want restructuring and the others want presidency. You cannot trap Igbos into a corner. If Buhari still considers Igbos as Nigerians, then they have the right to seek the highest office in the land.

Meanwhile, lest I forget, a Yorubaman will never be the president of Nigeria in 2023.

Atiku supports restructuring. Buhari that scratched-face OSUs support does not support restructuring
Atiku is unlikely to give wholehearted support to terrorist Fulanis that have been raving the whole country. Buhari that SW almajiris support, is a major supporter of the murderous Fulani herdsmen.
Atiku is not a fanatical muslim terrorist. Buhari is definitely a fanatical islamic terrorist and a paedophile.
So as you can see from the above, Igbos make better choices than you coneheads.

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by asobo: 4:09pm On Jun 22, 2020
Misterdhee1:

Don't worry, just ask the same pdp your brothers have always supported to hand over their party ticket to your brothers, if you love them so bad. At least we will be able to finally decide who really matters between the swest and SEast and how your imaginary brotherhood counts grin. Apc's ticket is wholly for a yoruba man. Get that into your minority skull.
Who does follow follow politics more than SW. Bullion van caged your destiny and you are here writing nonsense. We all saw how Kano electorates rejected Gandallor but instead SW were busy celebrating bullion van.

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by bigfish3k: 4:10pm On Jun 22, 2020
OfoIgbo:

Afonja OSUs how market?

The SE and SS will ensure Tinubu never becomes the president.

Not when the SW, led by Tinubu, worked tirelessly to deny the SS a second term, in spite of the fact that the SS had never produced a Nigerian president.

The SW did everything within their power to undermine the only SS president. They mocked him alongside their Fulani allies. They undermined the SS president at every juncture, and scolded the Igbos for offering the SE support to a minority SS president.
The SW and Fulani power brokers where annoyed that a SS man was the president and were hellbent on ensuring that that will never happen again.

As to whether Igbos are in the SS, go and try and convince NwanyiOgwashi from Delta and Amarabae from Rivers state that they are not Igbos grin grin
Jealousy go kill una cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Igbos are everywhere bikokwa

Now, we know that the SS has ethnic groups like the Ibibios, Annangs, Ijaws, Ogonis e.t.c and the whole SS alongside the SS Igbos and the SE Igbos will make sure Tinubu never becomes the president. Indaboski !!!!!!
The unity of SS and SE is always painful to the SW and I don't know why

BTW, I am an igbo from Rivers so let him go and hug transformer

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Jakemedg(m): 4:10pm On Jun 22, 2020
Sagay212:

LMAO! it's hard being an ipod miscreants...ya'll always deny...dingbat!
" Dingbat " LWKMD after ranting ipod miscreants since you've got nothing to say so back off . Before you quote me again tell me if Benue, Rivers, Cross River, Akwa ibom, Delta, Plateau, Taraba and southern kaduna people are ipod miscreants or biafrans ?

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by bigfish3k: 4:14pm On Jun 22, 2020
xcon:
I am from rivers state. So figure out where I am from
Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Jakemedg(m): 4:14pm On Jun 22, 2020
Misterdhee1:

By giving the same Jonathan 35% votes despite being a chronic failure? And your brothers gave the same failure 95% votes to reinforce his failures? Get away from my mentions please. More grease to your minority elbow.
35% votes yeah that's why i said "some of you " . Okay speaking about failures now tell me what's the difference between Jona and Buhari 's govt?

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by bigfish3k: 4:15pm On Jun 22, 2020
xcon:
I am from rivers state and I am igbo
I can't neglect my brothers because of you
And the SE can't stand alone because of us in the SS. We need them

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by basybasy: 4:17pm On Jun 22, 2020
OfoIgbo:

Afonja OSUs how market?

The SE and SS will ensure Tinubu never becomes the president.

Not when the SW, led by Tinubu, worked tirelessly to deny the SS a second term, in spite of the fact that the SS had never produced a Nigerian president.

The SW did everything within their power to undermine the only SS president. They mocked him alongside their Fulani allies. They undermined the SS president at every juncture, and scolded the Igbos for offering the SE support to a minority SS president.
The SW and Fulani power brokers where annoyed that a SS man was the president and were hellbent on ensuring that that will never happen again.

As to whether Igbos are in the SS, go and try and convince NwanyiOgwashi from Delta and Amarabae from Rivers state that they are not Igbos grin grin
Jealousy go kill una cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy Igbos are everywhere bikokwa

Now, we know that the SS has ethnic groups like the Ibibios, Annangs, Ijaws, Ogonis e.t.c and the whole SS alongside the SS Igbos and the SE Igbos will make sure Tinubu never becomes the president. Indaboski !!!!!!
If Tinubu becomes the president, go and commit suicide. Very tribalistic. Igbo should continue playing the politics they are known for, no problem, we shall meet in 2023.
Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by OfoIgbo: 4:19pm On Jun 22, 2020
bigfish3k:

The unity of SS and SE is always painful to the SW and I don't know why

BTW, I am an igbo from Rivers so let him go and hug transformer

It is a painful state of affairs to them, because it places Igbos in strategic locations. We all know that they want a non-Igbo SS that they can easily intimidate and fool, so the presence of Igbos in the SS messes up with their game plan. Also the fact that the SS Igbos have a huge reserve of crude oil causes them another huge migraine, and that is why they go overboard in trying to convince the SS Igbos that they are not Igbos.

Well, the old eastern region will work together to ensure that anyone that undermines any one of us, undermines us all, and we will work together to retaliate against any such sections. We will start by ensuring that no SW person becomes the Nigerian president in 2023. If GEJ is not good enough for Aso Rock, then no Yorubaman will be good enough for Aso Rock also

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by bigfish3k: 4:21pm On Jun 22, 2020
basybasy:

If Tinubu becomes the president, go and commit suicide. Very tribalistic. Igbo should continue playing the politics they are known for, no problem, we shall meet in 2023.
Hahaha no be only president, na POTUS

So you want nigeria to be moving from one wicked ruler to another

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by oskopy: 4:21pm On Jun 22, 2020
Yorubas brought all this insult to the entire south.how can this man be talking with authority how the affairs this nation should go without fear? Yoruba choosed to play second fiddle so far he is ahead of igbo man.
the Fulani knowing that he has Yoruba by his side now turn to tiger knowing fully well that Yoruba man is not ready to protest for his right.

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by OfoIgbo: 4:22pm On Jun 22, 2020
basybasy:

Tinubu will never be the president. The SE and SS will guarantee that grin grin

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Misterdhee1(m): 4:22pm On Jun 22, 2020
asobo:
Who does follow follow politics more than SW. Bullion van caged your destiny and you are here writing nonsense. We all saw how Kano electorates rejected Gandallor but instead SW were busy celebrating bullion van.
Olodo, Between Bat's style of politics that have raised several national leaders and SEast brand of politics that have continued to leave them as third class citizens in their own country, which one is better? grin Una support pdpf for 16 years, yet nothing to show for it. No development, not even political ascendancy. Dumbos cheesy
Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Ragnnar: 4:24pm On Jun 22, 2020
OriOko88:
My own is just that, youruba should field candidates from both PdP and apc, I'm very sure, if we emerge as candidate from any of d two parties, we stand a chance of becoming president. Let's just make these northerners know, we also have d numbers, when it comes to voting. Yoruba is also a majority tribe in Nigeria, don't let's the norths intimidate us by their numbers.
I really don't see why d north should remain in power, they have brought no meaninful develpomen to Nigeria, the best development we have in Nigeria today is from a Yoruba man. Why must north remains in power? And they still like bragging about it. Yoruba should just try and field two candidates on both major parties comes2023.
Na your papa get the Parties baa?
But you see reason why the should take it in 2015?
Commot for road.
Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by bigfish3k: 4:25pm On Jun 22, 2020
OfoIgbo:

It is a painful state of affairs to them, because it places Igbos in strategic locations. We all know that they want a non-Igbo SS that they can easily intimidate and fool, so the presence of Igbos in the SS messes up with their game plan. Also the fact that the SS Igbos have a huge reserve of crude oil causes them another huge migraine, and that is why they go overboard in trying to convince the SS Igbos that they are not Igbos.

Well, the old eastern region will work together to ensure that anyone that undermines any one of us, undermines us all, and we will work together to retaliate against any such sections. We will start by ensuring that no SW person becomes the Nigerian president in 2023. If GEJ is not good enough for Aso Rock, then no Yorubaman will be good enough for Aso Rock also
Funny enough they are not God.
There are igbo indegenes in all the SS states including Edo, I have met some of them

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Kingstanding: 4:26pm On Jun 22, 2020
Dareal90s:

You are a fool
. Your father your mother and your unborn generation are fool.
Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by asobo: 4:29pm On Jun 22, 2020
Misterdhee1:

Olodo, Between Bat's style of politics that have raised several national leaders and SEast brand of politics that have continued to leave them as third class citizens in their own country, which one is better? grin Una support pdpf for 16 years, yet nothing to show for it. No development, not even political ascendancy. Dumbos cheesy
Hopefully his national leaders will give him the 2023 presidency. I rest my case. I am not a south easterner Mr afonja.

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by xcon: 4:30pm On Jun 22, 2020
bigfish3k:

I am from rivers state and I am igbo
I can't neglect my brothers because of you
And the SE can't stand alone because of us in the SS. We need them
. SE are only using the ss to fight their political Battle. When it comes to appointment you will know their are difference's between SE and ss, use your head if you are from ss.
Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Sagay212: 4:30pm On Jun 22, 2020
Jakemedg:
" Dingbat " LWKMD after ranting ipod miscreants since you've got nothing to say so back off . Before you quote me again tell me if Benue, Rivers, Cross River, Akwa ibom, Delta, Plateau, Taraba and southern kaduna people are ipod miscreants or biafrans ?

Alaye I say you be ipod miscreant. You can deny from now till you kpai..e nor surprise me. SS nor get any business with SE wherher with voting pattern or any nonsense. Stay on your own and focus on biafra.ud. please leave me alone.
Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by bigfish3k: 4:31pm On Jun 22, 2020
Sagay212:

lol...my guy don quickly dey claim SS..... cheesy cheesy grin grin grin...maduka..bomb dey your head... cheesy cheesy grin grin

lol...but you ipod miscreants voted for atiku because of that gay man called adaobi...lol...what do you call that? i say una nor get sense....you think say politics na fake drugs? comot for here!
That one concern you.
I am first of all an igbo, why should I claim SS if I am not. I am igbo and I am SS. Oya go hug transformer
No matter the political division by you people I still remain igbo

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Misterdhee1(m): 4:32pm On Jun 22, 2020
asobo:
Hopefully his national leaders will give him the 2023 presidency. I rest my case. I am not a south easterner Mr afonja.
Whether he gets it or not, he's by far greater than any person that has come from your entire zone.
Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Sagay212: 4:35pm On Jun 22, 2020
OfoIgbo:

The Yorubaman that tried to lash the Igbos in the 2019 elections nearly lost his life. I'm sure you've seen the clips.

Igbos are democrats. Some want Biafra, some want restructuring and the others want presidency. You cannot trap Igbos into a corner. If Buhari still considers Igbos as Nigerians, then they have the right to seek the highest office in the land.

Meanwhile, lest I forget, a Yorubaman will never be the president of Nigeria in 2023.

Atiku supports restructuring. Buhari that scratched-face OSUs support does not support restructuring
Atiku is unlikely to give wholehearted support to terrorist Fulanis that have been raving the whole country. Buhari that SW almajiris support, is a major supporter of the murderous Fulani herdsmen.
Atiku is not a fanatical muslim terrorist. Buhari is definitely a fanatical islamic terrorist and a paedophile.
So as you can see from the above, Igbos make better choices than you coneheads.

Stop fuming from both sides of your mouth. Today you want biafra.ud because you lost election, tomorrow you want adaobi of pdp to won election. I will advise all you ipod miscreants to focus on your biafra.ud dream and worry less about Tinubu and SW. We have never been on the same level. We are your masters and we control your lives that's why you and your fore fathers blame us for all your problems. Please vote for your Atiku and leave yorubas alone. The way the thing dey do una, make una no go commit suicide oo.
Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Jakemedg(m): 4:41pm On Jun 22, 2020
Sagay212:

Alaye I say you be ipod miscreant. You can deny from now till you kpai..e nor surprise me. SS nor get any business with SE wherher with voting pattern or any nonsense. Stay on your own and focus on biafra.ud. please leave me alone.
E be like dem swear for you if not simple google 2015 / 2019 elections would have save you from this public embarrassment. Nawao you still dey call me ipod miscreant oya continue since na the only thing wey dey give you joy. Don't quote me again only reasonable people like Misterhdeed 1 can quote me

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by bigfish3k: 4:44pm On Jun 22, 2020
xcon:
. SE are only using the ss to fight their political Battle. When it comes to appointment you will know their are difference's between SE and ss, use your head if you are from ss.
I am from SS and Igbo.
I prefer the SE doing what you wrote above to me than for the SW and the north to be doing it to me for over 50 years now.

My brother forget this their divide and rule tactics its working against our region. Igboman is not your problem, they are your natural neighbors. The SW and north are busy solidifying their base while making you to hate hate yours for maximum exploitation. If not what is the natural or economic connection of building a railway from daura to Niger republic with Niger delta money

All the colors of waters in the Niger delta have changed to black because of exploitation and we are gaining nothing.
If you are SS better align with the SE for prosperity of the region
Only the SE can help save the SS region SW and north have exploited us for more than 50 years and see how our situation is like

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Ragnnar: 4:49pm On Jun 22, 2020
xcon:
You have fail this time, this one is obsolete. Try another line... Anumkpam.

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by bigfish3k: 4:49pm On Jun 22, 2020
Sagay212:

But I thought that SS and SE are the five percenters (5%)
Only this statement should tell you that they do the same vote pattern.

Re: North Will Not Cede Power To South In 2023 — Arewa Youth Consultative Forum by Jakemedg(m): 4:50pm On Jun 22, 2020
Misterdhee1:

Whether he gets it or not, he's by far greater than any person that has come from your entire zone.
ABAT aka Jagaban is an influential man in the SW yeah true but he can't stand against a United North without the support from the SE and SS fact. He isn't sure of 95% support from the SW now. fact

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Resign, Don’t Blame Your Staff – Atiku Tells INEC Chairman / I May Be Slow But I Do Not Loot -buhari / Wike, An Alcoholic – Atiku’s Aide, Phrank Shaibu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 109