White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa - Education (2) - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa (59646 Views)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Reply (Go Down)
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by Hndrrxxx(m): 7:05pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
Cool ![]() He should be jailed too✔️ |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by olioxx(m): 7:05pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
Like play like play this thread go turn to Nigeria vs South Africa clash. . Once Tmksouth enter this thread, then the analysis begins. . |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by millionboi(m): 7:05pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
She is stupid |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by Kennitrust(m): 7:05pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
Hello |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by Ishilove: 7:07pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
YEBOmadiba:You South Africans are troublemakers. Run your mouth like this offline let us gather and beat the nonsense out of your body. |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by Ghostmode2two(m): 7:08pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
The whites really hate the blackman truth be told |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by Jakemedg(m): 7:09pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
espn:If you check history well you go see say dem do am out of ignorance and illiteracy .Just imagine pesin go carry mirror give you in exchange of human being |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by sinola(m): 7:12pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
My bible made me to understand that out of the fullness of the heart,the mouth speaketh..The punishment is well deserved, at least,it will obviously serve as a deterrent to other racists and other supremacists. |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by salford1: 7:13pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
No suprise. They think blacks are their properties.
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by sweetsell: 7:18pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
SenorFax:How come many of your foolish souls litter NL ?! Is boko haram n NPF not doing worse to you Nigerians ?! |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by SATANNIST: 7:19pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
techmo:Abobi, stop comparing naija to south africa. them pass naija for everything. na only fraud we carry pass them. las las both countries are scum of earth |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by soilsista(f): 7:20pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
"I'm not a person like that. I'm not a racist person. Lol, me too *rolls eyes* |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by SATANNIST: 7:21pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
sweetsell:does south africa have a forum as sweet as nairaland? u bastard negro |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by techmo(m): 7:21pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
SATANNIST:You dey your hood dey yarn wetin you no Sabi, no be same southy? Leave that story |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by babasolution: 7:22pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
YEBOmadiba:The Chinese do worse in SA,Chinese are not I'll treating anyone in naija,they cant,maybe only teenagers that work for them in factories,we don't give a damn about Chinese here,how many times do you hear about any Chinese I'll treatment from Nigeria,its rare,we don't give a damn about them,they can't try shit with any mature person |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by SATANNIST: 7:22pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
techmo:bro i don stay for south for a while. i dont like any of the 2 countries. but i rather be a south african than a nigerian if i have chance to choose. these people pass us. |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by SATANNIST: 7:25pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
olioxx:the southee, them no get their own forum? |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by engrchykae(m): 7:25pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
YEBOmadiba:we never reason Chinese matter,their meat no go Nigerians when we reason them |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by backT(m): 7:33pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
TMKsouth:south Africans are coward |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by Nobody: 7:37pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
maximusprime2000:So na you thief the moniker wey I be wan use ba? |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by Nerro042: 7:39pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
Well to hell with the south Africans she should kneel on their necks for all i care. Rubbish bunch of lazy fools |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by backT(m): 7:42pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
YEBOmadiba:go and defend your fu*king country from those white cockroaches. |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by chima4UK(m): 7:46pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
extol1:Uttering, I guess. Seems that the autocorrect feature is really dealing with everyone. |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by YEBOmadiba: 7:49pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
Ishilove:I'll let u choose the venue. Bring 10 brothers, I'll take all off u down - including those giving 'likes'. Nonsense. |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by owila4luv(m): 7:50pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
Take It Or Leave It South Africa Is Still Colonised Despite Mandela's Struggle |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by TMKsouth(op): 7:51pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
backT:That's not what Air Peace returnees will tell u. |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by TMKsouth(op): 7:52pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
olioxx:Lol , it's my thread dude. I'm liking u already. ![]() |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by Duckham10: 7:59pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
Corona hunger is ravaging my household.a good Samaritan should assist.I have lost my job. 0218.876563...gtb |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by Alanzazani: 8:03pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
extol1:Altering � seems like English teachers are scarce. |
| Re: White Teacher Who Threatened To Kneel On Students' Necks Fired In South Africa by Golan007: 8:03pm On Jun 27, 2020 |
I do think she was apologetic though. |
White Teacher’s “monkey” Birthday Song To Black Pupil Sparks Outrage (video) • Caleb University Lecturer Orders Students To Kneel As Punishment (Photo) • Buckinghamshire Teacher Who Had Sex With 15-Year-Old Demanded Sex 6 Times A Day • 2 • 3 • 4
Chigozie, IMSU Best Graduating Student Gets Employment, Car, Scholarship, & More • Na Questions I No Fit Solve I Wan Dey Set: Usman Danfodio University Lecturer • Study These Courses And Save Yourself From Unemployment In Nigeria

No wonder Mr Price sells you fake goods and dstv raises tariffs during lockdown. It's state sanctioned so long as you pay taxes.