Stats: 3,153,525 members, 7,819,893 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:21 AM

My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me - Romance (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me (44073 Views)

My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me / She Is Sweet And Loyal But Her Ex Is The Biggest Threat. / HELP : My Ex Is Now My Boss (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by letitrainnow(m): 11:16pm On Aug 18, 2020
trueguy573:
As far as I can see, Your man isn't a husband material.. He still has some feelings for his ex probably more than he has for you. Even if you love him, you have to find a way out of that relationship because love and marriage are two disparate things. Your gut tells you there's danger in marrying him. Our guts are mostly accurate and true. When your gut tells you there's danger, chances are there is. Don't ignore it and quit that toxic relationship for good. You would be doing yourself a lifetime favour and definitely avert a lot of sorrows. Never sacrifice your happiness for anyone. Love is good but happiness is better. The lesser the negative people in one's life , the more peaceful it will be. Your loyalty belongs to those people who never made you question theirs. Quit now before it's too late.
I support this.
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by bhouze(m): 11:19pm On Aug 18, 2020
QueenNonso:

Pause the marriage till he matures, knows what marriage is about or you get a matured marriageable person
Somebody like me wink
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by bhouze(m): 11:20pm On Aug 18, 2020
QueenNonso:

Pause the marriage till he matures, knows what marriage is about or you get a matured marriageable person
Somebody like me wink[color=#000099][/color]
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Enemyofpeace: 11:20pm On Aug 18, 2020
plessis:

I know a lady that was fond of running trains in the university. She almost never had sex with one guy at any instant. She loved fvckin at least 2 guys at the same time.

If your younger brother is to marry such a lady, would you ignore her past? Won't you thank his ex if she disclosed this information to your brother?

The past is the most important tool in predicting the future. Yes, the past is gone, but there is something you possess that is somewhat an issue. It's called Ability knowledge a.k.a know-how....

If you like say you are now a new creature, you no longer drink, you no longer womanize, nothing can take away your ability to do those things.
if you truly love a person her past should not bother you except she is a criminal or a drug addict. Is the husband to be a virgin? Abeg stop this holier than thou stuff jare
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by brainhgeek(m): 11:20pm On Aug 18, 2020
yomi007k:
All of you need help.

From the emotional infidel married woman to the yeye boyfriend who keeps an ex as a close friend and you that have the intestinal mucosa to stomach all this crap.

I will pray for you all.

P.S This is no way an insult. If you feel insulted, I apologise.

This is not an insult. You just took words out of my mouth. Only that you were skillful with those words.

Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Gordieshegz(m): 11:22pm On Aug 18, 2020
uboma:
Ditch him, he is not your man.

If you get married to him, he may still listen to the lies from his Ex about you.

How sure are you that the ex was telling lies?
Why not think that the op is the one lying?

Many girls have ugly pasts that they don't tell about and the op may be one of them.
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by SavageResponse(m): 11:22pm On Aug 18, 2020
juliabobly65:
Hello nairalanders, I need your opinions on this matter.

My boyfriend of 3 years who is now my fiancee (we are talking marriage already) is constantly talking to his ex girlfriend (who is now married).

They discuss all manner of things, ranging from how she misses him and wished she had waited for him.

Trouble started when he told her he was planning to settle down (I still wonder why he told her) ever since she's always coming up with pots of lies against me. She claims someone told her so many things about me.

She fabricating lies isn't my major concern because I know once something good is about to happen the devil comes in many ways than one to destroy it.

I've told my man all about my past life and everything in it, recently he accused me of withholding some information of my past. The ex girlfriend had a chat with and told him things I don't even know about.

Nairalanders this lady is married, why is she poke nosing into our affair?? If she loved him that much, why did she marry another man?? Why is my man giving her audience Is he still in love with her I know she's obsessed about me. Her constant chats with him, makes him accuse me of things I've never done in my entire life.

I told him we should suspend the marriage until he's done with his investigation since he doesn't believe me cos he said if he finds out something I did in my past in the future and I didn't tell him it will be a problem.

Admins pls push to front page.

I have a strong suspicion you were sexually recless before you met your fiance...

How many abortions did you do and how many sugar daddies did you have. Let's start from there grin
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by plessis: 11:28pm On Aug 18, 2020
Enemyofpeace:
if you truly love a person her past should not bother you except she is a criminal or a drug addict. Is the husband to be a virgin? Abeg stop this holier than thou stuff jare
you people are destroying yourselves with this "thou shall not judge" attitude.

You are whatever you condone.
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by ednut1(m): 11:28pm On Aug 18, 2020
pocohantas:

They don’t. She is even making excuses for him and making it look like he is a victim. Lord knows I hate to head that word “EX”.
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by alizma: 11:30pm On Aug 18, 2020
juliabobly65:

My boyfriend of 3 years who is now my fiancee (we are talking marriage already) is constantly talking to his ex girlfriend (who is now married).

They discuss all manner of things, ranging from how she misses him and wished she had waited for him.

Trouble started when he told her he was planning to settle down (I still wonder why he told her) ever since she's always coming up with pots of lies against me. She claims someone told her so many things about me.

She fabricating lies isn't my major concern because I know once something good is about to happen the devil comes in many ways than one to destroy it.

I've told my man all about my past life and everything in it, recently he accused me of withholding some information of my past. The ex girlfriend had a chat with and told him things I don't even know about.

Nairalanders this lady is married, why is she poke nosing into our affair?? If she loved him that much, why did she marry another man?? Why is my man giving her audience Is he still in love with her I know she's obsessed about me. Her constant chats with him, makes him accuse me of things I've never done in my entire life.

I told him we should suspend the marriage until he's done with his investigation since he doesn't believe me cos he said if he finds out something I did in my past in the future and I didn't tell him it will be a problem.

If there is anything the devil is doing in this your case, I thing he is trying to make your life better because I don't see anything good in a man who is busy romancing his ex who is already married. On top of that, he is busy with your past when he should concentrate on your present and future. I know that men who dare talk about marriage are very few now but you better start praying to God to fix that guys brain or take him out man of your life so that you can see the right person
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by SavageResponse(m): 11:33pm On Aug 18, 2020
Enemyofpeace:
what is her business with her past?

If you were in the guy's shoes would you not want someone to warn you if your wife-to-be has a very sordid and embarrassing past?
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Enemyofpeace: 11:33pm On Aug 18, 2020
plessis:
you people are destroying yourselves with this "thou shall not judge" attitude.

You are whatever you condone.
only a fool will listen to an ex husband in a matter of love
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Nobody: 11:34pm On Aug 18, 2020
she is poke nosing into ur affair cos ur boyfriend recently turned ur fiancee is still fuking her
u are supposed to know this cheesy
if ur fiancee wasnt fuking she would know wen to draw the line and she woudnt be interested in ur relationship with ur ex
they are definitly shagging each other cheesy
Any sane man wouldnt allow his ex to be messing up his new relationship
a normal male would warn her off or threaten to report her husband
ur ex still has a hot spot for her cos he"s still munching her pussy
better u know this b4 ur fiancee probably breaks up with u on ur wedding day and u will now come here and be saying all men are scums cheesy
be smart
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Enemyofpeace: 11:34pm On Aug 18, 2020
SavageResponse:

If you were in the guy;s shoes would you not want someone to warn you if your wife-to-be has a very sordid and embarrassing past?
it is not the duty of an ex to do that
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Maliqcious: 11:35pm On Aug 18, 2020
Wait how did your fiancee ex got to know You? I don't think she's wrong. Why is your Man even suspicious of You. Well if you love your Man call this ex and have a proper woman to woman talk
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by RPG2020(m): 11:36pm On Aug 18, 2020
yomi007k:
All of you need help.

From the emotional infidel married woman to the yeye boyfriend who keeps an ex as a close friend and you that have the intestinal mucosa to stomach all this crap.

I will pray for you all.

You send them message?

Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by SavageResponse(m): 11:37pm On Aug 18, 2020
Enemyofpeace:
it is not the duty of an ex to do that

It is the responsibility of anyone who has the interest of the fiance at heart, the ex included!

The OP has something she's hiding
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Enemyofpeace: 11:40pm On Aug 18, 2020
SavageResponse:

It is the responsibility of anyone who has the interest of the fiance at heart, the ex included!

The OP has something she's hiding
and how are you sure the ex had his interest and not just being selfish?
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Enemyofpeace: 11:41pm On Aug 18, 2020
yomi007k:
All of you need help.

I will pray for you all.

God bless you jare

Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Emekaossai(m): 11:42pm On Aug 18, 2020
Dumping him seems to be the best idea.
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by andyanders: 11:45pm On Aug 18, 2020
Op, having gone through your post, if you still have common sense left with you, it will be better you walk out of that relationship.

You CANNOT survive it, because the man you claim loves you, is nothing but a Vulture or Pig. You cannot have any peace and what I see in future is , a woman thrown out or even abused.
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Adekaka12345: 11:49pm On Aug 18, 2020
davidhobo:

When the past comes back to haunt a RunZ girl or a woman with a sordid sexual history. Sorry. Eh

You might just be right. The past doesn't just fade away... It can terrify you in the future. Live your life well. You can't be perfect be let your conscience be your guide.
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Nobody: 11:52pm On Aug 18, 2020
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by DonDraper66: 11:52pm On Aug 18, 2020
My dear , there's something you aren't telling us . How can your fiance's ex threaten you if you guys weren't in some secret business before . She knows you very well and so much afraid to allow that innocent man bring in a jezebel as a wife . It's better you explain to that your so called fiance everything about your past life ,,,because that his ex might have told him everything but he doesn't want to tell you directly. Don't marry today to regret tomorrow
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by lifenija: 11:54pm On Aug 18, 2020
juliabobly65:

u need help indeed, he dey yan with ex wella n u dey yan apata u no go waka from d relationship ni abi dey tie u down ni
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by plessis: 11:56pm On Aug 18, 2020
DonDraper66:
My dear , there's something you aren't telling us . How can your fiance's ex threaten you if you guys weren't in some secret business before . She knows you very well and so much afraid to allow that innocent man bring in a jezebel as a wife . It's better you explain to that your so called fiance everything about your past life ,,,because that his ex might have told him everything but he doesn't want to tell you directly. Don't marry today to regret tomorrow

Well said.

You can turn a new leaf but you cannot force or bully people to ignore your past because the past is an important part of you.
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by Apination(m): 11:57pm On Aug 18, 2020
juliabobly65:

He's fvcking her undecided
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by mybbcnews: 11:58pm On Aug 18, 2020
juliabobly65:

Why are you so scared of your past, or are you a retired olosho?
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by OLULAW: 11:59pm On Aug 18, 2020
Tell him if he would rather believe and trust his ex, who is married, than you - to whom he wishes to settle down, then you two should call it a day. The past is in the past except if you have had your womb removed and have no chance of procreating in which case you MUST let him know. Otherwise, it would be a carnage. If this is the case, he may not even bother. Let me exemplify this. I have a family friend. The lady had a medical condition during her undergraduate days which warranted the removal of her womb. She disclosed her condition to her BF who (while younger and in school impregnated a girl and already have twins, and) decided it’s absolutely fine to proceed with the marriage. They’ve been married for 19 years now, madly in love. The lady treats the twins as her own children. They all live in the UK except Mama twins who lives in Naija.

Sit him down and have a frank conversation with him and ask him to end it otherwise you’re willing to move on and he can go back to his ex who is now married. Entertaining lack of trust in a relationship is a disaster. Be warned.
Re: My Fiance's Ex Is Fabricating Lies Against Me by andyanders: 12:05am On Aug 19, 2020
Adekaka12345:

You might just be right. The past doesn't just fade away... It can terrify you in the future. Live your life well. You can't be perfect be let your conscience be your guide.

If the guy is normal, why still keep relationship with his ex? That translates that both of them were still fvcking themselves. If she has her past his ex told him, why not open up to a woman u once loved and want to settle down with?

Who is without sin? I've seen people who picked up prostitute, and still get married to them. What is that her past that he cannot discuss with her? If he is not comfortable with her response, why not ask her to go?

He wants her to tell him her past? The only past that I figure to hurt or make him ask her to go is only if he confirms she a thief. If na fvck, then that is nonsense. If abortion, why not ask her what went wrong?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Man Celebrates Valentine With His Two Wives (Photos) / Help! She Is Just 23years Old But Acts Like An Old Woman / Nigerian Bride Cancels Wedding Holding This Weekend, Groom Reacts

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66