Stats: 3,152,706 members, 7,816,900 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:46 PM

Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? - Romance (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? (79025 Views)

Port Harcourt Girl Shares After Sex Photo With Boyfriend On Facebook / Man Shares After Sex Photo With Girlfriend On Facebook.see Reactions(pics / Kenyan Man Shares After Sex Photos With Girlfriend On Facebook, See Reactions (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by kennyz247(m): 7:59am On Aug 31, 2020
Proparatech:

They should go and read 1Cor 6:18 and Revelation 21:8
elaborate on fornication using Bible verses to portray explanation
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Lavisha(f): 8:04am On Aug 31, 2020
prinsam30:
anything Fvcked cannot be Unfvcked...... That's the feeling likegrin
Honestly..
Some bleeps are bullshitt
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by eyizlive(m): 8:09am On Aug 31, 2020
muller101:
As long as it has to do with sex. Analysis go full nairaland. Wasted generation.

Lwkmd! Guy chill...u sef follow dey here Na.
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Tonitoniton(m): 8:16am On Aug 31, 2020
anonimi:

www.nairaland.com/attachments/4160988_image_jpeg_jpeg6f95b5e7a24ad4fc0808d6698fd37362

I believe u are one of those that believe in the big bang theory, quo?. Well, it doesn't matter whether u believe or not, what has been destined will still come to pass.

Man is a spirit, has a soul and lives in a physical body. The spiritual controls the physical. what u are seeing physically has been programmed from
the spiritual

In the spiritual, there is darkness and there is light, no in between.

If u are in christ jesus u in the light and controlled by that light. While if u are out side jesus u are in darkness and controlled by it. The choice is urs
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by justli: 8:19am On Aug 31, 2020
Blackmoran:
You man up to approach her, after weeks and month of I will think about it and shakara she finally agree, stage 1

You fix a date, probably took her out to a expensive restaurant or any recreation place, on the date you give your self headache trying to create a discussion to impress her or probably to know more about her. But in truth all what you are talking about is not in your mind. You wish to get the real deal. Stage 2

After a couple of week or month babe knows how to play the game, she knows you want something, so she start to table are list depending on how she sees your value financially, boo I need a new phone, want to make my hair, little cash for business, and the list goes on, if you the mumu type you will spend way overhead, but if you the sharp type you know how to put boundaries and have your way in spending little to nothing. Stage 3

After paying all your dues time, it is time for harvest, babe will still stress you with words like this, am still a virgin, it is my first time na, am scared please don't hurt me, bla bla bla I guess every guy have heard word like this at a point in time.

After all this hardwork babe con give me leeway omo, after ejaculation your brain will now reset and show how stupid you are to go through all this hurdle just to get laid...

Most times I envy guys that masterbate they don't know how free and librated in this boju boju game within the sexes.
My dream is to see a day where women will stop all this games, they know instinctively that anytime we ask them out it simply means I like to smash you.

Just like you'll appreciate your daughter cheerfully giving it around without restraint
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Minemrys: 8:29am On Aug 31, 2020
pansophist:
It's known as "post nut clarity".

The euphoria you get before sexual activity is basically nature forcing you to procreate and after the act is done, you get back to your senses, you can think clearly and not under emotions anymore. And some women knows this hence, they pinned their request before action time, cause you're under the influence of konji grin

Evolution played you.
in than0s' voice: Evoluti0n is often disappointing.
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by buzorcharles(m): 8:35am On Aug 31, 2020
Before when u spend lot of time chasing and planning to get a girl. But if it's with the love of ur life u will rather feel fulfilled.
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by mimini: 8:36am On Aug 31, 2020
PUSSYHOE:

If i wanted religious advice I know where to go. please I dont need it

But that's the truth. Fornication will always torment you. It doesn't happen when you are having it with your legal wife.

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by sowilli: 8:48am On Aug 31, 2020
You are doing it with the wrong persons or you are in a difficult situation and you think sex is the only way to ease the frustration. Your inner you knows this but your emotions overpowers your inner you hence you give in into doing it with the wrong person. You need self control, discover yourself first and then find the right person for you, if you are in a difficult situation, find the solution not looking for sex. If you do it with some other persons other than this person, you may feel same way again. Some are pricked by their conscience thus they feel this way. Sex is best done with the right person in the right way.

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Wierdceo: 8:48am On Aug 31, 2020
People like sex matter eh. See the people viewing this thread now.
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Parablesonmarble: 8:58am On Aug 31, 2020
Parisian:
Oga it also happens to women and please there is a correlation between this and intimacy.

If you feel everything is true because it has a fancy name then I pity you.

Fattest lie of the century... A man can have and even sustain an erection for a woman he isn't attracted to.

By the way, this isn't science, it is pseudo science and holds no water.

You can't tell someone their feelings aren't valid just cuz study proves it otherwise.

Pity me cos I've an opinion that is contrary to yours?! Pity me cos you think I am wrong and you are right?! Pity me cos you think my submission is not factual and yours is?! Truly, I must deserve some pity from you because you are super knowledgeable and I'm an absolute dunce. Una do well.

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Sirmwill: 9:13am On Aug 31, 2020
♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️
This is the truth You all have been looking for
Irrespective of your religion or even if you are an atheist,conscience always reminds you that you have failed your self.
If you are religiously inclined,that's your belief reminding you of your failure to follow it's principles
In fact,if you experience dysphoria after sex,it shows you are not completely lost.You know you have sinned against your body and in most cases you hate it but could not control yourself because you are weak.
I just thank God I have never felt any of these.Especially in a world where sex is a very useful weapon to waste destinies and potentials.
My watchword is "All these ladies i am seeing or that i have seen are not worthy of me for the great potentials I carry"

♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️♦️

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by manchester1: 9:15am On Aug 31, 2020
That feelings is mostly activated when the sex doesn't worth it
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by chatwithbruno(m): 9:16am On Aug 31, 2020
My dear,

God programmed sex that way, else some men will be on top if a woman from morning till night.

With time, you'll get to understand

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Darlingboy4sure(m): 9:16am On Aug 31, 2020
Its a natural phenomenon bro.
We were born to know it.
The only thing u can do is cuddling and chatting after it.. for the person u love o. Otherwise, just find d nearest exit door.
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Charly68: 9:17am On Aug 31, 2020
When your love making is illegal,you must definitely have a sense of disgust and guilt . When you do so within the marriage there wouldn't be guilt or remorse and if there is any of such it means somebody has broken the rule of fidelity in that union.
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by lucky4west: 9:21am On Aug 31, 2020
i use to experience that way back when i was bedding loads of girls, i think it is related to that sense of emptiness u feel after all the stress the girl put u tru and when u are finally done u realize its not worth the struggle and "countless" recharge cards and other stuff sent to bring her home....and again the guilt u feel knowing God is angry with you for the sin you have committed because the Bible says God is angry with the sinner every day! He loves us but hates the sin..but in marriage and been born again now i don't feel any guilt or ill-feeling whether post coital whatever i feel great any time i have sex and can only rush home for more after work...and i always look forward to the next round of sex with my beloved wife

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Deepthoughts: 9:37am On Aug 31, 2020
PUSSYHOE:
Every guy feels this exciting, joy and enthusiasm before sex but immediately after, it is the opposite of all the feelings before it.

I ain't concluding, it may not be so for other guys. Even so Can someone explain why some of us few like that? Even with the girls I love wholeheartedly I still feel like that with them. is it a biological, psychological or emotional problem? and what is the remedy?
well I think that happens when the kpekus had issues n for the girls it should be if the guy is a novice, lacks confidence or his tool was unreliable,if not na de person Sabi,shikena.
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by adegeye38(m): 9:42am On Aug 31, 2020
PUSSYHOE:
Every guy feels this exciting, joy and enthusiasm before sex but immediately after, it is the opposite of all the feelings before it.

I ain't concluding, it may not be so for other guys. Even so Can someone explain why some of us few like that? Even with the girls I love wholeheartedly I still feel like that with them. is it a biological, psychological or emotional problem? and what is the remedy?
Probably because you are having sex outside marri
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by holuhseun(m): 9:44am On Aug 31, 2020
It's pitiful to see how foolish man is.. After all d toils, wasted resources(time, money and destiny) to have sex and man feel disgusted after that brief act, but could not free himself from pursuing sex d more till he died.. Life is useless if not used right.. The Bible say Heb 13:4 "Marriage is honourable in all, and the bed undefiled: but whoremongers and adulterers God will judge". The feeling of guilt after sex is d conscience Showing u guilty of sin and that God judgement is looming on u.. Ds feeling doesn't happen in the confine of Godly marriage. You might not blv ds. But It doesn't change d truth.. D Bible is d truth.. If u in dis shoe pls change ur way, Follow d Bible laid down principles. Thanks

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by adegeye38(m): 9:44am On Aug 31, 2020
PUSSYHOE:

Probably because you are having sex outside marriage, its normal for the guilt of sin to follow, give your life to Jesus and he will take away that guilt and also give you a new nature that loves righteousness

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Dicksonpal: 9:54am On Aug 31, 2020
pansophist:
It's known as "post nut clarity".

The euphoria you get before sexual activity is basically nature forcing you to procreate and after the act is done, you get back to your senses, you can think clearly and not under emotions anymore. And some women knows this hence, they pinned their request before action time, cause you're under the influence of konji grin

Evolution played you.
everytime I cum, I come to my senses
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Eagleword14(f): 9:56am On Aug 31, 2020
It's simply cos u engaged in a sinful act......a sin against ur body and God. The solution is to flee fornication bro.... cool
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Ingocof(m): 10:00am On Aug 31, 2020
PUSSYHOE:

You and some others may not agreed.

This happens because you already have a knowledge of God and what He requires therefore your conscience is telling you that you have sinned.
How do I know this?
Such feelings does not happen to a married couple, in fact it draws them closer and sex becomes sweeter to them. the more they do it the more they bond with themselves unlike the fornication that brings guilt, fear, shame etc
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Madavani(m): 10:03am On Aug 31, 2020
Please how can one stop/ remedy being a one minute man. Help a brother.
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by UcheforGod(f): 10:24am On Aug 31, 2020
Joshmodest:
Are you a one minute guy ?
Or a one round guy ?

If not I don't get why after just a round you should be feeling any of those feelings you speak of ...

And if after three rounds or more , you still feel the way you feel , then u need help ...after you burst the nut 3 times , the only thing you should feel is complete satisfaction accompanied with sleep ,or what else are yhu expecting...

Some girls appear less than what they showcase , and after the whole thing you may feel the babe is over hyped, and didn't meet your expectations ...but that one can still be classified under disappointment , and not disdain and guilt ...those words are too weighty !

Except you 're one of those religious folks ,who like to think their God is against sex , when he's the one that created the tool ,and gave it to you without manual ...I don't see anything that would make you feel that way man ...
My advice is , try the service of our Allen sisters , when they are done with you........well u go see for yourself !!
God gave a manual for that tool. It is in the Bible

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Joshuam1(m): 10:35am On Aug 31, 2020
1 John 3:20 For if our heart condemn us, God is greater than our heart, and knoweth all things.

http://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=kjvstudybible.bible.kjv.bibleverses.bibleoffline

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by justt: 10:40am On Aug 31, 2020
Righteousness89:

It's not about you Wanting it! You Need it!
How I wish I can like this comment a million times! Righteousness89, your works here are commendable! More power to your elbows!

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Nobody: 10:47am On Aug 31, 2020
BEST ANSWER FROM THE ABSOLUTE SOURCE

"And even as they did not like to retain God in their knowledge, God gave them over to a reprobate mind, to do those things which are not convenient;

[29] Being filled with all unrighteousness, fornication, wickedness, covetousness, maliciousness; full of envy, murder, debate, deceit, malignity; whisperers,

[30,31] Backbiters, haters of God, despiteful, proud, boasters, inventors of evil things, disobedient to parents, without understanding, covenantbreakers, without natural affection, implacable, unmerciful:

[32] Who knowing the judgment of God, that they which commit such things are worthy of death, not only do the same, but have pleasure in them that do them. Romans 1:28-32 KJV

Friends, don't be deceived by the deceitfulness of sin. If agents of darkness could transformed to agents of light, you should understand that they are capable of packaging evil as good and get you entangled. Sex is exclusively for marriage, God is against premarital or extramarital affairs. Don't be deceived!

Repent and believe on the Lord Jesus for the salvation of your soul!

Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Okd1: 11:05am On Aug 31, 2020
Righteousness89:
Flee Fornication
Flee Immorality of any kind, Shape and size!
You are Polluting your Body!
That's why u feel messed up after such Wickedness..
!

Messed up peanut brain... You will never grow up.
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by kolade560: 11:11am On Aug 31, 2020
maybe u bleeped a dirty ,smelling pussy.
Re: Can Someone Explain The Feeling Of Disgust, Remorse And Disdain After Sex.? by Nobody: 11:15am On Aug 31, 2020
farous:
Waoo,I thought I am the only person this kind of thing happens that once I release I feel so disgusting even seeing the lady. Atimes I feel so nuseating seeing the woman

I can't agree more with you man.

So mutual a feeling.

Once I was even tempted to commit assault on one coz she wouldn't stop talking about her other wants and how I'm not man enough to provide and fulfill her dreams.

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Undergraduate Dies During Valentine's Day Rough Sex In US / Married Man Faints After Sex With Married Lover In Lagos / One Word For This Weird Kind Of Kissing (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66